User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(35)

35

4 stars

(34)

34

3 stars

(8)

8

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "I love that there are many ways to complete any single task. This makes OneSite easy to teach and learn. "

  • "The product is great and easy to use. It is easy to customize for your needs. Almost anything you need to know is in the reports!"

  • "I love how the products work together with other RealPage products while still has the option to stand alone"

  • Cons

  • "The only con would be the monthly price. It is a bit steep compared to its competitors but well worth it."

  • "occasionally glitchy, but typically gets corrected quickly. facilities options are a bit confusing when trying to add items, etc. "

  • "You have to manually forward the date on a daily basis. The interval between switching dates can take a while. "

Browse OneSite Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 78 results

May 2017

Jennifer from ZRS Management

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Simply the BEST!

Keep being awesome! Customer support is so helpful too and they deserve all the stars!

Pros

I have been working in property management for 7 years and have used several different software programs, can say hands down that OneSite is simply the BEST! It's user-friendly and if you can use a smartphone you can easily navigate the pages in and out to find what you need. It's like using a smartphone - it just makes sense. Reports are where you expect they would be and it makes my life so easy. Then, when something isn't clear their support team is there to help you and they sound like they like their jobs and are actually pleasant and eager to help and please!! A HUGE PLUS!!! The best part is that it is integrated with so many other programs that make my job easy so I can spend more time with current and prospective residents. I LOVE OneSite and would recommend it to anyone!!!!

May 2017

Jennifer from Retreat at Newark

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Easy functionality with Bulk Functions

Pros

I like Onesite's use of the bulk functions. For student housing where you have typically one generic move in and move out date, it's great to be able to just click right down the line for all move ins and move outs. This feature is also helpful for us when posting late fees and entering multiple invoices at once. This by far was one of my favorite features that really saved us a lot of time! Additionally, I really liked that if you entered an invoice and were over budget in a particular category it would alert you. I also liked that each month all the month end reports were saved in the AME reports section.

Cons

I disliked that when you pulled up a unit in Onesite, it would bring up all past, current, renewed, etc. at the same time. I found that sometimes it was really confusing to try and see who was in a particular unit at the time. Additionally, I found it really hard to know what reports pulled exactly what, sometimes I would have to pull multiple reports to get the a specific piece of information.

May 2017

Devin from CJ&L

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

RealPage OneSite Leasing & Rents and Accounting

After using Yardi, OneSite, and AppFolio, I've feel AppFolio far and above is the more successful software. Their portal is SO user-friendly. In the one year, I've been using AF, they've really made a ton of improvements as well. They really seem to listen to their users and try to make adjustments based on our needs. If you're able, I'd suggest taking some tutorials on how their software operates and take some notes. I think AppFolio users are very happy.

Pros

The ability to store all relevant information, schedule follow up, attached scanned files, and link from Leasing & Rents to Accounting. At first, we had to have 6 different property groups, but eventually, they were able to combine all six into one. I worked at Landmark Properties, for reference, when this occurred.

Cons

The navigation was a bit out-dated when I used it. (To be fair, I have not used the software in a few years. My current company uses AppFolio). The accounting portal and the leasing & rents portal were not as well-integrated as they could have been. There was a lot of manual "pushing" reports from one to the other. It would make more sense for both to be in the same portal.

June 2017

Sarah from Signature Mananagment

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

I have worked with OneSite for years and it is easily functional.

I would like to see if there were other ways of searching for someone by using other "descriptions". At this time, there is by name, plate #, social #, and phone #. I would also like there to be a feature that you could add in a gate card number or a key faub number.

Pros

Reports are easily accessible. OneSite is very user friendly for Tax Credit and Market mix communities. The features for residents is just enough and easy to use. I love the main page and how you can customize it to what exactly you need to see.

Cons

The only con I would have is the limitations that the On-Site staff has when creating levels. This may be a function that corporate only has access to but since letters are mainly generated by the leasing office, I wish there were more options.

May 2017

connie from Centra Partners

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Love the software, customer service and solution solving made us change

Use Rent Roll when it was DOS based, fought my company for 10 years! to get the software, due to continued issues had to change to new software after 5 years and take the entire company through new software set up and training!

Pros

Easy to use/easy to learn and good software. Long term Rent Roll DOS based user, did not want any other software and fought hard to convince my company and property owners Onesite was the way to go.....

Cons

Many many issues, hidden add on costs not explained thoroughly at time of purchase, new sales reps, new reps for each module at a minimum every quarter. Issues resolved with prior reps not communicated and had to start over. on one item resolved a minimum of 10 times ALL with new reps.

May 2017

Terence from Campus Evolution Villages

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Good Product for Property Functions

Pros

Easy to see and use to look up resident information and accounts. Onesite software has an easy functionality to look up account information when residents or prospects may call inquiring about various parts of information needed for their lease. There is a function to upload documents to each account to minimize the amount of paper used on-site.

Cons

No html capability when sending e-mails out. When sending out e-mails, residents/prospects, are more prone to open e-mail's that are formatted in html instead of text function.

May 2017

Leslie from IRM

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Love Onesite!

If you are looking for a great software for conventional or affordable, Onesite is the way to go! Highly recommend this software. I have used it for almost 10 years and couldn't be happier

Pros

Pros for Onesite are ease of use, ease of correction if an error is made on certifications, ledger and resident information. It is very user friendly for someone who does not have computer experience.

Cons

If you do not set it up correctly, then there are tweaks that have to be made and their customer support will help resolve those issues.

May 2017

Blake from Campus Evolution Villages

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

OneSite: It covers all the basics

This is a great choice for properties who need flexibility with rentable items, lease terms, and lots of foot traffic. This is a bad choice for properties that allow lease assignment or reletting. Also, properties with a lot of online traffic might have better results using a third-party lead managing software!

Pros

Search functionality is great, best I've ever used! A report for almost anything you can think of. The functionality for each account individual account is great.

Cons

Packet management is clunky and buggy at times. There is no way to merge accounts, and each account has SEPARATE 'prospect' and 'applicant/resident' portion. Follow ups are confusing and counter-intuitive. The resident interface is dated.

June 2017

Ginny from Wilkinson Real Estate Advisors

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Great software that is very user friendly!

Overall, the best feature of the software is the simplicity of accessing different modules and being able to easily navigate through the system without any issues.

Pros

- Easy to navigate - Budget formulation is direct and concise - Bank reconciliation process is straight forward - System features updated periodically

Cons

- Needs improvement on report functionality options - Customer Service was not the most helpful - I do not like how the Leasing and Accounting roles are on two different platforms

May 2017

Amanda from VCU Health

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

OneSite Property Management Software

Pros

OneSite is very user friendly, it is a great way to organize especially for a moderate sized property. All functionality is in one place which makes keeping concise files for each unit/resident really easy. It keeps track of empty units/leasing percentages as well as notes for payments and service requests for actively rented units.

Cons

You have to have some prior knowledge of terminology and leasing organizations to feel confident with this product. Support and education is limited from the developer. My company created personalized training for our site instead of using resources provided by the developer.

May 2017

Christopher from Prometheus Real Estate Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Intuitive, user friendly & an all in one system for just about all of your PM needs.

Best PM software I have used in my 10+ years in this industry.

Pros

User friendly, intuitive, easy to navigate. All in one system for lead management, payment processing, lease generation, letter and notice generation, customizable to your needs.

Cons

Tends to be a bit slow at times, This may not be a system issue and rather a server issue. would be great if the labels could be customized to each individual PMC's needs. Eg. The resident tab could be changed to Neighbor tab to fit our company lingo.

April 2018

Jen from ROK Builders

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Great accounting software for small to medium sized businesses.

Pros

OneSite is super easy to navigate and works seamlessly with RealPage. Doing bank recs are simple, paying vendors via ACH works well, and setting up users with different access rights works like a charm.

Cons

Their report builder can be easy to use, but you can't do any complex report writing. I'm not sure if they have an add-on for more complex report writers, but something to keep in mind if your company expects complex reports.

May 2017

Brett from Aspen Ridge Management

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Simple, Clear, and Useful

It's a 1998 2 door Ford Escort: it won't win any awards for its looks but it gets you from A - B just fine.

Pros

The tools are fairly simple and are quick to learn. The design is useful and functional, presenting a clear and simple picture of the information you care about. You have a lot of control over your data and there are also more tools that I could ever hope to use.

Cons

My only complaint is that the UI appears incredibly outdated. It looks like one of those houses built in the 70s with shag carpet and popcorn ceilings - not attractive. This also causes work flow issues. And doesn't work in Chrome? Come on guys.

June 2017

David from Keller Williams Realty

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Onesite Review

Pros

The Onesite tutorials made it easy to find answers to overlooked issues. The ease of software made it simple for training new employees adapting to a new system.

Cons

Initially, there were triggers that would slow down the process for move-ins/move-outs. Accounting department had to wait for Leasing to close moved out files. This was a perfect storm at the beginning of the month, with all sorts of new move-ins for the Leasing staff to balance.

May 2017

Bradley from ZRS

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

OneSite is very user friendly

Pros

The thing I like the most about OneSite is how user friendly and easy it is to use. I have used at least 3 other property management softwares and none are as easy to use. There are many reports that can be generated and functions that can be completed that you can't necessarily do in Yardi, MRI, etc.

Cons

The only con would be the monthly price. It is a bit steep compared to its competitors but well worth it.

May 2017

Melissa from Aimco

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

New OneSite User

Overall I am very happy with my OneSite experience. It was very easy to learn and navigate.

Pros

After using Yardi for more than a decade, I was nervous to learn a new program. OneSite has been a breeze! My absolute favorite feature is the ability to customize my 'Today' page. As my role in the company has changed, so has my need for at-a-glance information.

Cons

Rent posting is a little slower than with other software I've used. I get slowed down having to enter each apartment number. Having all current residents pull up numerically, by apartment number, is easier to enter everything quickly.

May 2017

Tiffany from Property Management

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2017

My favorite over other options

Overall, one of my favorite software available. A little costly for customization of reports that I think should be standard.

Pros

Reporting was convenient (though sometimes a little slow) and I loved the , recurring work order feature. I also felt interfacing with certain data services was very good.

Cons

Purchasing control and make ready scheduling doesn't interface ( or interface well) with service providers or suppliers.

May 2017

Kayla from The Cottages of Norman

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Onesite was an overall good operating system, but wasn't always the most user friendly service.

Overall I enjoyed using Onesite. While it would not be my first recommendation, I still felt it was organized well to gather needed data for weekly reporting.

Pros

-Everything you need for reporting financials, tracking leasing statistics & other operations was in one place. -Easy lead follow up system -Delinquency Management was easy to navigate -I liked that you could switch between multiple properties

Cons

-System would go down often -System was hard to navigate -After using other leasing operating systems, I became aware that it could have been more user-friendly.

June 2017

Carlos from RISE Residential

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Easy to use and very intuitive

I love how RealPage has so many different products that integrate with OneSite making our day to day tasks easier to accomplish and manage.

Pros

Always being updated and is very straight forward. You can learn your way around this software very quickly.

Cons

Some settings locations are not where you think they should be and you then start searching to see where they are. Sometimes in a place you would never think to look.

May 2017

Shannon from Real Estate Organization

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Used Onesite in the past and found it to be very user friendly!

I've used many types of software applications and this has to be one of the most user friendly applications!

Pros

I liked the automatic data backup, smart search and customizable reports. This all helped to enhance the customer service experience for tenants and landlords.

Cons

It was slow when saving data but I think that was more of an Internet connection issue. Other than that, there were no other issues.

May 2017

Tanisha from Crawford Hoying

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2017

Product is great

Pros

The product is great and easy to use. It is easy to customize for your needs. Almost anything you need to know is in the reports!

Cons

The customer service is hit or miss. Sometimes when you call the person is able to help you right away, other times they are not able to and it takes a while to solve the problem. Some information you need in a report doesn't exist.

May 2017

stacey from the medve group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

easy to learn and use

Pros

most functions are easy to use and user friendly - lots of helpful reports to choose from. I don't have experience with any other leasing software, but from what I have heard of the others, this one is much easier to use

Cons

occasionally glitchy, but typically gets corrected quickly. facilities options are a bit confusing when trying to add items, etc.

May 2017

George from Virtus

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Great management software for site personnel

Great product for the price. Differently my #2 management software.

Pros

Easy to use software. Very similar to most others with requards to application, move-in and move-out features. Love the notes option for delinquencies.

Cons

Not being able to drill into actions like receivables and expenses makes the software slower when trying to find the answers fast.

May 2017

Cathy from Providence Management

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

OneSite

Pros

It was impossible to miss a daily task using OneSite since it would not let you go to the next day without taking care of any issues. It was user friendly and easy to learn.

Cons

Just learning the names of the reports needed. That's about all the cons I can come up with. Once I knew the name of the report, I could easily get around.

June 2017

Laura from Villas - Real Estate

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Overall great

Pros

Easy to use, pretty self explanatory, appreciate being able to move payments easily and having the ability to track the changes

Cons

Don't like the exporting reports functionality to excel. Unless it's exported as csv, you have a horrible format you have to deal with in excel... And I'm convinced the csv and excel reports do not match 100%

June 2017

Anna from NorSouth

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

OneSite software review

Software is the most common I have seen for property management/property rental companies and widely used throughout the industry

Pros

Ease of use, very Intuitive, used by many property management companies and easily intergrated with out software

Cons

Learning curve to understand the ins and outs of the software, room for improvement on some of the modules

May 2017

Lauren from FPI

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Good, Budget Conscious Product

The product is great, easy to roll out to new users and well worth the costs associated. I found it to be budget friendly as well, which is always a plus!

Pros

Product is easy to use and very user-friendly. I enjoy working with real-time features, and the reporting functionality is easy to utilize.

Cons

Connectivity issues related to server connection problems, lack of ability to reach knowledgeable customer service techs was frustrating at times, however, ultimately the issues were resolved in a timely manner.

May 2017

David from multi family

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Love it

Pros

The ease and fluidity of the system. Being able to shift from one tab to another without having to backtrack to the beginning makes it so much easier than many systems I've used.

Cons

I have struggled in the past uploading system wide messages to broadcast out to all tenants, or all tenants within a certain grouping.

May 2017

Tabitha from Conservice

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Onesite is awesome!

Pros

Helps to keep data organized! Easy to pull reports and integrates with other software. Staff is very helpful.

Cons

There isn't much I can say bad about it, but if there was one thing I would like, it would be more ability to create custom reporting. There might be options for this that are existing that I am not aware of

May 2017

Michelle from FPI Mgt

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

User friendly

Pros

OneSite is user friendly. It is easy to operate and hard to "mess up". I enjoy it's functionality. The accouting system is superior to other products I have used.

Cons

I have not experienced excellent customer service. The response time when I do have an issue is unreasonable.

May 2017

Ashley from Crawford Hoying

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Very easy software!!

Pros

I have used other software in the past, and no others are as easy to use and train with as this system. Very simple even for those that are not that tech savy!

Cons

Sometimes the system gets too slow, freezes up, and then you lose all of the data that you just input.

May 2017

Glennis from First Communities Management

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Great Product easy to use can work for any size customer

Pros

I love how the products work together with other RealPage products while still has the option to stand alone

Cons

The software is great but can be a little more user-friendly for the pure beginner. You can still use it if you are a beginner but it would be a little harder

May 2017

Tarah from Comcast

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

OneSite Wizz!

Pros

Ease of use, portability between different types of housing communities (rules, voucher info, resident info, certifications, etc.)

Cons

Small learning curve if user is accustomed to other software. Other than that, I found it to be easy to learn and become savy with.

June 2017

Amy from W3

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

I love working on OneSite, it is the best tool out there!

Pros

I love that there are many ways to complete any single task. This makes OneSite easy to teach and learn.

Cons

I wish upper management was more informed on the different functions available. When OneSite is not used to its full capability teams are lacking great tools.

May 2017

Jacqueline from Evergreen Apartment Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

I used Onesite at multiple property management firms and was easy to use

Pros

Can create custom letters; find past, current or future residents easily; reports were easy to read and understand

Cons

you can't use the system for creating purchase orders or tracking renters insurance policies. It is a simple platform that serve most needs

May 2017

Chris from ComCap Management

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Very User Friendly

Pros

Easy to navigate. Hard to make mistakes. Lots of checks and balances. Lots of reports to choose from. Budget module is my favorite.

Cons

Each module is charged separately and it gets a little pricey when adding each one. Support isn't the greatest.

May 2017

Nicole from Property Management

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

I have used Onesite since 2011 and I like best over all other programs I have used. My overall experience has been great!

Pros

I liked that the product is user friendly, it has online training and how you can email all residents from crossfire.

Cons

does have some issues with it taking a long time to load at times customer service help sometimes do not speak the best English.

May 2017

Tammy from RentPath

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Easy to use and teach

Pros

Very easy to use Easy to teach No need for daily backups Transparency to upper management Integration with several add-ons

Cons

Inability to customize reports Transparency to upper management Logs out off quickly when distracted from task

June 2017

Rodney from Wilkinson Real Estate Advisors

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

OneSite provides a fully intergated solution package.

Pros

A full suite of integrated products are offered by RealPage. Ease of use. User friendly. User mistakes easily corrected.

Cons

Custom reporting. Most outside integrations are complicated or non-existent. Others are very costly.

June 2017

Johnathan from Campus Life & Style

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Overall I've had a great experience with Onesite

Pros

One of the pros, in regards to One site, is how easy it is to navigate. Getting from one task to another is seamless

Cons

One of the cons, in regards to One site, is the response time for support could be a little bit quicker.

November 2019

Cory from Kettler

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Property Management 101

Pros

This software truly allows you to do your daily necessities with ease. What you don't realize is how much it helps with all the extra bc it can interface with so many additional software programs to help make it even easier for you.

Cons

bumps in the road for interfaces at times or utilites going in incorrectly but those are things with all systems.

June 2017

Corey from ZRS Management

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Best software for Multifamily

I love onesite and will forever us it if I am able to.

Pros

The pros of Onesite are functionality and ease of use. I have been using onesite for 7 years. The integration for everything is perfect. I am a super user on onesite and have loved learning the ins and outs

Cons

The frequent updates I know are needed but sometimes it slows the system down. I wish when you denied an applicant it denied it all the way in the system instead of having to deny the screening then deny the application. It would be nice to make the decision and then have it close the account out automatically but we still would need to process the FAS.

May 2017

Amanda from Aspen Heights

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Previously used OneSite as our property management software and had no complaints with the overall use!

A great resource for multifamily property managers looking for a data servicing site.

Pros

Really liked the ease of allowing residents to switch from one room to another (bulk roommate shuffle). I liked the ease of the account ledger visibility/delinquency reports.

Cons

Would like to see a different roommate matching tool. This would be beneficial for student housing property managers.

April 2017

Antoinette from Sagora Sr. Living

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Fantastic product at a good price point!

I have used this OneSite on for two previous employers in the Senior Living Industry. The product is user friendly and not difficult to use at all.

Pros

User Friendly Easy to Correct Mistakes Great Reporting Features

Cons

none really

May 2017

Ashley from ZRS Management

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Amazing Experience!

I love onesite!

Pros

The product is very User friendly, and very efficient software. I will recommend. If you have any technical issues the support team is amazing, as well.

February 2018

Ashley from ZRS Management

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

User-friendly

The best of the best software!

Pros

Onesite is very user-friendly. It's easy to generate reports, calculate prorated rent rate, and adjust rent rates!

May 2017

Justin from Corcoran Jennison

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

May 2017

Grass is greener?

It would be great to get a Functionality Audit team together and finally fix a lot of the issues we face on a daily basis. the software is great but needs the attention to detail on a property level. Some of the "enhancements" are not enhancements for the community, in fact makes it more difficult most times.

Pros

Accounting products are great. They have most if not all solutions for property management software to help onsite teams and management companies get their job done. They see good products and buy them.

Cons

Most of the products Onesite purchases and projects they take on are completed to about 80% then the 20% lacking functionality leads to inefficiencies on most of their products. The products they buy are not 100% integrated ever and the customer service and promises are always unfounded. The company is so big they lack in communication.

May 2017

Kendall from The Breeden Company

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

User Friendly

Great software overall!

Pros

Onesite is extremely easy to navigate. I would recommend this software to any management company that wants software that is easy to train new hires on.

Cons

You have to manually forward the date on a daily basis. The interval between switching dates can take a while.

October 2018

Laura from Springbrook Development LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

OneSite is one of the better systems out there

Pros

It has a lot of great features and details that can be recorded and easily found for units and residents. Also nice to have many of the daily tasks in one system versus using multiple softwares.also customizable which was important for us!

Cons

It is pricey so a definite investment. Also there is a learning curve but once you know it, it is great! A small note -My boss thought the font was too small.

May 2017

Eric from United Group of Companies

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

The Pros outweigh the Cons

Pros

I like the user friendly capabilities of using the software. Its easier than Yardi, but Appfolio is much easier to understand and to use. The web based applications are in high demand for the industry, especially being able to use Apple Mac and iPads at the properties.

Cons

Honestly, there is not that many cons, but I feel the workflow of some of the procedures could be a little more seamless and the overall appearance of the program could be more user friendly and appealing to work with.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 78 reviews