What are Rentmoji users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Rentmoji software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.91

11 Reviews

5
10
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Rentmoji Reviews

  • Have you used Rentmoji and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 11 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

Andrew

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

RentMOki Experience

As the Operations Manager of a property management company (approx 1,000 units) RentMoji has seriously impressed me in regards to both the functionality of the software and the reporting it provides. Running our business and viewing the productivity of our staff has never been more efficient.

Pros

Very easy to learn, reporting is great, vendor/tenant coordination is a huge feature.

Cons

Changing software can always be cumbersome and laboring but well worth it

Response from Rentmoji

Thank you for the kind words and support. We will continue to improve features and make the migration process more seamless.

Replied April 2017

Benton

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

Slick interface with a great feature set that helps make property managers more efficient.

Very smooth slick software. Does great with marketing inquiries and the whole marketing process to get homes/units rented quickly. Very robust maintenance module that is better than most stand alone maintenance softwares.

Pros

Slick interface. Good integration with marketing and maintenance

Cons

Needs robust end user customization without having to call support. But to be fair they are willing to make anything work and go out there to do so.

Patti

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

RentMoji

I would highly recommend this software! it had all the features you would need.

Pros

I have managed as many as 1000 properties and need a comprehensive user friendly software to platform

Cons

There was nothing I did not like about this software. The only thing is the customization was confusing and needed help from customer service.

David

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

The best offering im single family management software.

I'be managed over 10,000 homes in three companies using platforms from SalesForce to Yardi and even dabbled in Propertyware. RentMoji is the cleanest and most functional of them all.

Pros

UI, ease of use and quality of process design.

Cons

Not for institutional accounting. Other than that, this platform has it all.

Varghese

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

Most Advanced Property Management Software Platform

This is probably the most comprehensive Property Management Software Platform currently in the market. Very intuitive web application and mobile applications. Really nice features including lead generation, application processing, leasing, rent collection and full accounting makes it easier to run end to end PM business. All the apps for Resident, Vendor, Leasing agent along with owner, resident and vendor portal makes the communication it easier to share information. I would recommend trying out this platform.

Salvatore

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

Our Rentmoji Experience

We manage single family rental properties throughout the country. Rentmoji has provided us with the tools necessary to remotely manage our properties from one location. When engaging in a contract with a tenant different scenarios come to life for whatever reason, Rentmoji had it covered. The Resident & Vendor Portals are extremely easy to navigate and manage making the process of residential management simple and easy. It has been the solution for us. We are greatful for this application!

Dan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

First Month with Rentmoji

Rentmoji has improved the efficiency of our business and enabled us to bring on more clients without increasing our staff. The maintenance automation is truly remarkable.

Ryan

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

Best PM platform!

I was lucky enough to come across this property management platform. It is by far the best platform in the space.

Response from Rentmoji

Thank you for the kind words and for the opportunity to serve as your property management platform. We at Rentmoji¿ continue to put our customers first and provide new features to increase productivity.

Replied April 2017

Gordon

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

Very impressed

We switched over to rentmoji a few months ago and I would never go back to another platform for our property management company. The transition was smooth and we are operating more efficiently. Very impressive.

Ben

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

5 Star Experience

Great experience from A-Z. Truly enjoyed using Rentmoji and highly recommend it to everyone in the real estate market.

Albo

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

Rentmoji Review

Best management software that I have seen out there in today's marketplace. Better than Yardi, Propertyware, etc.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
Rentmoji

Rentmoji

4.91/5 out of 11 reviews
PriceDemo