All Storeganise Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Sebastian

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Affordable, yet powerful -- also, ideal for the German market

Displeased with the status quo in facility management software, my clients sought to find a modern, browser-based solution that would easily integrate with their other systems. Storeganise fully delivered.

PROS

It's well adapted to the German market - it is fully translated, is GDPR (DSGVO)-compliant, and connects with DATEV through a partner. The built-in customer portal saves a lot of development my client would have had with other solutions. The full API with webhooks makes integration with other solutions straightforward.

CONS

Initially, several must-have features for the German market were missing. Storeganise implemented them one after the other as promised though.

Reason for choosing Storeganise

We looked at dozens of self-storage facility management software, ERPs for real estate, as well as adapting open source solutions to my client's need. Out of many, Storeganise emerged as the closest fit, and was willing to add remaining few requirements so we could check all the boxes. On top of that, my clients are typically small businesses with sometimes grand visions. Some potential operators treated us as such - small fries. Storeganise saw the potential of what my clients wanted to do for the overall market, and went above and beyond to help them achieve their goals.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review! We are very committed to our clients in the German market and across the world. We'll continue to work on building in more great functionality localised for each market.

Replied January 2022

Craig

Warehousing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

The Storage People Storeganise Experience

We have been very happy with Storeganise since Day 1. They have been accommodating to all of our requests and needs. It's important for us to have a software supplier that is humanising and understanding. I think that has been most important for us.

PROS

We wanted to implement valet and self-storage simultaneously but had issues finding an integrated software solution - that is until we met up with Storeganise. We're now able to offer both services in one easy-to-use software. We wanted a software provider that was more in touch with our needs and the changing market. We found this in Storeganise. From the beginning, until now, they are always eager to know whether their software caters to our daily needs. Whenever there is room for improvement they will add it to their next software update. The auto payment function that they offer is a value-added service making payments and collections easier for our clients and our team, respectively.

CONS

No real cons as we're able to constantly communicate with the Storeganise team on making improvements for the users.

Reasons for switching to Storeganise

The previous supplier seemed too set in their ways, were less accommodating and didn't offer solutions to our local market issues (auto payment to name one). It was a take it or leave it kind of experience and for the higher price we were paying we decided to look elsewhere for what would serve us better.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review Craig! Pleasure working with you guys and we'll continue to build in new awesome features to help you automate more of your business :)

Replied January 2022

Jeremy

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

A solid And cost-effective platform for managing valet storage

PROS

Well defined workflows and ability to manage all aspects of the process in a collaborative manner

CONS

Customer interface still needs to grow a bit in graphical sophistication and usability

Vendor Response

Hi Jeremy Thanks for the review. The customer portal has just been updated to a totally new interface with loads of new functionality. The new portal is already generating increased conversion rates and further automation for many businesses and we are confident it will do the same for you guys too!

Replied March 2022

User Profile

Alastair

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

Full-Service Valet Storage Management Software - Student Sector

PROS

Order flow, booking process and user management are the most useful elements of the software. Students can be a challenging market to service from a customer service perspective, and Storeganise has proved a valuable solution in order to improve our ability to manage our service efficiently. In addition, the ease of taking payments through the platform reduced our bad debts and the time it took customers to pay bills. By offering flexible payment options, Storeganise enabled us to tailor the our customer plans to our market. We have quite a unique charging structure, and Storeganise proved adaptable enough to be able to meet our needs. Integration into our existing processes was easy, and support was provided by Storeganise to manage this process. They are quick to react to customer service requests, and the communication is excellent.

CONS

One feature missing is the ability to capture e-signatures on valet orders when collections and deliveries take place. This feature would help greatly with our compliance and transparency requirements when collecting. As a seasonal business, it would also help if we could delete items that were previously assigned to a customer but remain on the system.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review Alastair! We have e-signing functionality for self storage and we are looking at adding that for valet storage too in the future.

Replied March 2022

Philip

Warehousing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Comprehensive software with swift deployment and flexible integrations

The experience with Storeganise has been fantastic with ample support all along the way from set-up to operations. The design is easy to use, highly customizable, intuitive and flexible.

PROS

A web-based solution in itself has made managing operations much more flexible, and Storeganise also makes managing workflows and customer communications much easier with automated emails and payments available with customization options.

CONS

Integration revealed a few operational issues that could be easily worked around or the team provided a hot-fix within the day.

Vendor Response

Thanks very much for the kind words! It is a pleasure to be working with you and supporting your business.

Replied January 2022

Amanda

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Storeganise = efficiency and ease

PROS

Storeganise is the perfect fit for our business. The ability to customize the markets to match our needs increases efficiency tremendously. Storeganise provides organization that eliminates human error and provides a security for both the client and our business. What I appreciate most is the quick responses from the Storeganise team when I have a question or need assistance updating a market. Their team is responsive and willing to work through unique situations to figure out how best to utilize the software to it's best potential.

CONS

Most of my concerns along the way have been resolved with various software updates.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the awesome review Amanda! Always a pleasure working with you and the team :)

Replied January 2022

Kevin

Warehousing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Best On Demand Storage Software

PROS

We searched everywhere to find a solution to fulfill our consumer storage and delivery business. Luckily, we found Storeganise and have been very happy for several years. Storeganise's ease of use and ease of implementation is hard to beat. The customer support has also been top notch.

CONS

The mobile interface could be better. It would be nice to have an actual iphone app available.

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for the review Kevin! Been a pleasure working with you and your team over these past few years. Our Customer Portal is actually about to be updated with a whole new interface - stay tuned!

Replied January 2022

Stephanie

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Great product!

Excellent - they have been partners with us since we starting using them. Definitely feels like a collaborative working relationship.

PROS

Ease of use and ability to have everything we need to manage our business in one place.

CONS

Updates that may or may not work best for our workplace but we work with storeganise team to resolve these issues.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the awesome review Stephanie! Been great working with you these past few years and looking forward to the next few!

Replied March 2022

Ali

Warehousing, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Storeganise is a user friendly system

PROS

Storeganise is streamlined to make booking orders, billing and payments easy for the customer and internal users. As an owner, I love that everything I need is under one platform, CRM, orders, inventory, billing, website management. It is affordable and the team is always available to help troubleshoot any problems that arise.

CONS

We do not have any complaints; we love the platform and the ease of working in it on a daily basis

Vendor Response

Thanks for the great review Ali! We are here to help :)

Replied March 2022

Steven

Warehousing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Great product and we highly recommend

It has been a positive experience and I highly recommend the software.

PROS

it was the most user friendly option that we looked at, and the pricing structure was the best for our needs.

CONS

I have had challenges applying credits to customer accounts, but the support team has been helpful in resolving these issues.

Reason for choosing Storeganise

pricing and most user friendly

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review! We continue to work on new functionality each quarter so more great stuff coming soon!

Replied March 2023

Hinnerk

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Storegainse ist die Lösung für einen (teil)-automatischen Self Storage Online Shop

Ein gutes Produkt was noch etwas feinschliff im Bereich UX braucht. Dies kann man aber relativ leicht lösen, da der Kern stimmt.

PROS

Das Backend ist umfassend und tut was es soll. Die grundlegenden Funktionen sind alle dort, für einen automatischen Online Shop im Bereich Self Storage.

CONS

Das Frontend sowie der Kündigungsprozess können noch ausgebaut werden.

Reason for choosing Storeganise

Dies war die einzige Software welche wirklich einen (teil)-automatisierten Ansatz, als Online Shop, hat. Andere Produkte sind legacy Anbieter, die oft keine API bzw. eine Online Buchungs Ansatz haben. Das Backend ist anderen Anbietern in dem Bereich überlegen.

Sebastian

Logistics and Supply Chain, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Excelente software valet storage

Muy buena experiencia. Estamos dejando de usarlo solo porque vendimos la empresa y el nuevo dueño ya tiene su software.

PROS

Nos permitio pasar todo lo que teniamos a mano y excel al sistema con mucha facilidad.

CONS

Como todo software comprado, no hay mucha posibilidad de personalizacion.

Reason for choosing Storeganise

Se adaptaba exacto a nuestro modelo de negocio de valet storage

Vendor Response

Thanks for the great review! It has been awesome working together with you these past few years. We are constantly working to improve the level of customisations we can support and have some exciting updates around this coming out very shortly!

Replied January 2022

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

"All in One" Software für Selfstorage Betreiber

PROS

Die Software ist sehr übersichtlich & zuverlässig. Sie vereint fast alle betrieblich notwendigen Aspekte: Buchungsplattform, Websiteintegration, Rechnungsstellung, Schnittstellen zu Zahlungsdienstleistern und Access Control Systemen. Dazu ist der deutschsprachige Service durch die Karibu GmbH super: extrem kompetent und schnell, das kenne ich sonst so nicht.

CONS

Eine richtige Handy-App wäre noch eine tolle Ergänzung, obwohl die Website schon sehr gut auf dem Telefon funktioniert.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying using Storeganise. We continue to build and add new features on a regular basis and we will take into account your wishes for a mobile app in the future. Cheers!

Replied December 2022

Marco

Warehousing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Storefriendly Best Partner- Storeganise

Highly recommended to all new self storage operators

PROS

we like storeganise's reporting and online payment.

CONS

template of interface could be improved

Vendor Response

Thank you very much. It is wonderful to be supporting Store Friendly as one of the leading self storage companies in Asia!

Replied October 2021

Troels

Logistics and Supply Chain, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

A good solution for Valet Storage

PROS

Very intuitive and easy to use - both as an admin and for drivers and other users. Good support from Storeganise and good cooperation when developing new customer-specific functions.

CONS

Some features are missing and the booking flow for the customer could be a bit more simple.

Vendor Response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! Glad you are happy with Storeganise. Our customer booking process is getting a big improvement with our new Customer Portal which we are rolling out now :)

Replied January 2022

Cole

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Next level, efficient self-storage and valet storage software that is very reasonable in price.

PROS

The ease of use and the automations save us so much time. We research other software products before finding Storeganise, and Storeganise is hands down the best option.

CONS

It would be awesome if Storeganise were to partner with an insurance company to provide month-by-month renters insurance.

Reason for choosing Storeganise

Storeganise is more user friendly and their automations were better overall that Easy Storage Solutions.

Reasons for switching to Storeganise

It took too much time to manually keep track of everything on Google Sheets.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the awesome review! Glad you are enjoying Storeganise. We are always to expand our integrations and are looking at insurance service integrations to add in the near future :)

Replied January 2022

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Umfasst alle Funktionen, die wir für unser Storage benötigen

Wir haben uns einige Produkte vorführen lassen. Unterm Strich bietet uns Storeganise mit Abstand das beste Preis /Leistungsverhältniss

PROS

Sehr gute support, großer Funktionsumfang ohne "aufgebläht" zu sein.

CONS

Die Statistik Funktionen könnten noch intuitiver sein.

Carlos Julian

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: