User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(7)

7

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "1. Facility management module is unique and stands out. It caters to most of the needs of a facility management company. 2. Their accounting module is quite simple and easy to comprehend"

  • "Website as a good homepage and with time I want to see it improving"

  • "1. Facility management module 2. Accounting module "

  • Cons

  • "While the range of functionalities is definitely a pro, it took some time to get accustomed to because of the sheer volume. "

  • "1) The UI is a little clunky and needs some getting used to"

  • "We can't upload adhar card. We have used mygate earlier tor gate solution. Where it was allowed to upload visitors adhar card, so that we will get all the verified information. "

Browse TheHouseMonk Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

May 2019

Anila from Information Technology and Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Quality Platform!

The platform has helped solve the problem of ticketing, communication, asset management among many others in a structured manner for easy decision making.

Pros

The range of functionalities is brilliant and it is so easy to use and intuitive. It has quite an effective UI. The visitor management module has helped us streamline operations at the reception and the gate with ease. Previously we didn't have a single platform and it was a nightmare to manage the building. Now every stakeholder has taken a strong liking towards this platform and are using it without much of a push.

Cons

While the range of functionalities is definitely a pro, it took some time to get accustomed to because of the sheer volume.

April 2019

Arun from Cozee Homes

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great product for rental management

Good product. Would strongly recommend to any rental managers out there

Pros

1) It has accounting, help desk management, document management, lease management and many more modules integrated into 1 platform. My entire team uses only this software and nothing else. That's a great win 2) We manage full apartments, a few co-living spaces as well as a few commercial real estate properties. The software is robust enough to help us manage any of these asset classes

Cons

1) The UI is a little clunky and needs some getting used to

April 2020

Brijoe from Bric Spaces

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

We found our Perfect Software Solution!

Pros

It's packed with a lot of features and modules that make business processes and work flow much easier and helps monitor for improved effectiveness and efficiency. Almost all of our workflows have gotten much less complex and was made simpler using this software.

Cons

Anything that I didn't like or was confused with, the team was always ready to address the issue and customize accordingly, whether it was from a user-experience angle or features/modules addition. I love the fact that they believe in evolution - for us and for them!

February 2020

Aravind from Amazon

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Review

Okayish

Pros

Website as a good homepage and with time I want to see it improving

Cons

1. password can be set to any numbers of characters 11123 would suffice and it does not meet the basic internet password security requirements used across all the websites. 2. Require attention towards web page designing to scale for mobile as well as web. 3. Improvement is needed to attract more customers

April 2020

Saurabh from University Living

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Great Product , great Team

Pros

Functionality UI / UX Easy Integration

Cons

So far so good Nothing specific as of now

January 2020

Sowmya from Bahri estates pvt. Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Product review

Pros

This software can be used as single platform for all. Our community requirements, starting from. Gate till clubhouse.

Cons

We can't upload adhar card. We have used mygate earlier tor gate solution. Where it was allowed to upload visitors adhar card, so that we will get all the verified information.

April 2020

Siddarth from Virtusa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Useful Product

Pros

1. This software helped us to pull out reports with all the metrics very easily at any point of time. Hence the report feature is good. 2. PPM module also seems very much helpful to schedule the maintenance before hand

Cons

I don't see any feature to send messages seperately to one user but it's to a whole project. Could work on that.

April 2020

Amar from Pradeenav Tikaana Private Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Best UI and UX

Pros

Provided a good user interface. Easy to access.

Cons

Would have been more flexible if had few more features that could help admin to re write or edit specific entry.

February 2020

Shilpa from Standav corp

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

TheHouseMonk Review

Pros

All the modules are simple and easy to comprehend. I would recommend this software for any facility management company

Cons

The communication module could be more effective

February 2020

sundar from amazon

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

My experience with TheHouseMonk.

Pros

Simple and easy to use. Ticketting module is very effective. Visitor module was a good feature.

Cons

Visitor module was a good feature it would be the best feature if it is very efficient.

February 2020

Mohit from NTT DATA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Features about TheHouseMonk

Pros

1. Facility management module is unique and stands out. It caters to most of the needs of a facility management company. 2. Their accounting module is quite simple and easy to comprehend

Cons

Communication module is simple but it can have more features like other communication media.

April 2020

Malolan from Indo Overseas Consultants Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

A very good product!

Pros

1. Facility management module 2. Accounting module

Cons

Haven't come across any yet. Still exploring.