TOPS [ONE]


 

TOPS [ONE] is a web-based community association management (CAM) solution designed for managing Condos, HOAs and Co-Ops. TOPS [ONE]’s robust workflow automation tools enable businesses to manage their properties and accounting activities.

Unlike the property management software that caters to the variety of users, TOPS [ONE] serves only community associations. The solution provides tools to streamline multiple operations including portfolio management, service request management, account management and reporting. Businesses can define their key performance indicators (KPIs) and keep a track of business valuable information through dashboards.

TOPS [ONE] offers various custom fields to track details like house numbers, parking spots, owner details and more. The real-time alert feature allows sending alerts/reminders to both owner and tenants about the rent dues, payment acknowledgments, maintenance schedules or other activities. Other features include ad hoc reporting, role-based permissions, activity logging and automatic notifications.

 

TOPS [ONE] - Online Owner Access
 
  • TOPS [ONE] - Online Owner Access
    Online Owner Access
  • TOPS [ONE] - Violation Management
    Violation Management
  • TOPS [ONE] - Instant Financial Insights
    Instant Financial Insights
  • TOPS [ONE] - Form Letters Powered by MS Word
    Form Letters Powered by MS Word
  • TOPS [ONE] - Robust automation
    Robust automation
  • TOPS [ONE] - Monitor KPIs
    Monitor KPIs
  • TOPS [ONE] - Workflow transparency
    Workflow transparency
  • TOPS [ONE] - Activity management
    Activity management
  • TOPS [ONE] - Report builder
    Report builder
Supported Operating System(s):
Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2000

50 Reviews of TOPS [ONE]

 

Start your review of TOPS [ONE]

Click to start
https://www.softwareadvice.com/property/tops-review/
Software Advice Reviews (41)
More Reviews (9)

Showing 1-20 of 41

Julie from Lake Cushman Maintenance Company
Specialty: Community / HOA
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

October 2017

October 2017

We have been using Tops for over 20 years, currently using TOPS pro and considering upgrade to TOPS1

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

We have researched several other software packages, and TOPS1 appears to be the most cost effective choice moving forward. TOPS1 provides the best balance of accounting and member service options for our HOA. TOPS1 includes premium support, so that takes care of our issue with support.

Pros

Over the years we have developed a good relationship with staff at TOPS. We are able to use the software for most of our member and accounting tasks. There are excellent form letter options, gate/parking permit tracking and CC&R enforcement tracking.

Cons

We were disappointed when it became necessary to pay extra (double) for premium support to wait on hold for support. Currently it can take a couple of days for TOPS to call us back on issues. We lost about 5 days in 2017 due to waiting for call backs.

Review Source
 
 

Lona from JBA
Specialty: Community / HOA
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

June 2017

June 2017

Don't Bother with this

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Mike Hardy please get the issues with your first program corrected and don't sell your new one so fast. You made a lot of people unhappy.

Pros

The first program is easy to use and for someone who has a hard time learning something new. That's all I have to say!

Cons

Something is always wrong with the program. A/R goes off all the time and have to fix financials. Always something wrong where you have to call support and call Trapps. They work off 2 servers. New TOPS One is a mess and they will sell you with the accounting being all wrong and more issues than the first program. They don't have the software down correctly, too busy, not the easiest to use, doesn't have everything you need because they are still working it all out. TOPS One started too fast and they aren't and still aren't ready. They shouldn't be selling it but they are worried more for money than anything. Do yourself a favor, go with another program.

 
 

Nate from Desert Edge Property Management
Specialty: Community / HOA
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

June 2017

June 2017

Property Manager

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

Puts what you need to watch at the forefront... on the home screen. Work orders are placed at the front.

Cons

The help options don't help much. I wish they had a better help option online or in the product instead of having to call.

 
 

Bill from Terra Vista HOA Management
Specialty: Community / HOA
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

April 2017

April 2017

Don't buy this software!!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support
N/A

I normally don’t do reviews, but my experience with company has been awful! I was sold a bill of goods over a year ago on the merits of the online software “Tops One”. The program never worked well, was full of bugs, and was rushed into release before it was ready… I’ve requested a refund of my implementation fee and monthly fees, with no response from the company.
I researched their products and viewed the market share and was impressed with their stand alone products, prior to me jumping into the online version. What they offered was real time in the field, cloud based software that would have been exactly what I was looking for! No such luck, even my trainer finally acknowledged that the program was rushed to market and was ghost of a product that is currently in use.
And just so you know I’m not a nut case competitor trying to knock them.

Pros

non

Cons

See above

  Response: Andrea, TOPS Software, LLC

Date: April 2017

April 2017

 

Hi Bill, thank you for sharing your feedback about TOPS ONE. I am so sorry to hear that you had troubles using the software. We never want a client to feel frustrated like that!

Clearly, as an early adopter you ran into some of the feature gaps that come with releasing a new product to market. Over the past year the TOPS Development Team has worked tirelessly to close this gap. The TOPS ONE that was sold to Terra Vista then does not represent the current cloud based HOA Software that is on the market today.

All of our efforts in current and future development are focused on making TOPS ONE the leading HOA software in the industry. We hope that in the future Terra Vista would be willing to take another look at TOPS ONE so see that that this is so.

I have spoken with our sales representatives and been informed that your return was successfully completed, less the implementation services that had already been used. If you wish to further discuss this return, I encourage you to call our Sales Director, Patrick Hixson at 800-760-9966.

 
 

Carla from White Sands Property Management LLC
Specialty: Community / HOA
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

November 2016

November 2016

Tops One

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

I have been very impressed with Tops One staff to help get set up and it was the only program that provided all the needs for my company.

Pros

INCLUDES ALL FINANCIAL NEEDS

Cons

PRICE

 
 

Monica from ADAM, LLC
Specialty: Residential / Single-family
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

November 2016

November 2016

Excellent product

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

TOPS is a functional system and easy to use, in some reports I would like to have more flexibility to be able to modify them and to make explicit the financial reports and for the clients.

Pros

More flexibility to create reports

Advice to Others

Although this program has limitations, it is easy to operate and reports are simple.

 
 

Cathy from Saw Creek Estates Community
Specialty: Community / HOA

September 2016

September 2016

This review is for Tops Pro and I have been using it for 14+ years.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Likes Best

It meets 95% of the needs for a HOA community, with many additional modules.
Has a good owner data base.
Good tech support.
Great program for the cost.
Vendor has been around for a long time.

Likes Least

Does not work well with large communities that have a lot of data, reports take to long to process.
Flex data fields are to cumbersome to get good reports.
Custom reports is complicated, not user friendly.

Recommendations

Pre-Plan what you are looking for! What do you want the new software to do, what are your needs?
Is it user friendly, does it offer good tech support? What's the cost compared to functionality and can it expand with new technology? Is the vendor always looking for new improvements and needs of communities?

 
 

Alan from Saw Creek Estates
Specialty: Community / HOA

September 2016

September 2016

IT support of product

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Likes Best

Nothing to like, poorly engineered product utilizing old outdated technology

Likes Least

Poor Support system, support is hard to reach and usually cannot resolve our issues quickly

Recommendations

Support is available via phone 24 /7 ,via web chat 24/7 and via email for non-critical issues

 
 

monique from SAWCREEK ESTATES
Specialty: Community / HOA

September 2016

September 2016

I used this software to view the homeowners information and records.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Likes Best

This product was okay until it crashes. Enough fields for the account information for the homeowners.

Likes Least

The time that I had worked with the software was about 2-3 years total. The system at times would crash and the IT tech person they would need to reboot the system itself. The program sometimes was slow.

Recommendations

I think Upgrading will make it faster. Add more fields for the account information for the homeowners.

 
 

Nicolas from Saw Creek Estates
Specialty: Community / HOA

September 2016

September 2016

TOP Speed Software

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Likes Best

The software is very user friendly and easy to navigate.

Likes Least

The software is not web-based and can slow down the network.

Recommendations

Look for a web-base software that would allow for faster upload and download of files.

 
 

Margaret from Saw Creek Estates Community Assocation
Specialty: Residential / Single-family

September 2016

September 2016

TOPS has glitches

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support
N/A
Likes Best

Tops can hold a lot of information, and there are numerous sections for various information

Likes Least

Certain parts of the program are very slow and you can not import/export

Recommendations

Speed up the software and allow the software to be compatible with other programs

 
 

Lynda from Saw Creek Estates CAI
Specialty: Community / HOA

September 2016

September 2016

Tops is almost there

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support
N/A
Likes Best

I like that it's easy to navigate and I can export some reports.

Likes Least

The time it takes to run reports.
It's not compatible with other programs we have to use.

Recommendations

Tops has a lot of potential but it's not there yet.

 
 

Jessica from Saw Creek Estates Community Association, Inc.
Specialty: Community / HOA

September 2016

September 2016

Tops is not as good as it seems!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Likes Best

The software has many features that originally excited us when we purchased it over 15 years ago. It is also one of the most commonly used software for Home Owner Associations on the market.

Likes Least

It is not user friendly and the programming is terrible. It does not have simple commands like putting tables in alphabetical order or descending/ascending order. It also does not have any good importing/exporting features when pulling or manipulating data.

Recommendations

Consider what you really need it for. If it is a smaller size HOA or a condominium then it should not be that bad but if you are managing an HOA that houses over 2K or 3K consider going with another software without all of the bells/whistles but offers some flexibility for simple tasks, as noted above.

  Response: Andrea, TOPS Software, LLC

Date: September 2016

September 2016

 

Jessica, thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your thoughts on TOPS. I was thrilled to hear you are still using our product 15 years later, but the lady has certainly begun to show her age, as you pointed out.

If you are interested in a beautiful and functional new product that meets all your needs and looks and feels cutting edge, I would encourage you to look into TOPS [ONE], our completely new web-based platform for community association. It is a full replacement for TOPS Pro, rewritten from the ground up to be more practical for the modern community association manager. Please check it out at http://tops-one.com/one

Sincerely, Andrea Drennen, Marketing Manager at TOPS Software

 
 

Jay from East Coast Property Management
Specialty: Community / HOA

July 2016

July 2016

Full of Bugs and No Support

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Likes Best

The vendor has very nice and professional employees

Likes Least

The software is full of bugs and links mysteriously stop working. Print to screen might work on some reports, not others. Email a homeowner, no way. Cant open that link at all. After upgrading and buying the new Professional a year and a half ago the product is obsolete and not supported. They want us to pay additional $ a month to fix the errors in their program.

Recommendations

If you buy it, plan on shelling out money every month if you expect it work properly.

  Response: Andrea, TOPS Software, LLC

Date: July 2016

July 2016

 

Jay, thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on TOPS. Feedback like yours keeps us honest and allows us to continually improve both as a company, and in our products themselves.

I am very sorry to hear that you have had some problems using the software. As I am sure you know, every software program (even the big boys!) have issues that sneak their way into the code. This is why we offer the monthly support plan for clients not only to have access to our world class support team, but also to provide you with regular updates to the software. More than just new features, these semi-annual updates include many bug fixes.

Because the product that you purchased is a stand-alone Windows product, the only way we can afford to provide the level of support we offer is to charge a monthly maintenance fee.

With our newer, SAAS products, support and updates are included in the monthly fees, but there is no way to do that for a one-time purchase. So yes. We do charge for support. But we do offer scaled plans that make it cost effective for smaller organizations like yours. And I promise you, it's worth the price.

 
 

Julie from Indian Spring Master Association, Inc.
Specialty: Mixed Portfolio

May 2016

May 2016

We have used TOPS PRO since 2008

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Likes Best

The team is extremely friendly and the platform of the product has everything we need.

Likes Least

The wait time for tech services if you do not pay for Premium support

Recommendations

Check out the reports and ease of use. Make sure you try some of the plug-ins and third party vendors.

 
 

Joe from 3rd Coast HOA Management P.C.
Specialty: Community / HOA

February 2016

February 2016

Robust GPS based software - with full service abilities

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Likes Best

The software provides a full service - bank / accounting / CCR Violation processing / website integration capabilities via the API (Aplication Programming Interface). The API interface allows 3rd party vendors to interface with the TOPS software and provide many future growth options beyond just that offered by Tops.

Likes Least

New streets not yet mapped in a new subdivision is a bit difficult to map an exact location for the GPS violation software.

Recommendations

Pick Tops core accounting software then utilize these additional 3rd party services:

Bank interface - http://acapbank.com/about-us

Website portal integrations - http://www.comwebinc.net

Postal invoicing & mailing solutions for homeowners that have opted communication via regular mail - https://www.southdata.com/default.aspx

 
 

Jeff from Amelia Island Management
Specialty: Mixed Portfolio

November 2014

November 2014

Excellent products from an excellent company with excellent service

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Likes Best

The product meets all of our needs and then some. The mobile add-ons allow for field efficiency and ease of use. Support has been top-notch. All of their reps possess superior customer service skills and are very attentive and thorough. Everyone makes us, the customer, feel most important.

Likes Least

We would like to have a more flexible report writer. With the SQL database, maybe the future holds good news for that request.

Recommendations

First, evaluate the cloud operation option. What a life saver. There's no need for expensive IT support and no expensive hardware; it's the only way to go. How do other vendors integrate to website technologies? TOPS and AtHomeNet have a very robust link that is appreciated by our customers.

 
 

Melanie from McCormick Woods Association
Specialty: Community / HOA

September 2014

September 2014

Easy to use!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Likes Best

It's easy to use and has what we need in one software package and at our fingertips. We are able to save so much time compared to our last software. In the beginning, it seemed like we must be missing steps, because things just didn't take as long as they had in the past.

Likes Least

I don't like the customer support. Aside from our problems with customer support and getting things corrected, the other least favorite aspect of TOPS is not being able to modify reports and financials like I would like to. I am used to having the ability to change things and that just isn't possible with TOPS. We were told before we purchased that they are working on modifications to where we can make some changes. I really hope that happens.

Recommendations

I recommend that if you are interested in association software that you give TOPS a try. We were able to demo the product before purchasing, which was so important. We asked Andrew a zillion questions that he answered quickly and completely.

 
 

Sabrina from PML Management
Specialty: Mixed Portfolio

June 2014

June 2014

Great Product/Very User-Friendly

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Likes Best

It replaces a lot of other programs that are used on our computers; it centralizes the property management and accounting information and processes.

Likes Least

When searching for a vendor, you can't really search by type of vendor, and you can't combine duplicate vendors.

Recommendations

Try to really use all parts of the software; if you only use one or two parts, you can't really get a well rounded evaluation.

 
 

Tylor from Pelican Association Management
Specialty: Community / HOA

February 2014

February 2014

Best software for managing planned communities!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Likes Best

The product pretty much covers all the needs to effectively and efficiently manage multiple planned communities. The vendor's customer service, tech support, and IT team constantly improve and make the software better, which is awesome.

Likes Least

Sometimes it takes awhile for the IT and development team to fix glitches after releasing a new update.

Recommendations

Just to be sure to get the most out of the training and implementation team in the beginning; it will make your life a lot easier. Software can do what you need it to do, but the software is only as smart as the person using it.

 
 
 
Write a Review
Showing 1-9 of 9


October 2017

October 2017

Everything feature "Coming soon"

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

It's web based so you can use it anywhere including on your phone - with limited functionality do the design/style.

Cons

They seem to be more concerned with helping vendors in their add-on ecosystem then customers who pay them directly. Long wait times for support, even when paying for premium support.
New system with flaw like:
- submit a form and sometimes would post 2-3 times.
- duplicating annual budgets
- unable to delete certain data (deleting eventually became a "feature")
- Current President Mike will over promise and under deliver deliver, and then deny any conversation. Or will schedule a follow up appointment and then block all correspondence instead of the follow up conversation - a complete lack of respect for my time.

Review Source: Capterra
 

justin from hoamco

October 2017

October 2017

After 15 plus years with Tops we finally had to waive the white flag

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

On paper it looks great and appears to be a great value - if you are a single user this may be the product for you based on price.

Cons

This company has fallen behind so far compared with their competition. They stopped innovating and placed no value in customer support. We have 300 plus communities with multiple offices in multiple states and I could not recommend Tops to anyone but a self managed community. Tops was costing our company over $50k per year working out problems that should have been addressed by Tops. The amount of lost data and the rush to deliver new updates that have not been tested cost us so much. I am the owner and have tried everything to resolve the issues we had - we finally made a move and it was the best decision. It was painful but what a difference in made for our clients and team. I am the owner of the company and I would be happy to answer any questions: Justin Scott www.hoamco.com

Review Source: Capterra
 

MATT from TPM
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

August 2017

August 2017

It has only been a month and the only thing good is the accounting portion of TOPS One

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

WE WILL LET YOU KNOW ONCE WE HAVE FIGURED IT OUT

Pros

Accounting Portion has been an improvement from TOPS IQ..

Cons

EVERYTHING ELSE HAS BEEN LESS THEN ADVERTISED. Violation Letters wiped out. Editing letters is a tedious. Sending out bulk mailing letters is complicated. No where to store rental deposits. No way to send letters to just renters and not owners. The conversion from IQ to ONE was suppossed to be an upgrade but they forgot about upgrading the best parts of IQ into one. They never considered existing customers and ease of use from IQ format. My business has been severly affected by this transition.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Thomas from Louie Management
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

July 2016

July 2016

Not stable, unreliable

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

We purchased TOPS software almost a year ago and from day one the software has been unstable. We were sold on features that don't work, i.e. iPhone app that is no long supported, labeling pictures with date stamp or GPS data, etc. Everyone at their company has a different way of accomplishing or doing things, so every time you call, you get a different answer. TOPS GO is very unstable, i.e. can't upload pictures, can't save GPS tagging, etc.

Pros

The software has so much potential.

Cons

The desktop version is written in an antiquated software language which limited many of the data fields. The on-line version is severely limited on features.

Advice to Others

A total waste of money, I would NEVER recommend this product.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: TOPS Software, TOPS Software, LLC

Date: July 2016

July 2016

 

Hi Thomas, I am so sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your TOPS experience. I appreciate you taking the time to spell out your issues, and I wanted to address them in kind:

1) The iPhone app is no longer supported because we updated to GO 2.0, a device independent web app. Every client on the old version got a free upgrade to this version.

2) GPS encoding and time stamps for images are stored in our database, not in the image metadata. There are many apps you can get on your phone if you want it to store in the actual picture file.

3) Because of the open structure of TOPS, there is more than one way to do just about every function.

I have reached out to Stefanie, your Account Exec to call you to develop an action plan to resolve any issues you continue to have.

I also recommend you take a new look at TOPS [ONE], our brand new platform for accounting and management. It is very feature robust and sports a modern interface.

Andrea Drennen, Marketing Manager

 

Vicki from Heritage Management Co

July 2014

July 2014

Fantastic for HOA Management

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

When I started my company 21 years ago, I used AccPac to implement the accounting for the homeowner associations my company managed. I found AccPac to be expensive and not tailored to HOA Management. Their Representative introduced me to Sage, but it didn't really fit my needs. I started using TOPS in May 2008, and was amazed at how easily it flows. I also appreciated how they offered different modules so I could buy only what I needed. TOPS Professional is more streamlined, and more user friendly than what I had been using. I am extremely happy that it is tailored for HOA Management. The support team is fantastic! The only negative for me is I could not get the bank balances properly reconciled, and therefore I have continued to use Quicken for printing checks, scheduling EFT payments, and reconciling the bank statements. An additional step, but also a good check & balance system. Also, I prefer Quicken's check register printouts versus the TOPS check register that prints after entering the checks on AP.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: TOPS Software, TOPS Software, LLC

Date: July 2014

July 2014

 

Vicki, thanks so much for the positive feedback! I am very interested in your comments about reconciliation and report formats.

I have asked one of our best accounting specialists, Nancy Marry to connect with you and figure out what your needs are and what we can do to help meet them.

Feel free to email me at andread@topssoft.com if you have any questions.

- Andrea Drennen,
Marketing Manager

 

Jim from Common Interests, Inc.

July 2014

July 2014

TOPS HOA management software

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

The integration from my previous software to TOPS went very well with their data conversion. The product is very easy to use and much easier to navigate to get to the function that you want than with my previous software, Asyst Data Group. I really like their violation letter tracking and generating module with the only negative being that you cannot print out just a list of homeowners that are at the fine and hearing stage. I love their work order module with the ability to track work orders by tenant. Entering and printing or emailing the work order is so easy. Being in California, I was worried about customer support from Florida but they have extended their support hours to cover the west coast. Negatives ..I wish the Expense GL printed on the vendor checks and that when you are entering invoices in the Accounts Payable module that there was a quick button to get to the payment history for the vendor you are entering an invoice for rather than having to go back to look up that vendor on a separate screen. The good news is that they are constantly listening to input from users and try to add functionality if enough users request changes. I can't say enough good things about them. They really have been a great help any time I need them!

Review Source: Capterra
 

Julia from Pinnacle Property Management

July 2014

July 2014

TOPS is TOPS!

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

TOPS Software is incredibly industry specific. The developers have truly tapped into what is needed to be an organized and top notch Property Manager. TOPS allows them to handle the myriad of details and projects with ease.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Jennifer from Banyan/GRS

June 2014

June 2014

Banyan/GRS Merger

Product Quality

Product Quality
Quality

Business is great in Palm Beach County and we are having growing pains. We are in the process of merging Banyan Property Management and GRS Management Associates. Both companies were each managing over 100 communities prior to the merger. Now we have integrated two TOPS installations onto one IT platform. The folks at TOPS have been consistently helpful every step of the way. Teri's technical support team are great folks. Each team member is knowledgeable and patient. Teri's team is truly one of the best technical support groups I have worked with over the course of 25 years in the IT industry. Thanks guys. You are the best!

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: TOPS Software, TOPS Software, LLC

Date: July 2014

July 2014

 

Jennifer, thank you so much for sharing your story! Integrating two companies into one is a nightmare by anyone's standards and I am so happy that the process has gone (relatively) smoothly for you.

I can't help but agree that the TOPS support team are secret superheroes, hiding their capes in a drawer by their desk!

 

Treva from Advantage Management

June 2014

June 2014

TOPS SUPPORT

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

We have been a customer since 2009, and recently decided to move our data to another server. We would not have done this effectively without the help of TOPS support. They has gone out of their way to make sure this is done correctly. Anytime that I have issues or need an answer, they have been great to communicate with. Tops is always trying to improve their service, and I have seen that through the years. TOPS has made some changes to their support service and it is a great change so far. I would highly recommend TOPS as their property management software. Please keep up the positive changes.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: TOPS Software, TOPS Software, LLC

Date: June 2014

June 2014

 

Thanks so much for your kind words Treva! It's great to hear that our efforts to improve our service are having a positive effect. For more on recent changes to TOPS support, watch the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAXt-fRpR4o