Is Neigbrs right for your business?

We’re here to help you make the best Property Management Software choice.

best for

  • Property Management
  • Best For All Business Sizes
  • Supports Multiple Platforms

what reviewers say

  • Great value for money
  • Great ease of use
  • Great functionality

What is Neigbrs?

Vinteum Software, the developer behind Neigbrs is a web and mobile solution that connects residents and property managers. It comes with a responsive public-facing website where residents, family and prospective buyers can learn about the community and securely login through a branded portal. Residents can view documents, participate in surveys, review announcements and post on the social network through a personal account. It helps administrators communicate with every member, send announcements, track service requests, send SMS and voice automated messages and update the website. Vinteum´s mission is to improve the quality of service provided by property managers and make their work easier. It leverages the power of technology and efficiency, coupled with an i... read more

Jump to:

Vinteum mobile app screenshot
Vinteum mobile app screenshot
Vinteum profile permission screenshot
Vinteum profile permission screenshot
Vinteum dashboard screenshot
Vinteum dashboard screenshot
Vinteum service request screenshot
Vinteum service request screenshot
Vinteum document management screenshot
Vinteum document management screenshot
Vinteum website edit screenshot
Vinteum website edit screenshot
Click to open gallery

User Review Highlights

4.41

22 Reviews

5
15
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
1
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"What I like the most about this software is the ease in which we can communicate with residents. Our association uses often the community notices and posts."
  • icon"Very detailed and clear, Easy to use. Content was very useful."
  • icon"We researched and evaluated a number of vendors and have the spreadsheets to show for it. Price was a consideration and we have found we are receiving an even better value than we anticipated."
  • icon"Home page doesn’t reflect our subdivision and that really annoys me. I would like to send repeating notices but haven’t found a way."
  • icon"We will not be able to pre-load the system with the names, addresses, etc. of the owners and let them enter their email and info we may be missing."
  • icon"Sometimes getting locked out site and if you are not tech savvy it can be difficult to use."

Read user reviews

How much does Neigbrs cost?

We have three plans: Basic, Standard, and Premium which are specially made for all budgets and needs. Our plans start at $30. Discounts are available for annual payments. We have optional email accounts and domains available. Our full onboarding and training provides you with the tools you need to bring your community online. The charge for onboarding depends on the size of your community and it's a one time only fee. The basic plan includes emails, document storage, calendar, social network, and website. The standard plan has everything in basic plus limited texts, package & guest tracking, surveys, and parking. The premium plan includes basic & standard features plus unlimited texts, smart calls, maintenance requests, amenity reservations, and asset management.

Starting price

$30.00 per month

Free trial

Available

Free version

Not Available

Which features does Neigbrs offer?

Core features:

Access Controls/PermissionsAccountingActivity DashboardAlerts/NotificationsCalendar ManagementChapter ManagementCommittee ManagementCommunication ManagementContact ManagementDocument ManagementShow more features +

People who reviewed this software give it a 4 star rating for functionality.

How easy is Neigbrs to use and deploy?

Neigbrs supports multiple deployment options, including: Cloud, SaaS, Web-based, iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows, Mac, Linux, Chromebook.

People who reviewed this software give it a 4.5 star rating for ease-of-use.

What do verified users say about Neigbrs

4.41/5 out of 22 Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 22 reviews

Anonymous

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Team is great to work with. We had a few challenges, but they were addressed

Communication

Pros

The software works as described.Team walks you through the setup and address any concerns quickly.

Cons

No instructions makes it difficult to get everyone in the community up to speed.

Response from Vinteum Software

Thanks for the wonderful review!

Replied March 2018

Ellen

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

HOA Usage

Pros

Neigbrs is a great tool for our HOA as well as our residents. It allows for easy communication and storage of documents. We highly recommend it for other HOAs.

Cons

There should be a mechanism that allows for deletions of residents and units when the property changes hands. While our customer service liaison responds to us very timely, it would be more expeditious to perform this function by ourselves.

Response from Vinteum Software

Thanks for your kind review, Ellen!

Replied May 2022

Elizabeth

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

I am extremely dissapointed with this software.

I have absolutely no complaints with the executives, and they have been very quick to respond, but this webpage is completely unusable and I am now looking at vendors that will do a better job.

Pros

Right now - absolutely nothing. The translation is horrendous and I am not getting correspondence in English. I do not have any complaints against [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] or [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Cons

IT DOESN'T WORK. IT IS ABSOLUTELY USELESS TO MY ASSOCIATION.

Response from Vinteum Software

Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and while the website was technically sound, our support staff had placed a link incorrectly for the residents registration page (mistakes happen). However by the next business day, you had decided to look elsewhere. This could have been easily avoided. Please excuse our mistake and know you are always welcome to come back to Vinteum should another vendor not treat you with the support you deserve!

Replied February 2019

Dianne

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Vinteum Neighbors is Fabulous!

It makes everything easy to use.

Pros

The support staff is excellent. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] are wonderful to work with.

Cons

There isn't anything I don't like about the software.

Response from Vinteum Software

Thanks for your review, Dianne!

Replied June 2022

Bob

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Fairview Shores

Overall very responsive

Pros

Good applicability to us and usually responsive.

Cons

The app continues to be very weak, doesn't show resident contact info. I have commented on this multiple times and am disappointed that no action has been taken.

Response from Vinteum Software

Hi Bob, Thanks for your review! We have app updates due to be released in May, so they should address your concerns.

Replied April 2022

Showing 1 - 5 of 22 reviews

Popular Neigbrs Comparisons

Neigbrs

Neigbrs

4.41/5 out of 22 reviews