All DATABASICS Time & Expense Reviews

1-25 of 26 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Catherine

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Databasics is an affordable yet powerful time and expense solution

Excellent support and an overall positive experience. All time and expense systems will tell you that their software solution can meet your needs. Databasics is the only software that I have worked with in the last 30 years that has met that promise.

PROS

Databasics is a flexible and well designed solution that allows companies to design unique features to meet the needs of the company but comes standard with all of the basics so implementation was straightforward and took little effort. Integration with our business processes was nearly seamless and for those few issues that surfaced, the Databasics support team helped us to identify workable solutions.

CONS

The reporting module can be challenging for some users, however the support team at Databasics has been very helpful in designing reports for us in timely manner.

Reason for choosing DATABASICS Time & Expense

Databasics was highly recommended from 2 independent sources and the team at Databasics have been working together for more than 10 years. While discussing our needs, it was clear that the staff had worked with other similar organizations and were able to offer several recommendations that helped us make the best decisions during the implementation phase.

Reasons for switching to DATABASICS Time & Expense

Nexonia was not responding in a timely manner to resolve support tickets

Vendor Response

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. We love hearing that we're the only one that has kept the promise of meeting all your needs. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

Replied July 2022

Calvin

Defense & Space, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Great product if you put in the time.

A lot of work to set up correctly, but when it is done, it is a dream.

PROS

Flexibility. Databasics can achieve nearly any scenario you can come up with. Even if its not HOW you envisioned, they can solve a TON of problems.

CONS

Low intuitive GUI for non power users. If you have blue collar employees, they are going to struggle a bit. This is tied to how complex you make your build, but it can be a bit tough to learn.

Reason for choosing DATABASICS Time & Expense

Flexibility/price

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review of DATABASICS Time & Expense! We're delighted to hear that you consider our product to be a great solution, especially when putting in the time to fully utilize its capabilities. Your recognition of the flexibility that DATABASICS offers is appreciated. We're committed to providing adaptable, problem-solving solutions for businesses of all sizes and industries. We acknowledge your concerns about the low intuitive GUI for non-power users. Ensuring a user-friendly experience for all employees is important to us, and we continually work towards enhancing our software's ease of use. We appreciate your feedback, as it guides our efforts in improving the platform to cater to your needs effectively. It's gratifying to know that you chose DATABASICS Time & Expense for its flexibility and competitive pricing, and that you switched from another industry leader like SAP Concur. We aim to provide value and address the diverse needs of our clients. Your comments on the benefits of DATABASICS highlight the importance of proper setup to achieve optimal results. We're happy that, once set up correctly, our software becomes a dream solution for your organization. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance or have any suggestions as you continue to use DATABASICS. We're here to help and remain committed to your satisfaction and success.

Replied June 2023

Tracee

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

DataBasics Time Review

In general, my overall experience is favorable. It has nice features and gets the job done. It calculates per project, per day, and per pay period.

PROS

I like how the program will not let you exit or submit your timesheet unless the standard hours for the pay period have been met. I also like the "my time off" feature where the leave balances at any given time can be seen.

CONS

The app screen is not easy to read to me. I'm not sure how you can improve it. I like the view where you can see the entire pay period. I do not like that you can only view one project code at a time. I am not fond of the reporting in DB. You almost have to be a programmer to create a report.

Calvin

Defense & Space, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Great System with some small hangups

Databasics has transformed our company in a good way. Digitizing our expense tracking has been wonderful.

PROS

The flexibility to adapt the system to each client's needs is ideal. The development and support team work their hardest to make the system meet your needs even if they are somewhat unique.

CONS

The end user experience can be rather clunky and not intuitive at times. Requires a lot of training for users who are not very experienced with computers.

Reason for choosing DATABASICS Time & Expense

Flexibility and Gov't compliance

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your review of DATABASICS Time & Expense! We're pleased to know that you appreciate our system's flexibility and our team's dedication to meeting your unique needs. Our aim is to provide a customizable solution that can cater to each client's requirements while maintaining compliance with government regulations. We understand that the end-user experience can sometimes be challenging and less intuitive for users with limited computer experience. Your feedback is valuable, and we will take it into account as we continue to work on improvements to enhance the overall user experience and make it more intuitive and user-friendly. It's fantastic to hear that DATABASICS Time & Expense has had a positive impact on your company by digitizing your expense tracking. Your satisfaction and continued partnership are important to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance or have any further suggestions in the future. We're here to help and are committed to ensuring your experience with DATABASICS remains positive.

Replied June 2023

Jim

Non-Profit Organization Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Senior Director of Global ICT

Overall TechnoServe has had a great experience with Databasics. Their implementation team was excellent and their customer support has been top notch. Our mass global launch of the Time module went off without a hitch and our gradually implementation of the Expense Report Module in our 29 countries of operations has worked well for us. I would highly recommend Databasics to any organization similar to TechnoServe.

PROS

TechnoServe looked for a Time & Expense solution for many years but, due to the complexity of our organizations project based accounting and distributed geography, it was difficult to find a solution that would work for us. With Databasics we found a product that met all our requirements. First of all, Databasics is very flexible. We were able to configure our complicated accounting structure and our diverse geography into the software without customizations. This was a major accomplishment. Secondly, we have been able to seamlessly automate our 1500+ users with our HRIS and we have been able automate our constantly changing accounting dimensions into Databasics making it very easy to maintain. Also by using Databasic's extract routines, we have be able to greatly simplify the loading of Time and Expense data into our accounting system. Finally, with Databasics intuitive UI, it's multiple language capability, and it's simple system administration, the software has been embraced by our end users, our accounting team, and our system administrators.

CONS

I would say the weakest part of Databasics is it's reporting system. Databasics uses a BI tool called Jaspersoft to access the Time & Expense Data. While all the necessary reports are available and complex custom reports can be built using Jaspersoft, the connectivity and cumbersome interface of Jaspersoft is not quite up to the standard of the rest of the application.

Reasons for switching to DATABASICS Time & Expense

It was very difficult to maintain and update the in-house application.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your comprehensive review of DATABASICS Time & Expense! We're delighted to know that our software has met the complex requirements and challenges presented by your organization's project-based accounting and distributed geography. It's great to hear that DATABASICS has provided you with the flexibility to configure your accounting structure without customizations and has allowed seamless integration with your HRIS and accounting system. We appreciate your feedback on the reporting system, and we understand that the Jaspersoft interface may not meet the same level of intuitiveness and ease of use as the rest of the application. We will keep this in mind as we work to improve and enhance our reporting features and interface in the future. It's fantastic to learn that your global implementation of both the Time and Expense modules has been successful, and that you've experienced excellent support from our implementation team and customer service. We greatly value your continued partnership and high recommendation. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance or have any further suggestions in the future. We're here to help and committed to ensuring your continued satisfaction with DATABASICS.

Replied June 2023

jon

Non-Profit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2017

The product works and functions as needed for this organization. Customer support is top drawer.

1. Automated time and expense tracking with solid interfaces to/from various other applications. 2. Improved (over the course of many years) end user time and expense interface. 3. Hosted environment with the database custody proviso. 4. Top drawer customer support

PROS

I like most: 1. Customer Support through the Databasics support website/portal 2. Application stability - little to no downtime 3. Application functionality 4. Ease of administration 5. End user experience We have a 360+ employee user pool who all use the time sheets with a good portion of that total also using the expense reporting. We have used Databasics since version 4x, through the years upgrading to version 5x and now version 6x in the hosted environment. The application is generally easy to use, in most cases, requiring only a brief initial orientation and from there, minimal end user support for the application. Many employees have taken advantage of the mobile application to enter either time or expenses while traveling and this was a welcome functional addition received with version 6x. Receipt imaging and organization was another welcome addition. We extract and interface expense data (weekly) and time sheet data (semi-monthly) from Databasics to our accounting application. We also import and interface organizational data (employee information, accounting structural data, etc...) into Databasics from both our accounting and HRIS applications. While managing these interfaces requires some training, assistance is always available if needed.

CONS

User feedback indicates that the time sheet form could be improved. The one recurring complaint/suggestion sine version 4x is that time sheet lines cannot be drag-n-drop managed for user sorting preferences. As an administrator, I dislike the fact that I no longer have physical custody of the database for other analysis or reporting needs. All ad hoc reporting must be done through the embedded Jasper reporting application. This generally meets the needs but is sometimes inconvenient to use.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your detailed review of DATABASICS Time and Expense! We're thrilled to know that you value our customer support, application stability, ease of administration, and overall user experience. It's great to hear that your large employee user base has found the platform easy to use and that the mobile application and receipt imaging features have been well-received. We appreciate your feedback regarding the timesheet form and the desire for a drag-n-drop functionality to sort preferences. We will take this into account as we continue working on improving and enhancing DATABASICS Time and Expense to provide the best possible user experience. Your concern about not having physical custody of the database for additional analysis or reporting is duly noted. We understand that using the embedded Jasper reporting application can sometimes be inconvenient. We'll keep your feedback in mind as we evaluate potential improvements to our reporting options and data access capabilities. It's fantastic to know that DATABASICS Time and Expense has brought numerous benefits to your organization, including automated time and expense tracking, improved user interfaces, and top-tier customer support. We greatly appreciate your ongoing partnership and support. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance or have any further suggestions in the future. We're here to help and committed to ensuring your continued satisfaction with DATABASICS.

Replied June 2023

James

Defense & Space, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Time & Expense

DATABASICS is very responsive when we have issues that need immediate attention.

PROS

Daily time entry is very important to stay DCAA compliant. Ability to send reminders to users to complete their timesheet is a helpful feature.

CONS

Submitting Time off approval in my mind a little confusing.

Reason for choosing DATABASICS Time & Expense

DCAA compliant

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review of DATABASICS Time & Expense! We appreciate your recognition of the importance of daily time entry for maintaining DCAA compliance, as well as the helpful reminders to users for timesheet completion. Our commitment to providing valuable features and addressing the diverse needs of our clients is at the forefront of our software development. We acknowledge your concern about submitting Time off approval, and we understand the importance of simplifying this process. Your feedback is essential as it helps us identify areas for improvement and enhance the user experience for you and other clients. We're pleased that you chose DATABASICS Time & Expense for its DCAA compliance capabilities and that our responsiveness to any issues you encounter has been beneficial. Our dedication to customer satisfaction, coupled with our ability to cater to a wide range of businesses, reflects our expertise and reliability within the industry. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we welcome any suggestions and concerns. If you need assistance or have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and are committed to ensuring your continued satisfaction with DATABASICS.

Replied June 2023

Dyanna

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

Time saver, easy to use

Information at your finger tips, easy to use.

PROS

Leave Management has been such a great add for our company. It allows each employee to see how much PTO they accumulate per pay period, how much they used and when they would max out. It makes each employee responsible for managing their own PTO. We can customize it to our needs. We have different accrual rates for length of service, as well as exceptions to the rule. Set them up once, assign them to the employee and it all works! Customer support is amazing and responds very quickly when you need assistance.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review of DATABASICS Time & Expense! We're delighted to learn that our Leave Management feature has proven to be a valuable addition for your company. Our aim is to deliver a user-friendly and efficient system that saves time and accommodates each employee in managing their own PTO. We're glad to know that the customizable accrued rates and exceptions have catered to your organization's unique requirements seamlessly. Your kind words regarding our customer support are greatly appreciated. We take pride in our commitment to providing prompt and efficient assistance whenever needed. It is crucial for us to prioritize customer satisfaction and address the diverse needs of our clients. We're pleased to know that the benefits of using DATABASICS include easy access to information and overall user-friendliness. Your satisfaction and continued partnership are of the utmost importance to us. Please feel free to reach out if you need assistance or have any further suggestions in the future. We're here to help and remain committed to ensuring your continued satisfaction with DATABASICS.

Replied June 2023

Lisa

Alternative Dispute Resolution, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2021

Databasics is great!

Overall, excellent

PROS

The system give the power to the client to configure it over time. So long as we can effectively learn how to do things, most of the validation rules that we'd want to add to our configuration etc could theoretically be done on our own. Nevertheless, the strongest asset of the Databasics service is the support team. Their effectiveness and expediency is extraordinary. If I submit a help ticket I can expect to hear something back on the same day. It is a huge relief that so much of the support is included in the licensing fees, so we don't need to stress about finding the budget for getting minor issues resolved.

CONS

The Jasper reporting system is clunky and sometime our colleagues around the world have trouble accessing it.

Reason for choosing DATABASICS Time & Expense

We really appreciated the fact that Databasics itself uses Intacct and offered high quality integration with Intacct. The Databasics [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was present at the final demo and gave us the impression he'd be available to us if we hit any big problems.

Reasons for switching to DATABASICS Time & Expense

The organization grew too out of the old system.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review of DATABASICS. We appreciate hearing your feedback on our reporting and I will make to share your feedback with our team. The DATABASICS Team

Replied May 2021

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

It's very handy

PROS

I love that they have an app for smartphones. It makes things so much easier.

CONS

There have been times it locked up, but it's rare. And less frequent lately.

Vendor Response

Hello there! Thanks for leaving us a review. We are thrilled that you have had a positive experience with DATABASICS Time and the DATABASICS app; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your time and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

Replied August 2019

Cynthia

Events Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2017

DB has solved our issues with managing utilization, labor billing and expense reports

HR compliance for hourly employees, time off management, electronic expense reports that seamlessly upload to our financial software, labor utilization by employees, departments and projects

PROS

Integration with Microsoft Dynamics/Solomon Project Controller and Financial Accounting is seamless and easy to manage

CONS

I think the report writing can be a little challenging and output not always pretty but it does work

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review of DATABASICS Time & Expense! We're pleased to learn that our software has effectively addressed your issues in managing utilization, labor billing, and expense reports. It is our goal to provide seamless integration with popular financial and project management systems, such as Microsoft Dynamics/Solomon Project Controller. We're glad to hear that this feature has been valuable and easy to manage for your organization. We appreciate your feedback about the report writing process and output. Our commitment to customer satisfaction and continuous improvement leads us to take your suggestions into account as we work towards enhancing the reporting features for a better user experience. It's gratifying to know that the benefits of using DATABASICS Time & Expense have extended to HR compliance for hourly employees, efficient time off management, and streamlined electronic expense reports that integrate smoothly with your financial software. We're also glad to contribute to better labor utilization across your organization. Please feel free to reach out if you need assistance or have any further suggestions in the future. We're here to help and remain committed to ensuring your continued satisfaction with DATABASICS.

Replied June 2023

Adam

Oil & Energy, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Works for project based GP system

Overall the product meets our expectations.

PROS

Matched business needs. Performed as sales said it would. Integrated with systems as expected.

CONS

The interface can feel a bit dated but it does everything you need it to do.

Reason for choosing DATABASICS Time & Expense

Cost of product and expected integration costs.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review of DATABASICS Time & Expense! We appreciate your recognition of our software's suitability for project-based GP systems. Ensuring a seamless integration with a variety of systems is one of our core strengths, and we're glad that our software has met your business needs as expected. We acknowledge your concern regarding the interface, and we are committed to continually improving our software's appearance and functionality to enhance the user experience. Your feedback plays a crucial role in guiding these enhancements. Your decision to choose DATABASICS Time & Expense based on cost and integration expectations demonstrates our ability to cater effectively to a wide range of businesses. We pride ourselves on offering competitive pricing and adaptable solutions to meet the diverse demands of our clientele, from regional nonprofits to global enterprises. We're pleased to know that our product meets your overall expectations, and we remain dedicated to ensuring your continued satisfaction. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance or have any suggestions in the future. We're here to help and committed to providing value and addressing the needs of your organization.

Replied June 2023

Evelyn

Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Databasics Review

Time and Expense overall experience was overall.

PROS

Time and Expense features. The ability to route the expenses and time reports to managers and to be able to have approvals flow seamlessly. The reporting tool - the ability to built custom reports for different needs

CONS

We were not able to link our employee payroll data from ADP to Databasics to update automatically due to the fact that when Databasics was implemented before ADP payroll data, therefore the EMP ID was different. Implementing the update was going to be an extra cost that we had not budgeted for. Initial implementation was easier than later updates and changes due to change of the consulting team from Databasics

Vendor Response

Thank you for your detailed review. We loved hearing about the pros you mentioned, including the seamless approval flows. The team loved reading that. We also appreciate your feedback on linking payroll data from ADP. With all our best, The DATABASICS Team

Replied May 2021

Eric

Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Eric Hess - DataBasics Review

PROS

Multi-function One Stop Shop for time, expense, and credit card reconciliations

CONS

It took a long time to get everything up and running. And took even longer to get things running correctly.

Reasons for switching to DATABASICS Time & Expense

Needed an all in one tool

Vendor Response

Dear Eric, it is because of customers like you that we continue to improve as a business! We're happy to hear that you see us as a one-stop shop for time and expense and we'll keep working on improving the time it takes to get up and running without sacrificing meeting your exact requirements through expert configuration. Please let us know if there's anything else you need!

Replied July 2022

Cooper

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2017

The ability to give employees access to see PTO in realtime is great!

Con: I didn't hear about it sooner!?! There's really nothing to change about it, honestly. We get the view, we get the report... it's great.

PROS

Everything's automated. We set it up and it tracks and provides views to employees with me doing anything. It's a huge time saver and big benefit for our team members.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review of DATABASICS Time & Expense! We're thrilled to know that you find the ability for employees to access and view their PTO in real-time to be a valuable aspect of our software. Our aim is to design a comprehensive solution that provides convenience and automation to save time and deliver an enhanced user experience for your team members. It's great to learn that DATABASICS Time & Expense has had a positive impact on your organizational efficiency by automating PTO tracking and reporting. We're committed to continuously improving our software to ensure that it continues to meet the diverse needs of our clientele, including your organization. We appreciate your enthusiasm for discovering DATABASICS sooner, and we are pleased to have the opportunity to contribute to your organization's success. Your satisfaction and continued partnership are important to us. Please feel free to reach out if you need assistance or have further suggestions in the future. We're here to help and are committed to ensuring your ongoing satisfaction with DATABASICS.

Replied June 2023

Alicia

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Great product and customer service!

We recently switched to using the Time product and it's been great to be able to run reports for anything that we need. With their multiple filters for cost centers, project codes, employee, etc we can easily analyze hours for internal and billing purposes.

PROS

The product is so easy to use and they are constantly making improvements to the software. I also love how customizable it is. The customer service is also a huge highlight. They are always willing to help and are super friendly!

CONS

The main improvement I would like to see is the ability to add comments to the attached receipts without having to first save it to my desktop. That would save me quite a bit of time.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with DATABASICS Time & Expense, Alicia! We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you. We've been working hard on improving the user experience of the app and we are so glad that this has been reflected in your experience. Our team is always trying to make sure users have a great time using our product, so we are happy to know that's what happened for you!

Replied July 2022

Jen

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

It's just a really easy software to use. One place to go for timesheets and PTO

PROS

I have to track my time to projects. Now that we use DATABASICS it takes me half the time to do my timesheet

CONS

Not sure... we haven't begun using all of the modules yet. We're supposed to implement Expense module next quarter.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review of DATABASICS Time & Expense! We're delighted to hear that you find our software easy to use and efficient for tracking your time on projects. Our goal is to simplify processes, such as timesheet management and PTO requests, making it easier and quicker for you to complete your tasks. We appreciate your enthusiasm for the upcoming implementation of the Expense module next quarter. It's our mission to provide an adaptable solution for a wide range of businesses, including your organization. We strive to meet your diverse needs by offering various modules that can be integrated smoothly, and we're confident that the Expense module will deliver added value and convenience for your organization. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need assistance or have any suggestions as you explore more of DATABASICS' features. We're here to help and are committed to ensuring your continued satisfaction with our software.

Replied June 2023

Christina

Research, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE