About Fiverr Workspace

Fiverr Workspace (formerly AND.CO) is a cloud-based contract management suite designed to help small businesses create contracts and proposals, process online payments and track business expenses. The application partners with Freelancers Union, allowing stakeholders to design standard service agreements in compliance with Freelance Isn’t Free Act regulations.

Freelancers can utilize the platform to quickly share service contracts with clients and capture electronic signatures on a centralized dashboard. It allows administrators to modify content by adding or omitting clauses as per business requirements and attaching additional notes for clients. Additionally, Fiverr Workspace helps employees automatically generate invoices based on contract terms and send for...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

327 Reviews of Fiverr Workspace

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.8 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(266)

266

4 stars

(58)

58

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 327 results

September 2018

User Profile Picture

Chloe from CC Digital

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Absolutely love this product!

Brilliant experience with this software. The more I use it, the more I fall in love with it. It has significantly reduced the time I spent working on "tedious" business tasks such as accounts and invoicing. It's helped to streamline my processes and I'm looking forward to seeing what new features they come out with in the future.

Pros

As a freelancer, AND CO provides everything I need - from proposals, to time tracking and accounts. I provide services that are generally paid for on a month by month ongoing basis. I found it incredibly difficult to find a simple to use software that provided a monthly subscription direct debit option for clients, when I found out AND CO had this it really sealed the deal for me. I started using this software for the accounts side of things and didn't use it for much else at first. This wasn't any fault of AND CO's it just wasn't something I really looked into at the time. I then started using AND CO to send proposals and get contracts signed for existing clients. It's so simple to do and I can set up a monthly direct debit in seconds. The income from this is then automatically added into my accounts software and any reoccurring monthly outgoings such as my phone bill are also logged automatically every month if you set it to do this. This means, all I have to add into my accounts each week are any "one off" expenses I may have accumulated during the week. This has decreased the amount of time I have spent working on little things like accounts significantly. Also, the customer service is wonderful. Honestly, couldn't offer more thanks to everyone at AND CO who have tolerated my constant question asking!

Cons

My only negative about this software for me, is that in the proposals section, there is no option to create a template proposal but I know this is something the team are working on which is great!

Response from AND CO

Replied May 2019

Heyo Chloe, thanks for your review! Awesome to hear that we provide everything you need - and that our Subscriptions feature has made such a difference for you! We've recently implemented a feature I think you'll like: you can now re-use existing Proposals, meaning templates are now possible. Woo-hoo! If anything else comes to mind, please do not be a stranger and head right on over to our in-app Support Chat. We want to do everything we can to help!

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

New user but very pleased!

Overall, my experience has been positive. I am happy I switched over and have intentions of staying put!

Pros

And.co caught my eye because I was in search of a new system for my business. I wanted a simple system that was robust. I needed to be able to track time, submit proposals and contracts, and be able to print out reports as needed. And.co was able to do all of that for me. I came from a system that charged me based off of how many clients I have (which is ridiculous for a freelancer). And.co doesn't do that. I have the ability to have unlimited clients for a cheaper rate than the old system I was using. I am excited to see what other improvements they make. It's a great system for a freelancer!

Cons

Nothing has been a deal-breaker so far. There were a few things I needed to reach out to customer support about but they were prompt in their reply and were very helpful. I think the only thing I would probably suggest is offering an option to be able to automatically round up tickets to the nearest 1/4 hour mark. I have always billed by the quarter-hour but now have to manually adjust the time before I invoice (which is a pain). My old system had an option I could turn on and it would automatically round up the timer to the nearest quarter hour once it was stopped.

Reasons for Choosing Fiverr Workspace

It was a better fit for my needs.

Reasons for Switching to Fiverr Workspace

Freshbooks bills based on how many clients you have which is ridiculous for a freelancer as I have tons of clients I may only work with once or twice. It seems like a terrible business model and a very nickel-and-diming approach. I also wanted a system that offered e-sign contracts built right in. And.co was the perfect solution for me!

Response from AND CO

Replied May 2020

Hey There, We are so happy you have joined us and thank you for the review. Glad to hear that you like our time tracking, proposals, contracts and reporting features as well as our unlimited clients feature on our Pro plan. We are always open to feedback and you can reach out to us with any suggestions anytime right in the app via our support chat. Jodi*

December 2021

Abdelkader from Sproweb International

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

One of the best marketplaces for freelancers

Pros

I landed so many projects on Fiverr and met a lot of amazing people with whom I did amazing business and helped each other excel

Cons

on the rare occasions, you meet a toxic client on Fiverr, you're pretty much on your own and there was one time that a client out of frustration gave me a bad review because I delivered late (which was because she never sent me all the files I need to finish the job) she did acknowledge that and apologized and offered to change the review, Fiverr staff won't let her and hit me with a warning because I tried to make a customer change their review, which was a rush irrational one, to begin with.. this is what I don't like about Fiverr

January 2022

Danny from EnlightWorks

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2022

Inexpensive Freelance Tool but Suspect Payment Service

Pros

Contract generation, proposal, time tracking and simple accounting solution that is all in one that is hard to find elsewhere.

Cons

Its payment processing integration with Stripe is not reliable and you can see delays in getting payments from clients.

December 2021

Maaz from COMSATS

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Fiverr WorkSpace

Overall I am enjoying a good experience with it, and would recommend it to anyone who work full time or extensively as a freelancer.

Pros

Fiver WorkSpace is an in for freelancers who want to manage all of their work related management tasks in one place to. I really like how simple it is to write invoices, proposals, and contracts with this software. Before I discovered, FiverWorkspace, contracts were particularly daunting and difficult to draft. It's also a lifesaver because it makes tracking and categorising spending so simple.

Cons

Fiver WorkSpace is just the kind of software what I was looking for and throughout the time that I have used it, I haven't came across anything about it that I don't like.