User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse diDNA Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

September 2020

Aya from NORDOT USA INC.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great ad-monetization option for those seeking an edge

diDNA has always been more of a partner than just a technology vendor. They always go the extra mile in finding new solutions that could benefit our ad-operations.

Pros

From day one, diDNA has taken an active interest in our success. From guiding us through the implementation to continuous optimization to improving revenue numbers, they have a dedicated team that works beside us along the way. Their product delivers the impact it promises, and their team is there when you need them. Can’t ask for more.

Cons

If you are looking for a plug and play solution, this is not a good fit. The complexity of the software does require considerable effort during implementation, but it is truly worth the revenue boost.

Response from diDNA

Replied September 2020

It's been a great partnership thus far! Thank you for the excellent review!

August 2020

Maureen from SportsEngine

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Review

Great experience working with them! Would highly recommend them to other companies.

Pros

We have worked with them for over 3 years and the customer service is excellent! The diDNA team is experienced, knowledgeable and extremely responsive. We did a deep dive last year and after looking into companies that provide similar services we realized that diDNA was the best company for us and our needs.

Cons

Nothing to speak of.

Reasons for Choosing diDNA

Customer service, reliability, knowledge base, responsiveness, and top notch consulting services are some of the main things we needed.

Response from diDNA

Replied August 2020

Thank you for being such a great partner and for the excellent review. We're fortunate to work with you and the team.

August 2020

Colin from The Infatuation

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

diDNA Customer Review

Pros

Integration into our systems was flawless and a custom dashboard is created to highlight day over day changes. diDNA has provided access to exchanges we were not able to secure on our own and they bring a level of expertise to header bidding best practices.

Cons

We've only used the software for a few months so it's hard to say what we like the least. We are still learning and pivoting our needs in a collaborative effort.

Reasons for Choosing diDNA

Great industry references and the product/services fit our current business in addition to our growth needs.

Response from diDNA

Replied August 2020

Thank you for excellent review - looking forward to a continued long term partnership!

August 2020

Pedro from VNN Sports Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

A Game Changing Software For Earning Revenue

We needed to increase our programmatic revenue. Header bidding was a big peice of that. With diDNA's AI that was achieved and some. Not to mention, their experience in the industry is helpful to reduce costs and get better rev share rates.

Pros

From the beginning diDNA takes over and allows things to be easier on you as a partner. The ease of implementation and almost instant revenue boosts are great!

Cons

We were one of the first users on the new platform. So naturally some things were missing - like detailed reporting. However, they will be coming in new rollouts of updates.

Response from diDNA

Replied August 2020

Thanks for the excellent review and partnership Pedro! Always appreciate the feedback and recently implemented the most detailed reporting yet.

August 2020

Bernard from USSSA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

The easiest way to monetize your content.

Pros

diDNA has become the easiest way for us at USSSA to monetize our content. Whether it's their programatic display ads, or pre-rolls before video. The biggest benefit we have seen with diDNA is our ability to greatly increase our revenue per ad compared to what we were previously receiving. The diDNA team makes it simple to get their product working on your website. They even provide you a dashboard that will allow you to see your daily revenue.

Cons

There isn't much not to like about the package that diDNA has put together. If your looking to add software to your website that just works, and increase your revenue you defiantly should take a look at diDNA.

Response from diDNA

Replied August 2020

Thanks for the glowing review - we've really enjoyed the partnership we've had!

March 2021

Eric from ODK Media Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great company to add accretive revenue to the bottom line.

Great company, great technology stack and nothing but a positive experience.

Pros

The diDNA team is top notch. We got up and running with them in days and they immediately added new revenue to our bottom line. We continue to discover new ways to leverage their technology and grow our business. The team is professional, responsive and always will to get on a call and discuss new opportunities. I highly recommend working with them if you are looking to add new, quality demand partners.

Cons

There is no downside to working with diDNA. Nothing negative to say.

Response from diDNA

Replied March 2021

Thank you for the excellent review Eric! It's been a pleasure partnering with you and ODK!

August 2020

Josh from F5 Sports

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Excellent service and company

Pros

Excellent performance. Adaptability to specific ad-experience requirements. Response dev and support team.

Cons

The unique nature of our proprietary platform required custom integration, but diDNA was there every step of the way!

Response from diDNA

Replied August 2020

Thank you for being a long term partner of ours - it's been an absolute pleasure to work with you.

August 2020

Bryan from B Squared Ad Ops

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Working with Didna

Pros

Working with Didna has been extremely easy, in terms of implementation, monetization, and support. The team at Didna is always available and eager to help, and we've seen improvements in yield and ad quality since implementing.

Cons

Additional reporting/analysis options would be helpful

Response from diDNA

Replied August 2020

Thank you for the long term partnership Bryan and the great review.

September 2020

Yoav from Vidazoo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Working with Didna

Pros

Didna team is very professional and data oriented. This enables them to prevent problems before they occur and keep on maximizing the partnership

Cons

I did not find any cons while working with Didna. Their innovation and response times are better than we've experienced before.

Response from diDNA

Replied September 2020

Thank you for the excellent review - it has been a pleasure partnering with the team!

July 2021

Tomás from Vimay Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

High Standard Ad-Monetization Platform

Our experience with DiDNA's team has been great, we found a strong platform for our publishers and a powerful demand for our video inventory.

Pros

An easy-to-use platform for publishers, it also counts with a huge array of products and excellent customer service. Their flexibility has been also a big plus.

Cons

it really took me time to think about something, so I will pass ;)

September 2020

Sebastien from Self Employed

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Very happy with the results, the experience and the staff

Pros

Didna approached me and offered to improve the monetization of two of my websites and I'm very happy to say they fully delivered on that promise. The setup was simple enough and dealing with the staff was pleasant and professional. Perhaps most importantly is the fact that they increased my revenue by a significant amount. Would highly recommend!

Cons

So far there have been no cons at all and I'm very happy I switched to them from previously using Google AdSense only. I plan to let them manage my advertising on future websites currently in development.

Reasons for Switching to diDNA

They promised to increase my profits and they absolutely did!

Response from diDNA

Replied September 2020

It's been a pleasure working with you and absolutely happy to hear of the positive experience thus far!

September 2020

Corey from ESTNN

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

DiDNA Product and Service Review

Very satisfied overall. Product and service have both been excellent.

Pros

Excellent customer support. Easy setup. Solid results.

Cons

Reporting system could use a bit of an update, but only if nitpicking.

Reasons for Switching to diDNA

DiDNA provided better results and customer support.

Response from diDNA

Replied September 2020

Thank you for being a partner of ours! It's been our pleasure!

December 2020

Nimrod from Aniview

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Best ad-monetization partner

It was a great experience working with the Didna team! Would highly recommend them to other companies.

Pros

Super sophisticated system and straight forward features.

Cons

Nothing to speak of, we get all we need from the system.

August 2020

Nick from Prime Time Sports Talk

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Amazing Value

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his guys are top shelf! They always answer the phone, and resolve any issues post haste.

Pros

Ease of Use for me and my staff. As a PC challenged person, they've made it very easy.

Cons

Can't really find any to be honest because it's gone so smooth to date!

Response from diDNA

Replied August 2020

Nick thank you for being such a valued partner and providing such a glowing review!