User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(21)

21

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse WonderPush Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -23 of 27 results

July 2021

User Profile Picture

Ariel from BSD Management LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

The Easiest way to get push notifications on your site bar none

Overall it is great. It's affordable, it does exactly what it claims it will. YOu can easily send push notifications and unlike other platforms you aren't limited to the number of notifications you want to send. It's brilliant.

Pros

Deployment. Everntyhing nowadays comes down to deployment and with Wonderpush it was just insanely easy. The interface is also really great and creating segments was a breeze.

Cons

I would have liked a little more freedom with the design of the authorizations or of the notifications themselves but this might have been just a necessity.

Response from WonderPush

Replied July 2021

Ariel, thank you very much for your review! Have a nice day

May 2021

Gary from Energized Site

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

The best way to implement notifications into mobile apps

Excellent. This is a great product with a great team behind it.

Pros

The documentation on the product was very helpful, with detailed steps for integration. The main reason for the excellent rating in this review is the support, the team at WonderPush have always been very helpful, during setup we had extensive support, and it's amazing that we can get the features that the WonderPush product offers at such great value.

Cons

The documentation is excellent. Occasionally there was an inconsistency / error in the docs, which I reported, and this was quickly fixed. Can't really think of anything about the software I don't like.

Reasons for Choosing WonderPush

Initially it was purely down to cost, as WonderPush seemed to offer great value. Once we got up to speed with the product and support however, we soon realized that there is far more to the offering aside from great value.

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Gary, all the team would like to thank you warmly for such a positive review! Thank you also for your help and your relevant feedbacks.

August 2021

Tracie from Hexum

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Online Media

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

So far okay

I had a hard time getting a hold of customer support to sign up and get payment information to take. But finally got it myself

Pros

Easy to use even for a beginner. And seems inexpensive.

Cons

I can not find easy to under stand tutorials in English.

Response from WonderPush

Replied September 2021

Hi Tracy, thank you very much for your review! I'm deeply sorry about the hard time you've faced to get information from our customer support.

May 2021

Sophie from SelfReservation.ma

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Logiciel efficace

Très bonne. Convient aussi aux personnes qui n'ont pas beaucoup de connaissances en informatique.

Pros

Support client très disponible. Facile à mettre en place. Permet rapidement d'utiliser différentes fonctionnalités proposées.

Cons

Pas vraiment un point négatif: mais une remarque sur le design de l'interface du logiciel est un peu basic et manque de couleurs. Après le plus important c'est que les fonctionnalités fonctionnent très bien.

Reasons for Choosing WonderPush

Grace a un service client plus réactif et en français.

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Sophie, merci beaucoup pour votre avis.Nous allons essayer de mettre un peu plus de couleurs dans notre interface ;-)

May 2021

Ignazio from IGNAZIO MAZZOLI

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Come promuovo il mio giornale e la sua informazione

Lo uso regolarmente da circa un mese e ciò che mi ha colpito subito e la correttezza delle statistiche che è fondamentale nel cogliere cosa viene apprezzata di più o di meno ed è un grande aiuto nelle titolazioni e nella selezione degli argomenti da trattare.

Pros

La capacità di penetrazione delle notifiche sulle App. È abbastanza semplice predisporre le notizie da notificare. importante è continuità con cui le notifiche appaiono al lettore senza essere stressanti. Sia dui device con sistema Android che Apple mi pare che tutto proceda per il meglio.

Cons

Non direi che qualcosa mi è piaciuto di meno. Preferisco dire cosa migliorerei: l'acceso alle informazioni di lavoro anche in italiano, specie per quanto riguarda consigli e suggerimenti. Mi pacerebbe capire meglio come aiutare la registrazione a ricevere le notifiche.

Reasons for Choosing WonderPush

Primo per i costi, secondo per la qualità delle immagini nelle notifiche, terzo per la ricchezza di scelte della platea dei destinatari.

Reasons for Switching to WonderPush

Primo per i costi, secondo per la qualità delle immagini nelle notifiche, terzo per la ricchezza di scelte della platea dei destinatari.

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Ignazio, grazie mille per la tua recensione. Speriamo di offrire presto una versione italiana di dahsboard e documentazione.

May 2021

Abhi from Ofpad

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Cheapest Push Notification Software on the Market

Overall I would highly recommend this as the go to plugin for anyone looking to build a push notification list for their website.

Pros

The software is extremely affordable and I would definitely recommend this to any business running on a shoe string budget.

Cons

The WordPress plugin could use a lot of improvement. I have currently integrated with GTM.

Reasons for Choosing WonderPush

Price

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Abhi, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are trying to improve our WordPress plugin and all your feedbacks will be welcome!

May 2021

inga from GetTheLabel

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Wonderful Service

absolutely brilliant. Team is amazing, always helpful. Just amazing to work with.

Pros

Very easy set up, day to day campaigns, segmentation etc. payments , account hep- very responsive

Cons

cannot think at the minute what else we could add.

Reasons for Choosing WonderPush

There was not really alternatives. We just thought to will be cheap , but platform turned to be really good, easy manageable.

Reasons for Switching to WonderPush

Too expensive

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Inga, thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you're happy with our solution!

July 2021

Lambros from Panathinaikos24.gr

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Wonderpush rocks

Awesome. Feeling great have them by my side

Pros

I love that we are having some extra ways like banner and and nice popus in order the user subscribe to us. I also find very good the fact we can schedule a notification. Lastly we find the script implementation very easy and we can do things about core vitals

Cons

Maybe a text input field were we can change the notification title.

Reasons for Switching to WonderPush

Was too expensive for us.

Response from WonderPush

Replied September 2021

Hi, thank you very much for your review and also the tip about text input field. I will share it with the IT team!

May 2021

Janusz Greg from GermanTechJobs.de

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Good solution for web push notifications

I am very happy and would recommend it!

Pros

I really like the versatility of WonderPush - it works on web and mobile out of the box. The docs and API are easy to understand and to implement.

Cons

All good. Sometimes the notifications do not appear but I think it is related to the browser settings.

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Janusz, all the team is joining me to thank you warmly for your review!

May 2021

SYLVAIN from sl bubsiness conseil

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

This software give a nice ROI

loyalaties of customers increase of 26 %

Pros

perfomance is great. Reliability is also nice The support gives professionnal answers to technical questions

Cons

nothing yet, we hve got satisfaction of Wonderpush

Reasons for Switching to WonderPush

PERFORMANCE and Support

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Thank you very much Sylvain for your review!

May 2021

Oksana from Netco

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Pushes on time and great support during implementation phase

Pros

I like the way segments work. In app messaging is a great feature as well.

Cons

Sometimes there are delays to see your active device so that to add it to test devices. With iOS SDK we added 3 seconds delay to make opt out method work in all use cases.

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Oksana, thank you very much for your review! Regarding the delay you've faced with test devices feature, please do not hesitate to use our online chat so we can try to understand what is happening.

May 2021

Meryem from Mister Auto

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Honest review

On the whole, I am happy with my experience in Wonderpush.

Pros

I like how Wonderpush is very easy to use and some of its features come handy. I appreciate that the notifications are sorted by country and that we have a search bar to facilitate the task.

Cons

On the other hand, I did not really like the new update and design while programming thee notifications. The old one was better and more user-friendly.

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Meryem, thank you very much for your review! Regarding the new design, I will be delighted to have a chat with you in order to get your feedbacks.

May 2021

Matheus from FootballCo.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Solução de pushes eficiente

Pros

Facilidade de publicação/programação de pushes, criação de templates e métricas razoavelmente diretas para compreensão de práticas

Cons

Interface antiquada, visualização limitada de detalhes de usuários inscritos nos apps

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Matheus, muito obrigado pela avaliac?o! Terei o maior prazer em conversar com voce e obter seus comentarios detalhados sobre nossa interface.

July 2021

Ivan from Pluralidad Z

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Buscando mejores resultados

Hemos empezado bien con WonderPush.

Pros

Creo que la calidad/precio es importante para medios pequeños como nosotros.

Cons

A veces no se pueden traducir los mensajes de la plataforma.

Reasons for Choosing WonderPush

Por su relación Calidad/Precio.

Reasons for Switching to WonderPush

Mal funcionamiento de la plataforma.

Response from WonderPush

Replied September 2021

Ivan, muchas gracias por tu mensaje. Estamos estudiando como facilitar la traduccion de sus mensajes. Me asegurare de mantenerlos informados de nuestro progreso.

May 2021

Lionel from Entreprise Individuelle

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Push alors !

Pousser l'information vers nos abonnés était un sujet qu'il fallait régler, merci WonderPush !

Pros

La prise en main est relativement facile. Lorsque l'ensemble est maîtrisé l'outil est très efficace.

Cons

Je n'ai rien remarqué de faible dans cet outil et j'ai toujours été accompagné pour l'exploiter au mieux !

Reasons for Choosing WonderPush

Simplicité, coût et accompagnement au top !

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Lionel, toute l'equipe se joint a moi pour vous remercier pour votre avis positif!

July 2021

Tony from ESRA

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Does what it says on the tin

It just works! That's all it needs to do.

Pros

The setup is really easy, their guides are straightforward and are available for a good number of platforms. The number of different push options is awesome too.

Cons

There was nothing to dislike. Everything from configuration to deployment was easy.

Reasons for Choosing WonderPush

Ionic recommendation!

Response from WonderPush

Replied September 2021

Tony, all the team is joining me to thank for your review!

June 2021

katarina from The other store

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Camagnes Wonderpush pratiques, faciles à mettre en place et rentables

Pros

le produit est très facile à utiliser, le processus de la mise en place est simple et rapide. Je conseille vivement le Wonderpush.

Cons

aucun point négatif, aucun point à ameliorer

Response from WonderPush

Replied June 2021

Katarina, toute l'equipe WonderPush te remercie infiniment !

May 2021

Claire from Webpopulation

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Avis positif

Pros

Pluralité de segments pour adresser une stratégie de notifications Solution peu coûteuse pour apporter des performances incrémentales à une stratégie marketing complète

Cons

Nécessite une formation / tutoriel sur la création des segments car paramètres parfois complexes (mais le service d'accompagnement est au top pour cela)

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Claire, merci beaucoup pour ton avis positif ! Nous sommes en train d'ameliorer toute la partie segmentation pour que ce soit plus simple.

May 2021

Max from Promod

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Acquisition de trafic

Experience très satisfaisante et un bon rapport qualité prix

Pros

Facile d'installation et d'utilisation, wonderpush nous permet de réengager nos visiteurs

Cons

La gestion du cross domain est un peu compliquée

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Maxime, merci beaucoup pour ton avis positif ! Nous faisons de notre mieux pour faciliter la gestion du cross-domain.

July 2021

Salomão from Fênix Innovation

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Program Development

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Salomão Pena

Trabalho com eCommerce e foi ótimo trabalhar com o WonderPush

Pros

o Produto oferece uma facilidade de configuração

Cons

A documentação do produto não está bem clara

Response from WonderPush

Replied September 2021

Salom?o, !muchas gracias por la rese?a! ?Podria indicarme que parte de la documentacion no le parecio lo suficientemente clara? ?Se trata de integracion? Gracias de antemano.

May 2021

Yohann from Vente Unique

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

efficient and inexpensive

Pros

Very easy to use, little time to spend and excellent results

Cons

It is not something that I like less but an even more present support could be an improvement in the future

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Yohann, thank you very much for your review! Regarding the support, do not hesitate to use the online chat so we can answer you quickly.

May 2021

Kresimir from Aeronautika d.o.o.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

MyCroatia365

Pros

Design and speed, functionality and support

Cons

Dashboard shoul be better visualy configured

Response from WonderPush

Replied June 2021

Kresimir, thank you very much for your review! Regarding the dashboard, could you please tell me what informations or design you would like to have through our online chat?

May 2021

David from Trackyserver

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Games

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Une bonne API avec un support efficace !

Pros

J'ai choisi wonderpush car il propose une API complète qui me permet de notifier automatiquement sans avoir besoin d'intervenir manuellement.

Cons

Non, à part peut être dans la documentation j'ai du passer par le support plusieurs fois car je n'ai pas trouvé la réponse à certaines de mes questions.

Response from WonderPush

Replied June 2021

David, merci beaucoup pour votre avis ! En ce qui concerne la documentation, nous essayons de l'ameliorer tous les jours, mais nous serions heureux de recevoir vos suggestions via notre chat en ligne.

May 2021

Rick from Well Room

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

The one to choose

It's early days but it seems to be doing what I need it to.

Pros

I liked how easy it was to set up. I was collecting subscribers in minutes. I also like the transparent pricing structure.

Cons

It could be clearer about what browsers it works with and what it doesn't

Reasons for Choosing WonderPush

The cost.

Response from WonderPush

Replied June 2021

Rick, thank you very much for your review! Regarding the details about what browsers it works, could you please tell me what informations you would like to have through our online chat?

May 2021

Andrea from Apicoltura Italiana Webinar

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Very good product

Added to my website in minutes and works perfectly, web push notifications are great!

Pros

Very cheap and easy to implement, it doesn't require a lot of time to study and put at work

Cons

No problems of any kind, I've been using it for some months and I'll be a happy user for a long time

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Andrea, Thank you so much for your review! That makes us extremely happy!

May 2021

Leo from ITLAB srl

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Quello che cercavo

Pros

Intiutivo e facilmente integrabile in soluzioni pre-esistenti

Cons

Si potrebbe pensare ad un processo di migrazione da/a altre piattaforme che gestiscano le notifiche

Response from WonderPush

Replied May 2021

Leo, grazie mille per la tua recensione! Cerchiamo di rendere la migrazione il piu semplice possibile, ma e un passaggio tecnicamente complicato.

July 2021

Francis (Chip) from Silverton Mural Sciety

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Excellent Product!!

I set up Wonderpush for use by people that were not tech savvy. Nonetheless, they found it easy to use and the team is pleased to have access to such a useful tool..

Pros

Very easy to implement and very easy to use.

Cons

It was nothing about the software that I did not like.

Reasons for Choosing WonderPush

I am not an experienced programmer. Nonetheless, the web interface was easy to understand, the instructions were easy to follow, and the support from the company was excellent.

Response from WonderPush

Replied September 2021

Francis, thank you very much for your review!