Recruiterflow Software

4.79 / 5 (39)

About Recruiterflow


Recruiterflow is a modern applicant tracking & CRM software built for staffing & recruiting agencies.

Recruiterflow helps you source candidates, engage them and collaborate with your team. With its custom pipelines and pipeline management features, it becomes easy to manage your operations. You can post jobs for free on job boards, get applicants and process them.

Recruiterflow also has features for emailing automation. On an average, a user saves 5 hours every week by automating menial tasks and routine emails.

Recruiterflow integrates with Gsuite and office365. Its integration allows you to two-way sync emails to candidates and clients. Its chrome extension gives you a recruiting assistant inside your inbox.

Recruiterflow is priced on a per-user basis with both monthly as well as annual contracts.



Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

39 Reviews of Recruiterflow

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.79 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(32)

4 stars

(6)

3 stars

(1)

2 stars

(0)

1 stars

(0)

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews

Do you use this product?Write a review

February 2019

Mark from Canvas Search Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

February 2019

Great ATS, Great Service!

Cannot say enough good things about the team at RF! They are responsive, kind and witty. Their passion to put oout a best in class product was evident from our first call to their last upgrade. I have been extremely impressed with their level of customer service and ability to be proactive partners in solving oour recruiting needs. They listen to hear the problem and are thoughtful in delivering an upgrade that will benefit all their users. We looked at a number of ATS's, but they had so many features at such a great price, they were the obvious choice.

Pros

Customizable modern approach to recruiting in the real world! From uploading candidate info and reaching out in e-mail to tracking campaign success and engaging with potential candidates, RF does it all!

With an intuitive approach to design, the platform is easy to navigate and effective to use. Highly recommend to small or large firms.

Cons

The software is constantly evolving to be more user-friendly.

Response from Recruiterflow of Recruiterflow, Inc

Replied February 2019

Thanks a ton Mark! You made our day :)

August 2017

Aniket from Guarented Rentals

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

August 2017

Extremely fast software, slick UI and superb support. The best sourcing tools out there!

We got more and better candidates. Although we did not set out to solve this problem but we have doubled our hiring speed. We were able to organise our entire recruitment process and move fast.

Pros

Recruiterflow addressed our biggest pain. Getting awesome candidates in the door. With their email campaigns and chrome extension our entire team participates in the sourcing.

It is extremely simple to use. As a hiring manager, this makes my life extremely easy. We evaluated multiple softwares but recruiterflow just swept us away with their UI.

They have incredible support. You can live chat with them whenever you feel stuck somewhere.

The best part is it is extremely fast to do things over here. I have never done application review this quickly.

Cons

There are no major cons however, I would really love it if they had a knowledge base where we can troubleshoot on our own.

We would also love to see separate pages for prospects in campaign and ones already in the pipeline.

August 2017

Chanchal from PharmEasy

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

August 2017

Recruiterflow has been pretty amazing for us. Streamlines our recruitment process and so easy to get

Pros

Really easy to use. We used recruiterbox earlier but it was over expensive and complicated.
We got everyone onboard real quick. Very easy to collect feedback, schedule and reschdule interviews. Pulling out weekly reports is also extremely easy now. I have never used a better applicant tracking system.

Cons

They can definitely use a few more integrations with job boards and technical assessment tools like hackerrank. They tell me its in the works. No complaints otherwise.

Response from Recruiterflow of Recruiterflow, Inc

Replied August 2017

Thanks Chanchal for the love. We are continuously working on building more integrations to make your life easier. We will keep you posted on how we build integrations.

January 2019

Shamroz from Ztek Consulting Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

January 2019

RecruiterFlow --- "Great help for Recruiters"

Best ATS i have ever used with such excellent features. Great work by Your Team.

Pros

This has helped me a lot though i have used Free trial but thanks to people at Recuiterflow they allow everyone to use it free and test it. Great help for keeping a track of all the candidates as well as the best feature i liked the most is the service team chatting live. Having a awesome feedback tracking system.

Cons

I personally like the softwares which attractive so if you guys can Improve your UI. If this point is not taken under consideration then i don't think so there is any issue which should be counted under Cons.

Response from Recruiterflow of Recruiterflow, Inc

Replied January 2019

Hey Shamroz, Thanks so much for taking the time out to write about us! We continuously work to improve our UI and make it better. Thanks for your feedback.

February 2018

Saida from e2y Limited

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

February 2018

Excellent Customer Service Experience

Pros

The system is great value for money! The best feature is the email integration, no longer do you have to wonder when your last contact with a candidate was, who spoke to them and what was within that communication. It take the data entry out of it and is amazing especially if you have colleagues who are not too good at adding notes on the system. There are other amazing features, but I wanted to highlight how well the customer services team looks after its client. They take feedback on board and are very agile in their approach to customer satisfaction. Would have applied more stars here if possible.

Cons

There are only 2 features I picked up that could do with improved: candidate search and job approval. And both have already been put on the product map for review/improvement.

Response from Recruiterflow of Recruiterflow, Inc

Replied February 2018

Thanks so much Saida. We are working on candidate search and apporval workflow!

August 2018

Rupali from ixigo.com

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

4 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

August 2018

One of the best ATS so far. Best for feedback tracking

Pros

Best part of recruiterflow is its feedback tracking system. All the interviewers gets an update on email about a candidate status.
Easy to use.
Activity log helps to view the actions taken on that candidature.
We can track the database at one place.
Automatic reminder to interview panel is one plus
Customer Support is quite active

Cons

UI can be better than this. It would be great if it can automatically link the URL of a profile in calendar invite

Rest, everything is good

May 2018

Pushkal from Times Internet

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

May 2018

Our recruiting has become so much better now

Eliminated dependency on recruiting agencies and vastly improved candidate quality.

Pros

We have completely eliminated the budget for recruiting agencies and advertising on job boards. Now our inhouse and freelance sourcing team sources great candidates and Recruiterflow helps us engage them with personalization. It has completely changed the way we recruiter.

Cons

There is not much to dislike about this software. Maybe, I can use an employee onboarding module. But I can live without that.

January 2019

Pankaj from LocoNav (BT TechLabs Pvt Ltd)

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

January 2019

Great product for fast growing companies

Pros

I love the UI of Recruiterflow. It's so much better than all other recruiting softwares in the market. I am also able to automate most of my repetitive tasks using Recipe. Since, it's deeply integrated with my email, all the communication is also tracked automatically.

Cons

While I love Recruiteflow, I would love to see a deeper integration with Zapier and probably the ability to send text messages and place calls directly from the system.

August 2017

Chetna from Pharmeasy

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

August 2017

Easy to use. Great value for money. End to end comprehensive recruitment software.

Pros

I like the ease of use, great UI the most. They make it really easy to collaborate with your team to deliver a great candidate experience and hire faster. We used over complicated expensive software earlier but this was a breath of fresh air.

Cons

They can definitely improve on their scheduling workflow. While calendars are nicely integrated, adding information to a calendar invite is not possible and you have send a separate email for that to interviewers.

October 2017

Sudhi from InfoBeans Technologies Ltd.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

4 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

October 2017

Makes sourcing and outreach really easy

Pros

I love the chrome extension that helps me source candidates directly from LinkedIn and find their contact coordinates with just one click. I can also create email campaigns for the candidates I source. Recruiterflow's email campaigns has helped me source 3x more candidates than I used to earlier!

Cons

There isn't much to dislike about it. However, it can probably use an integration with angelist and other job boards.

August 2017

Pratik from PharmEasy

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

August 2017

Really great email integration. Drip campaigns really change your conversion rates.

Pros

Best thing about recruiterflow is how it handles emails. I regularly source candidates with its chrome extension and use drip campaigns to reach out to them. Our conversions have been fantastic. It used to take me multiple tools and hours to do what I do with recruiterflow in a couple of minutes! Also, it automatically syncs all the email conversations with the candidate.

Cons

There are no major cons as such. It can probably do better ability to slice and dice data with filters but we do that by taking a CSV export. All the necessary reports come built in

Response from Recruiterflow of Recruiterflow, Inc

Replied August 2017

Thanks a lot Pratik. Appreciate that you like our email campaigns and sourcing capabilities. We are working on providing better filters on reporting. We would keep you and your team updated about the product roadmap.

March 2019

Hadil from SYNCTIV

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3 of 5

Value for money

4 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

March 2019

Best Customer service ever!

Very positive! also the monthly subscription cost is very low comparing to other ATS systems! Perfect for a starting staffing firm!

Pros

I liked that support team helped me a LOT during the startup phase where I needed a migration from my old system to the new. Also, I got a lot of help syncing my outlook with Recruiterflow.
They took the time to really get everything done!

They have also monthly updates about the system & new features & are very in favor of new recommendations from the users.

Also sending automatic messages (recipes, making campaigns) is like a PRO at Recruiterflow

Cons

The only thing I can think of is the search function, but I'm sure that they will update this soon

May 2018

Jerry from Clutch AI

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

May 2018

Best out of the box hiring software I've tried

Faster hires, improved candidate engagement, 1 central location for recruiting candidates for positions across business and tech

Pros

Apart from helping me post directly to job boards like Linkedin, Glassdoor, Indeed, etc. and storing candidates in one central hub, I'm a fan of the Recruiterflow UX that keeps getting better.

Unlike most other hiring software, Recruiterflow makes it easy for me to automate my candidate engagement with easy-to-save templated messages that integrate directly with my mailbox to provide a seamlessly interactive experience where all data is logged in the ATS.

I used to work for a hiring software company and I decided to move forward with Recruitrflow, as an early stage startup founder, I was able convince my team about how valuable this is and I don't see myself using any other hiring software.

Cons

I'd suggest a few UI changes as well as improved reporting and candidate evaluation. The team has said they'll be coming up with more robust reporting so I look forward to that.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

4 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

February 2018

Extremely easy to use and feature rich ATS

We feel it is a bit expensive but definitely worth the money.

Pros

Recruiterflow is rich with features and extremely easy to use. It helps our team stay focused on the tasks and not miss out on any opportunities. We have been able to decrease our time to hire and streamline our hiring process.

September 2017

Viraaj from Headout

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3 of 5

Value for money

4 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

3 of 5

September 2017

Recruiterflow has been rather turbulent. It took me some getting used to.

Pros

a) I think it's great that its can so easily launch the job on your careers page and remove it.
b) Activity logs are super helpful

Cons

I know you guys are a start so here's some constructive feedback:)

a) Activity logs delay and don't auto refresh.
b) Disqualifying candidates should be easy with template-d communication rather than two steps i.e disqualifying and then writing an email. Tabs are on either ends so it's slightly hard. Check Greenhouse maybe for UI
3) Filtering your job does not auto filter the interview stages there. This means I have to remember which interview stage is mine(Eg: Take home test or Take-home test). I'm choosing from quite a few.
4) Adding recruiters to profiles need some work. Not clear enough to finish in case you don't want to go through the entire stage
5) Need to embed classmarker/other tests into this
6) Can't see invoices
7) Bulk movement of stages
8) A lot of my non recruiterflow emails are getting labelled "recruiterflow" on my headout gmail account and that's a real problem too

Response from Recruiterflow of Recruiterflow, Inc

Replied September 2017

Thanks Viraaj for your feedback and constructive criticism. We are working hard to improve. We are just a few months old and working hard to improve your experience. We have noted your feedback and will work to make your experience better.

October 2018

Ricardo Garcia from Wemind

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

October 2018

Easy to use - Great support - Great Value for money

Since I've started using Recruiterflow the overall recruitment process efficiency has increased significantly by making the process of sourcing candidates much smoother, and also turning candidate management much easier.

Pros

The layout is really clear and easy to navigate.
Search works really well being able to search according to very detailed criteria from the information contained in Recruiterflow ( another pro: can be soaked from most social platforms).
Google chrome extension for candidates social sourcing.

Cons

Access via Mobile. Not fully responsive.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

January 2019

Recruiterflow is great

Recruiterflow has been a great experience for us. The customer service and support is exemplary. Any of our concerns and or suggestions to the team at Recruiterflow has been listened to and addressed and or implemented. Nothing but excellent experiences with Recruiterflow

Pros

Ease of use, designed for agency recruiting environments, Ease of creating and implementing prospect nurturing campaigns, dual purpose platform for CRM and ATS, integration with other platforms and sourcing options

Cons

So far have not experienced any major problems with this platform

April 2018

Steve from Woya Digital

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

April 2018

Superb software and a real alternative to the big providers!

Reduced spend and improved service levels for applicants and the team

Pros

The willingness of the team to work with you to make it work for our recruitment process and team. The software is intuitive and simple to grasp.

Cons

Nothing to not like, perhaps not as visually appealing yet as some, but certainly has the functionality and 1/2 the cost.

Response from Recruiterflow of Recruiterflow, Inc

Replied April 2018

Hey Steve, This made our day! Thank you so much for the great review. We are constantly making upgrades to our UI and very soon, there will be an overhaul that you are going to love!

September 2018

Kabandi from Omnify, Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

September 2018

Life Saviour!

Thank you team, for your amazing support. I am going to refer you to my colleagues. Great going!

Pros

I discovered Recruiter Flow only recently and I am totally in love with the software. I have been able to automate my recruitment process by connecting it to Linkedin! The UX is so simple that it takes only a few minutes to set-up.

Cons

None so far! They are coming with some amazing new features which I tried out today.

Response from Recruiterflow of Recruiterflow, Inc

Replied September 2018

Thanks a lot Kabandi. We look forward to help you recruit rockstars!

August 2017

Harshwardhan from Guarented

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

August 2017

Very smooth. Best recruitment product we have used.

Better candidates in our pipeline. Got the entire team onboard with recruitment. Great candidate experience. Hassle free recruitment.

Pros

The ability to engage candidates. We are in a rapid expansion growing to 60 members from 20 members in 3 months. We struggled with getting candidates in the door. With recruiterflow drip campaign, we are able to attract the best candidates and deliver a great experience to them.

It has really taken the hassle out of managing recruitment process. As a CEO, it made really easy for me to get the entire team onboard and involved in the recruitment process.

Cons

I would like an integration with angel.co but there is no software that integrates with them.
We would also like to have offer management and e-signature but they have it on the roadmap so we will wait for it to come.