User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Buyapowa Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -35 of 15 results

October 2019

Abbie from L&C Mortgages

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Referral marketing made easy

Buyapowa has been great to work with. Together, we continuously review the performance of the Refer a Friend scheme and plan new ways to enhance the programme.

Pros

Simple software makes it easy for us to gain customer referrals and measure performance.

Cons

The platform would benefit from more flexibility and customisation.

July 2016

Amanda from Sprint Prepaid Group - Boost Mobile

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

An Empowering Partner

RewardStream has empowered our team to acquire new customers through incenting and rewarding our loyal ones. Their website is clear and intuitive, allowing customers to easily navigate their account and make referrals through various mediums. RewardStream offers an array of customer communication tools which engage members at every point in the process ensuring they complete the actions required for membership, ultimately leading to new acquisitions and increased revenue for your business. Access to member behavior and reporting metrics is provided through their self-service portal, giving you the metrics and resources needed to manage your program and view progress daily. They are excellent partners, quick to provide fresh insight to concepts and ideas bringing their extensive knowledge and experience to make your program successful. The team has gone above and beyond in responding to our requests as they arise. RewardStream offers a great product and tremendous service to its clients.

July 2019

Giuliana from Travelex

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Very Good Referral a Program Partner

The vendor offers a good product, easy platform and an excellent service to its clients.

Pros

The platform is easy to implement The team is responsive and easy to deal with Reporting metrics is provided through their self-service portal Competitive prices

Cons

There are some limitations in terms of design

November 2020

Ryan from Vitality

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Excellent Company

It is still early days to recognise what benefits this will bring to Vitality but with the projections we have calculated, this programme is going to be a huge win for us.

Pros

The software is really easy to use and was very flexible to some of our demands. Our ambition is one click share and the platform has allowed us to do this in some of our referral incentives.

Cons

I think that there can be a few restrictions on the design front, which at times has frustrated our UI team.

Reasons for Choosing Buyapowa

We thought that Buyapowa had the best platform for online integration

Reasons for Switching to Buyapowa

We thought that Buyapowa had a lot more to offer for us as we were trying to make this journey digital and as automated as possible.

July 2016

Jean from First West Credit Union

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Relationship Marketing Specialist

The platform is easy to use the team at RewardStream are very open to suggestions and feedback on how they can make it better for us and our members. The team are responsive and very easy to deal with.

Pros

The ease of use for our members. The process is very user friendly which is great for our members.

Cons

There is little to dislike. The team works hard to stay up with trends and to update the platform when suitable.

August 2019

Daniel from Vodafone UK

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Referral Marketing

Superb. Team excellent and the set up process couldn't have been smoother

Pros

The flexibility, we utilise the referral platform in several different ways, driving customer traffic through our online channels. Resulting in lower acquisition costs for us, smoother customer journeys and value for the customer via the vouchers.

Cons

To honest there isn't anything not to like. The software is easy to navigate, the team are excellent. If I was being picky it would be that Buyapowa do not offer customer facing support, but equally we don't pay for this, and neither would we want to.

April 2020

Beth from Vodafone (VOXI)

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Great piece of software and customer service

Our overall experience with Buyapowa is overwhelming positive - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] continually impresses and solves problems efficiently.

Pros

The dashboard gives clear breakdowns of each part of my customer's journey and how many customers reach each part - this is essential for our reporting and planning. The APIs Buyapowa helped us implement streamlined and vastly improved the customer experience.

Cons

Implementation of back-end APIs are difficult in a large corporation.

December 2020

joyce from Vodafone brodband

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Vodafone broadband

Vodafone broadband have had a fantastic experience with buyapowa. The ease working with the buyapowa team has been remarkable. we have been given complete flexibility and the space the trial and test new prepositions with a very supportive and champion led approach.

Pros

- Ease of use and flexibility in pulling data. - Ease of access for our customer agents, feedback is that the tool is simple to use and navigate - Insight availability. we are able to obtain most metrics required, this allows us to have an optimized robust view of performance at any time.

Cons

- limited view in breaking down the data. It would be good to get a lower level view of customer activity.

July 2020

Emily from Vodafone UK

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Vodafone BuyaPowa Review

BuyaPowa are super flexible & always willing to help. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is awesome!

Pros

Unique product, low cost to acquire new customers (particularly in comparison to affiliate platforms), BuyaPowa are flexible in their approach & can make most things work to suit you.

Cons

Difficult to integrate software (though this is most likely a Vodafone issues due to legacy systems & trying to find the right person in the business who can help)

August 2019

Mark from Vodafone

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Great customer support

Pros

The software is simple enough to understand and report extracts run quickly.

Cons

The initial landing page and some of the more specific user journeys require some trial & error

January 2019

Rich from BT Mobile

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Excellent referral marketing platform

Pros

The Buyapowa platform made it really easy for us to launch a successful referral scheme that's flexible and delivers a great experience for our customers. The support provided both in getting the scheme set up quickly as well as in-life has been great.

Cons

No cons, the platform has been great for us.

May 2017

Kailai from Sprint

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

It's been a pleasure working with RewardStream team to launch Sprint's Referral Program.

Pros

RewardStream team's flexibility to accommodate requests and program rules unique to Sprint's referral program. RewardStream referral platform has the ability to launch promotions, track detailed referral analytics, and easily allow our customers to make referrals. Our customers' privacy is very important to us and RewardStream was able to work with our Legal team to accommodate all the necessary procedures to ensure that everything is in compliance.

May 2020

Jacob from The AA

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

The AA

Good program support, good journey, happy with the product

Pros

Support from the Buyapowa account team, straight forward process, being able to customize most of the journey via Buyapowa rather than our own digital resource

Cons

Slightly convoluted, in GDPR world, we need a number of steps but those steps do cause drop out in the journey

July 2016

Matt from Contigo Systems

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Great referral software and service

At our business we close 69% of business that comes from a referral. We differentiate in the market on customer service'so customers are happy to refer us but we needed a systematic way to approach referrals. RewardStream offered us a simple solution to manage and track the referrals that our clients make on our behalf.

Pros

We were delighted with the subject matter expertise that RewardStream brought to the table when helping us develop our referral program. The portal is as easy to use as Gmail.

Cons

Not much to complain about. Wish we'd started a long time ago with a solution like this.

November 2017

Julia from Graphically Speaking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Amazing Support

Pros

Since the moment I was browsing the site, through having the team help me implementing it, the support provided was outstanding. They helped me with pretty custom things and showing me the best way to create my program. I was amazed by the level of service! They helped me with a program on a WordPress/ Shopify site, which was pretty hard to find.

Cons

There are some limitations in terms of design, but that's the same with other programs I've used. Templates are provided, and you need to work around what is available.