User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(27)

27

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals. "

  • " Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool. "

  • "Encourage people to share socially as they get directly rewarded Complete autopilot after setup Well designed app"

  • Cons

  • "I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support."

  • "I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available)."

  • "Previously I had doubts but now, I’m glad that I chose them. No issues so far. "

Browse InviteReferrals Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -21 of 29 results

August 2018

Mehdi from DAYA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Easy to setup and run

We ran many referral strategies : Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc... Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Pros

Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...) You can test many strategies easily Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple Analytics : Shares, visits, etc... Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Cons

I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

February 2020

Bob from Royal Buying Group, Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch

I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Pros

Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Cons

The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

June 2020

Maria from Fox Corporation

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Customized feature is really helpful

Pros

Customization helps to entertain every customer's needs. And InviteReferrals helped us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard and that gave the insight to shape our referral program in a better way.

Cons

Previously I had doubts but now, I’m glad that I chose them. No issues so far.

November 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

One of the few In-app referral programs

It is going to help me get app purchases.

Pros

Very affordable referral software. I really purcashed this because very few referral programs have an in-app program and Invite Referral can do this.

Cons

The UI is a little bland and it's a little confusing to use, but I'm not very technical. Support is good though.

May 2020

Charles from Prasar Bharati

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers

Pros

The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Cons

I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

November 2019

ivana from Calivita

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Invite referals

Pros

Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Cons

My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

June 2020

Dr. Efthymios from University of Twente

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Easy to understand and an effective tool

Pros

great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Cons

I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

October 2019

JD from zenprint

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

This tool have been a great help to me

Pros

with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Cons

I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

May 2020

Brian C. from IncreaseYourLoans

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

InviteReferrals for the win

Pros

the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Cons

5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

September 2019

Peter from EcigforLife

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Very professional and credible.

Pros

what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Cons

I wish they provide referral templates soon.

August 2019

Vijay from Carzonrent India Pvt Ltd.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Detailed analytics and flexible platform

Pros

The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Cons

I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

The Perfect Customer supprt

Pros

Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Cons

Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Response from Tagnpin

Replied August 2019

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

September 2019

Shlokarth from OYO

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business.

Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Pros

Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Cons

Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

August 2019

Taranjit from Mahindra Rise

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Amazing Service

Pros

overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Cons

initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

September 2019

Daniel from HeyHub

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good

Pros

conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Cons

I found some features missing else everything is good.

September 2019

John from Saturday Kids

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Value for money

Pros

good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Cons

there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

January 2020

Steve from Expino Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Let your brand go viral

InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Pros

If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Cons

No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

June 2020

Gregory from Epics Digital Collectibles Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great deal for much less cost

Pros

after browsing a lot for the referral marketing software I landed onto InviteReferrals page. They offered exactly what I wanted, a great deal with much less price. You can see the conversion rate difference in just a few months.

Cons

I’m a happy user so I have no negative opinion so far.

June 2020

Nischay from Mastech Digital

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Analytics tools are really good

Pros

InviteReferrals analytical tools are really good. These tools helped us to improve our weak areas. I’m glad that we really made improvement and growth throughout the process.

Cons

No issues with the software and I would like to thank their team for their support.

June 2020

Matthew from USC Viterbi School of Engineering

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

I’m happy with its software and services.

Pros

InviteReferrals software is really easy to use even though their services are really nice and always there whenever required.

Cons

No issues with the software and I would like to thank their team for their support.

November 2019

Sushil from KEDIANOMICS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Delivers the Promise

Dependable.

Pros

Easy to use. Great Customer Support. No fuss simple to understand and use setup. Does what it says.

Cons

Simplified more than necessary. Einstein said, things should be simplifed only as much as they should be. One must use other tools for viral contest referrals etc and this one is limited in its goals, though it delivers those limited goals well.

January 2020

Deon from IBM

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Best Referral tool in the market

‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Pros

Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Cons

The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

July 2020

Engr. Rokon from DevsBrainzoIT

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Satisfied with the software

Pros

We are satisfied with InviteReferrals software. Overall experience is really good and performance is also appreciable

Cons

No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

November 2019

Jorge from Fortune Total Group LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Its a great Tool, I Recommend it

We are implementing it. Las month, we got a great amount of referrals because the use of Invitereferrals

Pros

Easy of use Fast implementing Effective Customer Service is great

Cons

I can't find nothing bad about the tool It is not new company

July 2019

Chirag from WizWack Studios

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Tool which tell that referral really works

Pros

Support team is good and available over skype. Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Cons

Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

November 2019

Paula from The Paula Caldwell Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Just what I was looking for!

Pros

This allows us to provide our current clients a better tool to use for referrals & with the analytics we can track how successful our campaigns are.

Cons

nothing yet. So far so good.

November 2019

Rupesh from Competitive Careers Pvt. Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Good Deal

Excellent

Pros

Attractive Price is the major point for me

Cons

I haven't found any problem yet, I will post if find in future.

November 2019

Mohamed from In-victum LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Secret tool I want to keep to myself

Pros

The support team reached out to me to help me set it up and understand it. On top of the features available, this is a STEAL!

Cons

I would like a variety of templates to use as well as integrations.

November 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

A must have for viral effects

Pros

Encourage people to share socially as they get directly rewarded Complete autopilot after setup Well designed app

Cons

Lack of native integration with other systems