About Post Affiliate Pro

Post Affiliate Pro is a cloud-based solution that assists marketing teams with tracking affiliate programs and networks. Key features include link customization, multi-currency support, sales tracking, commission management and campaign customization.

The application enables users to add custom sales tracking codes and choose between multiple affiliate link styles such as redirect links, anchor links, SEO links and direct links. Teams can define actions that determine commissions as per user registration, per click, per download, and more. Additionally, marketers can add banner rotators, discount coupons, flash banners, HTML banners, image banners, Lightbox banners and SmartLinks to optimize audience engagement.

Post Affi...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

494 Reviews of Post Affiliate Pro

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.63 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(353)

353

4 stars

(110)

110

3 stars

(24)

24

2 stars

(4)

4

1 stars

(3)

3

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 494 results

January 2020

User Profile Picture

Donovan from Noot, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Amazing upgrades from using it 15 years ago

It's great software. I used it 15 years ago and it's only gotten better. No fluff, just the features you want and need that other software charges unreasonable amounts for.

Pros

The ability to have dynamic affiliate links generated on the fly via their email address. For example, I don't need to manually create affiliate or customer accounts to have them send traffic and be credited. I can simply append the end of my URL with their email or a unique identifier and it generates their affiliate account which I can approve or disapprove into a specific commission group (or no commission group for customer bonuses).

Cons

The purchase pixel wasn't hard to implement but it took slightly longer as I didn't know PHP very well.

Reasons for Choosing Post Affiliate Pro

Ease of implementation, ability to have customers send traffic and have it credited before I've approved their affiliate account. Tracking pixel was a breeze if you know a small level of PHP.

Reasons for Switching to Post Affiliate Pro

The implementation was super quick too compared to referral candy. Referral Candy wanted WAY too much of my backend and their MD5 generator only works if you run the server, not on a normal hosting account that can't generate MD5 via php.

Response from QualityUnit

Replied January 2020

Hello Donovan, thank you for your feedback on Post Affiliate Pro! We are pleased to see your satisfaction with it. Wish you a lot of success!

December 2019

Miriam from Alternative Balance

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Great system, great company

We've got a great affiliate program set up with multiple levels for affiliates who want different options that work for them. We've gotten into a groove with Post Affiliate Pro that has made us happy and ready to promote our company even more in the future.

Pros

I absolutely love the support that comes with this system! Every time I have a question, the amazing guys at Post Affiliate Pro get back to me within minutes with an answer or more questions to clarify what I'm looking for. They don't just settle for canned answers - they really want to understand our needs and to help us implement the best solution. The system they've put together is comprehensive and allows us to do a ton of customization.

Cons

Sometimes it's hard to understand the online instructions, but it's so easy to just message support that it hasn't been that much of an issue for us.

Reasons for Switching to Post Affiliate Pro

We needed more automation, more options, and an easier way to manage large numbers of affiliates.

Response from QualityUnit

Replied December 2019

Hi Miriam! Thank you for your detailed review and feedback of our product, Post Affiliate Pro. :)

October 2021

McKaffui from Marketing and Advertising

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Incredible software and amazing experienced supportive team behind it

Great Software in my affiliate business as well as the best customer support. A wonderful software!

Pros

I feel confident in the success of using this software. The advanced tracking methods and the the single best feature is the Direct Links option. In just few days of exploring and customization, I was able to find it easy to use. I therefore highly recommend Post Affiliate Pro to everyone to get things done very easily.

Cons

A little more tutorials on this would help many newbies to grab how it works very fast without wasting so much time going around it.

Response from QualityUnit

Replied October 2021

Hi, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very pleased to hear that you have been satisfied with Post Affiliate Pro and that it has enabled you to run your affiliate program easily and efficiently. You know where to find us in case of any issues - our team is online 24/7!

December 2020

Delbert from Wealthy Leaf Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Great for starting out your Affiliate business

For me my overall experience was cumbersome trying to deal with support I love my partner Faliscia Knuckles handle most of that because she had more patience in dealing with the support team and getting things done overall I guess they were pretty responsive to our needs

Pros

The integration team can pretty much in a great anything you need into the platform they are also pretty good at configuring your commission structure to suit what you need and how you need to pay your affiliate

Cons

Most of the time the support team contact you in the middle of the night which means sometimes you don’t get the messages to mid day to respond sometimes it’s hard to get over to them what you really mean I believe it’s because of the language barriers finally I don’t feel the site visually looks as nice as some of the other Affiliate back offices I have seen

Reasons for Switching to Post Affiliate Pro

Lead Dyno Did not have the same functionality as Post Affiliate Pro they could not configure our commission structure at all

Response from QualityUnit

Replied December 2020

Hi Delbert, Thank you very much for your feedback. It's good to hear that Post Affiliate Pro was overall a good fit for you and that you have been satisfied with all the different features the system offers. As you mentioned, some emails do reach us in the middle of the night and it can take a few hours to respond but remember, our team is available via chat as well and you can reach out to them 24/7!

September 2021

Gabriela from Medmastery

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Great customer support, lots of functionalities

Pros

That their customer support is always just two clicks away when using the live chat software on their website. The team is very helpful, patient and friendly. What I also like is that there's lots of options to customize every part of the settings, the design etc.

Cons

While the customization options are great, it took me a while to find my way around the software and remember where which settings needed to be changed to get the desired outcome.

Response from QualityUnit

Replied October 2021

Hi Gabriela, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you have been satisfied both with the system itself and the support provided by our team. Remember, we are online 24/7 in case of any issues or questions!