Staffing Referrals Software Reviews

Staffing Referrals Software Reviews

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.88

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

4.5

Browse all Staffing Referrals Reviews

  • Have you used Staffing Referrals and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews

User Profile

Aviva

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

So helpful

Everyone is helpful when needed, never had an issue we couldn’t easily resolve :-)

Pros

It’s user friendly for everyone. Love it

Cons

No complaints. Everything about the system is great

Ruth

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2020

Good feature and customer service

I love the facts that they treated you with respect regardless you are a small or big companies. I always managed to get support whenever I wanted to, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is amazing to work with, he always get back to me whenever I needed help and willing to spend his time to help me determine the best approach for my company.

Pros

Great customer service and training. They are always there when I needed help. Also love the facts that they are customizable easily, with a lot of pre determined templates for me to use.

Cons

Nothing really. I have done a lot of research on referral based software for Recruiter, there are nothing like what they provide.

Reasons for choosing Staffing Referrals

Their product fits my industry needs better than other products, they are also willing to be flexible on their pricing.

James

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2021

Referrals

Pros

Software was easy to use, not like others that we used in the past.

Cons

Better instructions would of been nicer.

David

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2021

A Program you can count on.

The program works. I originally had to push the team to use it. They didn't believe referrals could work. Now the we have been actively using the program, it is paying off.

Pros

The workers can track their own referrals. Also, being able to track who needs to get paid out is a plus. The software allows you to see the progress of being referred, to placed, and then paid. It is great over-all.

Cons

The setup took a little bit to get used to. Once we got the proper training and everyone onboard we feel this is just another tool to help grow our field team.

Reasons for choosing Staffing Referrals

N/A

Alexis

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2019

Staffing Referrals

Overall good tool to get branding out across numerous platforms

Pros

Ability to share on platforms without spam/blacks ability for members to create their own landing pads

Cons

candidates are not required to upload any information on skill set or even a resume. Additionally, they can bypass entering items like their phone by typing in 0's

Richard

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2020

Review

It is great, we are able to reach out to our BAs and leads multiple times per week and we have seen results.

Pros

The amount of people it gets us, and that we are able to reach out pretty easily.

Cons

It is a bit clunky to use sometimes, we have a very large amount of people on this. Also I do not like the name Brand Ambassador.

Jenell

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2021

Easy for a new user

Pros

This software has a lot of great tools that make it easy to learn and use.

Cons

Not easy to change an ambassador or referred person to another branch.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

June 2018

Great product but needs more features

Pros

This software is easy to navigate and use. Set up was easy and price was much less than I thought it would be.

Cons

I wish it integrated with our ATS as well as had the ability to inform us when a person is eligible for the referral bonus. Everything is pretty manual at this point, but it is a very new software.

Abby

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2021

Great experience!

Excellent! I appreciate [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his company!

Pros

The automation of the software is what I like most about the software.

Cons

I do not have any least favorite things to share at this time.

Patricia

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2021

Great Software!

Once the invitation email were sent to my contacts, I got almost immediate responses.

Pros

Great software to capturing leads from your contacts. Staffing Referrals has made it very easy. All you have to do is send out a simple invitation via email.

Cons

My contact thought they had to set something up, so the called to ask what needed to be done.

Kimberly

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2021

Fantastic!

Very fantastic

Pros

Very easy to use and straightforward, nothing is confusing at all

Cons

There is nothing that I do not like about it

Farjana

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2021

Amazing Program!!!

Pros

I like how it's easy to use and refer people!

Cons

I like the software overall! there weren't any cons!

Dan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2020

Professional Network

Very good.

Pros

I just love this software! It has a keen eye to identify with staffing needs with or without basic keywords.

Cons

Not much to say bad about this software. We will meet as a team after the free trial to discuss purchasing it.

Toni

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2021

Helpful

Its been a successful partnership thus far and has been really helpful.

Pros

Easy to understand, once receiving the training it was great to work with

Cons

The layout when sent via email had some getting used too

Christopher

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2021

Streamlined Product

Pros

This product takes the clunkiness out of traditional referral programs. Referrer can track the status of their referral with ease.

Cons

There is not a negative at this point

Dewitt

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

Easy way to find employees

Easy to use. Simple and effective.

Pros

It allows me to find temps through Employees that are already working by sending blast daily.

Cons

Don’t have much to add. Maybe links that direct employees to different websites.

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews