User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(14)

14

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Staffing Referrals Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -34 of 16 results

September 2018

User Profile Picture

Aviva from Focus Staff

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

So helpful

Everyone is helpful when needed, never had an issue we couldn’t easily resolve :-)

Pros

It’s user friendly for everyone. Love it

Cons

No complaints. Everything about the system is great

August 2020

Ruth from Unique Staffing Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Good feature and customer service

I love the facts that they treated you with respect regardless you are a small or big companies. I always managed to get support whenever I wanted to, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is amazing to work with, he always get back to me whenever I needed help and willing to spend his time to help me determine the best approach for my company.

Pros

Great customer service and training. They are always there when I needed help. Also love the facts that they are customizable easily, with a lot of pre determined templates for me to use.

Cons

Nothing really. I have done a lot of research on referral based software for Recruiter, there are nothing like what they provide.

Reasons for Choosing Staffing Referrals

Their product fits my industry needs better than other products, they are also willing to be flexible on their pricing.

March 2021

James from Hire Dynamics

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Referrals

Pros

Software was easy to use, not like others that we used in the past.

Cons

Better instructions would of been nicer.

March 2021

Jenell from Cardinal Staffing

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Easy for a new user

Pros

This software has a lot of great tools that make it easy to learn and use.

Cons

Not easy to change an ambassador or referred person to another branch.

March 2021

David from Arena Staffing

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

A Program you can count on.

The program works. I originally had to push the team to use it. They didn't believe referrals could work. Now the we have been actively using the program, it is paying off.

Pros

The workers can track their own referrals. Also, being able to track who needs to get paid out is a plus. The software allows you to see the progress of being referred, to placed, and then paid. It is great over-all.

Cons

The setup took a little bit to get used to. Once we got the proper training and everyone onboard we feel this is just another tool to help grow our field team.

Reasons for Choosing Staffing Referrals

N/A

November 2019

Alexis from TotalMed

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Staffing Referrals

Overall good tool to get branding out across numerous platforms

Pros

Ability to share on platforms without spam/blacks ability for members to create their own landing pads

Cons

candidates are not required to upload any information on skill set or even a resume. Additionally, they can bypass entering items like their phone by typing in 0's

March 2020

Richard from CCS Construction Staffing

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Review

It is great, we are able to reach out to our BAs and leads multiple times per week and we have seen results.

Pros

The amount of people it gets us, and that we are able to reach out pretty easily.

Cons

It is a bit clunky to use sometimes, we have a very large amount of people on this. Also I do not like the name Brand Ambassador.

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

Great product but needs more features

Pros

This software is easy to navigate and use. Set up was easy and price was much less than I thought it would be.

Cons

I wish it integrated with our ATS as well as had the ability to inform us when a person is eligible for the referral bonus. Everything is pretty manual at this point, but it is a very new software.

March 2021

Abby from Hire Dynamics

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great experience!

Excellent! I appreciate [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his company!

Pros

The automation of the software is what I like most about the software.

Cons

I do not have any least favorite things to share at this time.

March 2021

Patricia from Advantage Medical Professionals

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great Software!

Once the invitation email were sent to my contacts, I got almost immediate responses.

Pros

Great software to capturing leads from your contacts. Staffing Referrals has made it very easy. All you have to do is send out a simple invitation via email.

Cons

My contact thought they had to set something up, so the called to ask what needed to be done.

March 2021

Kimberly from GIFTED Healthcare

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Fantastic!

Very fantastic

Pros

Very easy to use and straightforward, nothing is confusing at all

Cons

There is nothing that I do not like about it

March 2021

Farjana from Hiredynamics

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Amazing Program!!!

Pros

I like how it's easy to use and refer people!

Cons

I like the software overall! there weren't any cons!

November 2020

Dan from Badger Technical Service Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Professional Network

Very good.

Pros

I just love this software! It has a keen eye to identify with staffing needs with or without basic keywords.

Cons

Not much to say bad about this software. We will meet as a team after the free trial to discuss purchasing it.

March 2021

Toni from IK Hofmann

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Helpful

Its been a successful partnership thus far and has been really helpful.

Pros

Easy to understand, once receiving the training it was great to work with

Cons

The layout when sent via email had some getting used too

April 2021

Christopher from Diversant

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Streamlined Product

Pros

This product takes the clunkiness out of traditional referral programs. Referrer can track the status of their referral with ease.

Cons

There is not a negative at this point

September 2018

Dewitt from CCS

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Easy way to find employees

Easy to use. Simple and effective.

Pros

It allows me to find temps through Employees that are already working by sending blast daily.

Cons

Don’t have much to add. Maybe links that direct employees to different websites.