User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Voucherify Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -33 of 17 results

January 2019

User Profile Picture

Graham from Swift Management AG, Basel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great tool for our voucher management

We are managing all our voucher needs via Voucherify. It replaced an old Wordpress Solution and we have not looked back. Excellent customer service.

Pros

Easy to use, very reliable and modern interface. Stable API on multiple platforms.

Cons

Slightly quirky UI for handling downloads in the dashboard.

March 2021

Subhahsis from Healthcare Distribution

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Voucherify - a great product that fills a niche gap in eCommerce

This is a great light weight product that fills the gap in the ordering process and promotion management system nicely. Below are some of our wish list, some of them may have already been implemented. Future enhancements 1) Ability to publish coupons for customers • Ability to publish coupons from the coupon creation screen for a segment of customer • Ability to delete a publication for a coupon from a customer or customer segment 2) Dashboard • Display redemptions individually for all the active coupons • Display redemptions for expired coupons • Display Total $ value of discount offered vs total order value received. 3) Redemptions • Search criteria for Filtering based on Coupon code • Search criteria for filtering based on customer (source id) or Customer name • Columns for the “Discount Amount” and “Order Total” in the results set 4) Customers • Ability to delete multiple customers at a time from the customer list 5) Orders • Ability to display the discount amount along with other order details • Ability to list the orders-based Source ID or order number of the calling system • Search criteria based on the Source ID, Coupon, and Order number

Pros

1) The design, the service based design and the traceability of each of the calls greatly help us troubleshoot 2) The role authorization was also very robust in terms of flexibility. 3) Performance of the service call was great. 4) The concept of meta-data, this help us customize the product for our account specific coupons. 5) The redemption log and internal linkages, redemptions are not impacted even if the old coupons were deleted. 6) Import and export of data worked like a Charm every time, even with special characters.

Cons

1) Search feature within the coupons, customer was not great, we struggled many times to locate the data 2) Redemption table did not had search capabilities, difficult to analyze the data 3) The new design made it more complicated to setup a coupon, also there were bugs on different bowers like IE. 4) Analytics was not robust to suit our needs

Reasons for Choosing Voucherify

1) Economical 2) Not intrusive, and light weight 3) Lot of features

Reasons for Switching to Voucherify

This was entirely a business stakeholder decision. Most like reasons could be that integrations with sales force - Marketing cloud and other CRM system was not readily available without much development.

January 2020

NICK from Supersonic Playground

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Good product but needs some improvements

I have struggled with certain elements of this implementation and the support (email only) although good wasn't timely enough for my work schedule. However, now I have come out the other end I can see the benefits of using it. I would like to see a test mode where you can wipe all the data (apart from the campaign settings etc) and make changes to some settings that become fixed.

Pros

Once up and running it is easy to use and the API is pretty comprehensive

Cons

It is a bit of a minefield for integrating with Woocommerce. It is really not clear how to setup a two-way referral campaign. Woocommerce plugin is a bit buggy.

Reasons for Choosing Voucherify

It seemed the only option that would work with Woocommerce out of the box

Response from voucherify

Replied April 2020

Thanks Nick! We'll be improving Woocommerce integration later this year.

September 2020

Alicia from Yes Fit

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Voucherify offers customer loyalty solutions with their referral and loyalty programs.

We use Voucherify to set up sale campaigns, our referral program and gift voucher program. Campaigns can be set up easily and planned far in advance with Voucherify’s start and end date options. Voucherify offers solutions to help manage customer discount programs and with their customer support has been a program we use daily.

Pros

Generating both one off and bulk codes can be done with ease. Campaigns allow multiple discount levels allowing you to reward your most loyal customers. Customer support is helpful and knowledgeable.

Cons

The search tool is case sensitive and does not search partial codes which can be a hindrance with multiple people setting up campaigns and issuing codes.

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Tatel from yamo AG

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

We are very pleased with Voucherify. It has made our life easier.

Now the marketing team can manage the vouchers without having to talk to the developers. We got freedom!

Pros

It's very easy to use and you can create campaigns practically with no effort and in no time. I really like the fact that it takes you n more than a minute to create a code, and even you need to create something a bit more complex it wont take you more than a couple of minutes.

Cons

I would like to see the referral programme get developed a bit more so it is not just an email but also the possibility to share via other channels like social media or even WhatsApp

July 2018

Alona from Freightos

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Makes offering promotions to our customers a breeze

Pros

Super easy to integrate with. Great customer support. Flexibility in how we implement the promotions.

Cons

Would love to have a bit more flexibility in how we set up promotions and the ability to delete and then reuse a promo code name.

April 2020

Georgia from Beryl Bikes

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

Enabling Growth Initiatives

Excellent, great and supportive team and valuable product

Pros

This software makes it exponentially easier for us to build promotions that either grow our user base or revenue.

Cons

The platform takes a little bit of training as it's not completely intuitive. It would be great to have live support on the program.

Response from voucherify

Replied April 2020

Thank you Georgia!

April 2021

Simon from Aumio

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great tool and a wonderful team

Rare SaaS company with affordable solution and amazing support.

Pros

Voucherify allows our marketing team to easily distribute even complex promotional campaigns to our users without any additional development efforts. The team was super helpful, supportive and always replies within minutes! The team even offered us a great deal of help and affordable options with special requests during a TV show. Overall outstanding service, highly recommended.

Cons

Tool is very powerful, so UI can be a little overwhelming during the first few sessions, but great online resources and support are always available you along the way.

January 2019

User Profile Picture

Eetu from Birdietime Innovations Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Excellent software

Pros

Great UI and API. Easy to use and reliable.

Cons

I can not point anything that I dislike.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Looking forward to trying out more

Pros

Simple UI, powerful API, useful integrations

Cons

Nothing at the moment, we're looking into expanding the integration

October 2020

Michael from Wandrian

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Great feature set and

Pros

Voucherify's feature set aligned very well with our immediate need of quickly distributing credits to thousands of our customers impacted by the Covid-19 pandemic. Both our technical and operational staff were able get up and running on the platform very quickly, and the Voucherify team were very responsive to our needs.

Cons

Additional functionality in the file import would have marginally simplified our initial data load, but we were able to get everything done through their API.

July 2018

Frits from iBOOD.com

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Works perfect! Great software

Pros

The flexibility of the software is great. We can generate coupons within a minute now, with all kind of requirements.

Cons

At this moment, nothing actually! It all works like a charm, our integration could improve, but thats on our side only.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

A developer focused SaaS product with a solid API

Pros

It simplifies the work in implementing a voucher, referral and discount system. The team, support team, and CEO are incredibly responsive and fast to fix issues!

Cons

There's a few webhooks and api calls we would like to see added, but the team have already given us a rough date on release!

November 2018

Hanne from Dollyust

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

We compared many suppliers and Voucherify is by far the best!

Highly recommend, very easy to use and the support is great!

Pros

Voucherify was very easy to add to our software and coupons and git cards can be created with many variations in just minutes. Dashboard easy to control.

Cons

Haven't noticed yet anything that couldn't be solved with the support

July 2018

Ryan from Mayvenn

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Voucherify is a great service that works really well for us. Support is amazing!

APIs and webhooks that work really well. Fantastic support!

Pros

The APIs and webhooks work great and as advertised. If there was anything we needed, the support was very responsive and solved all of our issues! I would recommend Voucherify without hesitation :)

Cons

The dashboard has some odd UX but other than that all is great! When we needed more features/support, we got a response right away. A great example is when we needed more data in the web hooks. Voucherify got back to us with an update to the web hooks in just a couple days!

February 2021

Isaac from CageList

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great product

Great customer service overall

Pros

There are many features to choose from in order to adapt to your business

Cons

It costs a good amount for me to develop it into my site

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Customizable app for generating promo codes and discounts

Pros

Voucherify is a highly customizable marketing automation app. It enables our team to generate highly trackable discounts, promos, and vouchers that we can offer through our website.

Cons

While it is highly customizable, it also requires someone with coding and technical knowledge to be able to utilize the program fully.