All Corsizio Reviews

1-25 of 201 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Woody

2 - 10 employees

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed December 2023

Corsizio Review: The Ease Of Use Is Just The Beginning.

User Profile

Robert

Verified reviewer

Performing Arts, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

We are having a great experience with Corsizio!

We have had a very positive experience with Corsizio and intend to continue using it. We have never encountered an error in the software and we have been able to rely on the reports we generate. Our enrollees have never had any issues with using Corsizio either and that says a lot.

PROS

Class registrations are made simple and easy for us and many of the features are very help. In particular, we are pleased to have the automatic feedback prompt for class registrants which allows us to gather important information without having to send out surveys ourselves.

CONS

Perhaps we haven't found this feature yet, but we run several classes within the same program, and it would be wonderful to aggregate the date from each program, gathering registration information from all of the classes within that program into one place, as opposed to having to go through each class individually.

Vendor Response

We are thrilled that Corsizio is providing you with value while having a reliable and smooth experience facilitating your online class registrations. Thank you for taking the time to share this review. As for seeing account registrations in one place, regardless of what event they belong to, there is a dedicated main area for that, and we will have our support team reach out to you directly to provide you with more info and help.

Replied August 2022

Maria

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2021

Simple, light, glitch free and efficient

Overall I really like it for its simplicity and clean programming, the interface jsut makes sense, which cannot be said from many other software platforms.

PROS

I love how well the software works, never freezes, never crashes, it's fast and efficient. I love the integration. The customer service is truly the best. It works really well for my associate teachers, they can set up their own courses and learned to use it really quickly, this means it is very well designed.

CONS

Would love to see multiple course registration, so students don't need to register each time, but once for several courses. Since we now run hybrid classes: (online and in-person at the same time, we could really use a capacity by ticket type feature within an event, also when sending memos, seeing who paid for what (ticket type) would be useful so that you can only send, for example, recorded classes to those people who paid extra for that additional service. Multiple course discounts would also be great (for the same person)

Reason for choosing Corsizio

price for sure (we are small) and also because most of the other software plattforms are geared towards drop-in classes or making appointments for private classes and have reduced features for "courses", meaning people signing up for 2-4 months at the time, rather than dropping in. Our model, which is more like a university or school with a program that develops, is less common in the "wellness and fitness industry", so the multiple-week registration is less developed in other platforms, unless you go to a specific dance-registration software

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for the kind review. We will continue to add value as time passes, and some of the things you mentioned are on our development roadmap for future consideration. It is great to hear that the primary use case of our platform was helpful to your business.

Replied August 2021

Jackie

Program Development, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2022

Review on Corsizio and What it Has to Offer

This has been a great addition for our program. Having the option for students to register online is very convenient. The payment method seems to work well along with regular reconciling.

PROS

I really like the clone feature. This feature save a lot of time from having to create a new class every semester. Seeing registrations come up separately from payment confirmations are nice. The refund process is very quick and easy. The option to have a customized message to customers when they enroll is nice.

CONS

We receive many complaints on why a person cannot register for multiple classes at once or be able to register more than one person at the same time. Having to go through the whole registration process and payment takes a lot of time.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

Convenience and price

Vendor Response

It is great to hear that Corisizo offers you a great deal of value at an extremely affordable price. As for the requirement of each registration to be independent of one another on our platform, we explain all of that in detail in our help docs. An event registration only requires a name and email address, but if you intentionally add many more custom fields to be collected, then you risk making the form too long for your customers. Please contact our support and we will be happy to explain how that process works and how easy it is for a person to register one attendee after another in a flow to the same event, where all form fields stay filled in except the name field so the person can enter the other attendee's name. Again, our help docs explain all of that in detail. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with Corisizo.

Replied January 2022

Ryan

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Corsizio works well for conferences too

We moved over from EventBrite to Corsizio, and except for the items mentioned here, Corsizio is superior in almost every way.

PROS

Corsizio is well thought out piece of software. Adding new events by cloning past events makes setting up a new event super easy once you've set up your first one. Almost everything is polished and professional. The confirmations to attendees look good. The ability to add new attendees and cc a second person is helpful. The ability to process a refund without forcing a cancelation is good. Lots of simple bells and whistles that make registration a snap. The attendee messaging tool is great, too. Compared to its competitors, Corsizio stands out.

CONS

There are a few features I'd like to see: 1) forms that are customizable in terms of layout / order of questions, as well as conditional sub-questions that depend upon the answers to primary questions. 2) coupon codes embedded directly in a URL, so that registrants don't have to manually enter the code. 3) In-bound Zapier integration, i.e. the ability to register someone through another channel and have them automatically added to Corsizio; currently these have to be added manually, which cuts down on usefulness and adds time and cost.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

Initially, I passed over Corsizio because it doesn't allow in-bound data from Zapier and selected RegFox. I set up an event and everything but found RegFox to be lacking in many key areas, not the least of which was that it didn't work well with outbound data going to Zapier. So, I decided to set up an event in Corsizio. I was very pleased with the experience. The 5 step setup process was easy, and all of the extra features made it very compelling.

Reasons for switching to Corsizio

EventBrite has a number of very painful flaws: 1. EventBrite competes with its clients for the attention of attendees: they send out their own marketing pieces. In fact the first email a registrant receives is a "Welcome to EventBrite" email, not the confirmation email. 2. You can use PayPal or EventBrite payments. If you use PayPal, registrants are sent to PayPal to complete the registration, which is confusing, because PayPal wants your registrants to create an account, which most folks don't want to do. They make the credit card form very difficult to see (light gray button). We got a lot of folks who didn't register because of PayPal. If you use EB payments, they withhold your funds until your event is over, which is a non-starter. 3. EB is too expensive Other problems include: - EventBrite's Zapier connection broke last year, causing havoc - EB's confirmation email is ugly - EB's attendee messaging system is difficult to use and unreliable - EB's global search feature is so bad, they removed it. Now you have to go into an event first before you can search, e.g. for an Attendee

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such a wonderful, in-depth, and meaningful review of Corsizio. Our team greatly appreciates that you shared your experience with our product and are finding it so valuable, and we will continue to bring you more value in the future. Your feedback was very helpful to us and will also help others better determine if Corsizio is a good fit for their needs. We are very grateful and we wish you great success with your events!

Replied July 2021

Alison

Music, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Highly recommend if you want LESS admin time!

Corsizio have a wonderful support team who answer questions and fix any issues quickly. The software is constantly improving.

PROS

Corsizio allows my students to register for term lessons and workshops at my music school easily keeping admin tasks to a minimum. We can easily keep track of how many students have registered, accept deposits on their term bookings, send bulk emails to participants, check who has paid and who is owing amounts, and keep track of all relevant student details all in one place. Automatic reminder emails mean that I don't need to follow up individually with families and all admin is completed by customers rather than my team. Cloning courses and term bookings is easy and Corsizio webpage/signup page is professional, well laid out and easy to use and customise. We can make personal notes for each student and adjust their term fees if necessary. Reporting is simple and accurate so we can quickly see our revenue and pending payments amounts for each course. The Zapier integration means that we can automatically populate our email database with new registrations without the need for manual entries.

CONS

It would be helpful to have PayPal integration and save credit cards for automatic charging.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

It is customisable to suit my business needs. Easy to use. Looks good online. Other software was too limited and more suitable for one off events rather than courses that span over 3 months.

Vendor Response

We are delighted to read your wonderful review, Alison. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with our platform. It is wonderful to hear all of it, and thank you for choosing to use Corsizio at your music school.

Replied November 2020

Jason

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2020

Corsizio is a lifesaver!

Overall benefits for us pertain to the time we've gained back from having the Corsizio product run enrollment for us, the ease of use for both students and admin, and the ability to embed the product seamlessly into our website. We can't live without this software!

PROS

I'm so glad I found Corsizio. For us this software has taken the once tedious and time consuming task of course management and enrollment and streamlined the process making it extremely easy to manage. The user experience for those enrolling in our courses has also been made much simpler. My favorite feature is the ability to set up "memos" (emails) to be sent to all enrolled students at scheduled times and having that record of communication attached to the course profile. It serves as a sort of CRM for us. I would encourage everyone to learn about the markdown formatting tools that allow a lot more customization in certain areas. The look and feel of the Corsizio product, including the communications that are sent from the system to our enrolled students, is also very professional and makes us look good! We simply could never go back to the ways we were doing course enrollment before.

CONS

A feature we'd like to see added is one that would allow us to take an enrolled student and enroll them in other courses/events with a simple click or two from the student's profile. Instead, we have to open a second admin window, navigate to the secondary class(es) enrollment forms, and copy and paste the student's enrollment information on the original screen into the applicable enrollment form for the other class. Corsizio makes it very simple to transfer a student from one event to another but we'd also benefit from a similar feature when manually enrolling students in a sequence of events.

Reasons for switching to Corsizio

Too many "clicks" to do one simple task, enroll in a course. It also took you to a separate payment window which confused users. With Corsizio, the user stays on one enrollment page. Reporting was also not convenient or easy to understand.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and feedback you provided us. We truly appreciate you taking the time to do so. We are delighted to have your organization be using our platform. Regarding manually enrolling someone that already has a registration within your account, there is an easy and quick way to copy their details to a brand new registration in a few clicks. I will have our support team reach out to you and explain how to do that to save you time in the future. Thank you again from all of us here at Corsizio.

Replied November 2020

Nicola

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

So easy and comprehensive

Very good service and response times. Absolutely delighted to have chosen Corsizio, having reviewed many similar services before.

PROS

Love the fact that we can categorise events and also set some many parameters for each event exclusively, such as number of attendees, cut-off dates for bookings and discount coupons.

CONS

There have been a few features that would have made things even easier for us, but we found workarounds with the help of the Corsizio team. The main frustration is how it handles VAT - as we would prefer to show our prices inclusive of VAT and be clear about that, so that students know exactly what they will be paying for our courses/events.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

Corsizio allowed multiple users, at a fair price. It was easy to set up and seemed the most suitable for our classroom and e-learning bookings.

Reasons for switching to Corsizio

Eventbrite was not meeting our needs as it was not as flexible.

Vendor Response

It is great to receive your feedback and to hear that Corsizio is working well for your organization. Regarding the VAT, there is an option to turn that on so the display prices will show as including VAT. We will continue to add even more value as time goes on. Thank you kindly.

Replied May 2020

Dane

Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2021

Great Tool

Overall I would recommend this sign up platform. The great thing is that you can try it out without having the pay for anything.

PROS

This has been the right sign up software for our youth ministry. We run all of our event sign ups through Corsizio. It has promoted great communication and aided in access to registering for our events. Plus, we love that people can see upcoming events and all of the sign up information. They walk you through every step of the process to create an event, and it's customizable for your demographic/area. I also enjoy the auto e-mails to participants.

CONS

It would be nice for free events, in the registration if someone didn't even have to see a charge of $0 but it could simply disappear. It would be nice if they developed an app for the software so you could create event sign ups on the go when you weren't at a computer. I also wish the entire registration form was customizable, so my students and parents wouldn't get confused as to whose e-mail I want.

Reasons for switching to Corsizio

Corsizio gave more ability to share information in one place without people getting confused.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Dane. Your review and feedback are very helpful. There is an option to hide the free price label on all public pages and our web application is fully functional and adapts to any device size and type. We will reach out to explain further.

Replied February 2021

Darren

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

This software fit my needs

The software has fit the needs of the Canadian Elite Academy very very well.

PROS

The ease of use and the ability to custom design the look and calendar make the software very easy to use. The quick response to any suggestions I might have about the software also makes it easy to see the value in the cost.

CONS

At summary report for coaches and which event they work at would be useful, a tracking tool like for the athletes. I would like to be able to brand it for the academy and use my own company domain.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

corsizio was a Canadian company and it seemed to be designed with the academy in mind and will grow with the long term plans for the expansion.

Reasons for switching to Corsizio

The Corsizio was a better fit for the academy.

Vendor Response

We know how hard it is to find a good fit amongst all the available software platforms out there. We are very glad that you found Corsizio to be a good match for your needs.

Replied May 2020

Valerie

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2024

Good basic program

Over all we have found it easy to use and work with. I learn more every time I have an event.

PROS

Easy to set up and use for simple events. Tracks registrations, easy to adjust as needed on admin side.

CONS

Doesn't allow much room for typing words or directions that affect events. Add-ons wording or directions is too short. Invoice sent once registered for an event is spam looking, would like to be more professional.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

Cost and looked easy to start with.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear that you find Corsizio easy to work with and cost effective. Please contact our support to learn how add-ons work, as it sounds like they are not being used correctly. Also, Corsizio does not send out any invoices to your registrants. Our confirmation receipt email contains all of the necessary information but it is not meant to serve as an invoice. We look forward to clarifying these features for you so that you can get the most value and satisfaction from our platform.

Replied January 2024

Kendra

Utilities, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Great for small businesses

Over all I love the software. It took some getting used to (as all things do), but it has been a huge benefit for our company.

PROS

Inexpensive, tons of features & reliable. Corsizio has streamlined our training & event registrations and helped us cultivate a more professional experience for our attendees.

CONS

In some ways it's a little clunky and not very intuitive. Also, I'm not a fan of the markdown formatting.

Reasons for switching to Corsizio

Corsizio blows Survey Monkey out of the water with regards to the needs of our organization.

Vendor Response

Thank you kindly for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that Corsizio has been very beneficial to your business.

Replied December 2020

Neil

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Corsizio: really love it for pre-defined events

I am using it to manage appointments for training. It works best for events where I pre-create a training event that I can then sell to one or more customers. It is not quite so good for situations where I may have time available and a range of training services that I could offer in that time, but which may have some options that go with them e.g. I'm available all day Friday and I offer a range of services with different durations, some of which can be extended with additional time options or equipment options. Some of my colleagues use a product called GetTimely, which is better at managing this type of appointment and allowing customers to self-serve. I would love it if Corsizio had more of that functionality available too.

PROS

Easy to use I particularly value the Event Cloning function, use that all the time as I have the same types of events on a regular basis I also really value the ability to have add-on features on events (I use this extensively when a customer wants to rent equipment from me for the event or book extra time)

CONS

With the event add-ons, I would like it if there was a special type of add-on which was extra time, for which I could supply a unit price etc (as I can do at the moment), but when selected, this option would automatically extend the finish time of the event (e.g. basic appointment is 1.5 hours, customer selects optional add-on of 1 hour of coaching time and this automatically extends finish time by the appropriate amount). Absence of this feature frequently causes extra admin for me to update finish time.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

Most of my work is with pre-defined events that I can setup and then sell to customers. Less is the self-serve booking of my time for a range of flexible services, for which GetTimely appears better suited.

Vendor Response

Thank you kindly for your review. Our platform, as you already know, focuses currently on facilitating registrations and payments for group events. It is not geared for one-on-one or on-demand scheduling type of bookings. Those require a completely different type of service that facilitates such personal scheduling. We agree that it would make Corsizio even more capable and support more use cases and customers if we also provide tools for such on-demand bookings, but for now our focus is on group events that are planned and configured before hand. Thank you for choosing and using Corsizio. Your feedback is valuable to us as it will shape our future development road map.

Replied March 2021

Christina

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Amazing software for very little money

We are a national and international motorcycle education and tour business. We run two-day classes in the United States, one-day classes in other countries, and 12 day tours abroad. Our students are U.S. citizens as well as citizens from dozens of other countries. Corsizio is extremely easy to use, and each class or tour can be incredibly customized down to the very last detail.

PROS

1. Corsizio gives you so many options to customize, and I'm very impressed with the amount of options provided. Anything and everything is customizable, including setting up access codes, custom add-ons, and setting dates when a class is open or closed for registration, etc. We provide multiple kinds of classes and can impressively customize each one. 2. During our last tour, I was able to log into Corsizio on my phone and manually add hotel charges to people's accounts. At the end of the tour, participants just logged into Corsizio and paid the pending charges with their credit card. It was so easy to do for us, and very simple for the participants as well.

CONS

The two major issues I have with Corsizio are the following: 1. We provide tours at over $6,000 a piece, and people have to pay a small deposit to reserve their spot. Corsizio does not allow for multiple small payments - instead, customers have to pay the remaining amount in one chunk, which is hard for a lot of people to do. We cater to international participants, so there isn't a way for them to send us a check for smaller amounts. 2. The main photo is huge and the presentation screen to potential students is less visually-appealing than other software I've seen. 3. Participants cannot transfer themselves to another class. I want participants to have control over their registration, so I have that toggle button clicked (which is a huge pro about this software). Unfortunately, since they can't transfer their registration, they end up cancelling their own registration, signing up for a different class and paying the deposit again, and then asking me to transfer their old deposit to the new class. I can't transfer their deposit - all I can do is transfer their registration - and now I have two registrations and two deposits for the same person in the same class. I end up cancelling one and adding a manual payment, but it just gets messy. 4. You have to set up a different account to accept different currencies. We have international students in our tours so this makes it difficult to collect money for just one tour.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

The price, mainly. And the reviews.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for a great and in-depth review. We appreciate the time you put into it, and we also appreciate the feedback on some of the areas that are unique to your operation and it's needs which may not be easily achievable currently on Corsizio. We will keep those in mind for future consideration.

Replied January 2022

Douglas

Internet, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Outstanding Product, Support and Feature Set!

Several of my clients run businesses that have the need for events management, classroom, and online training courses. Corsizio has provided my clients with a full-featured all-in-one solution that has streamlined our events management, online sales, and promotions via websites and social media.

PROS

It does the job! Corsizio's functionality is among the best I've seen for the purpose of Events Management for classroom and online course sales and registrations. Priced very fairly for the market served, which makes it a great choice for NPOs, small businesses, and start-ups with plenty of room to grow.

CONS

The Certificates are nice to have, but create our own usings mail merge from the course CSV files because the certificates are not very flexible in content or layout for my customer's purposes. State/board-controlled transcript requirements.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

Price, features, organization, and depth of events management capabilities, API integrations (STRIPE, MailChimp, WebHooks, customization of events displays on customer websites, etc.)

Reasons for switching to Corsizio

Adobe Business Catalyst is EOL in 2021. In addition, BC was a dated product that required custom web application development to provide all of the required functionality for events management (CRM, payment gateway, auto-responders, etc.). Corsizio has proved to be a well thought out all-in-one solution to replace these required features. The features are well-organized, very complete, and mostly intuitive requiring minimal learning curve.

Vendor Response

We thank you kindly for such a great review, Douglas. It is humbling to read your wonderful feedback and we appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts about Corsizio. We wish you success with everything you touch.

Replied May 2020

Nadia

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Review from Laguna Beach Seniors, Inc.

Corsizio is easy to work with. I specially like the availability of reports pertaining to class registration and the number of people attending our classes. A great feature of Corsizio is the follow up/feedback from participants which is helpful in evaluation of our programs.

PROS

In 2020, while other senior centers closed due to Covid-19 Pandemic, here in Laguna Beach, we switched to offering online classes using Corsizio for all online registrations. Seniors adopted the system with ease and enjoyed being able to connect virtually. Corsizio was a lifesaver for us, and assisted us to stay in touch with our clients making sure they stay engaged and connected while sheltering in place.

CONS

Corsizio has helped our registration tremendously. We have not experienced anything in the system that needs improvement.

Vendor Response

We appreciate you using Corsizio and for taking the time to write a review. It is wonderful to hear that Corsizio has added value to your senior programs. We send you our best wishes for continued success with all of your events and registrations.

Replied August 2023

Zoe

Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

A great system

We run a music school for kids, and use Corsizio for all our class registrations. Getting this into an affordable, easy to use online system with easily integrated credit card payments as been hugely transformative for how we manage the registration process. Eliminating time consuming and error prone manual administration, and allowing us to grow the school whilst keeping the registration process simple and easy to manage.

PROS

We have been using it for a few years and the simple and intuitive UI continually stands out, even as they add more functionality to the system, the screens are overcluttered, it is easy for our admins and customers to use. I recently got a new system admin started and they needed almost no training as the system is very intuitive to use. Customer support is also excellent and quick to respond.

CONS

Each event seems to be a unique registration. It would be nice to enable users to register once in the system, and then pick the events/classes they wish to attend, rather than registering multiple times.

Reason for choosing Corsizio

We chose Corsizio as it was the affordable, was 100% online, with quick and simple online payment integration, and had a great clean and simple interface that could easily be used by non technical users.

Vendor Response

We are very thankful and grateful to hear how Corsizio became a primary part of your organization's online registrations and payments for the past few years. We will continue to strive to keep our platform highly affordable and simply intuitive. Thank you very much for taking the time to share this wonderful review.

Replied December 2021

Patricia

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2018

Easy to use, free for free events, has all the features I need and terrific customer support

PROS

I am the technology training manager at my company and hold a lot of internal training sessions. I needed a simple way to keep track of who was coming to which session. After researching many options, I chose Corsizio for several reasons: - Clean layout, logical interface - Very simple for participants to register - Free for free events - Ability to automatically confirm registrations, remind participants and request feedback - Doesn't have a million extra features that I don't need since I only hold internal training Since I started using it, I've also find that I like these features: - Ability to export registration data - Ability to clone events - Great customer support - every time I've sent in a question, I've received a reply within a couple hours, and they've always been really helpful. - Ability to add other team members as users with different levels of permissions - Custom web address for all of my training sessions

CONS

I have no major complaints about Corsizio. As always there are little things, like I wish I could just click and close registration for an event, instead of setting a closing date/time. But nothing important.

Vendor Response

Thank you kindly Patricia. We at Corsizio really appreciate you taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. Your opinion matters to us greatly.

Replied July 2018

Wynn

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY