All Enrollsy Reviews

1-25 of 30 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Mary Lou

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Couldn't have asked for a more user-friendly company

From our initial inquiry call all the way through until today, the Enrollsy staff has been nothing but professional, friendly, and willing to go above and beyond with our requests. We were turned away by several registration companies before we found Enrollsy because our company profile is unique, and so we heard a lot of, "I'll stop you right there - we can't do that..." until we spoke with Rich and he had a very different perspective. "I'll let you know right off the bat that we don't have anything in place for something like this, YET, but that's not to say we can't figure something out that will work for you guys." Everyone we've worked with has had a spirit of creative problem-solving and doesn't bat an eye at some of our off-the-wall requests as we work to build a whole new registration system for our company. We had a coupon code stop working inexplicably, and we reported it to the guys at E at like 12PM, and they stayed up late that night until they were able to locate the error and fix it for us. My one recommendation to the admin team at Enrollsy is to be very careful about hiring people that have the same mindset and attitude towards customer service as they have so that they can preserve the super positive work ethic and company culture. A couple times myself or a coworker has used the live chat for support and felt like the operator who answered our questions weren't as on top of it as the founders are, and that's definitely something to be mindful of.

PROS

We are transitioning away from a clunky, confusing registration system with a huge amount of manual data entry on the company side, as well as lots of talking on the phone and speaking directly with the customer. As we moved over to Enrollsy, we worried that our customers would feel frustrated by having to learn a new system, but it has been the opposite experience. Our customers are all complimentary about the cleanliness of our new system and how easy it is to make payments and select courses all in one fell swoop. Not only is the enrollment process easy for our customers, but managing their courses, student info, and account information all in one place has been invaluable for us as a company. We will be able to eliminate so many other cumbersome processes as a result of moving our registration over to Enrollsy. As we aim for growth over the next few years, Enrollsy has been a vital piece of the puzzle in automating processes of registration and enrollment for our online courses. They are also such genuinely nice people with a strong work ethic and a belief in quality customer service. Several times in our implementation process we threw stuff at them (glitches or just extra questions) and they let us know they would be working overtime to figure out an answer to our problem. I feel confident that we will be able to continue our work with them for the long-term.

CONS

We push Enrollsy's registration to the limits of its capabilities because of the amount of details we need about each course registration, and so the system can sometimes get bogged down by how many different levels we have on our forms. I hope that over time this is something that will continue to be developed because it is adequately functional but could be even better and a key feature for our families if it were more robust. There is a text feature for communicating with parents from their account screen, which is awesome, except for parents can respond to these texts, and there is no notification that they have done so. This results in potential missed communications from parents because we don't know to go back in and look at the chat box. It would be very helpful if there were some kind of task management or intra-team communication element to the back end, such as assigning customers to certain team members, or a feature where you can @other users on the Internal Billing Notes to let other users know that a customer is ready for set up, archiving, etc. The options for instructors is somewhat limited. It would be nice if we could give them more permissions. Our instructors have the ability to do more admin-type things. Without them having the option to reverse anything we set up for the registration process, it would be helpful for them to, e.g. take a payment if needed, or edit enrollments, tags, etc. for students.

Reason for choosing Enrollsy

They were willing to match our merchant fees with our previous payment processor, which was not something anybody else offered, so it made them one of the most affordable options. Rich was our point-person from initial inquiry through the entire implementation, so it felt very personal and like Enrollsy was super invested in our success with using their system. Everybody else we have worked with since then has also been so nice. When presented with questions about things that they have never done for a customer before, they would figure out a solution rather than just saying "We don't do that, sorry."

Vendor Response

Thanks for your kind words and constructive criticism/feedback. We've loved getting to know you and your team and working to get a solution in place that optimizes your enrollment and other back-office processes.

Replied June 2021

Letha

Music, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Enrollsy has saved my sanity!

Training and implementation was smooth and understandable. The tutorials are straight forward and helpful. When I am stuck or forgot how to do something, answers are at my fingertips!!!

PROS

This software is current and up to date with todays tech. The ease of use and set up for the back office part has decreased the amount of time I have to work on enrollment/class schedules. This has released me to do more of what I love...lesson planning and teaching music!

CONS

I haven't run into any feature that is missing or that is annoying. So far, I love every aspect.

Reason for choosing Enrollsy

Love [SENSITIVE CONTENT] But truly love how the program works. It is exactly what we needed.

Reasons for switching to Enrollsy

FACTS was cumbersome to use. All of their parts are connected, so it was difficult to just use one aspect of their program. Lots of glitches. Customer support was very kind, but it would be a day or more before I would even receive and email acknowledging my request for assistance. When I am working with clients money, they are not patient and I need to make corrections etc. ASAP! FACTS did not allow for that kind of timely assistance and their tutorials are not as easy to follow. Most of the time, I would spend 15-20 minutes looking for the help that I needed and then still had to adapt the information to the specific issue I was trying to solve.

Vendor Response

Hey Letha, thank you for your kind words. We're still improving the platform but it's great to see you've had such a great experience so far. We love working with you, so keep the feedback coming.

Replied June 2022

Hillary

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Powerful System with Loads of Options but Sometimes Too Many Options

Overall my experience has been good. I appreciate the team and all of the time they take to walk you through setting up your system how you need it to be. They are also readily available to answer questions through the live chat and there are a ton of articles to help you through processes. There are a few things I wish were different, but I can see that they are constantly trying to improve and already I have seen improvements being implemented in less than a year that I have worked with them. I am hopeful that moving forward in future years, I will get even more comfortable with the program and we can work together to improve the registration process for my camp families.

PROS

Enrollsy is a powerful system with a lot of options to customize your registration system for your needs.

CONS

With all of those options, it can be a bit overwhelming to use. The system interface looks easy enough, but as you dig into the software more to set things up, you can get a little lost. Even for my users, there are sometimes too many steps or hidden features that I have to look up how to find things for them.

Reasons for switching to Enrollsy

We used ActiveNet for years but switched to Blobfish for two years. Blobfish closed their doors last year and I wasn't interested in going back to ActiveNet because the system felt outdated to me and did not have as powerful of a program as Enrollsy. I also liked the user interface for Enrollsy. It looked much cleaner and easier to use for my camp families.

Vendor Response

Hey Hillary, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are working hard to make significant improvements—specifically in the area of putting much of the powerful functionality of Enrollsy that is difficult to find in other platforms in an easier to use and more approachable format. We are also taking the currently seven years of information gleaned as we have listened to and worked with great customers like you and we are building the next version of Enrollsy. We are very excited about what we are going to be delivering to you and our existing customers over the next six months to a year. If you have any specific feedback or information that would help us move your score of “likelihood to recommend” from a 7 to 10 please let us know. While we appreciate the high marks in the other categories, to us this is the ultimate measure of how well we have served you.

Replied May 2024

Devyn

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Summer SOAK and Enrollsy

Fantastic! Enrollsy has left me wanting nothing more.

PROS

The customer service/support is better than any other system I've ever used.

CONS

The cost is a little steep for only using it for half of the year.

Reasons for switching to Enrollsy

ProCare was way too clunky and didn't do everything I needed it to.

Kimberly

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Great for Preschools!

We are just starting our second year using Enrollsy for tracking student enrollment. Enrollment has never been easier! Parents are happy with the ease of it as well.

PROS

One of the things I appreciate most about Enrollsy is that I didn't have to buy a bunch of modules I don't need. Most childcare software programs are overkill for a program of our size (typically 180 students). Enrollsy is easy for parents to use when they register their child. They can go in and update information easily, too. They can track what payments they've made, which is helpful, too. The app makes check-in/out and taking attendance quick for teachers. With the new COVID guidance, the health check component is very helpful as well! Enrollsy makes it easy to customize class information, lists, and reports. The team at Enrollsy does their homework and makes adjustments based on customer needs. The tech support is fantastic--friendly, prompt and thorough! Enrollsy has dramatically lessened the amount of time I spend on paperwork, too, which is something I did not think possible. :)

CONS

I don't know that there is much I dislike; if we have suggestions, they are very open to hearing them and making changes when they can.

Reason for choosing Enrollsy

ProCare is designed to meet the needs of corporate childcare centers. We are a faith-based, nonprofit preschool and did not need all the features we had to purchase with ProCare. Enrollsy was much easier to use, too. I'm very happy with Enrollsy!

Vendor Response

Thanks for your kind words, Kimberly. We love working with you all!

Replied February 2021

Matt

Non-Profit Organization Management, 2-10 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2020

Common Ground on the Hill

PROS

We are a small nonprofit business that has a complex set of needs. Our expectations regarding the systems ability to meet our needs were high. Yet Enrollsy exceeded our expectations. How did they do this? Quite simply they listened to what we needed. They researched what we do so they could better assist us during implementation. The implementation process was managed well and the system had all of the working features we desired. We were able to easily use the system to manage all facets of our participant registration and integrate them with our existing applications and business processes.

CONS

This review is during our first year with Enrollsy. We expressed the desire to have more robust reporting features and based upon our experiences so far, we have confidence that they will be able to add this to our next programming season.

Reason for choosing Enrollsy

Initial meetings with alternative vendors made it clear that Enrollsy stood apart with the potential to meet all of our needs.

Reasons for switching to Enrollsy

When we discussed our needs and system errors with tech support from our prior company. The only way to get support was after a 24 hour minimum waiting period, an email from their tech support would show up, and we would attempt to solve problems usually via email. Some problems were not ultimately solved, leaving their tech support personnel to admit that our needs were perhaps too complex for their abilities. By the way, we have not waited long to resolve issues with Enrollsy. Problems have been reported and solved in hours not days.

Vendor Response

Hey Matt, thank you so much for your kind words. We truly enjoy working with Common Ground on the Hill. You and your team deserve as nice of a review as you gave us. You make it easy for us to help you and that makes all the difference! Thanks again! The Enrollsy Team

Replied November 2020

Kristine

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2020

Enrollsy is Exceptional!

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was fantastic right from the beginning. We met with several software companies that didn't understand our diverse needs. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] "got it", and what his software didn't currently provide he was able to work with us to incorporate it into his platform. A registration process that used to take weeks was accomplished in TWO HOURS! The time and money we have saved is astonishing. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are always available with questions and are incredibly professional.

PROS

Our childcare programs involve over a thousand families combined. We have been searching for years for a software program that will allow us to handle all aspects of registration, scheduling, and billing in one place. Enrollsy rose to the challenge! Our scheduling needs are diverse and it has been challenging to find software to accommodate our needs. Enrollsy allows us to create any schedule we need and set parameters for those schedules during the online registration process. We love the instructor portal and parent kiosk for signing children in and out electronically. We have moved into the 21st century, no more paper!!!

CONS

The set up process for online registration was a bit cumbersome and not as straightforward as I would have liked. But, we received ample support during the set up process and the end product was fantastic. We would like to see more information available to teachers in the instructor portal. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has listened to our needs and suggestions and is working with us to incorporate the change.

Reason for choosing Enrollsy

The staff at Enrollsy always listens to what we need and make adjustments to fit our program when needed. This was a big selling point as well as the ability to create an online registration process that was able to meet our diverse needs.

Reasons for switching to Enrollsy

We had been doing paper registration and the software for Procare was not diverse enough to meet our scheduling needs in their online registration platform.

Vendor Response

Hey Kristine, Thank you for your review and kind words. If you have any specific suggestions for how we could improve the process for setting up online registration/enrollment, please let us know. It's a real challenge to build software that supports a variety of use-cases without becoming too complex. We're very happy to hear that the end product has provided such a positive experience. It was really fun to watch your first day of enrollment unfold and to see so many successful enrollments in two lightning fast hours. We are working hard to provide more utility and information in the instructor portal and are really excited about some features that will soon be available. Keep the feedback coming! Thank you again for choosing Enrollsy, and we look forward to a long and successful partnership! The Enrollsy Team

Replied March 2020

Matt

Sports, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Great product. Attentive Customer Service.

Great! [sensitive content hidden] and his team are very responsive. They really care about their product and your business as an extension of their product.

PROS

Enrollsy is a great product. We looked at all options and it was by far the most user friendly and functional enrollment software available for us to build into our new website. Some other software companies were offered more customizable products, but their price points and time to build was also higher. For us, Enrollsy seemed to make the most sense. We recently launched and we are receiving our first customer payments. It is too early to tell if where our business will go from here, but Enrollsy was one thing that it seems like we got right.

CONS

Enrollsy is very user friendly and functional. But, it is not as customizable as some of the other products at higher price points.

Reason for choosing Enrollsy

Enrollsy allowed us to launch faster and was cheaper. A lot of the other options also had a lot of features we did not need.

Elizabeth

Fine Art, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Excellent software that transformed my job

Enrollsy has completely transformed our registration process. It went from "absolute nightmare" to "easily manageable." The first day I opened registration, I watched my computer receive completed registrations while I just sat back and marveled. I also received all the information I needed from each student (rather than having to keep sending back emails asking for missing details). Several parents told me that the software (registration) was easy to use and intuitive. Annual registration is definitely my busiest time at work, and this year, our family also had a significant health crisis at the same time, requiring a lot of my time. Without Enrollsy, there is truly no way I could've been available to my family and run my business. Enrollsy is also going to streamline our invoicing process. Instead of my creating individual invoices each month, Enrollsy will do all that for me. And people will be able to pay immediately online (or use auto pay!). I anticipate that this will greatly reduce how many late payments I'll have to track down. Our instructors can also easily send a quick text or photo to parents from their app. That's a nice new way to keep parents informed without a lot of effort. And parents can also look up their bill or their payment history. That saves me some emails/phone calls.

PROS

We run an art school of about 150 students. My main role is scheduling/ invoicing. In the past, annual registration was a nightmare as I tried to do it manually through numerous emails to each parent. Enrollsy has changed that completely. Their customer service is truly unmatched - in fact, unmatched to any other business I've ever worked with. They took time to find out specifically what our needs are. Then they tailored their software to meet our needs. For our summer classes, I wanted to offer a very flexible schedule to our students. There is no way I could've offered this kind of schedule if I were still relying on individual emails to each parent. Enrollsy worked to create exactly what I needed to pull this off. They kept coming back to me to find out more details of what we wanted/needed, and then they would tweak the software to do what we needed. Enrollsy also handles our invoicing. In the past, I would create 150 individual invoices each month. Now, Enrollsy does it all automatically. They also worked with me to set up billing/invoicing just the way I wanted it. We're also able to accept online payments now, which they have integrated with the invoicing. Once the software was in use, I had a few tweaks I wanted them to make - especially regarding the instructor app. Within a few days, our instructors could log in to their account and access all the info (and more) that I wanted them to be able to. I also like that parents can log in and see their billing/payments.

CONS

At the moment, I'm using an outdated accounting software to handle our accounts, and this creates some needless busy-work. However, I hope soon to switch to QuickBooks, and then Enrollsy will streamline well with that software. Sometimes running Enrollsy seems to slow down my laptop, but I haven't had any real issues with this. Usually it's just seen in some slight lag time pulling up info. As with everything, Enrollsy has a learning curve. However, I'm not on my own trying to figure it out. Any time I have a question (big or small), I use the chat feature, and usually within a few minutes, I have my answer - often with screen shots walking me through it. I'm not a techie person, and Enrollsy always answers my questions in ways I can understand. I'm also not a strong mathematician, so sometimes I'm confused by the billing processes that Enrollsy uses to create invoices for me. But again, when I have a question, I just ask, and someone walks me through it.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your kind words, Elizabeth! We love what Fizer Fine Art is and stands for, so it's our pleasure serving you. We hope Enrollsy continues to provide you with value as we keep developing and improving new and existing features. Thanks again!

Replied July 2020

Cheryl

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

I highly, highly recommend this company!

I am a very skeptical person. If it's not broke don't fix it - is my motto. When I saw the Enrollsy demo, I realized that we were missing out on some important features that could benefit my business. Being able to streamline and make day to day tasks more simple. But our website was so incredibly inefficient that I didn't see how we could do it without redoing our website which was in desperate need of a redo. Having had problems with a past IT guy I was in no hurry. Enrollsy said they also did websites. When I told them that I was super, super picky - it did not scare them off! Instead they welcomed the challenge. Not only did I get an awesome website, so efficiently designed that it actually eliminated a paid position! Their fee was very reasonable and I was able to get the aesthetics implemented into the design. I am so happy and so is my staff, now when we need to make a change it takes minutes instead of hours.

PROS

Enrollsy collects important information about our clients, collects the funds, and deposits them directly to my bank account. It is customizable to anyone's needs and I am very particular about certain details. That was not a problem. In fact, through the entire process of setup, I don't remember ever hearing a "no we can't do that." Instead there always was a solution to our particular needs.

CONS

There is a learning curve but I have a great staff and they pick up super quick. There are features that I have yet to benefit from and I just need to make time to review. That said, the customer support is always available to hold your hand and happy to explain.

Reasons for switching to Enrollsy

PayPal takes a larger percentage of each sale and it does not collect the information that I need and store it in a searchable database.

Vendor Response

Cheryl! Thank you so much for this review. Working with you was a ton of work but even more fun. We did something spectacular in about 10 days, which says as much about you as it does us. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to support your business!

Replied November 2019

Stephanie

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Convenient, customizable, and saves me time!

As a early childhood director, time management is critical to running a quality program. Enrollsy has cut down my weekly administrative tasks by half. This includes but is not limited to receiving, crediting, and depositing cash and checks; inputting and filing student enrollment forms, managing new leads, and tracking student data for regulatory authorities. I am able to spend more time focusing on teacher support and development, customer service for our families, and strategic growth plans for the program. And the impact is HUGE.

PROS

We made the switch to Enrollsy in order to streamline the application and enrollment process, eliminating manual data entry. Online enrollment saves our program hundreds of administrative hours during peak seasons. The enrollment form is customizable to fit our unique needs, and all student data can easily be sorted and pulled into csv sheets or mail merge documents for different regulatory needs. Overall, the best part of Enrollsy is how much time it has saved me by automating and connecting different operational components together into one easily accessible system.

CONS

Enrollsy offers most of the features from our previous software. Helping others (teachers, customers) transition smoothly to Enrollsy was most difficult because it was new. I suggest encouraging teachers, customers to watch the product videos at the onset of integration. It would also be helpful to spend time navigating the teacher and customer portals (as an administrator).

Vendor Response

Hey Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're so glad Enrollsy is saving you so much time.

Replied September 2022

Serena

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2019

Best customized program to automate your enrollment and accounts!

I was managing our billing and payments using a convoluted combination of spreadsheets, QuickBooks, and our credit card processing payment gateway. It was too complicated and time-consuming. Our enrollment process was also a nightmare! Just enrolling 18 children at one time included multiple spreadsheets. Parents applied using hard-copy application packets or a software program that sometimes didn’t work. We knew it was past time to make major changes. Enrollsy was the change we needed! They worked closely with us to streamline and automate our entire set up, including accounts and enrollment. Support was so patient with our extremely complicated processes and payment schedules. After the initial setup that took some tweaking, I am able to BREATHE again! It’s been great to have just a simple report to print out to see who owes and to be able to send parents a quick text message. Enrollment has also been much easier. Now we just send the parent an email and they apply and pay through Enrollsy. No more having to make copies of application packets and worrying that a new parent won’t pay before starting. Enrollsy is worth the cost, which isn’t much considering how much TIME I am saving! My stress level has lessened considerably due to all that Enrollsy has lifted off my plate. Today I even had time to organize my desk AND go through my files! I so appreciate the Customer Support and all they have done for us!

PROS

I liked that Enrollsy automated billing accounts and payment reminders to parents so that I have less to do! Putting payment into the hands of parents has meant fewer parents coming to me to make payments. The ease of enrollment for new parents has been a blessing as well. Just getting an email and sending the link is all there is to enrollment now!

CONS

It did take a lot of tweaking for our complicated payment systems, but Enrollsy did make it so much easier to deal with payments. We even tweaked our own processes to make it even easier for us and for the parents.

Vendor Response

Serena, thank you for the kind words and we are so happy that your day-to-day is better with Enrollsy! Software is never complete or perfect, but we are working every day in that pursuit. It's great customers like you who provide feedback and give us a chance to support you and build a product that meets the needs and exceeds the expectations in the marketplace.

Replied November 2019

Michelle

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2022

Enrollsy is very innovative and user friendly

Our childcare program is complex but the Engineering Team has taken the time to help us get Enrollsy working for our specific needs. Collections take much less time and a large percentage of our enrollees are using autopay. Setting up a new Enrollment Forms is easy to follow and there are quite a few support articles available online.

PROS

Enrollment and payments are all in one location. Also, the account can be accessed using a mobile device and that there is a downloadable app. Our customers have found Enrollsy to be very user friendly. The customer service at Enrollsy is top-notch. They are very attentive and respond quickly.

CONS

Currently, a notice shows on the account when there is an issue with an ACH draft but a notice is not shown when there is an issue with a credit card payment; it is just assumed. Currently, if an enrollment is received in between a Payment Plan cycle, the current invoice must be added manually. Currently, the auto draft pulls the payment based off of the the current invoice rather than the account balance. However, it is my understanding that each of these items are being worked on by the Engineering Team.

Reasons for switching to Enrollsy

One stop shop and mobile access for our customers.

Vendor Response

Hey Michelle, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The timing of your transition to Enrollsy is great in terms of getting some of our newest benefits, but we are in the middle of updates that have likely made it a little rougher here and there. We hope to have these worked out very soon and hope those changes will help you rate us higher in the future. Thank you again for choosing Enrollsy!

Replied September 2022

Ilya

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Wonderful comprehensive registration system!

Enrollsy has greatly increased the efficiency of our registration system. We love using it both as an online registration system and for instructors to be able to check students in and out and have all of the contact, medical, etc. information at their finger tips. The customer service is INCREDIBLE, highly responsive and collaborative and they are constantly working to improve the product and add/refine features.

PROS

We love the Enrollsy customer service and how responsive the whole team is and the online registration has really made the process a lot easier to share information with staff, communicate with parents, and keep track of different programs. Built-in payment plans and automatic charging, communications systems like texting and direct email have been great additions for us! We love using this both as an online registration system and for instructors to be able to check students in and out and have all of the contact, medical, etc. information at their finger tips.

CONS

It definitely takes awhile to learn the backend of the system in order to set up the registrations. The system is very robust so it takes a dedicated person/team to figure it out. There are some clunky software elements and load times were sometimes long.

Reasons for switching to Enrollsy

More automated, integrated system. Ease of communication, reporting, tracking, etc.

Vendor Response

Hey Ilya, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are definitely working hard to de-clunkify and speed up certain aspects of the app. In the meantime, we hope to be able to offset some of these things with service and value. Again, we appreciate your perspective.

Replied October 2022

Tia

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Wonderful Product

This is the first year our small non-profit has used an enrollment system for our youth summer camps, and Enrollsy was the absolute perfect system for us. They help you from day one setup and customize your entire software. I was a little hesitant about the fact I couldn't just set it up myself, however the one on one sessions were easy and efficient. We're a small organization so we were able to get everything set up on a very tight deadline for our registration open. We have been using this software for roughly 3 months now and parents love it, we love it, and we can't wait to continue using it. The features the system has are really where everything comes together for us. One of the primary reasons we went with enrollsy was they allowed payment plans for parents, and the customization is truly extraordinary for the price. We ran into an issue where our setup didn't exactly match their software so they called one of the software developers in and they tweaked it for us. Where else are you going to get that level of customer care. Lastly I cannot say enough good things about [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], he was our contact from day one, he helped get everything set up for us, and kept us on track to launch in time. I had one or two issues after setup, just the learning curve of a new software, and he made sure I had all the resources needed. If you've been considering, trust me, just take the plunge.

PROS

Easy to set up, assistance every step of the way. There was customization to help match our abnormal set-up. Ability to setup and launch under a tight deadline. The program is very intuitive and feature packed.

CONS

I disliked the card processor we had to use, setting up another merchant account. However that had nothing to do with the overall software. We have had zero issues with the software at all.

Reason for choosing Enrollsy

Word of mouth and customer support.

Vendor Response

Hey Tia, Thank you for the review! We are working on having more payment processing options and creating a self-onboarding process, but I think we will keep the hands on implementation options and high-touch support as a part of our standard service. Thanks again and we're so happy you are loving Enrollsy!

Replied June 2021

Leslie

Primary/Secondary Education, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Support is over and above

Problem solving any little thing, was so easy, I love how the guys at Enrollsy are there to make sure your business is set up for success. Really , the hours they spend with me, on my small business was over and above, and I am so thankful for that , and the kind and generous attitude really made my experience with Enrollsy positive . I have complete confidence in the system they have set up for my Company.

PROS

After I began looking into finding a registration forum on line, I remembered Enrollsy send me an email. The timing was perfect not only because of COVID, the way our clients needed to pay us for our monthly fees was getting complicated . With Ensolly , the program has made it so easy for my clients to pay and even have access to their own account. Their were options I could give me clients as well. The support I had to personalise Enrollsy was not like I had expected. I couldn't believe the amazing help and kindness offered. At anytime I could ask a question and it was answered almost right away. The training they give you to work on the site, is thorough , and I am so glad I found this company. I will be with them for many years!

CONS

Nothing I could say right now. It covers all I need to run my company registration process perfectly

Reason for choosing Enrollsy

I really loved the interview and the way I could set up a time to meet with the company on line. Right away, I felt comfortable with this product. Everything I wanted to know, and asked was answered honestly and upfront.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your kind words, Leslie. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you.

Replied March 2021

Kathy

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE