All Iperius Remote Reviews

1-25 of 133 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Monica

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Highly Secure Remote Access with Iperius

I have been using Iperius Remote for a few months now and I am very happy with it. It is reliable, secure and easy to use. I can easily access and work on remote computers from anywhere. I highly recommend Iperius Remote for anyone who needs a secure remote access solution.

PROS

Iperius Remote is an excellent and secure remote access solution. It is easy to use, and the user interface is intuitive and user friendly. It allows you to securely access remote computers from anywhere in the world and work with them as if you were sitting in front of them. The encryption and authentication protocols ensure secure data transmission and access.

CONS

The only downside to Iperius Remote is its cost. It is quite expensive compared to other remote access solutions. However, the features and security offered by Iperius Remote make up for the cost.

Reasons for switching to Iperius Remote

Iperius Remote offers superior security compared to its alternatives. It uses the latest encryption and authentication protocols to ensure secure data transmission and access. Iperius Remote also offers a great user interface that is easy to use and navigate. It is more user friendly than other remote access solutions. Additionally, Iperius Remote can be used for multiple computers at the same time, which is not available with other solutions. All in all, Iperius Remote is a great choice for secure remote access.

Olaf

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Nice alternative to TeamViewer

PROS

Its much cheaper, and in Version 4 very stable.

CONS

The Install-Packages on the website are often not up to date

Reasons for switching to Iperius Remote

Teamviewer sold us a lifetime-license 10 years ago, and after 10 years the switched off the remoteservers, because they wanted to rent the software (changed the payment model).Their answer to the lifetime-license was: you can still use the version in your local network.. !

Julen

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed July 2023

V3 better than V4

PROS

Nothing at all. It is worse than expected: administration, usabilitiy....

CONS

Evolution is very bad. V3 was much better than V4

Reason for choosing Iperius Remote

We got both.

Ilias

Computer Networking, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

First impresssions

We are just starting but so far everything looks OK !

PROS

Ease of deployment: same procedure for both the helper and the unattended PC

CONS

Grouping of PCs needs some refinement, e.g. selecting in which group to put a PC

Reason for choosing Iperius Remote

We have used Iperius backup and were VERY satisfied with the simplicity and intuitive UI of itHoped it would be the same philosophy for users and so far it is :)

Reasons for switching to Iperius Remote

Anydesk licenses too expensive for our company size and needs

Marco

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Great support tool

Very positive, it is a tool that we use daily in VPN with our. customers

PROS

Iperius Remote is an excellent assistance tool: it can be activated very quickly even for less capable users, it allows you to quickly manage remote assistance. Screen sharing allows you to show the user how to run programs correctly. Chat saves endless spelling of complex words. It occupies relatively little bandwidth and allows an easy and effective exchange of files

CONS

In our daily use we have not found any particular defects

Diego

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Cost effective Remote Control Tool

PROS

Robust, cheap but cost effective. It has the right features for my organization.

CONS

On some older hardware configuration performaces are not at the top level

Reason for choosing Iperius Remote

Cost and reliability

Reasons for switching to Iperius Remote

Costs

Kevin Dieter

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Iperius 3.6.6

PROS

The price has been the main argument, but no installation is required either

CONS

File transfer and the address book, e.g. there is apparently no way to delete entries.

Reasons for switching to Iperius Remote

the Price

FORGET

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

Good product to reasonable price

PROS

Secure, easy to use pretty look of the interface

CONS

It is not very easy to transfer files from the computer

marco

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2021

easy software for help desk

very easy to use also for new users, just give them the link for download

PROS

easy to use nothing to install, simply download and run. Nothig to explain to other user about usage

CONS

no features to transer files. When you use remote connection with other people it coul be useful to have the possibility to transfer files

Vendor Response

Thank you for the valuable feedback. For greater clarity regarding your cons: the file transfer feature is available in Iperius Remote.

Replied April 2021

salembien

Computer Hardware, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Bien

Good

PROS

Facile à mettre en place et d'utilisation

CONS

Make it difficult to manage the directory and set up contacts

Reasons for switching to Iperius Remote

to test

Raffaele

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Ottimo prodotto con costi contenuti

Ottimo programma con facilità di utilizzo e di configurazione.

PROS

Iperius remote ha un grande vantaggio rispetto alla concorrenza:Un prezzo accessibile a tutti

CONS

Attualmente non riscontro inconvenienti e rilevo solo benefici

Reason for choosing Iperius Remote

per il prezzo più contenuto

Reasons for switching to Iperius Remote

Per il costo contenuto rispetto alla concorrenza.le funzionalità si eguagliano per quanto concerne un software di controllo remoto

Domenico

Computer Networking, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Un'eccellente soluzione per il controllo remoto

La mia esperienza complessiva con Iperius Remote è stata estremamente positiva. Ho trovato il software intuitivo da utilizzare, con un'installazione rapida e una connessione senza problemi ai computer remoti. La qualità delle sessioni di controllo remoto è stata eccezionale, con una risoluzione video nitida e ritardi minimi. Inoltre, la facilità d'uso ha reso la gestione dei computer remoti e il supporto tecnico un'esperienza efficiente. Non ho riscontrato alcun inconveniente nel mio utilizzo, il che lo rende un'ottima soluzione per le mie esigenze di controllo remoto

PROS

Ciò che mi è piaciuto di più in Iperius Remote è stata la sua facilità d'uso e l'interfaccia intuitiva. L'installazione rapida e la connessione senza complicazioni mi hanno permesso di iniziare rapidamente a gestire e supportare i computer remoti. La qualità delle sessioni di controllo remoto è stata eccellente, con ritardi minimi e video nitidi.

CONS

Non ho riscontrato alcun inconveniente nell'utilizzo di Iperius Remote.

Reasons for switching to Iperius Remote

Per una questione prettamente economica e per la gestione dei pacchetti di licenza che offre.

Claudio

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Iperius Remote in NeoModo

Ottimo prodotto funzionale per le nostre esigenze.

PROS

La semplicità di utilizzo ed il prezzo vantaggioso rispetto ad altri software concorrenti (a volte DECISAMENTE più vantaggioso).

CONS

Ritengo sia da migliorare la gestione della rubrica.

Reason for choosing Iperius Remote

Lo ritengo più vantaggioso a livello economico.

Reasons for switching to Iperius Remote

Abbiamo deciso di rivendere il prodotto (e tutte le soluzioni Iperius) e quindi lo abbiamo provato anche per le nostre esigenze.

Matteo

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Iperius Remote il Migliore

Seguire in remoto i miei clienti e dar maggior servizio e assistenza

PROS

Semplicità e intuitivo nell utilizzo con la nuova versione ancora di più ottimizzato

CONS

Nulla con la nuova versione risolto dei piccoli problemi

Reason for choosing Iperius Remote

Bella Grafica e Intuitivo soprattutto assistenza italiana

FABIO

Arts and Crafts, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

OTTIMO

Ottima, molto meglio di altri programmi precedentemente usati

PROS

Da quando ho istallato Iperius riesco a lavorare da remoto come se fossi in ufficio, ad un prezzo assolutamente ragionevole.

CONS

L'unica cosa che non mi convince è la gestione da remoto del doppio schermo.

Reason for choosing Iperius Remote

COnsiglio da parte del tecnico software che mi assiste

Reasons for switching to Iperius Remote

Perchè hanno bloccato la versione gratuita senza nemmmeno avvertire

Francesco

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

E' stata una scoperta sorprendente.

PROS

Sono rimasto colpito per la flessibilità di utilizzo, e piacevolmente sorpreso di come vengono generati i report di connessione con possibilità di filtrare ed esportare i risultati così da esser in grado di fare delle analisi per cliente sulla quantità di supporto remoto effettuato.

CONS

Possibilità di poter avere più utenti ed in base a quello utilizzato accedere alla rubrica personale dei dispositivi remoti assegnati

Reason for choosing Iperius Remote

semplicità di utilizzo e possibilità di esportare i report di connessione

Reasons for switching to Iperius Remote

Poca flessibilità, e con gli ultimi aggiornamenti divenuto più pesante e lento sulla connessione

User Profile

Marco

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Eccellente Software di assistenza remota

Eccellente: lo uso per collegarmi ai clienti e, sinora, è sempre stato di grande aiuto

PROS

Iperius è un software molto leggero, di facilissima installazione e molto adatto all'assistenza tecnica con un corredo di piccole cose (dal trasferimento di files alla rubrica) che semplificano molto l'attività tecnica

CONS

La versione 4, la più recente è molto più lenta ad avviarsi delle versioni precedenti.

Reason for choosing Iperius Remote

Più semplice da usare

Reasons for switching to Iperius Remote

I costi di TeamViewer erano eccessivi.

fulvio

Computer Networking, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

valutazione iperius

molto contento del funzionamento e dell'affidabilita' supporto in italiano

PROS

possibilita' di non installare l'agente, costi una tantum, affidabile

CONS

la gestione della rubrica ed il passaggio su piu' monitor sono molto laboriosi

Dorjan

Computer Networking, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE