All Naverisk Reviews

1-25 of 90 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Craig

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Naverisk 2022

Excellent, support has always been responsive when required

PROS

Easy of use and reliability, we currently host onsite but will be moving to cloud hosted after 5+ years

CONS

Slightly better roadmap availability and release schedule

Reason for choosing Naverisk

Pricing, ease of use

Doug

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Well, that was easy

PROS

Pros? Loads.. The speed of which data is updated to the server, for example, the performance monitor. It's pretty much Realtime data. All in all, it took about 15 minutes to set up the Naverisk server, after setting Windows and SQL server to the necessary specs. The layout is pretty intuitive. Our set up was On Prem, so the customisation ability was really good. Full HTML access to customise response emails etc. Critical bug fixes are issued immediately. Non essential tweaks, and features are generally sent out on their quarterly major update releases.

CONS

Well, these aren't necessarily CONs, but there are, as will ALL products, some issues. But these issues are dealt with accordingly.. If the issue is a technical issue, then the 24/7 support team respond almost immediately.. usability issues are sent on to their dev/product team for review..

Kamal

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Good RMM Solution

so far it is a very good RMM solution.

PROS

the RMM agent is amazing with the features

CONS

the portal is not friendly user. the portal is a bit old. training is missing in the portal and the "information"help button.

Robbert

Computer Networking, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

On the spot!

Haven't had many issues doing what I need to do. Surely when the apps have been updated and remote support goes down for a few minutes, but at least the software gets updated

PROS

I can monitor my client sites on the go, and give them feedback 24/7

CONS

It would definitely make a massive difference in my life if there was a full blown Mobile Application.

Rene

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Amazing Functionality

Overall experience on Naverisk has been great. I find the system to be responsive and features are easily accessible.

PROS

Creating projects and adding multiple users to a ticket. The various reporting function that are available. Being able to create script packs. Console option when viewing a device. All the device information that pulls through.

CONS

Its very difficult to find older tickets on the system.

Rene

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Naverisk

PROS

Creating projects and adding multiple users to a ticket. The various reporting function that are available. Being able to create script packs. Console option when viewing a device. All the device information that pulls through.

CONS

Its very difficult to find an old ticket.

Justin

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Naverisk Review

Naverisk has been easy extremely user friendly, I have really enjoyed using it

PROS

Creating projects and giving us the option add multiple users to tickets and project. Creating scripts on users devices pulling reports from Devices

CONS

Searching for specific tickets need to be improved.

User Profile

Glynn

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2018

Amazing tech support. Those guys are quick and very knowledgeable.

We use this software everyday to manage and maintain our clients end devices as well as for ticketing.

PROS

The Tech support is amazing. No matter who picks up your ticket they can answer your question almost immediately. The platform is for the most part easy to use. It does almost everything we could need as an MSP and even some things we never thought of. The price is almost unbeatable. We are a startup and looked at Labtech and Kaseya and they wouldn't even talk with me until I had a specific number of clients for commit.

CONS

My biggest con would be that there is no built in 3rd party patching. There is a work around but you have to purchase a separate product then run scripts to integrate it into Naverisk. This is something that should be a firm integrated piece of the platform. My other con is that the PSA is very generic and doesn't really do much. It seems they added a few labels (sales queue, PR) and named it a PSA. We don't use it at all, we use a third party. My last CON is the built in SNMP capabilities are worthless. It would be nice if Naverisk could be our entire platform but again we had to go outside to a 3rd party in order to get the type of SNMP monitoring that we need.

User Profile

Peter

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Great Product love using it

PROS

Been using Naverisk for 6 years +. 2,500+ Windows, Linux, Mac devices being managed. Just signed up to another 3 +s contract term.

CONS

The development process isn't as smooth but it is getting better so I am looking forward to what they are bringing to 2019R2 & 2019 R3.

Reason for choosing Naverisk

Because the company listens to the customer and brings things to reality which is why we choose to go with Naverisk RMM.

Vendor Response

Hi Peter. Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. It's great to hear that you love using Naverisk. Thanks for the feedback on the development process. This is something we have been putting a lot of work into and you will see some big improvements in future. We're looking forward to releasing 2019 R2 shortly and we'd love to hear your feedback on the forum!

Replied September 2019

User Profile

Chris

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Naverisk PSA and RMM

Naverisk have been really supportive with questions or any issues we've had and always responded promptly but also been proactive in making us aware of new features too.

PROS

Produce is consistent and reliable, we really like that it notifies us straightaway when devices go offline or there are Critical Issues.

CONS

Would like more integration into Microsoft 365, Azure AD and Endpoint Manager (Intune)

Allan

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Naverisk RMM

PROS

Naverisk is a comprehensive RMM solution with a rich feature set which continues to improve. Naverisk support is very good and the ability to deal with real people makes a refreshing change. Our engineers like the fact that it is easy to use and with the ticketing system and excellent remote access capabilities, it has become our primary tool for supporting our clients.

CONS

The dashboard can be a bit busy and it takes time to get it properly configured, but it is worth the effort.

Vendor Response

Hi Allan. First off, thanks for taking the time to post this review. It's great to hear that our support team are proving very helpful, as this is something we pride ourselves on. Feedback from our users is essential to making Naverisk a better tool for MSPs and IT Pros. We're always keen to discuss how we could further refine the dashboard, so make sure to raise it on the Naverisk forum.

Replied August 2019

jonathan

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

The use of Naverisk

We are now in control of the patch management from our customer computers en servers

PROS

The patchmanagement was the main goal for our company

CONS

The helpdesk tool looks a little bit complex

Reasons for switching to Naverisk

The on premise option

Nick

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2018

Product is extremely easy to use. Dashboard is not overly complicated like other products we tested

This allows me to better sleep each night. I'm notified if a service or server has gone down or requires any attention. Also provides instant information on any server or desktop.

PROS

Easy interface. Constant alerts. Practical pricing. Friendly and knowledgeable support. Very simple and easy to learn and configure each client with their own parameters. Can also allow client access to their own agents.

CONS

Waiting for a central method to save client network details and a simple method to a centralize passwords and stay secure. Hopefully they'll add this to the product soon.

Lee

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Naverisk is well worth the money

Self healing alerts for services and issues where applicable is a big help and the alerting and console highlights anything that needs manual attention

PROS

Product once up and running self heals and easy to monitor any issues. Flexible config. being able to add your own monitoring is a big help

CONS

Initial interface maybe doesnt look as slick as other more expensive options out there but the product does every we need it to

Reason for choosing Naverisk

Cost was a big factor and functionality to match the cost

Gregory James

Information Services, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Long time user of Naverisk at my last MSP.

Naverisk made my life comfortably easy for about eight years.

PROS

The software is great and Windows support is strong and fully featured. The remarkable customer support was my favourite thing about it though, being able to get an answer to a question in a few minutes by email is something I haven't seen with any other RMM.

CONS

The Mac client seems unreliable but that seems to be the case with every RMM I have tried so that's probably a Mac thing.

User Profile

Hendrik

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2018

This is the most complete RMM I have used right out of the box. Comes with all features enabled!

Daily alerts and monitoring of our customers facilities as well as a central ticket system.

PROS

Comes with all features enabled with a clear and simple interface! Multi tenant console for MSP is a great feature to enable sub resellers and customers. Great to see Naverisk has stayed focused on the core offering!

CONS

SNMP Support is sadly lacking across many versions and this would complete the monitoring ability of this product! Essential to get this fixed ASAP as this has never worked satisfactorily!

Liam

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Briliant Product

Naverisk has made life supporting multiple customers so easy with the customers section keeping pcs seperate from each other eliminating any accidental connections. Deploying naverisk is easy too.

PROS

The device and scheduling tabs are so handy in regards connecting into devices and having tasks and scripts ran at certain times.

CONS

The UI is a little clunky and views could be improved for device monitoring.

Maurice

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: