User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse Hoppier Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

July 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

"Incredible Item and Benefit!"

We utilized Hoppier for a virtual national deals assembly. It was simple to set up, clients were upbeat to take part, and in common, it was a smooth preparation. It was moreover noteworthy that anybody that required additional direction or offer assistance was instantly gone to. One of the extra benefits of this item is we as it was had to bargain with one charge vs. various cost reports submitted for little sums.

Pros

The numerous employment for the benefits are possibly unending, so it has parcels in the event that adaptability when it comes to giving group individuals with engagement openings.

Cons

The capacity to cut down on regulatory complexity, dispensing with various cost reports, make this device an awesome choice.

June 2021

Paola from Clover Leaf Seafood

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great Product and Service!

Hoppier is a seamless easy to set up and use tool. The most impressive feature is Hoppier’s excellent customer service. They will go over and above to ensure you have a great experience. The multiple uses for the benefits are potentially endless, so it has lots if flexibility when it comes to providing team members with engagement opportunities. Lastly, the ability to cut down on administrative complexity, eliminating numerous expense reports, make this tool a great option.

Pros

We used Hoppier for a virtual national sales meeting. It was easy to set up, users were happy to participate, and in general it was a smooth process. It was also impressive that anyone that needed extra guidance or help was promptly attended to. One of the additional benefits of this product is we only had to deal with one bill vs. numerous expense reports submitted for small amounts.

Cons

Nothing! It is a very complete product. I was very pleased with it overall.

Reasons for Choosing Hoppier

Hoppier is very unique, and very seamless to set up and use

Response from Hoppier

Replied June 2021

Hi Paola! Thomas here from Hoppier. Thanks so much for your thoughtful review! I'm so happy to see you're finding Hoppier easy to use and are finding success with our support team. We're so glad to be working with you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to support with any questions!

December 2020

Sean from Zef Enterprises, LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Online Media

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Interesting but also kind of dumb at the same time

Awful

Pros

Seems like a bonus having expiring credits - if you're not the end user.

Cons

Seems cool until you try to use it. I'm an end user that was gifted a Hoppier card but had nothing but trouble attempting to redeem it. I could only use it for food, which is fine - until my office tried to pool so we could all eat together and further only get one driver. As you can expect it didn't work at all that way. I was able to add 4 'credit cards' to my account, but then UberEats wouldn't allow a split payment. Eventually we gave up on this idea. Instead I tried using my credit for dessert after dinner at home and still had trouble. First saying that the payment method wasn't valid, then eventually working on the 4th or 5th try. Novel concept but sucks completely for the end user when a gift card would have just worked.

Response from Hoppier

Replied February 2021

Hi Sean, I apologize you felt this way when using our Hoppier platform. The vendor restrictions and expiring dates are set by your host/administrator - any vendors can be enabled. Also, it sounds like Uber Pool caused you some issues which you would need to check with Uber Eats support to use that feature. I hope that clarifies the issues you experienced. I'm also available to talk over a call or our live support or by email to answer any questions and get your feedback on how we can improve the receiver experience. Best, Emil Co-founder & CTO

December 2020

Jennifer from Reach Charter

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Great customer service

I am very happy with the overall service and am glad my school chose to use Hoppier for our Virtual Holiday Party.

Pros

It was great to feel appreciated by my school to the point where they let us have special food for our Holiday party. The customer service was also really great. I had gone slightly over the spending limit, so the card was declined. Not even 5 minutes later, someone from Hoppier emailed me to make sure everything was okay and asked if I needed support. It was really great.

Cons

I did not like that it could only be used for restaurants that use delivery companies. I was craving Pizza Hut, who does not participate in any of those services, so I had to pick something else.

July 2021

Marissa from Invest Ottawa

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Great Experience Using Hoppier!

Working with Hoppier has been excellent. The customer service is impeccable and reliable (which can be hard to come by these days)! Our attendees are happier and more engaged because of Hoppier.

Pros

It's easy to send out a mass amount of individual e-gift cards!

Cons

I would love the ability to personalize the e-card even more than you already can.

November 2020

David from Public Storage

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Best Experience

Pros

The customer service aspect. I was stuck on purchasing an item and Emil was a blessing to work with. He was quick and very responsive. Emil solved my issue within a min! Great customer service!

Cons

I had no cons to report. Service was good and website was easy to work with

Response from Hoppier

Replied November 2020

Thank you for the kind feedback, David. It's a real pleasure to be working with you and your team at Public Storage.

December 2020

mabel from Public Storage

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Great customer service!

Super

Pros

Easy to use, customer service is great, they helped resolve a big problem

Cons

nothing at all, it is absolutely simple

December 2020

Maurice from Produce Alliance

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Everything worked great

Overall experience was good.

Pros

User friendly and easy to use. Sign up was a breeze and I was not asked a ton of questions to get set up.

Cons

Small selection of approved delivery vendors. Would like more direct to the location options.

December 2020

Christine from Produce Alliance

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Thank you!

Very good experience and customer support was extremely helpful

Pros

This software is extremely intuitive and easy to use

Cons

I have no cons to share about this software at the moment

December 2020

aravind from HFT

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

excellent Customer service

Pros

The customer care is really excellent. The application is really easy to use to use. But because of my mistake i ran into troubles. Customer care resolved the issue and during the process they were showed a-lot of patience and finally resolve it.

Cons

this is the first time use of this application

December 2020

Marlene from EpiCenter ERP

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Great idea for business users

Pros

Easy to use, excellent customer service!

Cons

Difficulty with vendors, but they were solved quickly and efficiently

December 2020

Breanna from Invest Ottawa

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Excellent Customer Service

Pros

I went to purchase lunch and the transaction was not going through. Before I had a chance to email customer service, they emailed me confirming the problem and had it fixed within 5 minutes. Very happy.

Cons

None. Easy to use. Good customer experience. No complaints.

December 2020

Sophie from imimobile

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Awesome service

Pros

Love the options and the ease of use. Ran into one issue when ordering and the customer service was instant and super helpful.

Cons

One issue with check out & billing but not really a software issue. No complaints