All Scoro Reviews

1-25 of 233 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Cecilia

Marketing and Advertising, 11 - 50 employees

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed February 2024

Scoro Review: We Like Features Of Scoro.

User Profile

Laura M

Verified reviewer

Medical Devices, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Ideal for project management, time tracking and billing.

Scoro could be a fantastic device for development; Presently that ready to associated with Jira, which was already a challenge for the group, able to construct ventures more rapidly. Scoro Dashboard and detailing device offer assistance us track deals group KPIs and keep track of open venture downtime. Also, the capacity to screen workflow and issue receipts and solicitations for fruitful leads and bargains puts you in full control. We had a part of inconvenience talking to Bookkeeping approximately what had been invoiced, so this has made a difference near that crevice by permitting all divisions to see what has been invoiced. Scoro has been a phenomenal time following apparatus for each extend I've worked on with my group, it too incorporates a rundown of solicitations and cost recommendations. Utilizing Scoro as our CRM and venture administration arrangement in lieu of numerous stages, we presently have a firm understanding of the productivity of individuals and parts at the extend level.

PROS

The UI is amazing, the group is simple to work with, and there are a few connectors that can be connected through Zapier, Scoro is as of now broadly respected as one of the finest assignment administration and extend administration apparatuses, and it has truly made a difference me. Made a difference organize and screen open and completed ventures, as well as plan to-do lists. I like how simple it is to form ventures and how errand bundles can offer assistance minimize extend creation time, I moreover appreciate how simple it is to oversee Ventures, Errands, Cites and Charging all in one put. The venture administration capabilities are amazing and the development in framework updates has been truly advantageous. Scoro customization works incredible for us; we have been able to alter numerous of the factors to way better suit the way we oversee ventures.

CONS

In spite of the fact that exceptionally customizable, the framework cannot be changed to the degree we need since a few of the dropdown records are default settings. It would be decent to be able to erase a assignment from a extend without having to go back to the venture you were working on within the to begin with put. There are other features we had to search for in Scoro that we think would have been self-evident from the begin, the Gantt chart/task manifestations see for case is very troublesome. Conditions are ineffectual, there appear to be some bugs to be settled, client bolster can be moderate to reply to progressing concerns or inquiries.

Angela

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Seemless system which allows 360 vision of your business

Really great - this system helps us make business decisions about future resourcing and allows us to easily manage projects on a daily basis

PROS

We love the fact that all staff can see all information about projects at any one time. Covering holiday time is easy because of the open nature to the information stored against the project. We no longer need numerous spreadsheets to manage projects - all can be done in Scoro.

CONS

Integrations can be problematic, like Xero and the double entry of some of the data that does not pull across from Scoro.

Reason for choosing Scoro

For the intregration with 365 and Xero plus the ease of use

Reasons for switching to Scoro

No longer suited our larger projects

User Profile

Raimonds

Verified reviewer

Building Materials, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2018

CRM system

First of all, it is project control and ability to see the future market potential. This tool first of all was meant to be as helping tool fore sales persons but it is also good tool for budgeting and future planning by segments and customer groups. It also helps us to keep up with our customers.

PROS

Before I found Scoro I already had experience with couple other CRM softweres and Scoro was the one which allow me to develop this CRM according to my needs. Besides my company was one of the first customers of Scoro so I was able not only see how it was in begining but also how Scoro was developing constantly to become one of the most "easy to work with" systems to improve daily sales. The most what I like about Scoro from early beggining was that it does not force You to use something standartized but allow You to organize it according Your needs and daily processes. This CRM system allows me to solve different important issues to improve my project control and sales overall. After my suggestion this CRM was implemented not only by other sister companies but also by several partners of our company and are established as really helpful tool to conduct projects and also help sales personal to improve their abilities and skills.

CONS

As a new developing system no always all my wishes can be implemented by 100% but it is sort of understandable.

User Profile

Tichaona Redemptor

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2024

The greatest task management software of 2024

very exceptional it has soo many features that also needs exploring

PROS

Scoro’s reporting and dashboard feature provides users with real-time data and insights into their projects, team performance, and business health. Users can customize their dashboards and reports to suit their preferences and needs, and share them with their stakeholders

CONS

Scoro does not offer an in-app chat feature like some of its leading competitors. This means that users have to rely on external tools or email to communicate with their team members and clients, which can be inconvenient and inefficient.

Robert

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

We found our home!

My experience has been outstanding. My entire work life is in Scoro.

PROS

Our experience with Scoro to keep team members connected and up-to-date has been exceptional. With a brief learning curve on learning how to use the software, we were up and running in a week. Also, all of the integrations that Scoro allows saves time and increases production.

CONS

My hope is that one-day Scoro can integrate with Gmail.

Reason for choosing Scoro

More features that were affordable.

Reasons for switching to Scoro

The software we were using was not meeting our needs as our company was growing.

User Profile

Kelly

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Now I can quickly track my project in Scoro

Because of its usefulness and the simplicity of its features. I like how everything is in one location and how well-organized it is. Based on my experience, Scoro is superior to other options.

PROS

Scoro has helped us organize our efficacy. It streamlines processes, especially those related to keeping an eye on potential new sales. Personally, this means I can devote less time to navigating red tape and more time to making progress on the product itself.

CONS

The one thing I don't like about scoro is that you have to manually enable the "send notification as email" option every time.

Reasons for switching to Scoro

With Scoro, you can track all of your work in one location and never miss another deadline again. Having my workspace set up the way I prefer it has greatly increased my productivity.

Nasko

Food Production, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Start Using Scoro for Easy Project Management

Scoro brought major relief to our team as a single place for information and sharing progress on projects and individual tasks. Its limitations to work as a sales CRM forced us to be creative in how we record data and push that data down the pipeline.

PROS

Scoro is easy to setup and managing users is fairly easy to do but it would require someone knowing what they do. Their Gantt Chart feature is great and allows a quick overview of a project progress. Creating multiple tasks and assigning those to different users/managers is also super easy. When setting up Scoro from square-one, I would highly recommend that the team and company creates the setup completely and wouldn't allow individual team members to tinker with customizations.

CONS

Scoro has limited integrations with other solutions. Although APIs are available, APIs won't work for everything. Scoro's fields for postal codes and countries and mailing addresses are set to use UK-based and Europen based format, it makes it a little confusing when entering contact details.

Reasons for switching to Scoro

We needed a program and project management tool.

User Profile

Jessica

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Superb billing and reminders system

Scoro has made it much simpler for me to review past quotations and projects. It's also useful for keeping tabs on endeavors that require more than just a to-do list entry.

PROS

Finding previously-quoted material is a breeze, which is really useful. Sharing an agenda is also useful since it helps people avoid accidentally scheduling meetings at the same time. Finally, it's fantastic that you can integrate with calendars like Google Calendar.

CONS

Clearly, Scoro is having some problems. Inefficient searching for quotations or projects can significantly delay your job. There are also occasional problems, such as the top bar disappearing or the updated calendar not appearing until you refresh the page.

Reasons for switching to Scoro

I like the calendar since it's simple to keep track of and because you can assign each person a color that will be used each time they're added to the calendar.

Eabyn

Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Perfect for managing large projects for your team

It has been essential in managing the billable hours and tasks for our team

PROS

Gives endless editable features that can tailor to your organisation when it comes to task and project management

CONS

A combined view of projects and planner would be useful to visualise both at the same time

Reason for choosing Scoro

Scoro allows for greater integration with our other software

Reasons for switching to Scoro

Scoro offered a more tailored approach to our organisation

User Profile

Denise

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

A wonderful management tool for social workers is Scoro

There is complete granularity down to the client, user, and task levels. On top of that, you can see the broad picture of everyone's schedule. In addition, you'll have complete control over all facets of your content management system. There are a plethora of additional benefits, including improved task management, involvement, time management, communication, and integration.

PROS

The next obvious step was to track out Scoro. Scoro's unique features and advantages include a more user-friendly calendar, an overarching perspective, contacts, reports, and communication options, among many more. You might be put off by its ungainly appearance at first, but stick with it.

CONS

I have to constantly remind my coworkers to record their progress in writing because they often forget to do so. Further, the Scoro financial management features are unnecessary for our company's operations.

Reasons for switching to Scoro

Projects can be broken down into manageable chunks with the help of a Gantt chart. In addition, there is a planner that provides a bird's-eye view of the entire team's responsibilities.

Valdas

Printing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2021

Daily user Review

We are using Scoro as CRM program. It is very simple for new companies creation as database is synchronized with local database. it doesnt have integration with apple and outlook. you need special add-on to synchronize calendar - thats not very convenient if you are creating your meetings in outlook first.

PROS

Drag and drop. Simple, usefull. Analize of results including margins, expenses etc per project.

CONS

Creates new products, if you have written product name with mistake.

Reasons for switching to Scoro

Scoro is more user friendly CRM program. also it has more visual options.

Sandeep

E-Learning, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2023

A profoundly clear tool with perfect highlights and add-ons for rearranging work 

The Scoro program could be an incredible arrangement for overseeing your trade and errands at the same time. I can way better oversee my day-by-day work and keep track of the time I spend on different ventures and assignments much appreciated it. Each worker in my association has got to data almost client administration, counting when and what was examined with clients, deals made, up-and-coming plans, etc. Furthermore, Scoro makes it simpler to make in-depth reports and track the costs and budgets for our ventures. 

PROS

Scoro's hierarchical structure is its finest include. The assignment administration device is the foremost valuable since it permits you to rapidly and proficiently sort out your calendar with time inputs. The numerous components are all coherently related to one another and basic to utilize. Working with it is pleasant since everything can be seen outwardly and moved almost. Furthermore, Scoro's CRM device makes it straightforward to get to client data at any time and from any area. Our capacity to communicate and screen our time productivity is enormously supported by the association of our ventures and the capacity to follow time-to-person subtasks interior the extent. 

CONS

On an errand card on my taskboard, I would need to be able to show data from a venture. I would need to have extra sorts of trigger coordinates with Zapier. The framework is additionally not user-friendly since it requires clients to explore a few layers of the board in arrange to achieve certain exercises. As of late, a few of my colleagues have complained about issues and challenges. Interior the stage, notice occasions are activated. Finally but not slightest, there ought to be a implies to keep track of or enter venture turning points. 

Biji

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2023

An user-friendly, feature-rich project planning, and management system

More user-friendly than our ancient framework, additionally the Scoro team is very supportive and made the exchange moderately easy. I was able to right away see how numerous hours I had planned, which made a difference in me cutting down on additional time as well. It's moreover accommodating for overseeing ventures that take up more space than a clear to-do list can. The administration may at the same time screen KPIs and reports that guarantee everything is working fiscally and productively.

PROS

For anyone who wishes to oversee clients, ventures, and groups, this stage includes a part of supportive devices. The capacity to break up an expansive work into littler ones and spread it out over a few days is what I appreciate best almost the time passages. To create it indeed way better, they have moreover reliably upgraded it and included highlights and integrative. Our desires have been outperformed. I frequently work on an assortment of ventures and exercises, and Scoro's visual association of them truly helps in making a difference by keeping up my consideration when and where it is required.

CONS

The arrangement in which Scoro presents the tasks—beginning with the ancient one and progressing to unused ones—can be a small confounding at times. There are other issues as well, such as the best bar vanishing or your calendar not reflecting your changes until you reload. Indeed in spite of the fact that we have numerous assets that do not require people to be partnered with them, we are always constrained to do so. 

Aideen

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Why We Selected Scoro

I am very happy with this product - Ido feel we could have done with a lot more training at the beginning, as a result we only scratch the surface with regard to using the many features of Scoro. The plan is to introduce more of the products to the company shortly. And to request more training.

PROS

We were a start up and having worked for large companies using multiple software products for finance/vendor management I decided I wanted one product only. After an extensive search and a lot of research we decided on Scoro. The team at Scoro are helfpul and friendly and eager to keep users happy. They listen to your feedback and requirements and when possible and if demand is high enough they embelish their product e.g. Scoro Gantt being the latest additon.

CONS

I'm still learning and could really do with more training - perhaps not Scoro's issue but we would have had a 2nd visit from a consultant on site if it wasn't for the pandemic. I would like to arrange for a consultant to assist for our future development as soon as travel is possible.

Reason for choosing Scoro

Ease of use (for what we use), price, multi functional. We are not a classic user as we do not have sales we are investor funded so no income as such so we use it slightly differently than most companies would.

Linda

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Perfect software to organise work flow and bills

We are very happy that Scoro gives us possibility to have detailed overview over Projects. For example – we can enter every task what has been completed, outgoing and incoming invoices and see what profit we get at the end. It has helped a lot to work on our employees productivity, by not spending too much hours where there is not enough profit etc.

PROS

It has everything we needed as company - time tracking, task management, calendar, incoming and outgoing bill register. We have customised Scoro to the level where it is very convenient for all of our workers. And we still are discovering new things on Scoro. There are so many tools to work with :)

CONS

Sometimes it is very hard to understand, especially for beginners.

Reason for choosing Scoro

Scoro had everything we needed in one place.

Reasons for switching to Scoro

Scoro had everything we needed in one place.

User Profile

Marius

Verified reviewer

Wholesale, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2018

The first CRM/BMS I have fallen in love from the first sight

We were looking for CRM/BMS for a long time (more than 5 years), and personally I have tested/checked many of variaous systems. When I have got a SCORO ad and opened preview - something inside me told that this should be definitely what we were looking for. After couple of months we purchased licenses. Onboardin passed very smoothly, and literally we have started to use it and enjoy since a first login. For our small company it is real helper - everything is in the place and if/when somebody is absent (either for vacation or some other reasons) - it is easy to track and make undone tasks of absent person. Sales chain is a big WOW - very easy to process offers/orders/purchase orders and Invoices (with an option of tracking unpaido ones). That's it. Though we use not all of features from Ultimate package, but there are plans to transfer more processes to Scoro from other systems we still use paralelly.

PROS

Ease of use Perfect interface and document relations in the sale chain Adaptable Configurable Feature requests are implemented in a reasonable terms

CONS

The biggest problem currently - there is no line numbers at the proposal, and as far as I was informed - no quick solution for this Price (especially for bigger enterprises) - as heard from potential customers....

Rob

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT