User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Product was very easy to configure and user interface is intuitive. Per mailbox pricing is a positive."

  • "Very easy to setup. You can setup a user within a few minutes and start collecting data on the users email response time. Very easy to navigate and reporting is very clear and easy to ready."

  • "It's functionality and ability to drill down into data without being overly complicated and still relatively easy to use."

  • Cons

  • "The time taken to upload the emails for each person and the authentication process can be a bit slow. However, both of these are basically one-off problems."

  • "Getting a hold of someone from Time to Replay was a bit a change and took a while."

  • "The reporting functionality limits the date range of data that you can analyze at one time. Since I do annual reporting, I have to combine data outside of TTR for those lengthy reports."

Browse timetoreply Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -31 of 19 results

February 2020

Alex from azpro Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Time to Review

We wanted the confidence that a data-driven approach can provide to assess and coach our client-facing team members' communication habits.

Pros

It offers the privacy that individual users need/appreciate while still giving insight into communication performance for both internal and external clients.

Cons

I'm not sure that we have a Con to speak to as of yet (we are still relatively new to using it).

Response from Time To Reply

Replied February 2020

Hi Alex Thank you for the review. Let us know if you think of anything we can add to the product to make your life easier and give you more insights. Best, Dane

February 2020

Tim from Bowtech

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Good Product to Track Email Response with Fast Use Setup

Pros

Very easy to setup. You can setup a user within a few minutes and start collecting data on the users email response time. Very easy to navigate and reporting is very clear and easy to ready.

Cons

Support is very responsive at first, but if the issue isn't resolved in first response it has sometimes been difficult to get further help from support in resolving the issue and you have to reach out multiple times to get help.

Response from Time To Reply

Replied February 2020

Hi Tim Thank you for the review. We'll be sure to up our game with support. We've been innundated with over the past few months but we have hired more staff and will be providing top-level support once again. You gave us 3/5 for features/functionality, what features/functionality would you like to see in our product going forward? Best, Dane

February 2020

Paul from Sprinklr

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Email Reporting that Works

I enjoy the simplicity of the product and how quickly I was able to configure and deploy for my team. In addition, the Support team has been great about addressing any issues that have arisen.

Pros

The fact that I can setup filters that identify email volume and interactions from specific clients.

Cons

The reporting functionality limits the date range of data that you can analyze at one time. Since I do annual reporting, I have to combine data outside of TTR for those lengthy reports.

Reasons for Choosing timetoreply

They don't have the focus around reporting, so I would've had to pay a premium for a service that didn't achieve the reporting needs I had.

Response from Time To Reply

Replied February 2020

Hey Paul Thanks for the review. We'll raise the date range comment to our product team and see if we can help out there to save you having to collate data for your reporting period. Best, Dane

March 2019

J from Signet

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great software but comes with a price

Pros

It's functionality and ability to drill down into data without being overly complicated and still relatively easy to use.

Cons

The time taken to upload the emails for each person and the authentication process can be a bit slow. However, both of these are basically one-off problems.

Response from Time To Reply

Replied March 2019

Hi Jasper Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it and we'll continue to improve the service to ensure that the ROI is worth it for the price. I'd be happy to offer you a 20% coupon if that would mean the difference of you becoming a customer? Regards Dane

March 2019

Jennifer from PBS Systems

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

PBS Systems

Fantastic. This software has offered us the opportunity to ensure our clients are getting the customer service we promise!

Pros

Set-up and execution are super easy. Platform is user friendly, which helps so I am not training Managers on how to use.

Cons

Having to re-authenticate accounts, and not knowing when they need to be re-authenticated, so I am checking daily to make sure they are online.

February 2020

Brian from TravelStore

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Time To Reply

Being in the service industry, we are required to meet certain SLA's for our clients, Time To Reply has helped us to ensure that we are providing the best possible service and meeting the SLA's.

Pros

Time to reply is fairly easy to setup and to use. The broadcast reporting options work great for our managers who don't have the time to log into a software tool each time they need a report, instead they set their report requirements once and they are done!

Cons

Our experience with Time To Reply has been good and therefore we do not have any cons to speak of.

Response from Time To Reply

Replied February 2020

Hi Brian Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Best,

February 2020

Mark from Skratch Labs

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Exactly what we need

Pros

Easy to use and affordable. Good customer support. We measure email response time and this does that perfectly

Cons

On occasion it hasn't worked for us and we've had to get help with updates.

Response from Time To Reply

Replied February 2020

Hi Mark Thank you for the review. We really appreciate your feedback. Best, Dane

February 2020

Mariaelena from MIFAB

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Time To Reply

Valuable

Pros

The Program Was Reliable And Real Time Info

Cons

I Found It Useful and Served It's Purpose

Reasons for Choosing timetoreply

Was Recommended

Response from Time To Reply

Replied February 2020

H Mariaelena, Thank you for the review! Best, Dane

February 2020

David from AutoExports.US

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Import and Export

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Excellent software and service

I needed to be able to monitor the efficiency of my team responding to emails, this worked perfectly for me.

Pros

Very well priced, easy to use, and perfectly tailored to my needs with easy integration. Excellent customer service as well.

Cons

It would be nice if I was able to automate report emails to me monthly instead of having to log in.

Reasons for Choosing timetoreply

Best price, easiest to integrate.

February 2020

Robert from Zopto

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Simple and easy to use.

Pros

When you have 5+ inboxes to track, Time to Reply is the best for the job, it is very easy to set up and import as many Agents(users) as you want and see the data populate in a matter of minutes.

Cons

The support team could be a bit more active when it comes to updates regarding the questions that we have.

Response from Time To Reply

Replied February 2020

Hi Robert Thank for your review. We're glad you are enjoying our solution. We're busy hiring more support staff to handle the growth we are experiencing. Regards Dane

February 2020

Tyson from Southern Virginia University

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

TimeToReply Met a Need

Pros

It helps me keep track of customer service email accounts and ensure that our customers are receiving a timely reply from us.

Cons

It took some time and effort to understand the meaning of some of the terms used in the reports. It would be great for it to be a little more intuitive.

Response from Time To Reply

Replied February 2020

Hey Tyson, Thank you for the review. We've passed your comments on to our product team so that we can make the terms more intuitive for our users. Best, Dane

February 2020

Fraidy from Plaza Management

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Great Software to Motivate Employees

Encouraging our employees to respond to emails in a timely manner. We motivate them by having a monthly contest on overall response time. The employee with the best time, gets a reward. Our customer feedback ratings have greatly improved since we implemented this project.

Pros

Different ways of tracking response time - I like the different features.

Cons

The software design can use improvement - thanks.

Response from Time To Reply

Replied February 2020

Hi Fraidy Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that you are getting value from our product and that your customer feedback ratings have improved. We'd love to hear how you believe we can improve the software design. Please feel free to respond to us so that we can give your feedback to our product team. Best, Dane

March 2019

Britta from Launchsite Digital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great email tracking and analytics tool for increased productivity

Pros

Increased productivity and sales conversions Overveiw of full organization interactions domain level reporting was amazing for our top 10 customers SLA management and reporting Great reports, simple to use

Cons

Could not set agent specific shift hours

Response from Time To Reply

Replied March 2019

Thank you for your review, we're glad you are enjoying our product.

August 2019

Michael from AMZ Advisers

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Good for Managing Team Responses

Pros

I like that it easily broke down email response performance and had the ability to quickly filter and view teams/individual performance.

Cons

I had a lot of trouble getting the set up done, but I'm not sure if that is because i was only doing a free trial.

Response from Time To Reply

Replied August 2019

Thanks Michael. We are working to improve the onboarding process so that new customers can get setup quicker in future! Thanks for the review!

March 2019

jochem from 'tvloke

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Perfect programme

we have used it for some time now. the data is always very clear and easy to understand.

Pros

-clear data -easy to use - improvement in sales -low cost

Cons

I really can not think of any negative point.

February 2020

David from Niki's Int'l Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Happy Customer

Pros

Time to Reply allowed me to track and improve the reply times of my team to ensure that we were meeting and exceeding our goal to respond to all clients within an hour of receiving their email.

Cons

It was a little difficult to filter which emails we wanted tracked and which ones we didn't want tracked.

Response from Time To Reply

Replied February 2020

Hey David Thank you for the review. We've simplified the filters and functionality of the system dramatically over the last month. We hope you enjoy the changes. Regards Dane

April 2019

Ajay from Safety Codes Council

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Time to Reply

Application is very easy use even for non technical personals. provides extensive email tracking and reports. SLA feature is also nice to have.

Pros

Product was very easy to configure and user interface is intuitive. Per mailbox pricing is a positive.

Cons

Getting a hold of someone from Time to Replay was a bit a change and took a while.

Response from Time To Reply

Replied April 2019

Hi Ajay Thank you for your review. We'll work on our support channels to make it easier to contact us. Kind Regards

March 2019

Jason from ContainerPort Group, Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Measure the value of time

It has been a positive experience and gathered valuable information in regards to responding to matters, as well as the volume of e-mails my team encounters

Pros

Ability to measure teams response time in various functions they are responsible for, as well as e-mail volumes.

Cons

Some hurdles validating the data initially.

Response from Time To Reply

Replied March 2019

Hi Jason Thank you for you review. We'll continue to work to improve our onboarding and data ingestion. Regards Dane

February 2020

Tanya from Siam Express Travel Services Co. ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

No other choice

Worth the money if only a few users.

Pros

Applicable for a few users only scenario

Cons

System down. Report look changed 3 times since we have used.

Reasons for Choosing timetoreply

Other products not available.

Response from Time To Reply

Replied February 2020

Hi Tanya Thank you for your review. You are right, a lot has changed since you joined us and for the better! We'd love to take you through the new features and help you achieve the goal you are trying to achieve with our software. Regards Dane