All Bridge24 Reviews

1-25 of 33 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

David

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

The Easiest Way to Get Reporting in Asana

The benefit is that I can get very clean printed reports that I can organize any way I'd like from my Asana data. It's a huge deal b/c Asana can't do it (or can't do it well) out of the box.

PROS

It's easy to create clean reports for Asana with a very good level of customization and hierarchical organizing. One of the best features is the ability to create custom reports so I can pull only some projects (and even sections) from different teams.

CONS

You can't save the reports -- this is a biggie for me, but the reporting is better than printing from Asana or from any other solution I've tried (powerBI, the Asana chrome plugin, etcc).

Reason for choosing Bridge24

Bridge24 took 2 seconds to setup and has a ton of different graphs and options -- so it's much easier than configuring powerBI. And it was much better than the free Asana2Go plugin.

Vendor Response

Hi David, thank you for this review. We are glad that Bridge24 helps you do more in Asana. We are taking good note of your comment about saving the reports. We appreciate having that kind of feedback from our customers. Hopefully, we will be able to provide that feature in the future. Regards!

Replied August 2019

Dion

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Great Product

Tracking our deliverables for internal clients and providing metrics for founding partners on a monthly basis.

PROS

I love that we are able to retrieve metrics and have real time insight into our teams pipeline of deliverables.

CONS

It would be amazing if we could also see project timing - from start to finish in an effort to help us better streamline our work and time investment.

Reason for choosing Bridge24

It was provided the best user experience and met our current needs most effectively.

Vendor Response

Dear Dion, thanks for that review. We are happy to read that Bridge24 gives you better insights into your work. Thank you for your precious feedback! Regards!

Replied August 2019

Edgar

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2019

The only option

PROS

Bridge24 is the only option available to create this kind of reports from Asana (and other solutions). The integration with Asana is very simple and it's fast, just one click and we do it! We can get the reports in a very simple way.

CONS

The reports are to simple, we expect that a solution that offer to create reports offer a better design to the main producto: REPORTS. As I saw, the solution is still getting better, so, may be in future releases we will have a better reports from Asana.

Reason for choosing Bridge24

If I decided to change to any of this solutions, I need to migrate all my tasks to this platforms.

Vendor Response

Dear Edgar, thank you for this review. We appreciate getting feedback from our customers. We are glad that Bridge24 allows you to have reports with Asana. We are working hard to bring more value to our product, so make sure to keep an eye on Bridge24 for our next releases. Regards.

Replied October 2019

Cam

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Great for exporting data from Asana

The main priority was to export Asana tasks and comments into a timeline on a CRM. It performed the role really well, and the data integrity seemed to be very good. Solved a big issue with the desired outputs in a manageable way, without having to engage and external party to manage the migration. Just the slow response times that were frustrating. Strongly recommend it for extracting data from Asana.

PROS

The ability to dig into Asana data in a different way, and most importantly, to export all data in a convenient format to migrate to a CRM.

CONS

The slow response times. I had a fair amount of data in Asana, which was organised into projects and teams. The query time was slow, but without fully understanding how it works, this might be an issue with the data structure or API limits. The real frustration was Bridge24 automatically refreshing data each time I loaded the app, as I was not interested in the data it was loading, but had to wait a few minutes for it to fetch. I wouldn't use Bridge24 often to manipulate Asana data because of this.

Vendor Response

Dear Cam, thank you for the review. We were happy to read that you enjoy Bridge24 to export data from Asana. We appreciate your feedback, and we are sorry for the slow experience you had. Unfortunately, this sometimes happens when you have an important amount of data. We can assure you that we are always working to make our customers get the best experience! Regards!

Replied August 2019

Allan

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Residential Construction Management

Bridge 24 enables me to manage my business more accurately. I can see when client payments are due, when subcontractors are scheduled months out, how much work contractors are scheduled for when allocating jobs. Etc etc. I basically run my business using ACE & Bridge 24

PROS

It is very easy to set up and very user friendly for daily use.

CONS

Learning to use it is largely a matter of just trying different things then understanding what you’re looking at. Basically teach yourself as you go along.

Reason for choosing Bridge24

Price and functionality

Vendor Response

Dear Allan, we appreciate you taking some time to write this review. We were happy to read that Bridge24 helps you to manage your business more accurately. We love receiving that kind of feedback from our clients. Regards!

Replied August 2019

User Profile

Nurul Ain Shahirah

Verified reviewer

Banking, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

Great pair with Asana

PROS

Things that makes Bridge24 really helpful for me is, it can generate a very detailed report for my Asana data and activities of my team members. It give better insight, better than what i can get from Asana itself. The integration work flawlessly.

CONS

The learning curves is real, and I had to really study the guidance to be able to even perform a single process from this software. I would love if they can provide a video guidance for the software as it make the learning process better and more clear.

Kyle

Non-Profit Organization Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2019

Bridge24 for use with Basecamp

We are using Bridge24 to display a bargraph that gives an overview of all our basecamp projects and their completion percentage.

PROS

Bridge24 helped us accomplish a goal which I looked long and hard to complete. In my search, I tried various free trials of different softwares, most of which with higher price tags, that did not accomplish our goal as simply as Bridge24 did.

CONS

Compared to other softwares, there are less features and capabilities for what we were looking for. But the ease of use without having to switch away from basecamp made us choose Bridge24 anyways. Plus the low cost is a selling point, though we do wish they offered nonprofit pricing.

Reason for choosing Bridge24

Low cost, ease of implementation, and the goal was met even if without some other desired bells and whistles.

Vendor Response

Dear Kyle, thank you for that great review! We are glad that Bridge24 is making your work easier. Thank you for the comments, we appreciate the feedback! Regards!

Replied August 2019

Maxime

Industrial Automation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Give a very good view on ace project Tasks

Mostly good for starting working in agile framework

PROS

Visually very easy to navigate, can filter task nicely.

CONS

loading time on each task modification give quites some latency while working.

Vendor Response

Thank you Maxime for this review! We are happy that you enjoy working with Bridge24. We are sorry to read that you experienced a long loading time, we'll look into that. Thank you for the feedback. Regards!

Replied August 2019

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Bridge the Gap

I was looking for a program that could quickly let me export reports from Asana, i'm so glad Bridge exists. I can be called into a meeting and quickly get a report exported and be prepared for anything at a moment's notice.

PROS

Bridge is very user friendly and is quickly to set up, which is something I look for in new applications.

CONS

I feel the interface could be prettier, but that's just visual thing. Functionality it works great.

Vendor Response

Thank you for this great review! We are happy that our product helps you greatly in your work! Regards!

Replied August 2019

Nathanial

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Bridge 24

PROS

Bridge24 is the easiest and best way to get data out of Trello that I have found. We use Trello as a project managing and tracking tool and this allows us to build reports way easier than if we were directly exporting from Trello

CONS

It still requires a lot of leg work in order to get a useful report from the export. Having a report builder in the portal would be helpful

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking some of your time to write this review. We are happy to read that Bridge24 is making you save time! We are taking good note of the report builder comment. We appreciate having that kind of feedback from our customers. Best regards!

Replied August 2019

Kevin

Sports, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Bridge Asana using Bridge24

Bridge24 is a great product and fills a gap other reporting tools cannot provide. However it still needs to add some more functionality in producing reports that allow you to use and filter on options out of Asana Custom fields

PROS

Ease of use and the ability to create reports quickly.

CONS

The ability to add specific fields to custom reports. The ability to add more granularity to my reports.

Reason for choosing Bridge24

Functionality and ease of producing reports quickly as well as drill down charts.

Vendor Response

Dear Kevin, thank you for taking some of your time to write this review. We are happy to read that you have a positive experience with Bridge24. Thank you for your comments on the report features. We will pass them along to our team! Regards!

Replied August 2019

Daisy

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Great addition to Asana!

PROS

I use Bridge24 for it's report feature. It's great to be able to put together a spreadsheet that has multiple projects listed on it, and includes all tasks and sub-tasks in one place. In Asana, you cannot view sub-tasks from multiple projects in one place. I use the report to help organize team meetings, and figure out what tasks we need to discuss.

CONS

I don't see how it would be useful to add/edit tasks in Bridge24. What's the advantage of using Bridge24 over editing and importing directly in Asana?

Reason for choosing Bridge24

Looked through supported apps on Asana list, and Bridge24 looked like the only good fit.

Vendor Response

Dear Daisy, thank you for taking some of your time to write this review. We truly appreciate reading your feedback. We are glad that you enjoy the report. We know that not all of our customers use the edit/add tasks feature, but some find it useful to be able to do so directly in the app if they have a new idea or need to change some details in a task while using Bridge24. Regards!

Replied August 2019

Shelby

Music, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Bridge 24

I mostly use it to export schedules from Asana to send to people outside of our company which has been very useful and saved a lot of time. I think the platform could be more user friendly overall.

PROS

Ability to export Asana projects into excel

CONS

Difficult/confusing to create templates for exports

Vendor Response

Shelby, thank you for your review. We appreciate getting feedback from our customers as it allows us to do better in the future. We were happy to read that Bridge24 saves a lot of time for you and your team! We are taking good notes of your comments on our interface. Regards!

Replied August 2019

Emma

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Time saving reporting suite that's really made a difference

PROS

I have all my client under 1 view allows me switch between with ease and removes the need for the multiple power up I needed to complete the same task I can now do with ease using Bridge24

CONS

Would be nice to have this as an app for mobile

Vendor Response

Dear Emma, thank you for taking some of your time to write this review. We appreciate getting feedback from our customers. We are glad that Bridge24 is the only tool that you need to execute your work. Regards!

Replied August 2019

Clare

Venture Capital & Private Equity, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Clare's Bridge24 Review

Bridge24 is pretty much the only viable option I found when looking for Asana data backup options so it meets our needs for doing Asana data backups to an external source.

PROS

I really like the way the interface is set up by Filters & Projects, which is intuitive and how I would look for various Asana tasks & projects. I also really like the format of the exports, as they are user-friendly and potentially could be used to manage a project outside of Asana and Bridge24 if needed.

CONS

Basically we use Bridge24 to do a mass export of all our company Asana data (we have 1,000+ projects). The interface is extremely slow and tedious to manage when I try to do exports, even when I break down the exports into chunks of ~100 projects at a time. Maybe Bridge24 wasn't built for this purpose but if so the speeds are troublesome.

Vendor Response

Dear Clare, thank you for taking some of your time to write this review. We are glad that you think Bridge24 is user-friendly and that you love how our interface is set up. Sometimes, when there is a huge amount of data, the export process can take more time. We are taking good note of that comment and will be working on making your experience easier in the future. Best regards!

Replied August 2019

GUSTAVO

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2019

Asana Integration

Report information in seconds, more easy to fix or obtain from Asana.

PROS

To reporting Asana data more easy than Asana itself

CONS

Bridge24 can't send Reports automatically, daily or weekly to dropbox database.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Gustavo, for taking some of your time to write this review. We are happy to read that Bridge24 for Asana made it easier for you to do reporting. We are taking good notes of your comment on the automatic reports. Thanks for the feedback. Regards!

Replied August 2019

Emily

Legal Services, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Bridge24 Analysis

It has been very positive. It really helps us analyze our work flow, and we use it frequently in meetings.

PROS

Bridge24 allows for many customization options and reports. It greatly assists my team when we need to figure out what tasks each person has been assigned, and where certain tasks are at. We run dozens of reports with ease.

CONS

I wish there was a way to further customize reports by label. For instance, if a card has multiple labels (Label A and Label B), it would be nice to categorize all of the Label A's without seeing any other labels that may be on the same card.

Reason for choosing Bridge24

Ease of use.

Vendor Response

Thank you Emily for your review. We are glad that Bridge24 makes your life easier at work! We truly appreciate your feedback. We are taking good notes of your comments about report customization. Best Regards!

Replied August 2019

Yang Yang

Research, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2019

Bridge24 for Reporting

Our primary objective is to create reports from our Asana, and it is helping us achieve that.

PROS

It's easy to create reports from Asana, using custom fields.

CONS

It's not possible to work collaboratively in Bridge24. Reports cannot be shared within the software between different users. It's also not possible to edit headings or sections in reports once they are created. The export to Excel feature works...but it's pretty clunky.

Reason for choosing Bridge24

It was the most well integrated with Asana and allowed for use of Custom Fields.

Vendor Response

Dear Yang Yang, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We were happy to read that you think Bridge24 is an easy way to make reports from Asana. We love the feedback that you provided and we are taking good note of your comments on the editing of the reports. Regards!

Replied August 2019

User Profile

Vishesh

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY