User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(5)

5

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Vey easy to use. Great help available if needed. Easy to track reviews and customer inquiries in one place!"

  • "It's really easy to navigate the site, you can see reviews, as well as answer customer questions to help generate a sale."

  • "Very easy to use -- it gives a very easy to read interface"

  • Cons

  • "Some notifications get delayed...have to log into the program to get any real time notifications. Other than that, great!"

  • "the basic set up is great but Bazzarvoice offers so many other services that we are not utilizing but it can add up quickly if you decide to add these services. "

  • "The system loads slowly, and navigating can be tedious as a result. Filters and search functions can be a labor to use."

Browse Bazaarvoice Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

April 2019

User Profile Picture

Maricela from TPI

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great Way to Connect with Customers

Pros

It's really easy to navigate the site, you can see reviews, as well as answer customer questions to help generate a sale.

Cons

It's a bit pricy but in my opinion, worth the price.

August 2019

Richard from Poolmaster, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Easy to use, but UI may be too simple

I love using Bazaarvoice Connections; it gives a very easy to read interface with all partners available in one place. The workflow is very efficient, and makes managing multiple accounts a breeze.

Pros

I enjoy having all of our online trading partners' consumer questions and reviews available in one place. Responding to either is as simple as typing and submitting, and there is no need to open each question/review as a separate document. The workflow is very efficient as a result.

Cons

The system loads slowly, and navigating can be tedious as a result. Filters and search functions can be a labor to use.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Expensive but adequate online review platform.

Pros

It did an efficient job of gathering our product reviews.

Cons

Expensive; not many remarketing tools available when we used it.

June 2017

Marcy from Garick

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Great interface between us and our customers

Great program overall

Pros

Vey easy to use. Great help available if needed. Easy to track reviews and customer inquiries in one place!

Cons

Some notifications get delayed...have to log into the program to get any real time notifications. Other than that, great!

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Great for capturing reviews from our customers

Reviews on our site, insight into products, increase in SEO

Pros

The dashboard makes it super easy to moderate reviews as they come in. We are also able to tweak the appearance of BV on our site in just a few minutes.

Cons

Sometimes customer service can bounce you from person to person before you get in touch with someone who can help you.

June 2018

Amy from Bergman Orchards

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Great tool to connect businesses with their customers!

Pros

Bazaarvoice has been a nice tool for us to engage with customers in a new way. It is a great portal to collectively group all customer feedback and questions regarding your business/products. Bazaarvoice also lets the user generate useful reports to summarize data and analyze trends.

Cons

Sometimes we feel there is a bit of a delay from when I customer posts a question or a review, until the time we actually receive the notification of the activity.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Best Reviews platform that I have used

Being able to syndicate and map reviews has been so valuable. To easily map similar styles for seasonal products it helps us get a head start on product launches.

Pros

The platform is really advanced to other brands I have used. You can map reviews to like products very easily. We hooked up bazaarvoice on our website and customers can ask questions and we publish them quickly. Most of all through the sales process, migration, onboarding and post onboarding the customer support has been fantastic.

Cons

the basic set up is great but Bazzarvoice offers so many other services that we are not utilizing but it can add up quickly if you decide to add these services.

December 2020

Peter from Plane It Safe

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

December 2020

EPIC Failure - terrible service - Find an alternative - I wish we did!!

Horrible. Beyond disappointed and would describe our experience as a awful experiment that cost time and money and was a TOTAL WASTE!

Pros

NONE - I honestly, cannot say a single good thing about it. Our experience was so negative that I can not find one positive thing to say and I'm the worlds most optimistic person ever! And I don't have a single good thing I can say about them. NONE!!

Cons

Service, service, service. Terrible service. Worst I've experienced. You're better off just burning your money. At least it will keep you warm for a few minutes!

Reasons for Choosing Bazaarvoice

Recommendation from Target. I am speaking with both Target store buyers as this was awful and I strongly suggest that the company find an alternative to Bazaarvoice. Horrible, Horrible, Horrible!!!!!!!!!

August 2017

Bruce from Jeanswest

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Sergey from Yourlastbigthing LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Easy to use

Pros

Very easy to use -- it gives a very easy to read interface

Cons

Expensive and system loads slowly once month

November 2016

Tim from Generac Power Systems

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Connect with your customers

Bazaarvoice has allowed us to maintain a strong brand name by allowing us to syndicate reviews across multiple platforms so customers can see other customers experiences with our products even if it was not bought from that exact retailer.