About GetMoreReviews

GetMoreReviews is a cloud-based reputation management solution that helps businesses of all sizes manage and generate reviews of the customers across the web. It allows users to maintain brand value by receiving alerts on negative feedback and resolving it offline directly with customers.

Key Features of GetMoreReviews include, review reminders, bad review blocker, automated social posting and website/email management. It enables enterprises to generate reviews by adding capture tool in email signatures or tag solution code on website. Additionally, it comes with reputation monitoring tool, which sends real-time alerts to manage all reviews from across the web on a unified platform.

GetMoreReviews facilitates integration with third-party app...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

110 Reviews of GetMoreReviews

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.75 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(87)

87

4 stars

(20)

20

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 110 results

November 2019

Amy from InterGuard Software

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Really fast setup - less than an hour to start sending

It's very easy to set up and use. Also, the live chat support is very good and helpful. I made a special request to add a new review site (they already have almost all - but I needed an industry specific one) and they added it within an hour.

Pros

At first I didn't understand what made this a better way to than just creating "review requests" emails from my standard email automation platform. But I gave it a try using the free trial - and within an hour - I understood the benefit. The whole flow is already mapped out for you, including the email templates. Instead of creating everything from scratch - all I had to do was brand the emails.

Cons

Not a con, exactly - but a hope that their beta feature, "Funnel Activity" will come out of beta soon. It lets me see exactly who clicked what - but it only worked for me in October. Would like to have the feature going forward.

Reasons for Choosing GetMoreReviews

The "review request" focus of this product made everything easier than using a general email automation program.

Response from Get More Reviews

Replied December 2019

Amy - Thank you so much for the amazing review and feedback! We really appreciate it! Keep an eye out for a revamped "funnel activity" view. We've received quite a bit of feedback on that feature that we're working on improving!

November 2019

Devon from PIRCH

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Great survey platform

Great customer service and assistance with functionality questions. No issues.

Pros

This software is great if you're looking for a cost-effective, simplistic format for surveying. Follow up and user notifications are automated making admin management easy. Survey redirect for positive reviews is also a helpful way to increase positive social media reviews. Negative reviews allow for direct customer interaction for a personal and quick resolution.

Cons

Reporting for data solely based on a thumbs up or thumbs up response would be life changing. One of the benefits of this platform is to be able to identify whether or not a thumbs up was received even if the customer decided not to continue through to leaving a social media review.

Reasons for Choosing GetMoreReviews

Format simplicity to increase response rates.

Response from Get More Reviews

Replied November 2019

Hi Devon - Thank you for the great review and the amazing idea. Stay tuned as we're working on some new features that should help give more insight into the data for you!

November 2019

Haris from Peachtree Primary Care

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2019

Just ok

Pros

Pricing was very attractive. Didn’t have a long term commitment. Seems very easy to use. Overall decent product but needs some critical improvements

Cons

Customer service is so so. You can’t talk to anyone and have to chat which seems to have extended delays (seems like staffing issues). Most times you can start a chat and not expect and response for the next few hours. Customer click through rate is not good. The thumbs up or thumbs down is too generic and doesn’t tell my customers that they have to follow through after the thumbs up. Many customers who we surveyed stated that they were under the impression that thumbs up meant they were happy and no review was necessary.

Reasons for Choosing GetMoreReviews

Pricing

Response from Get More Reviews

Replied November 2019

Hello Haris! Thanks for the great feedback. We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with our customer support. Our response times are usually rather snappy, but it sounds like something broke down if you had wait times of 1+ hours. As for the thumbs up and thumbs down, we have tested this across several thousand customer and have found that is produces the best conversion rates and least confusion across all industries. If you have more feedback on this specific topic please chat or write us as we are always looking for valuable input like this for our product road-map!

November 2019

Robson from Kalos Services Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

I highly recommend GetMoreReviews

Since our company implemented GetMoreReviews in May, 2019, our Google reviews have grown from under 50 to over 300!

Pros

I really like the magic review link with sentiment check. It makes is super fast and easy for our customers to leave reviews and for us to intercept and address any negative reviews before they become public.

Cons

The only negative issue I have experienced is when adding a recipient, if I enter an extra space, the entry window closes so then I have to start the process over again which can be a time waster if I'm going fast and I'm not 100% accurate.

Reasons for Choosing GetMoreReviews

We chose GetMoreReviews because of the magic link / landing page with sentiment check.

Response from Get More Reviews

Replied November 2019

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review!

November 2019

Janine from Good to Go, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Our Choice after an Exhaustive Search

Pros

Completely customizable. You set up exactly how and when you want to contact the customer and you can even customize the text. Every other program we looked at would have at least one message we didn't like or it would send SMS only or it would have them spaced in some weird way. We were able to set it up in a way that fits OUR customers. We're still working on how to make sure we get these sent immediately after the job ends but we are seeing good results. It does have tags which we're using for team leader names to see if we can find patterns there but this is something we'd have to track on our own - don't think there's a reporting function. We also really liked the look of this one - what our customer sees. Some of the programs we looked at had really goofy-looking emoji's and stuff. This one just looked a lot better. We also like that it posts our reviews on Facebook.

Cons

It costs a little more but we feel that getting more Google Reviews will pay off in the long run. The User Interface is not as intuitive as some we used but it's okay. Features we're hoping to see in the future would be a user notes field and a page showing stats by month like some of the other software we looked at ie how many contacts did we make, how many reviews did we get, maybe compare sms vs email performance and different team leader performance in terms of getting us reviews.

Response from Get More Reviews

Replied November 2019

Hi Janine, Thank you for the very thoughtful and amazing review. Stay tuned for some new product upgrades and features around the corner that should address some of the feedback you put in the cons. We appreciate your business!