All NiceJob Reviews

1-25 of 193 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Joseph

Verified reviewer

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

AMAZING TOOL & WORTH THE INVESTMENT

The executive has helped us build our website, he knows what he's doing, super knowledgeable, professional, kind, and FAST! If there's a question you have or something you'd like to change on your website - they make it happen quick! We're used to waiting days - weeks for website changes to happen. OVERALL AMAZING STAFF AND INCREDIBLE SERVICE. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY! THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR HELP.

PROS

*Integrates seamlessly with our scheduling system - HouseCall Pro. *Automatically text & emails our clients asking if they would recommend our service after a job is clicked "finished." *When we first joined we started off with 41 reviews, we're now at 180 reviews total. That is a 340% increase!! *We've gotten more exposure on Google & Facebook because of the amount of reviews we've gotten through NiceJob *Our SEO has skyrocketed through the amazing website they built us at Convert.

CONS

The only con, is it doesn't integrate with Yelp for our customers to leave a review, but that is simply because Yelp has a strict policy.

Vendor Response

Wow thats awesome Joseph!! Great to see that kind of results generating reviews with NiceJob. And just wait till you see the new features we're rolling out soon!

Replied January 2019

User Profile

MICHAEL

Verified reviewer

Facilities Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

The best reputation management platform for small businesses

Being one of the smallest companies in a competitive market, it was a struggle to show the public how much our clients loved us. This has made it easy for all of our clients to share their experience, for us to show the client outcomes and then it's a great platform to update our website and social media sites with all of it.

PROS

It has made it easy to maintain the online reputation of our small business while sharing everyone of our customer testimonials with the world.

CONS

The web app when interacting with the device on mobile has been slow/buggy.

Anonymous

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed July 2018

Growing Platform, Needs Improvement

PROS

NiceJob is easy to use out of the box. It's great for businesses that are starting out and getting their feet wet at collecting and managing reviews.

CONS

NiceJob integrates with very few sites for leaving reviews. It does not integrate with sites for specialty businesses (e.g., legal, financial, real estate, etc.). Thus, it is limited for use by general, small businesses.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate feedback, and love hearing that you found it easy to use! We're integrating with several new specialty review channels in the medical and legal fields in the coming months, and just released an integration with Zillow! Please let us know if there are any specific sites that you'd love to see integrated and we'll do our best to have them added to our roadmap.

Replied July 2018

Waleed

Accounting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

I liked my NiceJob experience

My experience with Nice Job was positive. I found the app easy to use and helpful in finding jobs.

PROS

The thing I liked most about Nice Job is the variety of jobs available. The app offers a wide range of jobs in various fields and sectors, making it a good choice for job seekers of all levels and experience. In addition, the application provides advanced features to help users find suitable jobs.

CONS

The thing I liked least about Nice Job is the accuracy of the information. Sometimes, information in job offers is inaccurate or out of date.

User Profile

MICHAEL

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

From 20 to 130 reviews in just a few months! And our social media marketing had never looked better.

It has changed our SEM, SEO and reputation for the better. We're getting client and prospect engagement on social media through the automated posts and regularly get compliments on our high level of communication.

PROS

The software guides our clients thorough what some feel is the arduous task of leaving a positive review. It helps remind them if they wanted to leave a review and then shows then the review sites that they already use.

CONS

Someones the AI doesn't detect that a review had been left by a particular client and it continues to nudge them, much to their annoyance. These are few and far between, though.

Vendor Response

Love hearing results like that! It's been great working with you Michael, thanks for sharing!

Replied June 2018

User Profile

Jennica

Verified reviewer

Individual & Family Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Beautiful, professional, custom website with integrated review software

I had a beautiful, professional looking website created that has done wonders for my business, as have the reviews I've received through their system.

PROS

I submitted my custom requests and they built the website for my company in a very reasonable amount of time. I love that it's a monthly subscription instead of a huge upfront cost. The review portion of the software is awesome as their system does all the emailing and following up for you. Excellent customer service as well.

CONS

I'd love it if there was a eCommerce option available that integrated with the website. Other than that, I've had no issues.

User Profile

Jim

Verified reviewer

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Well designed, effective, great product & service

Obtaining reviews from customers has always been a challenge. We would get them when the customer had the impulse to do so but otherwise we were not regularly getting this objective feedback from customers. This product has virtually eliminated that challenge.

PROS

Setup quickly Integrated with my existing software (Housecall Pro)

CONS

I look forward to more related products. This product is very targeted on a specific function and does an excellent job. I only wish they had even more tools to help my business , I have that much faith in their ability to execute.

Reason for choosing NiceJob

Features and effectiveness

User Profile

Ben

Verified reviewer

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2018

Great Software run by a Great Team!

I am overal very pleased with them. Even when there was a problem, their management team quickly took it upon themselves to correct it. They really stand behind their product and it clearly shows. I am so happy that I invested in their review management software and their website design product. (Nicejob Convert)

PROS

Amazing review management software. Easy to use, very customizable, their convert website product brings results.

CONS

Their Zapier integrations can have faults.

Vendor Response

Thanks Ben! And such a pleasure working with you as well.

Replied August 2018

User Profile

Mary

Verified reviewer

Individual & Family Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Effective - I've seen great results

PROS

The workflow is wonderful. Once contacts are uploaded, NiceJob takes it from there. I'm able to customize the messages that are sent to customers. I can hand-select customers I'd like to ask to review us. When sharing reviews on social media, I'm able to attach a relevant photo. Reviews over a certain number of stars (I choose how many) are shared automatically on social media accounts that I choose.

CONS

It doesn't work with Mindbody Online (yet). I need to upload a .csv file regularly, then click "invite" to get the ball rolling. When posting reviews on LinkedIn, the only option is to post to my personal profile rather than the company page. This may be a LinkedIn thing rather than a NiceJob thing.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

knowledgeable

PROS

NiceJob Reps are very thorough and knowledgeable about their profession. I am very impressed. They are still in the developing stages of my website but I am very impressed with the level of service that they are providing so far.

CONS

The amount of time that it takes to complete my website.

Joe

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Doubled our 5-star reviews in 6 months, upped employee engagement!

We're a home services business and have been using NiceJob for about 9 months, and it's terrific. In the first 6 months, we more than doubled the number of Google reviews we'd received in the previous 15 years! And the reviews are overwhelmingly positive. NiceJob makes it so easy for customers to leave a public review. It turns out if you make it easy, customers are happy to share good things about your company. There are lead generation features that seem simple to use, but we haven't deployed them yet. NiceJob support is fantastic - responsive, accommodating and solution-focused. A great experience overall.

PROS

The automated campaigns are simple and easy to customize. It's a lightweight solution that packs a big punch.

CONS

Default settings can make customers feel "pestered," but you can modify to suit your customer culture/expectations.

James

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Great added value

We have enjoyed much success with NiceJob and the time or two we have needed help the customer service is just as great. Thank You NiceJob!

PROS

Great idea that frees up the office from the chore of collecting reviews.Our reviews online have skyrocketed. We have as many reviews as the largest franchise plumbing company in our area. A online review presence is vital in today's market and NiceJob make sit easy and affordable to achieve.

CONS

Some reviews only get posted via NiceJob only and not on Google.

Reason for choosing NiceJob

Better options

Terry

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Take Your Business to the Next Level

Nicejob has made automating the review process so easy. Since joining Nicejob our reivews have jumped from 18 to over 400. The integration with our CRM made it an easy process.

PROS

Ease of use. Great customer service . Automation and time saving

CONS

I have no complaints or Cons with Nicejob.

Nate

Individual & Family Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2018

Best company period

Honestly the quickest and most diligent company I have yet to work with

PROS

I haven’t worked with a better software company, they say will they will do them over deliver. Seo value - incredible Website - converting over 5x what it did previously Reviews - coming in almost 15x more frequently now. They are worth 10x what they charge, I will continue to be an advocate FOREVER!

CONS

Nothing, threw say what they will do and then over deliver

Vendor Response

Thanks Nate! Thats some pretty great results, so excited to hear that! And thanks again for taking the time to share your experience, its really appreciated.

Replied August 2018

Eric

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Very effective

PROS

I like how many reviews we’ve received since signing up

CONS

The dashboard is a little confusing but I really don’t spend much time in there

Jessel

Facilities Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Awesome honest company with great results

Great!!!!!!!!!!

PROS

Easy to use ! Up to date technology ! Good customer service

CONS

None!!!!!!’ No complaints !!’

Carl

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Nicejob has helped my business gain a ton of reviews

It has been great working with nicejob in every aspect!

PROS

Nice job took us from a 4.8 rating with 30 reviews up to 120 with a 4.9 and that is only google!

CONS

None, I dont have any complaints exept that I had to fill this section out lol.

Jeremiah

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE