About ReviewPro

ReviewPro is a reputation management software designed to help hotels and restaurants use customizable surveys to gather online feedback and improve the brand experience with guests. It includes an auto-case management module, which lets administrators streamline follow-up activities on provided feedback, assign tickets to resolve issues, and collect live requests from various review websites on a unified dashboard.

Features of ReviewPro include multi-channel communications, reporting and analytics, artificial intelligence-enabled chatbots, sentiment analysis, case management and more. Administrators can track reviews to gauge a ranking of an individual or group of hotels against an industry-standard global ranking index (GRI). Additionally, users can configu...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

4 Reviews of ReviewPro

Overall rating

3.50 / 5 stars

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

March 2020

Larissa from UpWork

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Increase your business with ReviewPro!

I have helped my husband with his cleaning business using ReviewPro. Your online reputation is VITAL and it is so important to have as many positive reviews as possible because it brings you so much more business. ReviewPro has helped us to accomplish this and is so easy to use!

Pros

I love how easy it is to send your clients requests for reviews.. and with the link right there so it is easy for them to review you! I especially love the text message feature.

Cons

I have no complaints about ReviewPro! I think it is so important to build up your online presence with as many positive reviews as you can so this software is wonderful!

February 2020

Aaron from Holiday RV Park

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

ReviewPro - An Extensive Suite of Tools for Customer Feedback Surveys and Correspondence

Pros

The most helpful feature of ReviewPro was the ability to reply to guest surveys and comments online using preset templates, this saved our staff a tremendous amount of time in the busy season when surveys were piling up and we found it very convenient to use. The ReviewPro smartphone app was also very useful when working out of the office and tied very nicely to the web browser version. Again, this saved the staff time and allowed us to respond to our guests even when out and about.

Cons

Our company was looking a more affordable provider for guest survey solutions; so we did transition to SurveyMonkey. However, ReviewPro does offer a lot of quality services for their price.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

October 2018

Don’t use it if you are a small hotel

Pros

Nothing. Probably it is good for a big hotels

Cons

Very expensive, poor service. I had to pay for two years for something that it wasn’t usefull for my business

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Great product to support your reputation

Pros

It is a great platform that allows better and clear understanding of what impacts are happening on our hotel and how we can manage these effectively to grow our business. The system provides some good and powerful analytics which allow for better decisions to be made.

Cons

None! all is good. Ever since using the platform it has been easy for us to manage our reviews and it is very clear as to where our opportunities are.