User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(33)

33

4 stars

(18)

18

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(4)

4

  • Pros

  • "I love that I can see, and respond, to all of my reviews from a single platform! Love the daily updates, as well as the weekly and monthly reports!"

  • "This is a great tool to use to reach out to your clients and I love that I can easily view my reviews and that they client can easily click a social media platform once leaving a positive review."

  • "I really like how it keeps track of your fluctuations in revenue , and compares it to other s "

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes the features are a little hard to figure out and I have to contact support for help."

  • "At the current time I have found nothing to dislike about the software and customer service associated with it."

  • "Nothing that I can name , Honestly it is a well thought out software "

Browse Womply Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 59 results

March 2018

Tyler from LMR LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

My Daily Go-To Platform. I use Womply's Reputation Defense for managing and responding to reviews.

Saves me a TON of time, and helps our brands build loyalty with our guests by quickly responding to their feedback.

Pros

1-stop shop for all of my online reputation needs. You can respond to all types of reviews right from the platform, which saves me lots of hours a week. I don't have to log in to 90+ review sites (22 restaurants x Yelp, TripAdvisor, Facebook, Google) to respond to our guests. Womply is the 1st thing I open every morning when I get to the office. Super responsive customer support make this product one of my favorites.

Cons

The analytics centered around reviews/reputation could use some work. Their team is very open to suggestions, so I know anything I mention gets put on their road-map. I know they are working on ways to make all of their features more customizable, which will be awesome too.

July 2018

Brielle from Tiny Bubbles Tea Bar

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

An excellent option for gaining more review

It has given us a great deal of reviews from real customers and we love it! It’s also saved some customers from never returning by giving us the opportunity to address their problem without the issue being published online for everyone to see.

Pros

The app that allows you to text people links to leaving you a review is the best! Our managers are required to ask three customers per shift for their phone numbers for this very reason The fact that it doesn’t send people who rank you 3 Stars or less to your review sights but rather to a private form to message you is amazing. My managers are actually encouraged to text dissatisfied customers so we can be in further contact with them after they’ve cooled down and make things right

Cons

I wish you could personalize the text message that is sent out... the wording doesn’t match our brand

Response from Womply

Replied August 2018

Thanks, Brielle! We've noted your feedback with our product and support teams. If you need any assistance, don't hesitate to reach out: (855) 929-9111 or support@womply.com.

November 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2019

A Simple but Underwhelming Software

Not loving it. In the first month I've sent 145 requests (manually, because Womply's automated service will only send 15/day) and gotten 0 responses from this method. I understand that you can only lead the horse to water, but this is crazy.

Pros

Womply aggregates all of your review platforms so that you can respond and manage reviews all in one central location. I appreciate that you can either use their pre-written messages or create ones of your own, customize the review request email/text, and can see the split of total reviews, positive reviews, and negative reviews.

Cons

For one, Womply pulls customer information from your credit card processor. Since there are laws about what that company can collect and give out, you will often not have an email address, never a phone number, and never a last name. I'd say you are actually only able to send review requests to 70% of purchasers (that may be too generous a number). For some reason it also allows you to attempt to resend review requests, only to give you a red pop-up message that you can't. Waste of time.

Reasons for Choosing Womply

The commitment is only month-to-month. It seemed to be the most simple and straight forward platform.

August 2018

Cathleen from The Gables at Chadds Ford

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Streamlines the process of handling reviews!

Awesome! It definitely saves me time and makes sure that I stay on top of all my reviews.

Pros

I can respond to most reviews directly through the site, rather than having to log into each review site individually. I also like getting the email notifications, so that I know when a review has posted so I can respond to it. Before, I may forget to log in for a few days, so I might not respond to a review for a week or more.

Cons

I wish the notifications could be faster. When I get the email that I have a new review, that review is usually already two days old. It then takes another day to post my response. If there were a way to speed up the process, that would be wonderful.

Response from Womply

Replied August 2018

Thanks, Cathy! We appreciate the feedback and have noted it with our product and support teams. Hope you're doing well!

February 2020

kelly from Smartphone EMT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

GROW ONLINE

Overall I would give womply a 9/10 for how it functions

Pros

Womply is great to push for reviews for your business. You can also keep up with your competitors and what they're doing in sales. You can read the reviews, send out requests and replay all in one platform.

Cons

The cost of monthly access is pretty steep but worth it if you need to build up your online status.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Womply review

Womply is a very accurate and fast software helping me every time to manage my customers.

Pros

Womply allows you to manage the customers and their reviews coming from all the social sites.

Cons

I've nothing found yet anything to hate in thus software. It helps me to manage the reviews very well. If I will got one, I'll update my review.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Womply works for us and will for you

Pros

Everything is in one place. Just login in to one site.

Cons

not much to dislike, everything is there and they call you if there is an issue

March 2019

Colleen from America's Massage and Wellness

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Review for Womply

Pros

We are still figuring out the Womply software however, we purchased it to use for advertising our business. We will continue to play around with the tools provided on Womply to use it to our benefit.

Cons

Nothing yet at this point. We are still trying out the software as our management has changed recently.

July 2018

Debbie from Irish Channel Restaurant & Pub

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Womply Review

I enjoy using it most times.

Pros

I like the reputation defender the most. It helps to be engaged with our customers

Cons

The amount of time it takes to get a customer review. I find that most review sites will send me a message immediately while Womply can sometimes take 24 hours to send me the review.

Response from Womply

Replied August 2018

Thanks Debbie! We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our product and support teams. If you need anything, feel free to contact us at support@womply.com.

April 2019

Bruce from Thriftsmart

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

womply evaluation

Pros

That auto responses can be given to reviewers

Cons

Sometimes the auto responses don't sound right like using the person's first and last name when responding instead of just first name.

August 2018

Judy from OnTarget Range & Tactical Training Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Womply Keeps You Informed!

The site is user friendly and provides a wealth of information to help a business owner see the "big picture".

Pros

I love being promptly informed of ALL reviews, from various sites. I don't have to monitor all the different ratings sites to know how we are being perceived. I always share all reviews, positive or negative, with staff. Since we receive an overwhelming number of positive reviews, it is a real morale booster for front line staff and makes all of us proud of our company.

Cons

I wish more businesses were using Womply. When we are compared to other similar businesses, their zip codes indicate they are not close enough to be serious competition. Still, it's nice to know how we are performing vis-a-vis other similar businesses that are included.

Response from Womply

Replied August 2018

Thanks, Judy! Hope all is well at OnTarget. :)

July 2019

Mandi from The Spa At Atrium

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Great Program

Pros

This is a great tool to use to reach out to your clients and I love that I can easily view my reviews and that they client can easily click a social media platform once leaving a positive review.

Cons

Nothing seems to be faulty for what we use this for so far.

March 2019

Jim from AZ Ice Peoria, LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Excellent Resource

We had been spending a great deal of time checking reviews prior to WOMPLY, now it is done easily on a single platform that notifies me when a review is posted!

Pros

I love that I can see, and respond, to all of my reviews from a single platform! Love the daily updates, as well as the weekly and monthly reports!

Cons

Honestly, it has been getting all of our passwords updated to use the software to it's fullest capability!

July 2019

Thomas from Vinoklet Winery & Restaurant

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wine and Spirits

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

July 2019

Don't Use Womply

Our overall experience has been extremely disconcerting because we thought we did our homework and thought that they were an okay company providing a nominal service that may be useful to some, but we could not see any value or ROI. We feel as though they betrayed our trust and disregarded us as individuals and just processed us as a number and brushed us aside, then someone internally made a mistake and instead of owning it and fixing it they have chosen to take the role of a bully and refuse to resolve it. In our opinion we believe that you should not use this service.

Pros

If you are not computer literate and would like to manage your reviews online you can utilize a dashboard to reply to these reviews in a single location. Womply promotes that they will assist to help you manage your online profile and reputation. Be aware that a number of companies like Womply, Yext, Main street Hub, etc and more.... Do your homework first...

Cons

They performed a fraudulent billing on our account by continuing to bill us after we signed up for a trial period. After verbal and written attempts to discontinue the account they continued to charge us and we are currently still trying to resolve the issue after 11 months. We have filed BBB & FTC complaints and have tried to speak with upper management but have been refused. Today I was told that "they don't have any upper management for me to talk to". As for the technical aspects of their service; after reviewing the dashboard and the trial period we discovered that they actually provide anything that you can't sign up for on your own and receive notifications from Google, Trip Advisor, Bing, Yelp, & Facebook.

July 2018

Doug from Cafe Yumm!

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

It was been great, they have answered all my questions and been very helpful.

Pros

The ability to see all my data and make decisions on the fly.

Cons

Nothing so far, its been great! I wish I could have a bit more training but that isn't a software issue.

Response from Womply

Replied August 2018

Thanks, Doug! We appreciate the feedback. Also, we're happy to provide all the training you need. Give us a call at (855) 929-9111 for a VIP walkthrough.

March 2019

Kris from Orca theaters inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

A must for business owners

Pros

It’s a tool to ease some of the necessary functions of running a business. It frees up time to do other things.

Cons

So far I haven’t found something I don’t like

July 2018

Gregg from CSS Computer Service and Sales

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Hardware

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Works Well

It was ok but too expensive for a glorifed review site

Pros

The Reviews section was nice to have in one location but the whole reason for this software that was proposed was to keep track of my

Cons

Once i had my wife enter thousands of customer emails for the database i couldnt export it for a back up or to use with constant contact if i wanted to

Response from Womply

Replied August 2018

Thanks, Gregg! We'd love to hear more about your experience with customer emails so we can improve the product. Please contact us at (855) 929-9111 or support@womply.com. Thank you!

May 2019

Angela from RNR

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Terrific customer response!

They’ve been very responsive they’ve been very helpful whenever I’ve had problems in our business has certainly picked up since we’ve become more aware of the importance of online reviews

Pros

The ability to be the first Line of contact with the customer, rather than having them complain on some online board with and my not knowing unless I search for it, I had off problems right at the start and can fix these issues rather than leave a dissatisfied customer

Cons

No where am I able to access all reviews in an order that I choose like looking at all of my reviews from all sides all at once with the most recent first or something

March 2019

Joe from Devil's Head Resort

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Solid Performance in Review Response

Womply provides awesome customer service and makes our business appear concerned and empathetic to the customer.

Pros

Loved the speed, convenience and accuracy of Womply's review responses.

Cons

What I like least about Womply is that we did not find this sooner!

August 2018

Jason from The Red Piano

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Music

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Easy to see stats

Pretty good, more than I want to spend but you do get decent data.

Pros

I like the updates and the graphs showing me different key data and analysis of my customers and where the come from.

Cons

It takes a couple days to get notified of reviews that I prefer to answer and address immediately.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Why buy?

Pros

The auto response to online reviews. It is extremely time consuming to respond to all of the different websites and reviews. This software also tracks your weekly reviews to let you know where you stand with each site. The app to send your customers to request a review is very helpful and the texting feedback feature has been helpful to avoid angry reviews.

Cons

At first there was a long lag time b/w reviews being posted and Womply responding. But, they have corrected this issue after a couple of phone calls.

March 2019

Mark from Papa's Express Tunnel Car Wash, LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Womly Works !

Pros

Performs as advertised. A valuable tool for our online activity administration.

Cons

Nothing stands out. It works well with our merchant processing software.

March 2019

Ray from ABC Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc..

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Technology made easy

I would recommend this product to anyone wanting a painless and effortless way for customer retention.

Pros

I find the ability to contact my customers easily thru email, texting and media to fill a needed step in our progress to keep in better contact with our customers. The process is smooth to administer for someone who is technologically challenged and hesitant to come into the 21st century.

Cons

At the current time I have found nothing to dislike about the software and customer service associated with it.

March 2019

Dave from Humdingers

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Wompified!

Very good overall experience

Pros

All our social media is now available to be responded to in one place!

Cons

Two of our terminals cannot be combined.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Great platform.

Pros

Everything you need in one place. Makes receiving and replying to reviews extremely easy.

Cons

No cons this far. It meets all our needs.

March 2019

AMANDA from THE BOOT BAR AND GRILL

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

So User Friendly

We love it!

Pros

I love that we can add pictures so easily as we change our specials frequently.

Cons

Sometimes I wish the contact form was easier to install

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Don't waste your time & money with Womply go with another company.

Terrible - don't waste your time with them. Very high pressure sales tactics then difficult to cancel when you try. Deceptively saying you are cancelled but continue to charge you. Then when you call they say so sorry we will immediately refund you, which they don't and then next month it's a repeat of the charge then lies that they have cancelled you and refunded your charges. I finally called my credit card company and refuted the charges as well as blocked them as a vendor. That has finally worked.

Pros

Seemed pretty easy to use. Liked that you could see all the review sites in one place.

Cons

Now about the service itself... It is a great idea in theory, it's a shame they suck so hard at it. DO NOT waste your money or your time with this company. We have over 1600 contacts, of which they helped us send the requests to, of those that responded they screwed up something with the template so none of the reviews actually made it to the sites. SO FRUSTRATING! I can see all these glowing reviews that were not posted. YOU. HAVE. ONE. JOB. As a high end business, I am not going to harass my clients by contacting them again to re-review. What a waste of time and money! There were also a ton of smaller issues but that was the main one.

Response from Womply

Replied November 2018

I¿m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience. I¿m not familiar with the template issue you described, but I know that the Get Reviews feature is primarily used for getting direct input from your customers, so I apologize if there was a misunderstanding in how that feature functioned. I¿m also sorry to hear that you felt frustrated when trying to cancel. I can assure you we do not condone or tolerate high pressure tactics in any way. If you continued to be charged after cancelling or if a given refund never reflected in your account, please contact us at 855-929-9111 or at support@womply.com M-F 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. pacific time so that we might rectify that immediately.

August 2018

Lakhwinder from Premier Brick Oven Pizza

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Easy to use.

I love that I can respond to my customers and im sure they appreciate the acknowledgement. Love the service and software. Keep up the good work.

Pros

So easy to use and maneuver through. Everything is pretty much spelled out.

Cons

I haven't had any issues with the software. I would like additional choices to auto respond to my customers reviews.

Response from Womply

Replied August 2018

Thanks, Lakhwinder! We've heard your feedback about auto-reply options and have registered it with our product and support teams. Keep up the great work!

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Womply review

It’s been ok - the data is great - but I’m not sure I’m getting all the best use out of it.

Pros

It’s simple and easy to use Many of the features work in the background automatically

Cons

I don’t know how to link it to my customer database I don’t know how to talk to an actual person to get help

March 2019

Mark from Keyport Liquor

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

Analytics

Didn't have any previous way, until womply, to tell how I was doing compared to competition and also being able to identify what geographic areas my business was coming from.

Pros

How current the information updates to give you a current overall view on how your doing. Also, like the ability to see where growth is coming from, it lets you know where your advertising is working.

Cons

Wish it would expand the coverage area a little further for the maps.

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Womply

Overall we love the out come and the traffic we have generated just by our reviews that have all been collected in 1 central location that we can monitor. Highly recommend

Pros

Easy to use software. Ability to add team members to the same account at no extra charge. One on one walk through with a developer and follow up calls. Collecting customer testimonies has been so easy to get out into the word and boost our brand. The customer service is fantastic. Monthly reports sent right to your email. You can personally respond to incoming reviews OR an auto response can be set up. So many options, it's a must have

Cons

Honestly we haven't found anything we dislike about it. But if I had to say 1 thing, I wish they would consider a zoom link demo vs. a phone call walk through

December 2019

Richard from RIT

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Womply is great for day-to-day analysis

Overall, Womply has given great insight into the various trends we experience in the business

Pros

Womply business insights are very valuable for diving into the day-to-day performance of the business, and it allows someone to look at data down to the transaction.

Cons

It would be great if Womply allowed more customization of reporting and changing the views as the business needs change

Response from Womply

Replied December 2019

Thanks, Richard! We appreciate the feedback.

March 2019

Val from Red's Garden Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Manager

Helps to get feedback and respond to customers

Pros

Very helpful for assessing and getting customer feedback

Cons

Just needed to figure out where to find things -- wasn't always intuitive

March 2019

andrea from the w spa

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Womply for Reviews

We are able to connect with guests of our business and see what they think of their experience .

Pros

I like Womply because they make it very easy for us to upload our information into our system and request reviews from our guests.

Cons

we are able to upload our database every 30 days, which is not a big deal, it just keeps me on a schedule to upload our information

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Great Review Response

Following up with customers who purchase at our store through e-mail is a great way to touch base with them. Now, in some ways, this e-mail system is automated.

Pros

It is extremely easy to respond to reviews on many channels.

Cons

It was really hard to integrate our Mailchimp list, and in fact, I couldn't integrate it at all.

March 2019

Jackie from VIP Grooming Salon LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Veterinary

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

This is great!!

An easy to navigate software and really assists us in our business.

Pros

After setting up our profile, all the work is done for us. We love that we really don’t have to do anything to get reviews and get them posted!

Cons

There is nothing I can think of that we like least

August 2018

Humberto from Challenger Tire Topete

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Betos Review

Pros

Its accurate and I can see customer reviews.

Cons

It takes a few days to see transactions.

Response from Womply

Replied August 2018

Thanks, Humberto! We appreciate your feedback. We're always working with our partners to get you quicker access to data. If you'd like more information on the data lag, please give us a call at (855) 929-9111.

August 2018

vicky from 200 North Beach

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2018

200 north beach

reputation management

Pros

there is alot of good information to use

Cons

don't understand how the email system works

Response from Womply

Replied August 2018

Thanks, Vicky! We'd love to give you a VIP walkthrough of our email marketing system. Please call us at (855) 929-9111 and we'll take you through it step by step.

March 2019

Dom from Zazzos

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

1.0

March 2019

Better to response s

Ok

Pros

Automatic responses They need to make more sense

Cons

Responses don’t make sence They should have someone over looking

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Good service at a good price

Pros

Womply has help us especially with notifications of negative reviews so we can timely address them.

Cons

The dashboard is not as intuitive as I would have hoped and it is sometimes hard to find what I'm looking for.

July 2018

Ken from Teddy's Bigger Burgers Greenlake

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

|Real time information

Pros

Womply provides great customer service and more than regular updates on customer reviews and issues. Makes it easier to be proactive.

Cons

Nothing I can think of right now. It's a good overall product.

March 2019

Doug from TWB Innovations

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2019

Womply Effectiveness

Could do basic emails, which is good, but not adequate overall.

Pros

Great concept to get customer reviews. But, it needs refinement to be a good product. P6a

Cons

You could send emails to your customers, but the email platform doesn't support html. So, you couldn't use hyperlinks back to your website.

March 2019

Jessica from TIJUANA TAXI CO

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great way to interact with customers across all review sites.

Pros

Ease of use 1 place to respond to all customer reviews online Easy to look up CC transactions instead of calling 800 number

Cons

Would like more customization options for emails

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2018

Easy to Use but Not Perfect

Overall experience has been very good. It is a young system so some bugs are to be expected but as mentioned, customer service is always very helpful.

Pros

Womply is very easy to use. It's extremely straightforward and customer service has been extremely helpful.

Cons

Sometimes reviews take time to get posted, I have even had to chase it up with customer support after they have sat stagnant for a while. Invites to review using Womply also fall in the Spam folder on Gmail. Also, the app on Androids forces the user to sign up every time rather than just log in.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Saves time and money

Easy to use, makes my life easier.

Pros

Time wise this is a win for all busy owners and operators.

Cons

I can't say that there was anything I didn't like about it.

December 2018

Layda from Tanning

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Great option

Pros

Filters reviews and easy reply to reviews

Cons

More accurate on what gets posted sometimes it’s hard to know. You have check the site to check

March 2019

gerald from JERRY'S A/C AND AUTO

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

WOMPLY REVIEW

GOOD

Pros

EASE OF OPERATING WEBSITE AND LAY OUT.PROFESSIONAL LOOK AND APPEALING

Cons

FOLLOWING UP ON REVIEWS.LACK OF SPACE ON HEADING

July 2018

Gina from Family Dental Care

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Womply review

Pros

The ease of being able to view patient reviews.

Cons

Not sure where/how patients are contacted for their reviews.

July 2018

Jonathan from Southern RV

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Womply

We're able to get far more reviews by having quick and easy links for the customers to follow.

Pros

Easy to add users, quick access to text/email customers requesting a review

Cons

Customers think they've left us a review after a few questions, then stop, as opposed to clicking through the additional platform (Facebook, Google, etc) to actually post a review.

Response from Womply

Replied August 2018

Thanks, Jonathan! We've noted your feedback with our product and support teams. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out: support@womply.com.

July 2018

Courtney from iJump Texarkana

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Review

I have been pleased overall with Womply and will continue to use it.

Pros

I like the ability to have emails sent to customers for me.

Cons

Sometimes the features are a little hard to figure out and I have to contact support for help.

Response from Womply

Replied August 2018

Thanks for the feedback, Courtney! We're glad you're working with support. If you have any specific feedback to make the product better or easier to use, please contact us at (855) 929-9111 or support@womply.com. We'd love to hear it!

Displaying 1 - 50 of 59 reviews