What are CellSmart POS users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using CellSmart POS software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.5

17 Reviews

5
11
4
2
3
4
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Best Pos system for your cellphone store. You will find everything that you need for cellphone store."
  • icon"Fast and does all the job for a mobile phone shop. Rep is one of the best team members of this company."
  • icon"The interface is easy to use for employees taking payments and selling out items. Large buttons make it easy for someone who is new to learn."
  • icon"Many issues with software going down for several hours on busy days. Issues with lack of customization of reports."
  • icon"Most of portals complete integration still missing. But can still use epay or viday pop up browser window."

Jump to:

Browse all CellSmart POS Reviews

  • Have you used CellSmart POS and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 17 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

Zulfiqar

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

very good and easy to use software

none i have been using the software for many years very user friendly.

Pros

The Ease of use and all the variety of features. simple to find difference in the profit/loss report

Cons

i generally really enjoy using the Cellsmart pos software i like the features it has and the ease of use.

aftab

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

The best software

Please add employee profit and loss account so that each employee can be rewarded

Pros

Fast and does all the job for a mobile phone shop. Rep is one of the best team members of this company.

Cons

It has no text message for uk. This function will be best for uk.

Jason

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time used: Less than 2 years

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2017

Functional for a single store business

CellSmart POS could be a great program with some abilities to customize and if the company will research their product and find ways to limit downtime and make it multi store friendly.

Pros

The interface is easy to use for employees taking payments and selling out items. Large buttons make it easy for someone who is new to learn. SMS customers to remind them to pay their bill.

Cons

Many issues with software going down for several hours on busy days. Issues with lack of customization of reports. Lack of ability to auto calculate profit due to lack of controls. Tax calculation was a big issue when transferring equipment from one store to another. Coupons worked but if I wanted to do a 50% off sale and then customer gets and extra 10% of the 50% price, there was not a way to do this. Items did not relieve from inventory when sold out.

Jumil

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

5 years already

Pros

Better control of inventory

Cons

More training of usage to managers of stores will be great

Rabbani

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

very easy to operate

Pros

text reminders to customers with there bill due. Bring customer back to your store. Also you can set goals for your employees.

Cons

most of portals complete integration still missing. but can still use epay or viday pop up browser window.

Dion

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2018

Definitely the best point of sale for electronics stores

Pros

*Repair management *serialized inventory management *commissions templates * easy to connect different store locations *tailored reports for detailed profit & loss, sales, products sold etc *customer tracking *easy to transfer stock between locations *regular updates *24/7 support *modern user friendly design

Cons

no cons with this software, worth every penny. there's nothing i can complain about with cellsmart pos

Luqman

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 12 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2016

Outstanding

Pros

The POS Software is designed keeping Cell Phone Industry in mind and is up to date with the current trends of the industry!

Cons

There is not much I could say about this except that sometimes the response time for Customer Support (which is rarely needed) is longer!

Josh

Industry: Retail

Time used: Free Trial

3.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3.5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2014

CellSmart Review

Pros

It allows for use in many places, which is beneficial to reach as many customers as possible.

Cons

I don't have any major dislikes of this product. It works well for the applications that it is used for.

abdul

Industry: Wireless

Time used: Free Trial

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer support

out of 5
3.5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2016

Good experience so far

Pros

Repair tracking module is the best feature in the software

Cons

Not able to track employee performance in the way it should be so I can reward my employees based on their performance

Jason

Industry: Wireless

Time used: Free Trial

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2015

So far, I have a good experience with CellSmart POS

Pros

Epay Integration, repairs module, and employee commissions.

Cons

Sometimes, it takes a long time to open up, and sometimes it freezes.

gustavo

Industry: Wireless

Time used: Less than 2 years

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2016

great experience

Pros

the best pos for cell phone stores really simple to use. it reminds you about pending bill payments you have.

Cons

I like everything in the software but they need to work on integration of activation portal.

Josd

Industry: Wireless

Time used: Less than 2 years

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2016

The Perfect POS for Wireless Store!

Pros

I really like this Pos, it's simple to use it and have all what I need for the repairs.

Cons

I think it's perfect. Good Price and good Service together.

Aakankshya

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

Excellent product

It is a very convenient product to use.very intuitive and user friendly.Every step is self explanatory.

Pros

Easy navigation and intuitive.

sam

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Excellent customer service.

Pros

Best Pos system for your cellphone store . you will find everything that you need for cellphone store.

Cons

Actually i liked everything in this pos system compare to other pos system out there in market so every thing looks perfact.

Mark

Time used: Free Trial

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2013

I have been using CellSmart POS for the past 4 years now, and it has probably been one of my best investments ever. I especially love features like "Customer text alerts" and "loyalty keytags" which have helped me generate more revenue and establish a strong customer base. It's just simple and user friendly software that I am totally happy with.

Nasir

Time used: Free Trial

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2013

This system is very user-friendly and easy to understand. I am able to manage my business better now that I have CellSmart. My customers love when we send them a text to remind them their bill is due. Absolutely great software.

Necati

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time used: Less than 6 months

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2017

Cell Smart POS costumer Review

I like the customer service and their willingness to respond to complaints.

Pros

It is very easy to train new employees to use this software.

Cons

Response time was not as quick as I wanted to have in a vendor.

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews
CellSmart POS

CellSmart POS

4.5/5 out of 17 reviews
PriceWatch Demo