User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(5)

5

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Nimbus Retail Management System Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

April 2021

Ubaid from Makreem Technolgies

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Best Cloud Retail Solution

User friendly and their updates

Pros

Chain Store features, Retail Transaction flow

Cons

Limited Financial Reports in Nimbus RMS

Reasons for Choosing Nimbus Retail Management System

Company portfolio and Customer testimonials

Response from Lumensoft Technologies

Replied April 2021

Thanks for trusting us, Ubaid Ur Rehman.

May 2021

Muhammad from Afzal Sweets

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Nimbus - For wholesale POV

Ovell its best rms i am enjoying this it helps alot in my business

Pros

Nimbus has a lot speacialities easy to use, recently added feature(pakging barcode) is very help for my business, very helpfull in handling with stock, hold(feature) option is very good for me, also privcy wise its also perfect

Cons

First of all nimbus dont have too much short key, They should be an option for different language like you can print bill in urdu or some other language, There should be three price option (cost, retail, wholesale price) i mean wholesaler have option that they can deal with retail customer also or if if they want to check retail price of an item, they can check from the system There should be an option for gate pass or like(print bill without price)

April 2021

Steve from Majiste Communications Co Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

A smart phone retail management solution

Supports mobile retailers

Pros

Works with limited internet access Can be accessed on Smart phone as well as a PC

Cons

Private maintenance of data and option to pick selected features only.

Reasons for Choosing Nimbus Retail Management System

Ability to access via smart phone and PC

Reasons for Switching to Nimbus Retail Management System

Cutting costs / budget

May 2021

Shafqat from Hijab ZONE

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Hijab ZONE Fortress

Stock maintenance Product definitions All the above complete financial picture of business

Pros

All the features of nimbus r really impactful.its really easy to use.

Cons

Missing features the team of Nimbus improves day by day which is exellent

Reasons for Switching to Nimbus Retail Management System

Online cloud based feature

June 2021

Mustafa from AJ Traders

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2021

Very nice and easy software to use.

Good

Pros

The ease of using it makes me feel more connected to my software. It makes me very relaxed when i work onto it. It primarily covers all the aspects of retail.

Cons

The thing which i disliked using the software is that we should have an option to download the invoice or any other report in PDF Format. PDF format is more secure and non editable, while Excel is an editable file.

Reasons for Choosing Nimbus Retail Management System

Because of realibility of the company and ease of software usage.

Response from Lumensoft Technologies

Replied June 2021

Dear Mustafa Javed, Thanks for your feedback. About your suggestion regarding PDF format, you can easily save your invoices or reports in PDF format. While printing, from the print preview 'Destination' drop down field, select 'Save as PDF'. If you have any question or need help, you can always contact us. Regards

May 2021

Syed from Jadeed homeo

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Alternative Medicine

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Best retail for homeopathic medicine

It is going wonderful Best decision

Pros

Reports are wonderful Day end and shift management is wonderful

Cons

Accounting should be included in the package User interface still needs to improved for beginners

Reasons for Choosing Nimbus Retail Management System

Just a wild guess

April 2021

Ali from Kite Startups

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Nimbus - Best decision we made

Pros

It's easy to use, easy to install and train our staff on it. The functionality within Nimbus is as good as any other POS out there.

Cons

Generally, the POS is bug free, but we've struggled with the format of the excel we extract our data in, which usually needs a bit of cleaning before we can run an analysis on it.

April 2021

Nusyyab from Sareer Publications

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Trustworthy

Overall Experience So Far Is Very Good i've been using it, just wanted to let management know that please build a Dashboard App For This. So That We Could See it on Mobile Devices. Your Current Mobile App is not upto mark. that is why not using it.

Pros

Record Keeping and Simple Interface and ease of use

Cons

Should Be More Perfect Mobile app well designed

Response from Lumensoft Technologies

Replied April 2021

Dear Nusyyab Abbasi, thanks, for your review. As far as mobile app is concerned, you don't need to download any app. Nimbus RMS can be easily converted into a fully-featured mobile app. For more details, you can view this article: https://www.nimbusrms.com/pos-mobile-app/

May 2021

Muhammad from MS Traders (MST)

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Best software for every size of business

After nimbus my work load is less then manaual work and 100% accuracy

Pros

1 cloud base 2 comprehensive 3 cooprative staff and team 4 Quick response from team Other wise mostly thinks are good in Nimbus but top is that it is very low price sofrware for me as monthly basis

Cons

Low cost with best services from your team

Reasons for Choosing Nimbus Retail Management System

Low cost

Response from Lumensoft Technologies

Replied May 2021

Thanks, Muhammad Ahsan, for trusting Nimbus RMS

May 2021

Hafiz Muhammad from Alrehman Case House

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Excellent

Pros

User friendly It is user friendly, further complete guidance in form vedios is a good addition. Customer support Prompt customer support is ammazing.

Cons

Desired feauters. I wish if I could save my sales receipts as it not connected with printer all the time

May 2021

Azfar from Okara1.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

NimbusRMS Review

Pros

The dashboard gives a great overview of the transactions and is easy to understand.

Cons

The integration with other platforms can be improved a lot.

Response from Lumensoft Technologies

Replied May 2021

Thanks, Azfar Rahman, for your feedback. We are working on integrating Nimbus RMS with other applications.