All Pricelt Software Reviews

1-25 of 31 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Christina

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Excellent Program

I have been a PriceIt user for nine years, and I can't say enough about it. Amazing tool. Amazing service.

PROS

The support provided by the folks at PriceIt is nothing short of amazing. Calls and emails are answered quickly, and questions are immediately answered by live people who truly care. The program itself is extremely user-friendly, and makes my job so much easier.

CONS

I honestly cannot think of anything egative to say about PriceIt.

Page

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Best software & service for your business and your budget, hands down!

They are the best. How many places can you call and talk to the developers, and not have to go through gatekeepers to even try and get an answer. We use other systems and software within this business and none of them have the availability and level of support as we get from Price It Software. I think many people in our industry think they have to pay mega bucks or the software isn't any good. We've looked at many, and I can tell you, this is worth every penny. It has streamlined our business and helped us to be consistent in our pricing, ordering, and all of our processes. Yes, we are very pleased!

PROS

We love that everything we need to know about processing an order is all in one place. Reorders are simple. Having the history of our customers in one spot, is a click away. (We got rid of 4 big file cabinets since we started using Price It.) Saves on paper and printing. We do a lot of contract work and the portal has saved us hours upon hours of inputing data, plus saves on order entry errors. They guys at Price It are ALWAYS available, and they listen to our ideas, and if it will benefit those in our industry, they go to work to make it happen. I truly could not be more pleased with our decision to use Price It Software. We continue to learn more little nuggets all the time that are in this software!

CONS

That's there not an "undo" button! LOL

Reason for choosing Pricelt Software

We tested out SEVERAL other programs, and when we came across Price It Software, it just made sense. It was easy to start using, and implement. We have been using Price It for 10 years now, and it just keeps getting better and better.

Cindy

Printing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Excellent for Screen printers and embroidery shops

I have been very happy with all the customer service and the help from the company, that has been second to none. The software has SO MUCH to it.

PROS

I love the functionality of the software. It took some time to learn it and in fact we learn new things every day. What makes this software stand out more than any others is the exceptional customer service.

CONS

We do many different types of printing. I wish that this software was more geared to shops that did vinyl and other things. For example there is no "size" field that can be used if something is 12x18 for example. I would love to see things added that are more for those of us that have other print methods.

Reason for choosing Pricelt Software

Customer service when we called to get more info, and reviews were good.

Reasons for switching to Pricelt Software

We wanted a program that had the option for ordering and scheduling all in one place.

Jennifer

Graphic Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Outstanding Software to make your business easier!!!

I am now using it for our vinyl customers as well as promotional products and screen printing. I use it exclusively now. Where as before I had different systems for all of the above or spreadsheets. I love that you can have pricing templates so you can adjust as you need too. Overall fanstastic software!

PROS

I absolutely Love this software. I was using quickbooks only to did it before but now everything is in there and its compatible with quickbooks. The customer service is awesome. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team always gets right back to me. I dont feel like I'm bothering them when calling. I liked the fact that its updated with wholesalers that I use and then others I didnt know where out there. It streamlines everything to make it easier for me.

CONS

I truly have no complaints about this software. Other than maybe adding the 4xl and 5xl sizes to the templates to pricing.

Reason for choosing Pricelt Software

To streamline all my work orders, the ability to process credit cards, the customers can approve artwork, pay the invoice freely. They can review their orders. I'm still learning all it can do. But the more I dive into it the more I am using it.

Jimmy

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Great asset to our business

We have built a great relationship with the staff at PriceIt. They have helped us grow our business over the last 10 years.

PROS

We love the way everything ties together. For point of sale through the completion of the order.

CONS

Would like to be able to customize our invoices a little mor

Reason for choosing Pricelt Software

PriceIt was a much better fit for our business

Reasons for switching to Pricelt Software

PriceIt was a much better fit for our business

Colette

Printing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Amazing software for printers

We are turning quotes into sales faster than ever before

PROS

This software sites exactly what we need with pulling in blank item cost and adding print price without ask the bells we don't need but have to pay for with other options

CONS

It didn't have a way to remember chain entered line items for re-use.

Reason for choosing Pricelt Software

Price, service, what it does

Reasons for switching to Pricelt Software

Inksoft charges over twice as much and added a ton of "upgrades"we didn't breed to justify the expensive price tag.

Patti

Apparel & Fashion, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Why I love PriceIt

Excellent!!

PROS

Switching to PriceIt after decades of hand writing orders and using Quickbooks was a massive game changer in my business. First it was very easy to learn and the set up was mostly all done remotely by the great people at PriceIt. The next thing I noticed was how much time I saved in creating professional estimates that could easily be changed multiple times for fussy customers. We also saved a lot of money and time using the work order which very clearly spells everything out including artwork images and critical info. Mistakes in ordering and printing went way down!!! Re-0rders are very easy and a huge time saver compared to shuffling through old manila files and folders. Last thing and one of the most important as a business owner is we got a long overdue raise! By using their pricing system I was making money finally on all those short run orders I was losing money one. And the prices are just right to still give a discount to make non-profits and school groups happy and still make money on the job! Oh and the last last thing is I love working with the folks behind the scenes. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team do a fantastic job with customer service, no headaches or long wait times when you call. They answer the phone and go the extra mile to help. I have been using this program for about 10 years now and couldn't do business without it. I love that I can take my Laptop anywhere there is wifi and work. PriceIt to me is really Priceless!!! Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!!!

CONS

There is nothing!!! I love it!!! That won't stop [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from continuously upgrade and ask for feed back from users on improvements! Really a great company.

Reason for choosing Pricelt Software

Tried it a loved it. The rest is history!

Robert

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Software and Support we can't be without

We have been using this software since 2006. We have never had any issues and the support from PriceIt Software is awesome! We will never switch to another software, and to be honest, we have never even looked because we love what we have!!

PROS

What we like most about PriceIt Software is the ease at which we can track our orders in house, from beginning to end.

CONS

What we like least about the software.... Honestly, I've sat here for the last 5 minutes trying to come up with an answer, and can't... The software and its support team you get when you subscribe are simply amazing and we could not imagine our daily routines without it.

Reason for choosing Pricelt Software

We originally saw [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and PriceIt Software at a trade show in Atlantic City many years ago. Great guy and easy to talk to.. We signed up for his software shortly after seeing it at the trade show and have never looked back.. We like to think that our business has grown right along with the product. There improvements over the years have evolved into a great program that you can use however you'd like. You can track ANYTHING and EVERYTHING, or just use it for printing production sheets and invoices for your customers.. The choice has always been our to use the way it works best for us. We strongly encourage anyone in the screen printing and embroidery business to check it out!!

Daniel

Printing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

The best screen-print shop software on the market

We have been running our shop with price-it for 6 years and there really isnt a better product out there for a shop our size (2 autos, 1 manual, 3 DTGs, vinyl and 2 embroidery machines). Working on a desktop client makes it fast and responsive so you can work through tasks very quickly. Cloud storage means your data file is always backed up. The wholesaler data feeds are updated so you are always working with real time pricing. Customers have the option to pay, view invoices and art approvals online.

PROS

Price-it makes it easy to create quotes for multiple decoration methods and keep track of what's going on in the shop at a very high level as well as for each stage in a job's life cycle. Customer service is outstanding and the product is constantly updated and upgraded. The scheduling module contains production data which is something no other product had when we were shopping around.

CONS

There isnt much bad to say. Any issues or bugs are typically taken care of within minutes of reporting them.

Reason for choosing Pricelt Software

For us as owners it was the ability to keep track of everything from quotes to artwork to purchasing from one view. The reporting features make it easy to keep track of payments and receivables and the scheduling module makes sure everything gets done on time.

Cindy

Printing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Customer Service is Amazing

Excellent customer support, very complex product that covers all aspects from estimate to finish.

PROS

This software has a TON of incredible features that make the management of the business easy and effective. The customer services is incredible if we have questions of any kind. They are always willing to help and walk us through things.

CONS

I wish that it offered the ability to really manage other print methods like it does for garments. We do vinyl and other printing, which we can manage through the software but it isn't as streamlined.

Tom

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Getting the Job Done!

The software has been great and the support team at PriceIt is very responsive.

PROS

We like having a control center for our entire operation. Before using PriceIt, we were taking down orders in a notebook and using post-it notes. Tracking everything across order entry to production in one program made things a lot more efficient.

CONS

There are a lot of features, so starting out, it felt like we were only utilizing 20% of the program. As our business grew, we realized we needed to be using the other 80% to get everyone internally on the same page. I wish it was web based so we could plug in and integrate 3rd party apps more easily.

Lucinda

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Excellent Customer Service

It has saved us a lot of time with the ordering/quoting process. Prior to using the software, we would get out our pricing book and calculator and run to the art computer to find the proper artwork. Once the artwork is entered into PriceIt, all the information is readily available in one spot.

PROS

I love that I can telephone a real person that will walk me through any issues I am having. It is very easy to have fairly new employees quote orders and we can readily see the artwork on previous orders, so that the customer can approve it immediately. It also syncs with Quickbooks.

CONS

I would rather have the product not internet based. There have been a couple times our internet has been down and we cannot pull up information. That being said, I understand that technology changes so rapidly that it is difficult to get continual upgrades to individual users.

Jennifer

Textiles, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

A must for any size business!

My overall experience with Price It software has been wonderful. I have been using the software since 2017 and have never had any issues. Larry and the team are quick to make adjustments or add functions if needed along the way. Price It has been a game changer for our company!

PROS

The best thing about Price It software is how easy it is to use. Key functions are laid out in orders that make sense for data entry. It's easy to integrate key company specifics into the software, and compared to a lot of similar software, it's an incredible value!

CONS

Updates to the software can move certain buttons/functions around.

Reason for choosing Pricelt Software

We chose Price It because it was the most functional for what we needed the software for and definitely the best value.

Brandi

Printing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

The BEST software EVER created!

I do not have 1 complaint!!

PROS

Very easy to use and implement into existing company. The best thing about the program is the customer service! I do not believe there is another company in the entire world that would have comparable customer service.

CONS

The only thing I MIGHT change would be for the software to be cloud based but that is only digging deep to find a "con".

Reason for choosing Pricelt Software

The cost

Reasons for switching to Pricelt Software

Inksoft was too expensive and didn't have a good in shop management software option

Travis

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

The Best!

Overall I am greatly satisfied with the program. But even more than that, we are thoroughly impressed with the service these guys offer! When we have issues or questions, these guys give 100% in making sure our issues are resolved.

PROS

I love how it is integrated with our vendors. The program is easy to use and has lots of extra features. I love how we can use the calendar view as our production board

CONS

I don't have much to say bad about the program. If i had to pick something i would say that the statement area needs some work so that we can send statements to clients in bulk.. Also I wish there was an easy way to add/maintain late fees.

Sam

Printing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Best Software for Screenprinting and Embroidery

I have been using priceit for over 10 yrs. Customers do not argue or negotiate price a lot because they see a "computer" doing it not a person.

PROS

Priceit is easy to use. the set up was super easy, not cumbersome like a few of the other software companies I looked at. One thing I liked vs. the others it priceit doesn't "scale" your cost the more you do in monthly sales. It should not matter if you do 1mil or 1k shirt price should reflect that order only.

CONS

wish some of the stuff on was the same screen, I have let [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team know what i would like updated.

Reason for choosing Pricelt Software

easy of use and set up

Jason

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY