User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(24)

24

3 stars

(7)

7

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I like that the software is fairly straightforward and way to use, even for every level of PC experience."

  • "Searching for inventory across multiple stores is so simple. I love having a dashboard with every detail that matters to me on my main screen. "

  • "I like the ease of use. Navigating through the tabs is simple."

  • Cons

  • "While the reports are great, there is inconsistencies in the column headers and calculations. For a new user, it is difficult to know which numbers to trust."

  • "It can be a little slow at times, but overall, I have no problems."

  • "SOME OF THE LOADING FOR REPORTS AND ITEM UPDATES TAKES WAY TOO LONG. "

Browse RQ Retail Management Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 53 results

May 2018

Caleb from Wireless Zone LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Decent software for Cellphone sales.

Pros

RQ excels at taking all the different components in processing mobile device transactions and putting them into one place. Helps save alotta time and get your customer moving.

Cons

The updating process could be sped up a little. Also sometimes it crashes mid sale and you have to start from scratch, but not before waiting a lifetime for it to load back up and get logged back in.

August 2014

Adam from BeMobile Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2014

RQ from iQMetrix - a brief review

Pros

The best parts of this software are perhaps not features of the software at all, but rather the support you receive from the company. In email, phone, and online message boards, iQMetrix truly responds to its users and community in a way that goes beyond any expectations. They also hold training events and summits for their community and users to network and discover, which have been instrumental in propelling our knowledge and usage of the software. The software itself is generally intuitive and easy to use. Its layout makes it very easy for anyone who is new to the program to pick up the methods and perform sales and other basic tasks with little to no training. The deeper you dig into the program, the more you realize just how comprehensive the power to control everything in the company can be through this single source. The obvious management portions are there for inventory, operations, and finance, but the real gem is the suite of reporting that is baked in to the system. While there is very little you are unable to find using the baked-in reporting, any further reporting can be augmented by exporting these reports to Excel and using your own analytics teams to dive deeper into the data. For advanced users, there is a business intelligence module that allows intermediate and experienced database users complete freedom to query their database. This provides the ultimate flexibility in building custom reports and allows for the automation and scheduling of reports. The automated reports can setup to email individuals or groups in a variety of formats. The BI module is my favorite part of the software.

Cons

The main gripes I have with the software stem from the clearly underdeveloped sections. While the vast majority of the software works well, there are often very small details that could be implemented that would save vast amounts of time and energy. That being said, the competitors we've used in the past simply do not hold up well, even to the underdeveloped tools in RQ. The vast majority of the software is easy to use and intuitive.

August 2018

Stephanie from Cellular Etc Corp dba Chat Cat, dba Face It

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

August 2018

Con company

Pros

RQ4 on its face is a great POS tool with the one positive that it seemed to provide more detailed reports than most other POS software available.

Cons

RQ4 was constantly doing updates which caused a lot of the functionality of the POS sofware to actually work. The updates created more bugs than what they were supposedly being created to fix. On top of the fact that these "updates" took away useful features most of the time because software writers were listening to "customer advice" and wrote in changes that had illogical practicality for actual end-users. Lastly, my recommendation is to not use this company--go somewhere else. We were a customer for over 7 years and when we had to close our doors, we were told that RQ4's (iQmetrix) contract involved a clause in which they could auto-renew every year--which sounds fine until you learn about the rest of the contract clause...in that if your contract is set for auto-renewal on Dec. 31st, AND you don't cancel within 60 days of your auto-renewal date, say you cancel on Nov. 1st in this scenario, RQ4 is obligating you to pay an entire year of services for the following year! So whatever you do, don't use this company! They operate on criminal contract practices.

February 2020

Tammy from Retail

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I think its a great tool for employers and employees.

Pros

The ease of the software was so amazing even my newbies could figure it out without us showing them. The employees could figure up their commission without confusion. They could even add their personal favorite widgets to their own home screens.

Cons

I didnt like that we could not get our commission structure to upload so the widget that they offered would reflect employee commission correctly.

November 2017

Patrick from Schulz Technologies LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Full-featured retail solution, but a few lingering issues

Pros

There are a number of really great features with RQ Retail Management. There are a lot of reports that a user can generate to extrapolate valuable insights about employee/location performance and trends, and the software solution as a whole is easy to use. My experiences with RQ's technical support team have been consistently excellent.

Cons

For whatever reason, the memory management in RQ Retail Management is unbelievably poor. I would avoid running this software on a machine with less than 8GB of memory if you intend to do anything else on the computer other than run RQ software. For a program that is essentially just a front-end to a database hosted by RQ, the memory leak issues are somewhat surprising.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Best option available

For the most part things are very good but there are some features that make things harder than they should be, and it seems with every software update we get a new glitch.

Pros

RQ does what we need to for our cellular sales company. It houses all of our inventory, sales, goals, commissions, employee reporting, and more.

Cons

It does not preserve historical data or allow you to future date changes such as reconciliation, chargebacks to commissions, etc. The coupons do not have flexibility in how you can offer a promo and they force return when they shouldn't.

October 2019

DOMINIC from Arjay Wireless

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Good Product For Cellular Dealer Channel

Overall great and would recommend to all cellular dealers for each carrier.

Pros

The ease in inputting a sale in the system when scanner and computers are working in sync. The reporting functionality to show how much money the sales rep and the store generated for the sale.

Cons

The slow down periods when multiple people are running reports all at the same time. For instance big holiday shopping times all store locations wouldn't be able to run sales reports.

July 2018

Mary from Imwireless

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

I've been using RQ for many many years now absolutely love how easy it is to use. Great tech support

Best retail software out there hands down!

Pros

Easy of use. Navigation, reports, widgets, cash management functions. Everything about rq is just right for retail.

Cons

When they do have a software update it resets all my favorites, my favorite reports and homepage layout. Only thing.

July 2019

Ian from Information Technology and Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

RQ is perfect for a small business when dealing with cashflow.

Overall, RQ is an easy to use, highly detailed software option for small businesses handling cash transactions on one hand and credit card payments on the other hand. The user interface also requires a login for each employee to account for liability and security, a quick summary of cashflow and daily projections. One last thing to say about RQ is they have support for mobile applications as well accounting for product inventory.

Pros

What I like most about RQ is the ease of use and designated tabs for payment and cash handling.

Cons

What I like least about RQ it will sometimes glitch at end of day processing and show a cash count as (over) when it’s exact.

July 2019

Ron from Cricket Wireless Authroized Retailer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great for sales

Pros

The updates and improvements has helped since I've first used it.

Cons

Sometimes there's a few problems like updating customer's account info. It won't continue because the autofill feature messes up the page.

September 2017

Danielle from Russell Cellular

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Overall Easy to Use

Pros

Very easy for front end users for the most part. The flow is very easy to follow and allows the user to complete a transaction with ease. It also allows users to report on almost anything.

Cons

The more you add into it, the more complicated it can get if you don't know all the ends and outs of the back-end. (But that is easily fixed with the customer service.)

February 2018

LINDSAY from US CELLULAR/CELLULAR ADVANTAGE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Excellent

Everything you would need from point-of-sale software and more!

Pros

That we can manage everything we do in store from invoices to CRM, it can all be logged, saved, and scheduled all in one place.

Cons

It freezes often but it always pushes through almost immediately after, this may not be a software issue though...

January 2018

john from The Gaminde Group, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

processing, inventory management, hr module

Pros

Ease of use, the integration of how things work together thru the software are awesome. really enjoy using it for our wireless business

Cons

Its not the lease expensive. Because they are probably the best, price wise they are proud of their product. We really can't do without.

August 2017

Brandon from Wireless Zone

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Everything You Will Ever Need

Very easy to use.

Pros

Searching for inventory across multiple stores is so simple. I love having a dashboard with every detail that matters to me on my main screen.

Cons

The software tends to lag or time out to often. This may be a problem with my internet, however, other software works fine.

August 2017

Dennis from ZAGG

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

Great, but not perfect

Better control of inventory. Better understanding of sales mix. Integrated vendors for marketing.

Pros

RQ allows us to run our business so much more efficiently. We have great visibility to inventory levels and needs. We are able to analyze our sales mix and focus on underselling categories.

Cons

While the reports are great, there is inconsistencies in the column headers and calculations. For a new user, it is difficult to know which numbers to trust.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

This is the pos system used in my business

Pros

I like that the software is fairly straightforward and way to use, even for every level of PC experience.

Cons

I dislike that there is not a fully functioning mobile version for running reports when away from your location.

February 2019

Lynette from Cell plus

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

Rq review

Pros

It's easy to use for the most part. It runs slow at times

Cons

Not always accurate with commission, plus it runs slow at times

August 2018

Zachary from IMWireless

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great Product!

It is our point of sale system, never fails on us and we use it all day everyday.

Pros

We use this at the Verizon wireless authorized retailer I work for and it works perfectly. All of our transactions go through just as they should, connects with all the other locations as well

Cons

The only thing I could say is sometimes it could take a little to open up the program

August 2017

Vinay from Prime Communications

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Work on the RQ Retail for Telecommunications provider

Pros

User friendly and very good reporting. Integrated well with Great Plains and Quickbooks - good customer service

Cons

Complicated back end set up of Vendor Rebate SKU's and commission tables - setting up of these compensation tables is complicated.

October 2019

Allen from Cricket Wireless

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Pros and Cons about RQ.

Pros

Easy to use and user-friendly software. Once, you get used to the software, everything will be easier to understand.

Cons

RQ sometimes has issues when doing a different task within the system. It would freeze up and laggy sometimes and you would have to restart the RQ or the computer to fix the issue.

September 2016

DARIEN from NATE'S PHARMACY

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

3.5

Value for money

2.5

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.5

September 2016

VERSATILE AND EASY TO LEARN

Pros

VERY VERSATILE SYSTEM EASY TO USE AND TRAIN NEW EMPLOYEES

Cons

SOME OF THE LOADING FOR REPORTS AND ITEM UPDATES TAKES WAY TOO LONG.

August 2017

Kaila from Zagg

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

August 2017

Always has issues that interfere with making sales.

Pros

It is a POS system. It's a nice blue color. Customer service representatives are always very friendly and helpful.

Cons

Takes too many steps to complete a sale. The program is always having problems functioning correctly which means I'm on the phone with customer service every week trying to fix these issues. It has interfered with the business and has prevented me from making sales.

August 2014

Kimberly from BeMobile-Reedsburg

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.5

August 2014

RQ4 - 4 Years of Experience

Pros

I love the fact that I have my Scheduling, Payroll, Inventory, and Ordering systems all in one. There are only a couple of additional programs needed to run my store!

Cons

There is no way to integrate the scheduling calendar with any other calendar (e.g., Google Calendar, Exchange, etc.). The software is updated continuously, which is really nice, and sometimes it's quite the surprise when you have a newer employee opening and their routine is thrown out of whack by a button moving.

November 2016

Rishav from Cellphones

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Amazing software

I started using this software about 8 months ago and now i frel that thus software has made my life easy. I can look for anything i want at my fingertips as being a manager. Making bills, inventory and all other working has become very easy.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

I love this product it's the best

Pros

I really like the ease of use and how quickly my team could get onboard this product, I love the functionality!

Cons

It has some integration issues and isn't the best for cross functionality purposes but other than that it's the best

September 2017

Cody from Awireless

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Could be better. Great software

Pros

It's really easy to use for inventory management and invoicing. Cash management functionality and inventory check-in are great features of rq

Cons

System runs slow sometimes. You need a fast internet connection and high powered machines to get things done efficiently.

November 2016

Josue from Ernesto's electric corp

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Excellent

They do a great job everything that has to do with this kind of product they are always having good things this why I love this product the best one the usa

Pros

They are really fast

Cons

Sometimes they don't give you the right stuff

May 2014

Brady from BeMobile

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

3.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

May 2014

Very good system!

Pros

The service and support are great. The functionality works very well for our business, and it is a feature-rich product.

Cons

At this point, very little. There are a few minor things but nothing worth mentioning. Syncing the calendars with a mobile device, for instance, would be nice, but overall, the calendar function is good.

October 2016

Allen from Ramos wood floors

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Easy,fast,reliable

This Program offers a large variety of things to do that makes our jobs simple.The POS is very easy to use great for buisness would recommend it.

Pros

Making orders,creating items

August 2014

Kyle from bemobile

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

3.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

August 2014

RQ4 Review

Pros

They have very helpful support staff. The settings are intuitive. The vendor works very hard to make sure you have a great experience. The product/customer support is great. It allows for a review of all sales and has great statistics to make it easy to track.

Cons

It's very RAM heavy. If you have an old PC, it'll hog it all.

August 2014

Jacob from BeMobile

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.5

August 2014

Verizon Wireless sales representative who uses RQ4 for all invoicing.

Pros

It's very straightforward and easy to navigate the system. They are usually very prompt with support on the backend.

Cons

The program does have a tendency to freeze on occasion, although that could have more to do with the hardware I use.

November 2016

Laura from Ramos Wood Floors

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Excellent Retail

RQ Retail works perfectly with any company. All your business needs are satisfied, you won't have to worry about anything.

August 2014

Colby from BeMobile

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

August 2014

A great experience year over year!

Pros

The Vendor is quick to fix any issues, and the product is really in-depth and keeps the business running smoothly in multiple locations.

Cons

More training would be the only thing that I would request.

August 2014

Jake from BeMobile

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

August 2014

RQ Review - Accounting

Pros

RQ has a very wide scope of reporting options. They are always very prompt when going through support.

Cons

Some of the reports could be a little more customizable. Having the option to include different fields in the pre-built reports would be nice.

November 2016

Nicolas from Ramos

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Nicks review

This software is amazing. It is easy to use and its fast. I love it and recommend it for anyone.

December 2016

Marielis from Ramos Wood Floors

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Easy great

Great program easy to use.Makes work much easier very dependable

Pros

Easy fast great

November 2016

Ariday from Ramos Wood Floors

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Ariday's RQ Review

This program is great. Functions very well and is easy to adapt to.

Pros

The ease of use

August 2014

Nicole from BeMobile

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

2.5

Functionality

4.5

August 2014

Limited but positive experience

Pros

It encompasses several different things that need to be done. It's like a one-stop shop.

Cons

The program doesn't work on my Apple products. For what I use it for, I need to go to another computer.

August 2014

Alexa from Be Mobile

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.5

August 2014

I use RQ daily to perform all my tasks at work.

Pros

They seem to get any issues fixed promptly. They are always ready to help when you call with an issue.

Cons

It can be slow at times. It takes up a lot of internet, so I understand that, too, but sometimes, it is painfully slow.

November 2016

Pablo from Ramos Wood Floors

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Awesome

One of the best softwares you can find! I love everything about it

August 2014

Kim from BeMobile

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.5

August 2014

Slayton - Bemobile

Pros

It's easy to organize reports, employees, and other information. It's also easy to use and understand.

Cons

I would like to see more options for widgets on the home screen, but that's about it.

August 2014

Lance from BeMobile

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2014

My RQ Review

Pros

I like the ease of use. Navigating through the tabs is simple.

Cons

The product seems to crash a lot. I am in a heavy traffic store, and that poses a problem. I have also noticed some updates don't always help the cause.

August 2014

Michael from The Customer Center Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.5

August 2014

RQ Review 5 Year Customer

Pros

I like the people. RQ's staff and support team genuinely care about our business and work both for us and with us to better their product.

Cons

There is no iPad application or functionality currently available.

August 2014

Taylor from BeMobile

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.5

August 2014

I have worked with RQ as a sales rep for an authorized Verizon agent

Pros

I really like the ease of use.

Cons

When searching for a customer, there are many different things you have to try sometimes to find the correct account.

August 2014

Andy from BeMobile

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

2.5

Functionality

4.0

August 2014

I use this service for reconciliation purposes.

Pros

It saves the recent reports you have opened and makes it easy to get to the reports I use daily.

Cons

The software has frozen from time to time or loads slowly.

August 2014

Josh from BeMobile Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2014

I have used RQ4 on a daily basis for two years.

Pros

RQ4 offers almost everything that I need.

Cons

When updates are performed, it would be helpful if they provided a list of what updates were performed and how that will affect daily use.

August 2014

Rodney from BeMobile

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2014

RQ 4 product review

Pros

It's easy to teach the basic programs to new people.

Cons

BI programs are the most frustrating to set up and use.

August 2014

Jess from BeMobile Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

2.5

Functionality

4.5

August 2014

RQ4 Review

Pros

They are a fun, innovative company.

Cons

Updates are slow. It seems like there are updates very often, and they are slow to load.

August 2014

Jarod from BeMobile

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.5

Functionality

3.5

August 2014

Review for RQ Retail

Pros

The navigation is easy, and we're familiar with the product.

Cons

There are a few bugs and glitches that slow the process down a bit.

August 2014

Joe from BeMobile, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Wireless

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.5

Functionality

4.5

August 2014

Great product, easy to use, awesome reporting

Pros

It is an easy application to use and has endless options for use.

Cons

It can be a little slow at times, but overall, I have no problems.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 53 reviews