What are VIENNA Advantage ERP & CRM users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using VIENNA Advantage ERP & CRM software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.39

14 Reviews

5
7
4
6
3
0
2
1
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all VIENNA Advantage ERP & CRM Reviews

  • Have you used VIENNA Advantage ERP & CRM and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 14 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

Raju

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

July 2015

The best ERP CRM and DMS for organizations with strategic objectives and complex structures

>> We found the new HTML5 version of Vienna Advantage ERP, CRM and DMS to be extremely overwhelming and user-friendly. >> Our mobile users including MAC device users can use this ERP on their devices . >> Users with basic technical knowledge can create new forms, reports, workflow etc without the hassles of coding. >> The workflow management is highly powerful which helped us to create multiple alerts, approvals etc >>It comes with a large number of modules covering all sectors of the organisation and flexible to plan and implement the salable modules in due course of expansion. >> excellent back-end support from ViennaAdvantage team. Industry specialists are available online. >> It has got all the features we expected to be provide our clients with complex organisational structures.

Felix

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

Well designed, is an integrated and complete solution

Pros

is a software that has the possibility of being used in the cloud or installed in the local, without the need for a large, expensive or compliant infrastructure, well designed, very flexible works with multiple currencies, multiple organizations, multiple warehouses, is well organized .. , high customization capabilities in multiple languages, all the modules of this ERP, are very well integrated, providing a global and quick view of all operational activities within one or several organizations, allowing the automation of processes, the ability to configure this solution depending on individual and individual needs, it is broad, scalable and easy to use.

Cons

"The implementation can be a little complicated if you are new (or it is your first time) in the use of ERP, but once you pass the learning curve (according to the team/resources ), the system helps you, is very intuitive.... need more tutorials, videos or documentation, the workflow design can be simplified, I feel that it is very marked to the European market, it is missing more for the Latin American market."

Stalin

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

June 2016

Not Advisable

Pros

Product is good. It has basic features but a lot needed on their side to work and improve.

Cons

Software firm behind this product is not having vision and assurance for the product's performance and it's company's support. They are trying to grab wherever opportunities comes but they is no guarantee of continued support for the product

Raju

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer support

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2016

ViennaAdvantage is a versatile ERP/CRM/Document Management/POS system

Pros

Vienna advantage is a comprehensive ERP system with all integrated modules which any industry is seeking for. Its HTML5 frontend helps to use this software in MAC and in any device which has browsing capability. Customizing the forms and reports doesn't require any programming knowledge. Good implementation support from the vendor. Unlike many open source ERP, ViennaAdvantage ERP open source is controlled by the vendor which ensures the reliability of the source published.

Cons

Currently it supports only Oracle database, awaiting for its PostgreSQL database support

Hariharan

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

August 2015

I am using Vienna Advantage DMS for our group and this is the best fit as compared to other products

According to me, Vienna Advantage is the best Open source ERP system of this current ERA. It's very flexible, easily customizable to suit your needs, very user friendly and cover's all relevant modules that I need to use in my industry. Overall the support staff are very good and co-operative and I never faced any challenge using this software. Especially considering that I am operating from East Africa. I would definitely recommend this software and you should try once as your get to use it for FREE for a month as a TRIAL before deciding on any other ERP system.

Tertius

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

August 2015

Best value for money ERP, CRM and DMS on the market

We found Vienna Advantage as an excellent value for money ERP, CRM and DMS. Because all three solutions (ERP, CRM and DMS) is integrated in one solution, we did not have to worry about the traditional integration challenges associated with providing a complete solution. Some excellent vertical solutions for specific industries excel implementation time and lower implementation costs. Customization and extendibility of the solution are also easy and cost effective to implement.

Abduljalil

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

this is my first time that I am using this software

I don't have experience About this that i want to learn something so i need this software every body who wants to learn he/she must use this soft.

Sridhar

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

July 2015

Diverse features, Eeasy to use, can be suited for several business verticals, easy to enhance

Particularly impressed with the fact that most of the enhancements or customization can be done without coding, workflow management for high degree of automation and web services to help integrate with third-party applications.

Homayou

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

July 2015

Fast growing and worth to invest on

Average maturity in features and business domain coverage but high flexibility and good management & technical team.

Letsogile

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

August 2015

Deveoper and reseller

Short learning curve, easy to integrate with other applications. Cons: free license/trial is very restrictive

Ramya

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

July 2015

End user experience with Vienna Advantage software

Vienna Advantage is very user friendly, robust, easy to use software with great customer service.

Gaurav

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

July 2015

Nice ERP software with great user interface

We started with this software in 2011 , over the period they have improved the software very much.

Arjun

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2016

Easiest Product to Work With

Pros

This is a solid ERP solution for any company. The ease of use is the best part about it!

Cons

Software Look and Feel its impressed me. Functional ways easy to understand. Issues can be track easily by the user.

Adi

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

August 2015

Great Product!!

It has all you need in an ERP package, probably the best overall.

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews
VIENNA Advantage ERP & CRM

VIENNA Advantage ERP & CRM

4.39/5 out of 14 reviews
PriceDemo