User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "The software is comprehensive and needed very little customization. It comes with clearly articulated user manuals that makes it seem less to use."

  • "• Extremely easy to use • SEO SMM and Analytics friendly • Secure • Multiple payment option • Multiple delivery option "

  • "Code: MVC structure & Good documentation Feature: Most of the content (for our business need) are customizable, Buyer & Seller in one account"

  • Cons

  • "Just wished french was integrated in the offer. "

  • "They only issue with the software is that if you make any adjustments to the coding it automatically terminates your 1 year support agreement. "

  • "given its comprehensive nature, you need to invest time to learn the system. "

Browse Yo!Kart Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

July 2018

Aleksandar from Loversandflowers.com

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Complete software and complete technical support by YoKart team. Awesome experience!

For me the most important thing in the world - Software that in one place has everything for your multivendor system. Autonomy, excellent technology, awesome technical support. All this things gives you a power to be competitive entrepreneur.

Pros

In the world of multivendor business for entrepreneurs who do not have time to deal with programming and technical matters, the most important thing is to have complete software with the most important functions for the multivendor crucial system. Payment system, mail marketing system, social integration, quality interface and user experience. In addition to being complete and comprehensive, Yokart offers the absolute technical support that is very important for the initial phase of the business. Yokart for us is not just software, Yokart is a team of dedicated people who are ready to help you on the path of your success. That s relationship is much more than a business. Such a relationship leads to success !All necessary functions are in one place. No additional hidden costs such as on platforms like WordPress, Prestashop, Whoocomerce, Joomla and others. You buy one time a complete software for your multivendor business. SEO optimization, simplicity and transparency of administrative management. The most important thing in online sales - Payment options, which has really a lot. You always have a guarantee that every part and every page on the site works perfectly and you will never have an error page. This is very important for you customers and sellers, and you of course. Much less stress. Interactive technical support - these people are here for your 24 hours.

Cons

There is not a lot of freedom for the administrator to control the site design itself. The combination of WIX logic system of individual design and Yo Kart organization would make this software the best thing ever. Maybe in the future YoKart make it.

April 2019

Mecheri from Pharmaceuticals

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Wished i knew about yo-kart long ago!

Pros

Hi, I've been a customer with Fatbit for a while now, using yo-kart. While others suggested very high prices for creating moderate marketplace platforms, I found in fat bit the best solution with the "yo-kart go quick"offer. All the team's members have been there to help me solve all the issues i encountered and establish a solid market place website. I am planning to launch my website this year, and having Fatbit watching my back, I am very confident on the success of that mission. Thanks to all the team members, And my special Thanks to CSR! Wish you the best! .

Cons

Just wished french was integrated in the offer.

August 2019

David from Smoshe Marketplace

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Tobacco

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Awesome Platform

Overall, Awesome!

Pros

I was looking for a platform similar to the major marketplace sites (Amazon, Ebay, Etsy) and I came across Yokart. It was the best decision that I made by purchasing the software. I purchased v8 and it hasn't let me down. I made several adjustments to the site but the base that they provide you with is unbeatable for the price! Just check us out on Smoshe.com.

Cons

They only issue with the software is that if you make any adjustments to the coding it automatically terminates your 1 year support agreement.

November 2019

Aditia from Information Technology and Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Great, Coding easy to understand

We feel very helped buying this software, we can skip basic feature on ecommerce, also skip planning code architecture, we plan to modify the platform based on our need, and it very helpful because the clean code structure

Pros

Code: MVC structure & Good documentation Feature: Most of the content (for our business need) are customizable, Buyer & Seller in one account

Cons

need to have some times to understand the system

Reasons for Choosing Yo!Kart

Better Default UI/UX

December 2017

Gireesh from InVava.Com

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2017

Serious Lack of Basic Features/ Customization will suck you

Better spend your money Opensource software like Magento, you'll get lots of resources outside. With youkart you'll be stuck up with Non-negotiable product customisation prices.

Pros

It is simple to use in certain areas. One can start their e-commerce marketplace quickly. Whatever features they have, they are bug free. However, I am yet to see any successful business build using YoKart.

Cons

1. The flexibility & basic functions are missing. One needs to go for customization even for simple requests like adding a Phone Number Field in the login form can cost you. 2. The company does not have any product upgrade strategy. You are stuck up with whatever version you have. There is no upgrade available; you are not protected. The new version has to be purchased at full cost. 3. They will not give you any help on the code. Indeed everything that needs help is payable.

July 2018

vishal from Mycart

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

good website layout user friendly backend

i would recommend this website

Pros

Extremely easy to use SEO SMM and Analytics friendly Secure Multiple payment option Multiple delivery option

Cons

High security comes at the cost of difficulty in customizing it on our own. tags issue is there some times

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

One Stop Solution

Amazing - Working for long term with them

Pros

Customer Service - I have worked with many web & app development companies but their after sales services are very low standard, with FATbit i never had any issue, support was their always when it was required

Cons

As per me the prices have been issue always :)

September 2019

Sunil from Handskraft Online Private Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Awesome Experience - Dedicated Team Support and Great Features

Pros

For a startup,its necessary to manage time , Money and owning a good software to work on. I have been using other Marketplace platforms from 2 years and every 3-6 months required a new extension or updates which incurred additional cost and time to me, running behind developers for extensions. Yo-kart team provided me with customization as per my requirements - taxation system, coding, customization in a single go. Team was always ready to listen and implement it effectively . I never felt running behind project team and got my project delivered on time and team standing by me every moment I needed them in execution stage. Great Software with good team.

Cons

Need more flexibility in customization, Here in this business requirements changes every single moment .

September 2019

Erkan from wediy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

YoKart Software - Design and Custmization

Good experience so far. Support is good and has made all changes on my request.

Pros

The software is simple and clean, all necessary functions for a marketplace are available. Standard layout is nice and clear. Custmization can be realized without problems.

Cons

In order to use the software in germany, some custmization have to be made. The software YoKart V7 is in version php 7.0. I hope an upgrade is possible later on the current release of php 7.2 or 7.3.

November 2019

Vasu Deva Reddy from ewheelers mobility solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Excellent product and client service

Good

Pros

Flexibility of product to customize according to clients business requirements.

Cons

Need to improvise on UI/UX. Proper functional documentation should be maintained to fill gaps between client requirements and development team understanding.

Reasons for Choosing Yo!Kart

Value for money and easy to customize according to changing business requirements.

May 2019

Victor from Smartway Capital

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Yo!Kart software

Well the e-commerce platform and serves that purpose

Pros

The software is comprehensive and needed very little customization. It comes with clearly articulated user manuals that makes it seem less to use.

Cons

given its comprehensive nature, you need to invest time to learn the system.

July 2018

Demba from Farmed Today B.V.

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Great UX design for front and back end

Better UX design

Pros

I love the design of the front end and the back-end. As an Admin, my dashboard in the backend gives me all necessary information directly and user super easy to use. Also, the customer support around the entire team is awesome. Available every day and response rate of less than an hour!

Cons

Nothing to improve here - I am really convinced by the value for money - and I even feel that the yokart employees are part of my personal team :)

February 2018

Andrea from Loco

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

February 2018

Worst experience and waste of money!!

Cons

The software is so inflexible and they sting you on any customisation. Their quotes for changes were extremely expensive so when we tried to use someone else they told us our 1 year warranty was void. Then we had a lot of bugs making our website completely dysfunctional which they blamed on using an external supplier. Their customer service was terrible. Response times were slow and unhelpful. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PLATFORM!!