User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Scalify Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -29 of 21 results

July 2021

User Profile Picture

Bartosz from Immergas Polska

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

My number one in facebook ads management saas

Pros

It greatly speeds up and simplifies the launch of Facebook campaigns. Additionally, it integrates with GA and WooCommerce which allows me to analyse the effects of Facebook campaigns more easily.

Cons

no other advertising networks, but they are nevertheless on the roadmap.

Reasons for Choosing Scalify

Better UI, pricing, and customer support on FB group

Response from Scalify

Replied July 2021

Hi Bartosz, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify. We're happy to know that you enjoy using Scalify. We're excited to share with you that we're adding Google ads in Q3 as planned on our public roadmap https://scalify.com/roadmap. Cheers, the Scalify Team

June 2021

Rakhul from Cloud Partner Technologies

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Must have Software if your are into Facebook Advertisement

If is really required if you are doing a lot f Facebook ad testing and in such cases Scalify will definitly help you save a lot of time

Pros

Scalify is best suited for both beginners and advanced Facebook ad marketers which is really helpful for scaling business and doing A/B Split testing very easily. The UI/UX is awesome and within one hour spending with Sclaify you will get used to it.

Cons

Missing other ad network platforms such as Google ADS(in roadmap), linkedin, tiktok etc.

Reasons for Choosing Scalify

I felt Scalify is much more user-friendly and the UI/UX is simply awesome. The pricing is also affordable.

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi Rakhul, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We're happy to know you found the A/b testing features useful! Cheers, The Scalify Team

June 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

June 2021

Underdeveloped product

simple and easy to use interface.

Pros

I purchased scalify a month back, I had to request a refund just after trying it for 7 days. the product is not yet fully developed and has lots of issues. although it's a nice concept but it needs a lot of work and sync with FB features.

Cons

The autosave feature does not work 99% of the time, I had to create the same campaign 5 times, later I saw the FB account which has 5 duplicate campaigns in it. failed to create campaigns multiple times.

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify. We're sorry your experience was not delightful in comparison with other users. This autosave issue that happened to you is a bug that is specific to your account. Had you reached out to us when this first happened, we would've solved this for you on the first try. Since we can't identify you or your account, please reach out to us at https://scalify.com/contact-us. This way, our developers can investigate and solve this issue faster for you. Looking forward to working together on improving your experience. Best, The Scalify Team

November 2021

User Profile Picture

Bijay from Gurudev Solutions Pvt. Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

Scalify is the best thing that happened to my business

Pros

I'm a big fan of scalify. I do a lot of facebook marketing and it has helped me save a lot of time. scalify is the next generation of marketing automation for a business with limited resources and budget like mine.

Cons

Scalify only focuses more on facbook marketing at the moment. They should also work on other platforms like google, tiktok, linkedin etc

Response from Scalify

Replied November 2021

Hi Bijay, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify, we're happy to have you around. We're excited to know that you're a big fan of Scalify and we can't wait to share with you our upcoming Google Feeds feature. Thanks, The Scalify Team

June 2021

abdelhadi from Gifts Shack

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Amazing app, personal assistant at a fraction of the cost

everything is smooth and well done, i suggested a couple of features and to my surprise they did add them after a while

Pros

I love all the features that make my life easier, creating custom audiences and lookalikes, creatives, launching ads, they even added strategies to scale ads automatically, the best app purchase i have ever made

Cons

None that i can think of, i reported a couple of bugs and they were fixed in no time

Reasons for Choosing Scalify

the features they have for the price are just too good to pass

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi Abdelhadi, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify and for constantly helping us make Scalify a better app, we truly appreciate it! We're happy to know that Scalify helped you save time on your Facebook ads. If you have any further suggestions or additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out via https://scalify.com/contact-us/ Kind Regards, The Scalify Team

June 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

If you struggle with ads and don't know where the money goes

First thing I like software with good ui ux experience and I bought it. I've run campaigns and it gives better results than the ones I've outsourced. It's not fair. Not all. But what I want most is to know where my money has gone. where, everything on 1 visual software Scalify.

Pros

I'm a newbie and struggling with a ton of knowledge. I've been looking for agents. But you know not all agents value your money as much as you do. Do it yourself with the help of software. ,Who in this 4.0 era 1.Intuitive control panel for easy tracking of "waves" 2.Visual guide 3.Automation automation.You can't just hang around the control panel.Give time to close customers

Cons

1.What I want most is that it has my language. Vietnamese. 2.i am new i like the easy to understand.ui ux is good and automation helps me in campaigns

Reasons for Choosing Scalify

age and experience make me choose scaleify

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi there, Thank you for taking time from your day to review Scalify. We appreciate you. We're happy to know that you enjoy using Scalify. If you're just getting started, we have 2 webinars for beginners plus a knowledge base full of guides to help you get started on the right foot. If you'd like, please reach out to us at https://scalify.com/contact-us/ and we'll send you the links to the webinars. Looking forward to hearing back from you there! Kind Regards, The Scalify Team

June 2021

User Profile Picture

Michele from Blallo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Advertising like never before

Very positive experience right from the start. I especially appreciate how closely it takes to the official interface and gives many ways to gain time and efficiency without having a very different experience that would be counter-intuitive

Pros

The interface makes it a breeze to interact with campaigns the stats makes it quick to grasp useful insights stats are also aggregated with other useful data for a very interesting at-a-glance insight useful guidance towards scaling up good automation to increase efficiency

Cons

no cons so far. I'd be happy to have the same thorough interface on other networks, but that's not a con.

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi Michele, Thank you for reviewing Scalfiy, we truly appreciate it. We're delighted to know that you enjoy using Scalify. Google ads are coming to Scalify soon with a similar interface! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@scalify.com if you have any further feedback or suggestions. Kind Regards, The Scalify Team

June 2021

Tiarra from Happy Dance Products

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Great product

Pros

The integration was seamless and which made it easy to use.

Cons

Always room for improvement but overall great

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi Tiarra, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify, we appreciate it. We're happy to know that you found Scalify easier to use. We're excited to learn more about your suggestions and feedback for improving Scalify. If you'd like, you can reach out to us at https://scalify.com/contact-us/. Kind Regards, The Scalify Team

July 2021

CLOENCY from Design

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

You would need Scalify to scale your businesses

Pros

Scalify makes it extremely easy to create effective marketing ads on multiple social platforms. It allows you to set budgets for different ad types on automation to make it easier for you in the long run.

Cons

Scalify has recently implemented features I wanted like white-labeling which has been an issue for some time. Other than that, I'd like to see more social media platforms added in the future.

Response from Scalify

Replied July 2021

Hi Cloency, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify. Scalify was made to make your advertising workflow easier, we're thrilled to know this was the case for you. We'll be adding Google Ads in Q3 2021, and other platforms soon. You can keep up with our product development here: https://scalify.com/roadmap Cheers, The Scalify Team

June 2021

Jonathan from SPOT POP FASHION

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Scalify for FB ADS

Pros

Very easy to use, optimizing ads Nice to track aswell

Cons

When adding products to existing campaigns, have to start from scartch

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to share your Feedback with the Scalify team. We're happy to know that you found Scalify easy to use for optimizing ads and tracking. We have a draft feature that is planned on the roadmap (https://scalify.com/roadmap) is this what you have in mind? If you'd like please use this contact form to provide us with more information about this feature request (https://scalify.com/contact-us/). Looking forward to hearing back from you. Kind Regards, The Scalify Team

July 2021

Sumola from DRSUMOZ LABS P LIMITED

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Good Integration with Facebok

Pros

It has helped me to scale up my business online. Would like to get one on one tutorials if possible, Also you can charge for it. Overall Scalify is really best to Launch & Analye the campaigns run on Facebook.

Cons

Need to integrtae further and it should bemore easy to anayse

Response from Scalify

Replied July 2021

Hi Sumola, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify, we're happy to know it helped you scale your business. We'll soon be providing one-on-one assistance as we grow and train our team. We look forward to having you along this ride. Kind Regards, The Scalify Team

June 2021

Vikas from Brandzgarage

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2021

Ads on Fire!

Experience is good. Hardworking team. They respond quickly and fix the issues on time. As far as this customer support remains the same, I would recommend the tool!

Pros

Customer Support Timely Updates Ease of use Automations

Cons

More features needs to be added soon, currently does not support all types of ads on facebook such as lead form, Carousels etc

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi Vikas, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are indeed working on adding features to make Scalify a more complete tool, then, we can turn this 4-star review into a 5-star one. Thanks, The Scalify Team

June 2021

User Profile Picture

Romeo from Audience Ninja

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Excellent solution for saving time and getting more done with Facebook Ads

I use it to create campaigns for clients. It makes it easy to get multiple variations of ads up and running very quickly. After starting the campaigns it has other modules to optimise and automate them. It really offers a lot!

Pros

It saves me a whole bunch of time in doing tasks that would be longer/more clunky to do in Facebook Ads, including managing them once they are up and running.

Cons

It doesn't, yet, have all the features/options that Facebook Ads has (but I know the devs are adding more rapidly).

Reasons for Switching to Scalify

Scalify has a lot more features, you can do a lot more with the ads set up and then with managing them afterwards. Plus the UI and UX is better.

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi Romeo, thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We're happy to inform you that we're prioritizing the development of highly requested features. We can't wait to launch them for you! Cheers, The Scalify Team

June 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Good but should get better fast

It has been a rocky and bumpy road so far and hoping for it to get better.

Pros

The fact that it makes life easy in terms of setting up Facebook ads

Cons

Not having google ads and a few Facebook ad objectives yet.

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We'd love to learn more about the bumps you experienced using Scalify and assist you in getting the best out of the app. If you'd like, please reach out to us at support@scalify.com. Thanks, The Scalify Team

June 2021

User Profile Picture

Ivan from A3E

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Excellent UI, simplifies the analytics

Good customer service, easy to set up, and offers convenience for those not well adept with PPC ads.

Pros

I like the UI and the ease with which it displays data and various reporting templates.

Cons

Nothing so far - I do find the dashboard laggy/glitchy at times but doesn't appear to affect the core functionality.

Response from Scalify

Replied July 2021

Hi Ivan, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify. We're happy to know that you found Scalify's UI delightful and simple to use. We're sorry to know that you're experiencing glitches on the Dashboard. The Analyze module is still in beta, if the issue repeats, please reach out to us at https://scalify.com/contact-us/ Our developers will investigate this further and solve this for you. We look forward to hearing back from you. Kind Regards, The Scalify Team

June 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Takes the headaches out of running ads

Pros

Scalify maes it easy to manage all your ads and see the relevant information at a glance in an easy to use dashboard. It saves me a lot of time tweaking and duplicating ad groups and audiences.

Cons

Limited to facebook and instagram for now but I hear google ads might be in the cards for the future...

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review Scalify! We're happy that Scalify can help you advertise better. Google Ads are indeed planned as per our Product Roadmap (https://www.notion.so/a0e37f5057c846db9e74b78d32e72919?v=96fe4f785f344de0a7316c34cfaf981c). If you have any suggestions or feedback that could make your experience better, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@scalify.com. The Scalify Team

June 2021

Miguel Angel from SEO al Dia

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Its a good help for Manage your Facebook ADS

Pros

Different kind of Campaings. You can create a different strategies and get more benefits.

Cons

At the beginning its difficult to know where start. Is there a lot of resources to start but you need to know what you need exactly and create your strategy

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi Miguel, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to know that you find Scalify not easy to use. We're working on making Scalify's UI more intuitive and improve the overall experience. If you have any suggestions on how we can make this happen for you, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via this form: https://scalify.com/contact-us/ Looking forward to hearing back from you. Kind Regards, The Scalify Team

June 2021

User Profile Picture

George from Happierleads

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Nice product

Pros

I like the way they set up the ads in multiple tests e.t.c

Cons

nothing really all good so far all positive

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi George, thank you for taking the time to share your thought with the Capterra community! We're happy to know that you're enjoying the app. Cheers, The Scalify Team

June 2021

User Profile Picture

David from Soluciones Verticales

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Overcome the disillusion of wasting money on ads

Wasting money on ads that do not convert. Also, scale the ones that do convert in an easy way (creating look-alike audiences)

Pros

That is super easy and has a workflow design that makes it easy to understand what needs to be done after each step.

Cons

Missing Google Ads integration (it's in the roadmap for Q3)

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, it means a lot to us. We're happy to know that Scalify helped you better spend your advertising budget. We can't wait to share with you Google Ads once they're ready. If you have any feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out at https://scalify.com/contact-us/. Kind Regards, The Scalify Team

June 2021

User Profile Picture

Darryl from Moody Publishers

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Makes running ads so much easier

This helps me to run Facebook Ads on autopilot.

Pros

I find Facebook advertising so confusing. This service helped me navigate all of my options, and it has some great features to help me manage all my ads.

Cons

Nothing really. Very good service. No complaints at all.

Reasons for Choosing Scalify

I found Scalify easier to use and more powerful.

Response from Scalify

Replied June 2021

Hi Darryl, thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We're happy to know that you're enjoying the app's UI & UX. Cheers, The Scalify Team

July 2021

Dev Dutt from Blue Ocean Consulting Private Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Review for Scalify

Using it to run my Ads on Facebook

Pros

That whenever some issues are raised by buyers of this product in the Facebook group, the company modifies those features

Cons

I have not used it long enough to dislike anything

Reasons for Choosing Scalify

I did not consider any product. I saw the video on features, considered the price and purchased

Response from Scalify

Replied July 2021

Hi Dev, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify. We're happy to know that you enjoy using the app and we can't wait to share with you what's coming next. Cheers, The Scalify Team