All Scalify Reviews

1-25 of 29 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Bartosz

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2021

My number one in facebook ads management saas

Pros

It greatly speeds up and simplifies the launch of Facebook campaigns. Additionally, it integrates with GA and WooCommerce which allows me to analyse the effects of Facebook campaigns more easily.

Cons

no other advertising networks, but they are nevertheless on the roadmap.

Reasons for choosing Scalify

Better UI, pricing, and customer support on FB group

Response from Scalify

Hi Bartosz, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify. We're happy to know that you enjoy using Scalify. We're excited to share with you that we're adding Google ads in Q3 as planned on our public roadmap https://scalify.com/roadmap. Cheers, the Scalify Team

Replied July 2021

Roverd

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

The ACCELERATOR Engine For Social Advertising

I'm super happy with the initial investment I did on this platform. They are definitely a platform that will prevail for decades and I'm confident my advertising goals are in good hands when working with Scalify.

Pros

Where platforms are more concerned about fancy names, Scalify team is focused on developing simplified structures that get the work done. For FB Ads, it definitely helps you save time and being confident that you're setting everything the right way. • You can create multiple ad sets faster • You can create custom audiences • You get powerful analytics

Cons

I hope we can release campaigns connected to a chatbot flow (ManyChat) in the future, no matter the objective is Traffic or Message.

Reasons for choosing Scalify

The team behind the tool ([SENSITIVE CONTENT] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT]are amazing)The overall UI/UX is incredibleThe performance is top notch

Response from Scalify

Hi Roverd, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify. We're happy to know that Scalify helps you save time and launch ads the right way. Thank you for your kind words regarding the team. Your suggestion regarding chatbot integration is taken into consideration! Thank you. The Scalify team

Replied May 2022

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

June 2021

Underdeveloped product

simple and easy to use interface.

Pros

I purchased scalify a month back, I had to request a refund just after trying it for 7 days. the product is not yet fully developed and has lots of issues. although it's a nice concept but it needs a lot of work and sync with FB features.

Cons

The autosave feature does not work 99% of the time, I had to create the same campaign 5 times, later I saw the FB account which has 5 duplicate campaigns in it. failed to create campaigns multiple times.

Response from Scalify

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify. We're sorry your experience was not delightful in comparison with other users. This autosave issue that happened to you is a bug that is specific to your account. Had you reached out to us when this first happened, we would've solved this for you on the first try. Since we can't identify you or your account, please reach out to us at https://scalify.com/contact-us. This way, our developers can investigate and solve this issue faster for you. Looking forward to working together on improving your experience. Best, The Scalify Team

Replied June 2021

Per Kristian

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

Scalify - highly recommended!

Scalify has made it easier and more enjoyable to do marketing. ROAS has increased significantly.

Pros

There's so many pros... Here's some - Ease of use - integrations - Automations - The great and responsive team behind it

Cons

Can't really think of any con's. Overall Scalify covers all my needs and does it very well.

Reasons for choosing Scalify

Liked the team behind it, and the way they where headed.

Response from Scalify

Hi Per Kristian, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify! We're so happy to know that Scalify provides you with the tools your business needs to improve ROAS. We can't wait to share upcoming features with you. Thanks, The Scalify team

Replied May 2022

Rakhul

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Must have Software if your are into Facebook Advertisement

If is really required if you are doing a lot f Facebook ad testing and in such cases Scalify will definitly help you save a lot of time

Pros

Scalify is best suited for both beginners and advanced Facebook ad marketers which is really helpful for scaling business and doing A/B Split testing very easily. The UI/UX is awesome and within one hour spending with Sclaify you will get used to it.

Cons

Missing other ad network platforms such as Google ADS(in roadmap), linkedin, tiktok etc.

Reasons for choosing Scalify

I felt Scalify is much more user-friendly and the UI/UX is simply awesome. The pricing is also affordable.

Response from Scalify

Hi Rakhul, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We're happy to know you found the A/b testing features useful! Cheers, The Scalify Team

Replied June 2021

User Profile

Michele

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Advertising like never before

Very positive experience right from the start. I especially appreciate how closely it takes to the official interface and gives many ways to gain time and efficiency without having a very different experience that would be counter-intuitive

Pros

The interface makes it a breeze to interact with campaigns the stats makes it quick to grasp useful insights stats are also aggregated with other useful data for a very interesting at-a-glance insight useful guidance towards scaling up good automation to increase efficiency

Cons

no cons so far. I'd be happy to have the same thorough interface on other networks, but that's not a con.

Response from Scalify

Hi Michele, Thank you for reviewing Scalfiy, we truly appreciate it. We're delighted to know that you enjoy using Scalify. Google ads are coming to Scalify soon with a similar interface! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@scalify.com if you have any further feedback or suggestions. Kind Regards, The Scalify Team

Replied June 2021

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2022

Great Software that helps us grow

Pros

Scalify helps us grow in a way that automates tasks and help us save money for our Customers.

Cons

You have to use it for an hour or so to understand all the Features.

Response from Scalify

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify. We're so happy to know that Scalify helped you save money for your customers. We're planning to launch learning material that makes the app easier to use. Stay tuned for that! Cheers, The Scalify team

Replied May 2022

Shlomo

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

Social Media Marketing Done Right!

Besides the tool, the team behind it is A+. You won’t find a better team behind a SaaS & it’s super refreshing!

Pros

Connects with all of the major Social Media platforms & allows scaling those ads to be effortless!

Cons

Getting started can be a bit intimidating, but once you get the hang of it, it’s actually pretty easy to navigate!

Response from Scalify

Hi Shlomo, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify. We're so happy to know that you enjoy using the app. The entire Scalify team is very appreciative of your comments and we hope to continue to make your ads super easy. Cheers, The Scalify team

Replied May 2022

Cloency

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2022

Scalify makes it super simple to start generating ads for your products.

Pros

Scalify is ran by a company of helpful individuals that listens to their user base. Its UI makes it easy to analyze ad performance while giving recommendations on how to better describe your product. It is fantastic!

Cons

With many products, I tend to spend lots of time trying to come up with ideas on how to describe products. Sometimes, the AI generated content can be hit or miss, but I can't blame them. This is new technology and it will only get better from here.

User Profile

Bijay

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2021

Scalify is the best thing that happened to my business

Pros

I'm a big fan of scalify. I do a lot of facebook marketing and it has helped me save a lot of time. scalify is the next generation of marketing automation for a business with limited resources and budget like mine.

Cons

Scalify only focuses more on facbook marketing at the moment. They should also work on other platforms like google, tiktok, linkedin etc

Response from Scalify

Hi Bijay, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify, we're happy to have you around. We're excited to know that you're a big fan of Scalify and we can't wait to share with you our upcoming Google Feeds feature. Thanks, The Scalify Team

Replied November 2021

abdelhadi

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Amazing app, personal assistant at a fraction of the cost

everything is smooth and well done, i suggested a couple of features and to my surprise they did add them after a while

Pros

I love all the features that make my life easier, creating custom audiences and lookalikes, creatives, launching ads, they even added strategies to scale ads automatically, the best app purchase i have ever made

Cons

None that i can think of, i reported a couple of bugs and they were fixed in no time

Reasons for choosing Scalify

the features they have for the price are just too good to pass

Response from Scalify

Hi Abdelhadi, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify and for constantly helping us make Scalify a better app, we truly appreciate it! We're happy to know that Scalify helped you save time on your Facebook ads. If you have any further suggestions or additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out via https://scalify.com/contact-us/ Kind Regards, The Scalify Team

Replied June 2021

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

If you struggle with ads and don't know where the money goes

First thing I like software with good ui ux experience and I bought it. I've run campaigns and it gives better results than the ones I've outsourced. It's not fair. Not all. But what I want most is to know where my money has gone. where, everything on 1 visual software Scalify.

Pros

I'm a newbie and struggling with a ton of knowledge. I've been looking for agents. But you know not all agents value your money as much as you do. Do it yourself with the help of software. ,Who in this 4.0 era 1.Intuitive control panel for easy tracking of "waves" 2.Visual guide 3.Automation automation.You can't just hang around the control panel.Give time to close customers

Cons

1.What I want most is that it has my language. Vietnamese. 2.i am new i like the easy to understand.ui ux is good and automation helps me in campaigns

Reasons for choosing Scalify

age and experience make me choose scaleify

Response from Scalify

Hi there, Thank you for taking time from your day to review Scalify. We appreciate you. We're happy to know that you enjoy using Scalify. If you're just getting started, we have 2 webinars for beginners plus a knowledge base full of guides to help you get started on the right foot. If you'd like, please reach out to us at https://scalify.com/contact-us/ and we'll send you the links to the webinars. Looking forward to hearing back from you there! Kind Regards, The Scalify Team

Replied June 2021

Marco

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

A good way to automate Ads Launch and optimization

Overall experience is good, it save us lot of time

Pros

I like the automation features, with pre-built optimization rules and with automation builder. Plus, I like the unlimited Ad spend

Cons

Sometimes is full of bugs and force us to not use it

Reasons for choosing Scalify

Lifetime Deal

Camilo

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2022

Want to win the Facebook Ads game? Get Scalify then!

This is a great product with a very powerful team behind it

Pros

Easy of use, prebuilt automations, the way I can connect data from different sources, like Shopify, Google analytics and Facebook Ads

Cons

Sometimes the Analyze module does not show the Same data I get in Shopify

Reasons for choosing Scalify

Price and ease of use

Tiarra

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Great product

Pros

The integration was seamless and which made it easy to use.

Cons

Always room for improvement but overall great

Response from Scalify

Hi Tiarra, Thank you for taking the time to review Scalify, we appreciate it. We're happy to know that you found Scalify easier to use. We're excited to learn more about your suggestions and feedback for improving Scalify. If you'd like, you can reach out to us at https://scalify.com/contact-us/. Kind Regards, The Scalify Team

Replied June 2021

Jonathan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY