About Cloutly

Cloutly is a reputation and reviews management solution that helps businesses manage reviews from multiple sources, including Google, Facebook, TripAdvisor on a centralized platform. It helps staff members to collect 5-star reviews and optimize reputation management operations.


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

4 Reviews of Cloutly

Overall rating

5 / 5 stars

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

November 2021

Scott from My Biz Reviews

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Cloutly is the what a review management system should be.

Effortless and easy to use so i can focus on what I do, I have promoted it to many clients.

Pros

Its easy to use out of the box, It has great training but you will barely need it as most of it is very intuitive. Once you start using the platform it will reveal how simple and easy it is to use, well worth the trial for free to test it.

Cons

That I didn't know about it a few years ago, I have used many platforms and most of them are cumbersome

Reasons for Switching to Cloutly

Effortless

October 2021

Cameron from Home Instead Australia

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

No request was ever too much.

Amazing. They have really gone above and beyond to met our needs. Coming from liaising with an overseas company to working closely with a locally based Australian start up has been chalk and cheese. It has been great to be able to work with a supplier who is quick and nimble to cater to our needs as me grow.

Pros

Cloutly have been amazing in their ability to come to the party in the customization we required to suit our network of franchises.

Cons

Although there have been a couple of gaps in capabilities from our previous supplier, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the team have been committed to plugging this gaps and enhancing the platform to meet our requirements.

Reasons for Choosing Cloutly

Our previous supply actually offered to match Cloutly's rate (which was a significant drop in price), but we had been so impressed with the service and support offered by Cloutly that we decided to move forward with the change.

Reasons for Switching to Cloutly

Price and Support Services

October 2021

Nathan from Swimart

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2021

Great Product!

great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the team make the process of transitioning easy and any questions/requests we ask have all been considered and addressed throughout the process

Pros

Being locally developed and supported allows requests to be dealt with quickly and efficiently. In addition, we have very specific requests that Cloutly was able to customise to fit our business. No other platform was able to service us like this. Customer service is brilliant, wont be long until we see this business being a big player in the review management market.

Cons

if anything its not a full SEO based platform, however in saying this it was made very clear this is a review based platform.

Reasons for Choosing Cloutly

easy to use, clearly understand the customer journey and backed by locally created software.

Reasons for Switching to Cloutly

Easier product to use, more customisable, better customer service, good value for money. Cloutly don't treat you like another fish in the sea, they make you feel valued.

Response from Cloutly

Replied October 2021

Hi Nathan, thank you for your honest and constructive review! It's been an exciting challenge for us to build new integrations with your existing systems. Even more exciting when we can see the real-world impact driving reviews have had on your retail locations, including more calls, more direction requests and ultimately, more customers searching for and finding you online. Partly thanks to the awesome opportunity of working alongside you, Cloutly has become a powerhouse at driving and automating customer reviews (I'm biased, I know), however, there's still always room for improvement and things we could do better. One of those things - as you noted - was the ability to run a 'health check' on citations across the web, to offer more of an all-encompassing local SEO experience. It's something we're working on! :) I'm really proud of the work we've done together so far, delighted that Cloutly has been so useful and beneficial, and excited to keep working with you. - Lachlan, Founder

June 2021

William from Evulv

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Amazing customer support!

I spoke to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] yesterday as I needed help with something minor. Instead of doing the bare minimum he called me on Zoom and spoke to me for 20 minutes. Not only did he answer my question effectively, he also gave me a detailed rundown in how Cloutly works and answered any further questions I had. Honestly couldn't have asked for better service. Hats off to L[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and also what amazing technology!

Pros

Great website. Great customer support. Great concept.

Cons

The only thing I didn't like is that I didn't find it sooner!

Response from Cloutly

Replied June 2021

Will, thanks for being such a legend! I was initially just really excited to help you navigate the platform and show you some cool features, but the rest of our conversation was even better. Loved getting in the trenches and talking about marketing, and was thrilled to learn more about your business and roadmap too.