About gominga

gominga is a review management software designed to help businesses collect and respond to customer feedback from within a unified platform. Key features include customer experience management, activity tracking, response management, customizable templates, review notification, and sentiment analysis.

Teams using gominga's modular solution can determine the number of items managed on each platform, streamline competition monitoring, expand customer service and boost customer loyalty. The product review management module enables users to evaluate product reviews and questions, identify market opportunities and problems, determine the strengths and weaknesses of their products and integrate customer feedback into their product development processes.

gomi...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

10 Reviews of gominga

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.5 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(5)

5

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

June 2019

Mathias from Salestron

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Best in class

+ We were able to improve our quality management and product management. Thanks to gominga our customers have a direct voice to our sales, marketing, product management and customer care teams

Pros

+ One centralized platform in which you are able to handle, monitor and delegate product reviews + Innovative company with a great understanding of Ecommerce markets + Increases revenue due to the fact that interaction with customer reviews is very important during the buying process

Cons

- It's hard to find negative parts about that software solution

Response from gominga eServices

Replied June 2019

Thank you for leaving a review Mathias! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with gominga. We will pass on your feedback to our team. Thank you, your gominga team

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

entering new business insights

Very fast acting and customer focused Gominga Sales- & Service Team that is eager to grow and been willed to act flexible where needed.

Pros

- Software runs stabile and is reliable - One System that collects most of our Sales Platforms and its upcoming Product Ratings / Product FAQ´s - good visualization of Product Rating development either by single unit or brand

Cons

- Main Dashboard view (more graphics to get a quicker overall overview) - System has minor problems when using different Internet Browsers such as example Google Chrome

Reasons for Choosing gominga

Gominga is a european headquartered organization, that acts in Line with GDPR Standards and same time understands from an cultural background the partial different requirement of main EMEA markets such as example Germany and its local characteristics.

Response from gominga eServices

Replied July 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We'll be sure to let the team know of your feedback. Regarding Google Chrome we never heard of this before and will get to this topic quickly. Our team is allready working on graphics - to provide our customers with even quicker overviews. Please don't hesitate to get in touch in the future with any questions or concerns. Your gominga team.

June 2019

Jin-Su from Sennheiser Communications

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Review from the view of someone who is not actively using it.

The last meeting has given us some valuable insights on how we can make the most out of the product we bought from you. Especially looking our product descriptions on amazon and then seeing the amount of questions we receive, that was very eye-opening. Thank you for that!

Pros

It gives our customer support guys a tool to work with & helps them save time, identify reoccurring issues and so on.

Cons

Our users do not have possibility to edit review & question answers ourselves.

Response from gominga eServices

Replied June 2019

We appreciate the feedback, Jin-Su - and thank you very much for taking time to leave this review, your gominga team

June 2019

Holger from NEFF Germaay

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great choice!

The consideration phase of our customers has changed dramatically. Our owned media play an ever smaller role during the decision phase of our customers. On the other hand, user generated content, such as reviews, supports the purchase decision more strongly. gominga helps us to become visible with qualified reviews and to counteract bad ones!

Pros

- High time savings in handling reviews - Positive impact on sales - Terrific support

Cons

Nothing to complain about. gominga helps us achieve our Goals.

Response from gominga eServices

Replied June 2019

Thank you for leaving your review, Holger. We're happy to hear that you find our products easy to use and that you're seeing great results. Thank you, your gominga team.

September 2019

Marco from Shure

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Perfect support

I can recommend this software without any doubt. Very good system to manage customer reviews and questions.

Pros

The ease of use of gominga is great. You simply click through reviews and questions, can switch directly to Amazon sites and even react to customer posts directly.

Cons

Rarely, there are problems because of getting "old" reviews/questions and links need to be edited. But customer support is very good.

February 2021

Andreas from Bavariashop GmbH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Most powerful review management tool

We use the tool daily for our Amazon reviews. Without the tool we won´t be able to get an market overview! We also use the tool to look what customers of our competitors think about similar products to imporve our product line.

Pros

We like most to get a well founded knowledge about our customer reviews.

Cons

We got a good support to get the tool started. Support is very good available.

June 2019

Melissa from Sennheiser Communications A/S

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Review of gominga

Pros

I like that all of the reviews and questions from Amazon are in one place that is organized and that I can easily see how many questions and reviews need to be answered.

Cons

I do not like that when I reply to a review or question, I am unable to edit it myself. It is a bit of a pain having to write to the support team to ask them to edit my replies. I would prefer if I could edit it myself.

Response from gominga eServices

Replied July 2019

Hello Melissa, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future with any questions or concerns - your gominga team.

June 2019

Ralph from ecom consulting GmbH

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Advanced solution for customer engagement

gominga really helps my clients to get control of the complex review Topic, as well as to generate further insights for product and service dev

Pros

comprehensive solution to engage with customers, pre and after purchase. smart and efficient processes to solve roles and responsibilities challenges

Cons

platform coverage in some markets and sectors could be optimized

Response from gominga eServices

Replied June 2019

Thank you for leaving your review, Ralph. We're glad that you find great value in our products and services, Thank you, gominga - team

June 2019

Xenofon from Sennheiser Communications

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Gominga review

Pros

Multi-Platform Insight and useful tool to respond to reviews

Cons

Interface could be improved and provide more solutions

Response from gominga eServices

Replied June 2019

Thank you for leaving your review, Xenofon. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. Your gominga team

June 2019

Ralf from Plan.Net Performance GmbH & Co. KG

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Online Media

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great tool for review management

Pros

Very easy and intuitive handling. All relevant data at one glance

Cons

Labelling is time consuming. No more cons

Response from gominga eServices

Replied June 2019

Hello Ralf, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and love to hear that our product and services have been valuable for your team! Thank your very much, your gominga-team