About MiClient

MiClient is proposal management software which helps in automating Lead Management, Proposal Management and Client On-boarding processes. With the simplified and easy to use workflow, you can forget about the complexity of CRMs and use MiClient to increase your Sales conversion and improvise your Client On-boarding Experience. Now you will never miss on Churn and can expect more business references by using MiClient. ...

MiClient Pricing

$32/month per user for the BASIC plan (billed annually) $51/month per user for the SMBs plan (billed annually) $90/month per user for the CORPORATE plan (billed annually) Contact MiClient for a ENTERPRISE plan quote.

Starting price: 

$32.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Available

Close

Image 1 of 4

Dashboard

MiClient User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

4.5

Showing 1 - 5 of 14 reviews

User Profile

Ankit

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

MiClient is very user friendly

Pros

Miclient is a great, very light and user friendly tool for proposal management. It can save a lot of time for professionals

Cons

I like everything however it can offer more integrations

Mukesh

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Helpful to manage your proposals

Since there is no other options available in Indian market in this category, it is good start from nothing. Helpful to manage all your proposal and know the status of your proposal.

Pros

Online signing of contract updated status of all your proposals Anywhere anytime Integration with QBO

Cons

More template for standard services should be inbuilt in the system

Response from MiClient

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Replied April 2019

Neeta

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Helpful Software

Pros

Tracking on proposals becomes easy due to the help of this software

Cons

Difficult in updating the draft proposals

Himanshu

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Easiest way to manage proposals

Pros

I've never been able to use the big CRMs to manage leads and proposals. MiClient completely simplified that.

Cons

Nothing, all went well. Can't complain about anything

Response from MiClient

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Replied April 2019

Manoj

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Best for CA Practice

Great Customer Service Experience with our rep everytime

Pros

Easy tracking of contracts Nothing gets missed Software usage is very easy

Cons

Everything is good and company is growing with customers

Reasons for choosing MiClient

Few of my known CA firms are using and benefitted with the same