User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Excellent product features. Easy to use. Reduce manual work complete. One stop solution for Client Onboarding"

  • "Easy tracking of contracts Nothing gets missed Software usage is very easy"

  • "Miclient is a great, very light and user friendly tool for proposal management. It can save a lot of time for professionals"

  • Cons

  • "I like everything however it can offer more integrations"

  • "Terms and Condition as per the specific service change option to be provided"

  • "As the software is at growing stage, we can see the improvement everyday. Good solution to use."

Browse MiClient Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

April 2019

Abhishek from ABHISHEK SHARMA & ASSOCIATES

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

MY opinion

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE IS VERY GOOD

Pros

USER FRIENDLY AND VERY EASY. ITS FEATURES IS VERY UNIQUE

Cons

NEED LITTLE UPDATION AND ALSO NEED LITTLE SELF EXPLAINATORY

Response from MiClient

Replied April 2019

Dear Abhishek, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

April 2019

Mukesh from Mukesh Raj & Co.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Helpful to manage your proposals

Since there is no other options available in Indian market in this category, it is good start from nothing. Helpful to manage all your proposal and know the status of your proposal.

Pros

Online signing of contract updated status of all your proposals Anywhere anytime Integration with QBO

Cons

More template for standard services should be inbuilt in the system

Response from MiClient

Replied April 2019

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

April 2019

Neeta from APAC & Associates LLP

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

Helpful Software

Pros

Tracking on proposals becomes easy due to the help of this software

Cons

Difficult in updating the draft proposals

March 2019

Himanshu from Stem Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Easiest way to manage proposals

Pros

I've never been able to use the big CRMs to manage leads and proposals. MiClient completely simplified that.

Cons

Nothing, all went well. Can't complain about anything

Response from MiClient

Replied April 2019

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

July 2019

Manoj from Startup Movers

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Best for CA Practice

Great Customer Service Experience with our rep everytime

Pros

Easy tracking of contracts Nothing gets missed Software usage is very easy

Cons

Everything is good and company is growing with customers

Reasons for Choosing MiClient

Few of my known CA firms are using and benefitted with the same

March 2019

Swati from Trade India

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Excellent on Customer Feedback

Management is really very good. Customers feedback is the priority.

Pros

Now my business is taken care by this software completely. It is taking 10 seconds to send the proposal to customers which i earlier miss few of the proposals. I have never thought that there could be something so amazing for managing my PRE-SALES. Thank you MiClient Team.

Cons

As the software is at growing stage, we can see the improvement everyday. Good solution to use.

Response from MiClient

Replied April 2019

Dear Mam, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Best SAAS for Proposals Management

Best Company for post sales and listen to customer expectations and build the features in the defined time frame.

Pros

Reports, Security Features, User friendly and very reasonable price

Cons

Everything is good. They think for customers pain points.

Response from MiClient

Replied April 2019

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

April 2019

Aashish Kumar from J Jain and Company

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great Software

Pros

Very ease and customized software. gives a different professional look while correspondence to existing as well as new clients.

Cons

Terms and Condition as per the specific service change option to be provided

Response from MiClient

Replied April 2019

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Highly recommend

Pros

Excellent product features. Easy to use. Reduce manual work complete. One stop solution for Client Onboarding

Cons

Had a great experience so far, 100% satisfied

Response from MiClient

Replied April 2019

Dear Mona, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

May 2019

Ankit from MedTourEasy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

MiClient is very user friendly

Pros

Miclient is a great, very light and user friendly tool for proposal management. It can save a lot of time for professionals

Cons

I like everything however it can offer more integrations

March 2019

Ayushi from APAC & Associates LLP

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

Good

Good

Pros

Good support team, easy to use..........

Cons

There shall be templates for terms & conditions as well, add cc is big hustle as everytime email ids need to be typed, proposal settings shall be at proposal screen

Response from MiClient

Replied April 2019

Dear Mam, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

March 2019

shefali from Bathiya Legal

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Easy and speedy proposals

Great

Pros

Shorter time for approval and easy execution

Cons

User control feature needs to be developed.

Response from MiClient

Replied April 2019

Dear Mam, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Enough for all my proposal tracking

Pros

It has required feature for proposal tracking, that is, I can track the progress, and state of a sent proposal. Also, the proposal templates provided are somewhat feasible and easy to use.

Cons

Not enough variety of templates of presentation.

August 2019

Surender from PBO Plus Consilting

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

User friendly solution. No hassle of training at all

Pros

There is no other solution with similar kind of features. Managing proposals and customers' communication was not that much easy. Most important-they give what customers want.

Cons

SMS link should be masked with "Click here" or similar button