User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.77

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

4.5

Browse all MiClient Reviews

  • Have you used MiClient and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 reviews

User Profile

Ankit

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2019

MiClient is very user friendly

Pros

Miclient is a great, very light and user friendly tool for proposal management. It can save a lot of time for professionals

Cons

I like everything however it can offer more integrations

Bongani

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

My Client review

I Support the Product to end users

Pros

I like the fact that it is a web-based solution that enables me to handle clients effectively and manage all my proposals. The dashboard overview is user-friendly in terms of navigation. It enables the organization to track leads to bring sales productively. The graphic presentation of the web page enables me to track all the activities that are in my company its very user friendly that I can see progress

Cons

In terms API Integration I would like to see more software applications that can be integrated

Neeta

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Political Organization

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

April 2019

Helpful Software

Pros

Tracking on proposals becomes easy due to the help of this software

Cons

Difficult in updating the draft proposals

Andile

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Close deals faster

Pros

Proposal workflows afford you real time visibility of the stages of the deal

Cons

Sometimes slow refresh rates some time saving a setting can take longer

Ivan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

October 2022

Great Software

nice product for the mid-market client, not too expensive to other CRM software, easy to use.

Pros

the sending of proposals is easy and quick

Cons

trying to change or add new templates

Reasons for choosing MiClient

becoming a partner for clients in South Africa to buy Miclient

Abhishek

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2019

MY opinion

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE IS VERY GOOD

Pros

USER FRIENDLY AND VERY EASY. ITS FEATURES IS VERY UNIQUE

Cons

NEED LITTLE UPDATION AND ALSO NEED LITTLE SELF EXPLAINATORY

Response from MiClient

Dear Abhishek, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Replied April 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Great Product

its been great to use the product i have not have one bad experience just yet

Pros

The Lead management function is by far the best.It comes in handy when we dealing with hundreds of clients daily.Knowing your process of each client and how far they are from closing a deal saves me so much time

Cons

nothing at this point i feel like all the functions come in handy for my company

Abhishek

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

One of the best proposal management portal

My overall experience so far has been great with Miclient. They really have developed a great software of proposal management. I can see all proposal sent in one dashboard and even followup with clients who have not responded.

Pros

The best part of this software is proposal creation. You can create a very professional proposal and send it to the client right from their portal.

Cons

There could have been more templates and functionality added in the software. Other than that, this is great.

Reasons for choosing MiClient

I explored the internet and found a few products and chose miclient to create proposal. I tried this software first and found it really impressive.

Rucha

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

Useful features

Satisfactory

Pros

A great tool for building a sales pipeline and managing client relationships.

Cons

Nothing as such. The software is good overall.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

MiClient is a great collaborative tool to have

Pros

MiClient is a great tool for collaboration and process optimization.

Cons

There are some bugs which needs to be fixed but anyways that's not a big concern. Overall the tool is great.

Mukesh

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2019

Helpful to manage your proposals

Since there is no other options available in Indian market in this category, it is good start from nothing. Helpful to manage all your proposal and know the status of your proposal.

Pros

Online signing of contract updated status of all your proposals Anywhere anytime Integration with QBO

Cons

More template for standard services should be inbuilt in the system

Response from MiClient

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Replied April 2019

Himanshu

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2019

Easiest way to manage proposals

Pros

I've never been able to use the big CRMs to manage leads and proposals. MiClient completely simplified that.

Cons

Nothing, all went well. Can't complain about anything

Response from MiClient

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Replied April 2019

Manoj

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

Best for CA Practice

Great Customer Service Experience with our rep everytime

Pros

Easy tracking of contracts Nothing gets missed Software usage is very easy

Cons

Everything is good and company is growing with customers

Reasons for choosing MiClient

Few of my known CA firms are using and benefitted with the same

Swati

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2019

Excellent on Customer Feedback

Management is really very good. Customers feedback is the priority.

Pros

Now my business is taken care by this software completely. It is taking 10 seconds to send the proposal to customers which i earlier miss few of the proposals. I have never thought that there could be something so amazing for managing my PRE-SALES. Thank you MiClient Team.

Cons

As the software is at growing stage, we can see the improvement everyday. Good solution to use.

Response from MiClient

Dear Mam, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Replied April 2019

Ayushi

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

March 2019

Good

Good

Pros

Good support team, easy to use..........

Cons

There shall be templates for terms & conditions as well, add cc is big hustle as everytime email ids need to be typed, proposal settings shall be at proposal screen

Response from MiClient

Dear Mam, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Replied April 2019

Parminder

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Easy to use

Pros

Easy to use and can effectivily track the entire sales cycle

Cons

there is not anything that our team did not like.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2019

Best SAAS for Proposals Management

Best Company for post sales and listen to customer expectations and build the features in the defined time frame.

Pros

Reports, Security Features, User friendly and very reasonable price

Cons

Everything is good. They think for customers pain points.

Response from MiClient

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist. Thanks again for your valuable time, Chandan

Replied April 2019

Aashish Kumar

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT