AuditUtopia Software Reviews

AuditUtopia Software Reviews

Find out more:

Find out more:

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.72

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"If you are regularly under audit (such that everything might blend together), this will keep everything nice and organized and reviewable later."
  • icon"AuditUtopia's GUI from an auditor's perspective is simply the best you will find."
  • icon"Audit Utopia is a must have product for managing audits - you will no longer have to keep bunch of papers with you ; everything is documented in a safe cloud platform which is easily accessible."
  • icon"The only thing that I don't like about AuditUtopia is in request list, you can only attach three files at a time. To add more files you have to click on more options, attach file."
  • icon"Sometimes you have to ensure you click the right audit number again to get the correct requests but I would not say it is a problem."
  • icon"Clients have complained about not knowing how to use the software and having issues logging on to the system."

All AuditUtopia Reviews

1-18 of 18 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Muhammad Sadequl

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2021

AuditUtopia Review

We do check our trial auditing before final audit. We do check out our lacking , set our goals by basis of economic priorities. It saves us from further loss. Thus it have a beneficial impact on our company.

Pros

AuditUtopia is an excellent company auditing software. It can manage and assesses of company police by company auditing trials. It is useful for finding out your company risk assessment and thus you can easily set up your future goals and plans. The customer support is good as well.

Cons

It’s auditing features and functions are really worthwhile to mention. But most important lacking is it is not obliged to connect with any platform except SaaS platform. That isn’t satisfactory at all.

Anonymous

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

AuditUtopia......The Best Continous, Real Time Audit Preparation and Management Platform

Compliance assurance and audit readiness for regulating agencies such as the U.S. Coast Guard, Dept. of Labor, the IRS, and a myriad of State, Local, and City regulatory agencies. I worked to select, configure, implement, and administrate AuditUtopia.

Pros

AuditUtopia is a highly configurable platform that provides the user the means to maintain continuous audit readiness (from materials, systems, equipment, training, certification, personnel, self testing, quality control, etc.) Time and again, with auditors from the FDA and other compliance agencies, the audits (whether planned or surprise audits) went off wihtout a hitch. AuditUtopia's GUI from an auditor's perspective is simply the best you will find. The ability to capture all required information (SOPs, Policy Document, Training Records, Equipment Maintenance Logs, Safety Inspections, Certifications) in a graphic medium, provides visual evidence that makes the auditor's job easist. Gone are the days of ruffling through paper training records, invoices, manufacturing logs. All required information is at the auditor's fingertips. AuditUtopia is now the Gold Standard among platforms of its kind.

Cons

There is nothing I did not like about AuditUtopia.

Jaime

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

August 2022

Review

Auditutopia is manageable with some manual work arounds.

Pros

It accurately captures inspection requests and scribe notes. It has features which make it difficult to accidently erase requests.

Cons

1) It is difficult to add new users to an inspection. During an inspection new users may be needed and the process is not easy to complete quickly. 2) A notes section for each request is not included in the report template when printing all requests.

Bill

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

AuditUtopia Works Well

The software is a great tool to record discussions and address requests. The process is well developed and is a benefit to the company.

Pros

The software allows for tracking of audit requests with the ability update and respond to the request. The ability to link related requests it key. The tool allows for a know process flow from the SME, to initial review, and presentation to auditor.

Cons

I believe there are many features that my company does not use, so the only Con I can come up with is that the value of this product can be increased if we use these features.

Elizabeth

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2022

Highly Recommend

Pros

This product is very user-friendly. Nearly all of our users quickly adapted to the system with minimal training. I really appreciate how easy it is to customize the different fields to meet our needs.

Cons

I would prefer to see more options to export lists to excel from the software (e.g. audit list). I would also prefer to see this software have a mobile friendly app interface. It is challenging to take scribe notes on the go using a mobile phone.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

Good Quality Product

My overall experience was great and will prefer to use it again.

Pros

PSC softwares are user friendly and accurate. This software really saves time and helps to do real time inspections.

Cons

I did not see any cons in my experience. I might have seen if I worked longer on this.

Krista

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2022

AuditUtopia - Virtual Audit Tool

This was my first experience using AuditUtopia software, and the first time was for a virtual audit. I was very happily surprised at how easy this was to use, especially with all members being remote we were still very much connected.

Pros

The software program is very easy to use. From assigning tasks to people, being able to change the state of the task with visibility to the team, watching the chat during the audit, perfect tool for virtual and in person audits/inspections.

Cons

I have not had any issues with the software - maybe the ease of changing screens from audits to requests can be easier. Sometimes you have to ensure you click the right audit number again to get the correct requests but I would not say it is a problem.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

Very Functional Software

Pros

Functionality - AuditUtopia is as advertised. The core functions of AU could be handled by juggling several apps, but AU brings everything together in one place (audit trail, audit notes, document requests). If you are regularly under audit (such that everything might blend together), this will keep everything nice and organized and reviewable later.

Cons

Doesn't add much in the way of simplifying the audit process, but does go a long way towards organizing it.

Chris

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

CAS Review

Allows for very efficient way of managing audits. Audit summary is actually completed at end of audit without the need to draft an audit report.

Pros

Allowed capturing of audit activities real time and others to observe real time audit activities without being in the audit room.

Cons

Software is not well known in the industry.

Ilich

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2022

Review of AuditUtopia

My overall experience with AuditUtopia is very good. The software is easy to navigate and easy to upload necessary information.

Pros

I like that it is easy to navigate for a user. I can easily see all our current and past audits. Request list is easy to upload files to and make comments to necessary audit staff.

Cons

The only thing that I don't like about AuditUtopia is in request list, you can only attach three files at a time. To add more files you have to click on more options, attach file.

Patrick

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2022

AuditUtopia

I have managed multiple inspections at the same time and it works great!

Pros

The ease in which this software can be used, taught, and deployed into our audit teams.

Cons

I still haven't figured out how to set the clock to the right time...

Reasons for switching to AuditUtopia

Ease of use

Mary

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2020

Must have for Audits

Pros

Audit Utopia is a must have product for managing audits - you will no longer have to keep bunch of papers with you ; everything is documented in a safe cloud platform which is easily accessible .

Cons

I do not feel like there is any aspect that I dislike about this software to be honest.

Ali

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

Audit in live

Used to read the audit scrib writing and to anticipate the audit request very fast

Pros

Easy to use , user friendly . The access is secured

Cons

Maybe the interface design must be changed

Colleen

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2022

Great for Pharma Environments!

Pros

The ability to customize steps/statuses for the inspection management side is really great - sometimes we need to change it depending on whether we're hosting a client audit or a regulatory inspection, and it's able to meet our needs at the time.

Cons

I wish that there were fewer navigation steps required to get to an audit with a full list of requests. Maybe a favorites that would save a few clicks?

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

Great App for Audits

Mock and actual inspections - critical tool to help manage the process and enable coordination between front room / back room / sme prep. The few questions that we had for support and the sales team were answered clearly and quickly.

Pros

Fast and easy setup - we were up and running for our first mock audit within a few hours. Intuitive interface for users - the core functionality (scribing / backroom visibility / document request tracking) have been the features we have focused on.

Cons

We found it worked well - no negative perspectives to date.

Dan

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2019

One Stop SHop

Pros

I love the ability of AuditUtopia to manage more parts of the audit process all at once. The real time request management system is a great tool!

Cons

There is a bit of a learning curve for new users on the mobile platform.

Faizan

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2019

AuditUtopia Pros and Cons

My experience has been pleasant with AuditUtopia, the auditors can track progress you have made with a specific observation during inspections. Auditors can easily go through the observations and the different action items that need to be implemented making it easy to ensure that clients are in compliance with requests.

Pros

- AuditUtopia like ACE is a very user friendly software as it allows auditors to easily share and view controlled documents - AuditUtopia allows to easily take notes while an inspection is ongoing such that any person involved in the audit can take notes and can implement required changes that need to be made after the inspection is complete

Cons

Clients have complained about not knowing how to use the software and having issues logging on to the system. Once these issues are resolved, the workflow is easy to go through.

Brian

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

Audit Utopia review by Grifols Diagnostic Solutions in Emeryville, CA and San Diego, CA

Audit management is our only use for this software and the ease of use is very important because new users often have to jump in and start using it will little time for training.

Pros

Clear organization and ease of use allow us to quickly train uses on use of the software.

Cons

Having to export request in order to search the full text of requests on all pages at once.

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 reviews