User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(15)

15

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The flexibility, stability and customer service is outstanding. The support provided was top notch"

  • "Because it's based on the SalesForce platform, the GRC software is stable and functional. Plus the support that I've received for training, customization, and reporting is quick and effective."

  • Cons

  • "Wish this was available before we purchased our last GRC system. It is so much better! Thankfully, C1 team is great about extracting value from existing investments vs. major overhaul."

  • "No complaints. Software offers exceptional user needs. "

  • "This is a comprehensive GRC tool. No issues to-date for compliance, risk, vendor, and now in the process of using CyberOne's policy templates to build governance in the tool. "

Browse CyberOne Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -33 of 17 results

January 2020

Rob from VMware

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great GRC solution for any sized organization

Pros

Because it's based on the SalesForce platform, the GRC software is stable and functional. Plus the support that I've received for training, customization, and reporting is quick and effective.

Cons

This software does the GRC tracking that it needs to do and better than other software tool options. GRC software is can be challenging and this software is the least challenging to setup and start using.

Reasons for Choosing CyberOne

Best out of the box experience of similar GRC solutions and fastest implementation time of all.

April 2020

Raquese from WhiteHawl

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Easy to use and very helpful customer service

The business problems that are being solved are being able to implement a cyber risk program in a more streamlined process creating room to keep our overhead low and less man power intensive because of the atomization CyberOne creates.

Pros

This product is definitely one of a kind. I have been using this platform for about a year now and it has helped out tremendously. Not only is this platform easy to use but its affordable, impactful, and easy to implement. Lastly, I cannot thanks the customer service team enough for their rapid responses. If there is a question or anything that needs to be done it is corrected in a timely manner and there is also a great reference location should a user have any questions.

Cons

During the year of using this software anything that needed to be corrected the team is really fast on fixing bugs and rolling out anything new.

December 2019

Chris from Worldpay/FIS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Great Product, Amazing Customer Support

This product helped our team raise our Gartner maturity rating and solve our issue management problems

Pros

- Very easy to use and met all of our needs. - Customer support team is very accessible - Friendly user interface - Easy to use reporting tools - Can enable MFA and/or integrate with access management systems

Cons

Our team was not able to work on development of new functionality, we had to rely on CyberOne to make changes. I wish wish we had to ability to make changes to email notifications, the required fields for assessments, and automation.

February 2020

Katherine from Virescit Tactical Systems

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

A Must Have if Visibility into your Supply Chain & Vendor Accountability Matters to your Operations

The community support is what set CyberOne above others. I felt confident using the tools, and if issues arose, I knew I had a great team to address my concerns and remediate issues.

Pros

1.-) Super customizable, easy interface, multi pipelines, streamlined 2.-) Unified communications 3.-) the ability to customize information for vendors and engage via a 1-stop shop 4.-) Multichannel contact widgets 5.-) Automation and visual workflow 6.-) easy to use tracking, setting up triggers, compliance, policy mapping, supply chain risk management and threat intelligence fields 7.-) Great community support

Cons

In some places there is a confusion between the new and the old interface. But this was fixed early on, so the community support is top notch. Honestly, there is not much for criticism as it can be improved with the users. Like I said earlier, you can cater Cyber1 to match your specific needs. The portal, like any others takes a bit of time to get accustomed. There is a lot to offer, and as such, lots to learn. Give yourself time to become familiar with it, utilize the demo environment, and keep brushing up on the tools and widgets. It takes time, but will be worth it in the end. In the end, Cyber1 helps improve vendor accountability and provide visibility in near-as-real time into supply chain management. A must for anyone that works in the wild west of cyberspace.

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Excellent Tool for Compliance Efficiency & Automation

Solid product. Unbeatable price. Clearly created by former practitioners who understand this space.

Pros

C1 is a revolutionary compliance solution. The platform enables multiple frameworks to be mapped to a single control with a single click, which can also be connected to policies to eliminate policy gaps. The platform includes pre-populated crosswalks that take all of the hard work from the mapping process. The evidence repository prevents control owners from being inundated with evidence requests and evidence collection is done by 'set it and forget it' automation with for both manual collection or system integration. The process also includes testing and mitigation capacity, eliminating any pre-audit uncertainty and enabling continuous control monitoring to maintain compliance.

Cons

Wish this was available before we purchased our last GRC system. It is so much better! Thankfully, C1 team is great about extracting value from existing investments vs. major overhaul.

February 2020

Richard from White and Williams

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

CyberOne is excellent for risk management

Pros

PRO's CyberOne's capabilities for risk and compliance management are amazing! It's really easy and fast to deploy and has great automation and integration capacity to help lighten the load of monotonous, repetitive tasks that are costly both in time and expense. It's user-friendly, support and training are great and the user experience overall is unbeatable, as is the price. We refer CyberOne regularly.

Cons

CyberOne is highly configurable. It can be used out of the box, but configuration makes it more powerful. You just need someone on the inside wh will take it on and optimize it for the organization. it is usually pretty easy. However, if we didn't stop the scope creep internally, it could have spun out.

February 2020

David from Grant Thornton LLP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

CyberOne Security Review

Improving compliance with applicable laws, regulation, and requirements while lowering the overall cost of compliance.

Pros

CyberOne Security software automates governance, risk, and assessment processes and monitoring tasks and, as a result, significantly improves a company's compliance capability while reducing the cost of compliance.

Cons

This software has very little not to like.

Reasons for Choosing CyberOne

Lower cost, higher level of functionality.

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Best solution for essential risk management and cybersecurity

Pros

In the current climate top companies face enormous risk to the data and systems they manage, and from severe regulatory action in the US and globally. CyberOne lowers your risk substantially by enabling you to manage issues and spot and prevent potential major vulnerabilities. The tool is comprehensive while clear and easy to use. The strategic benefits should be obvious to and felt by C-level execs and by the systems administrators who are currently struggling to stay on top of cybersecurity and risk mitigation challenges.

Cons

None. It's well designed and engineered for easy adoption and use.

January 2020

Forrest from WhiteHawk

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Way more than GRC

Very professional staff with positive attitudes and a desire to provide the right size and scope of a solution by taking care to understand your business requirements.

Pros

There isn't really a 'no' when it comes to capability questions on the CyberOne platform. Whenever I wonder whether I can automate something, pull in a new data feed, or re-envision a profile page, I find the solution is not only possible, but reasonably simple. There are endless use cases for the software.

Cons

There are visual limitations, but the functionality outweighs the look significantly.

Reasons for Choosing CyberOne

The wide range of capabilities makes it useful for every scenario we have encountered as a business. It is modeled to serve our company's needs perfectly.

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

CyberOne's GRC tool is comprehensive and helped us find efficiencies and scale our team's capacity.

CyberOne's GRC tool is comprehensive and helped us find efficiencies and scale our team's capacity.

Pros

The flexibility of the product and its content libraries enabled us to do ERM, vendor management and Compliance and prioritize and manage all our gaps and issues in CyberOne. The training and support are top quality and the content and set up of the tool made it easy to implement and get started.

Cons

This is a comprehensive GRC tool. No issues to-date for compliance, risk, vendor, and now in the process of using CyberOne's policy templates to build governance in the tool.

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

CyberOne is second to none!

Overall: Working in the corporate governance space, CyberOne's capabilities, pricing and the many benefits it offers as a GRC tool for policy, contract and compliance management are second to none.

Pros

Pros: CyberOne has intelligent automation capacity and is a comprehensive tool. It enables compliance and helps manage and prioritize our risk portfolio so we can work smarter. The focus on training and support separate the product and client relationship from other GRC companies.

Cons

Cons: No real cons. CyberOne training program is interactive, so if the training isn't there, they add it quickly.

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Great GRC Tool!

For nonprofits, CyberOne is a great option with its pricing model of one price for the full product and its incredible affordability.

Pros

Great automation of governance - policy, compliance, issue management, in particular for many-to-one mapping, evidence collection and finding mitigation. Our risk team also gave high marks to the risk module, risk register and dashboard reporting capacity.

Cons

No cons. It's a great product for a great price.

February 2020

Margret from Genentech

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

CyberOne Review

Overall, CyberOne is a great tool that has facilitated the growth of our Business Continuity program. C1 has been agile and adaptive, successfully managing the complexities of our organization.

Pros

The CyberOne platform is very user-friendly and intuitive. It provides capabilities that facilitate the tracking and updating of plans removing many of the manual steps required without the tool, keep information current, save a significant amount of our time and pull metrics when needed. The CyberOne is a helpful, responsive and exhibits consistent strong partnership.

Cons

The issues we have encountered up to this point are not related to CyberOne or the functionalities of the tool itself. I have not experienced cons with the software.

February 2020

Misha from Computer Software

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

It Does The Job Better Than Most, If Not All

Pros

We are using CyberOne's integration with Bitsight and WhiteHawk for additional risk reporting. This enables us to further prioritize and streamline the assessment process. In some cases, we no longer need to send to assessments to some clients. The assessment tool is great, too, with assessment templates, an expansive question library and great workflow for assessment review and following up on any findings.

Cons

I haven’t been able to find anything that I like least.

January 2020

David from RGP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Excellent company, great software

I used the software in support of the Third Party Risk program managing the client's vendors, associated process flow, and risk assessment materials and work products.

Pros

The flexibility, stability and customer service is outstanding. The support provided was top notch

Cons

The software is relatively new so there are still some small things that need to be resolved but the company is highly focused on making it right.

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Impressive product

We are a large higher education institution and CyberOne offers a great product to manage compliance across multiple sites.

Pros

Great automation of compliance workflows, in particular for evidence collection and finding mitigation. Also, the capacity to map multiple regulations to controls to test many with one control and unify/centralize an evidence checklist to avoid duplicative, annoying evidence requests is powerful.

Cons

No complaints. Software offers exceptional user needs.

February 2020

Frank from Nozomi Networks

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

GRC Automation done right

Extremely positive. These people know what they are doing.

Pros

The mapping of risks to controls, the central location of all documents and artifacts and the level of organization for the compliance program. Everything is in one place. The reduction of workflow complexity.

Cons

The Salesforce UI can be challenging at times.

Reasons for Choosing CyberOne

Because of the value, the price-performance ratio is suitable to our growing company.