All Effivity Reviews

1-25 of 53 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Mark

Verified reviewer

Used daily for free trial

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2017

MyEasyISO

Our ISO implementation has simplified to a great extent after we deployed MyEasyISO. We have been certified for last 3 years and MyEasyISO ensured we were more productive and efficient in our compliance by reducing the amount of paperwork we were required to maintain. MyEasyISO was good in terms of the level of automation in offered and also support we received during initial signup and post purchase. They also offered us a dedicated ISO consultant to get us get best of the system and provide assistance at all the stages. We loved the Non-Conformance Module, Risk Module, Internal Audit Module and Customer complaints module. Also purchase, quality and operations modules offered as kind of template free ISO system and ensured we were ready for all of our ISO audits on a real-time basis. We are going to use MyEasyISO even for our group companies next month as they are offering attractive pricing plan for our multiple subscriptions and also free ISO consulting option. Recommended for all companies.

PROS

Simple user interface and workflow. Meets almost all the requirements and compliance expected from our ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 standards. We really saved a lot of time using MyEasyISO.

CONS

More options for service planning, tracking and real-time monitoring of shipments. If they offer sector specific MyEasyISO, it will be great.

Vaibhav

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

Ecstatic! Its exactly what i envisioned of how my company's ISO&HSE management tool should be.

PROS

Small companies especially Indian SME's require agile teams & members that can multi task. Instead of having a separate cost head for QA/QC, QMS, the software immediately helps bring in the "systems" culture. In a few months time people found that QMS isnt some one elses job but an important part of their own work scope. Immediately we find the process ownership rising, with only the fact that a very good, clutter free and easy software tool is at hand accessible on any device anyhere. This tool has reduced immensely the paperwork and is good at data display. Payoff is that customers find it very impressive and shows our committment as a company to improve upon our systems. For our ISO9001:2015 certification, surprisingly my team waltzed through our certification audit because with MyEasyISO they were pros! The auditors were astonished and we did that with basic QMS knowledge, without employing a consultant. Simply put, related to the task at hand, its a flexible tool which take out the burden of remembering all relevant documentation to be referred to and updating is a jiffy. Suddenly ISO/QMS/ HSE are not dreaded words!

CONS

What i like least about this software, is the fact that, not many people (in India) are aware of it.

Vendor Response

Dear Vaibhav, We are delighted with your satisfaction with MyEasyISO. In Fact it is the feedback and reviews from users like you that keep us motivated and enables us to enhance our software continually. We are glad to learn that MyEasyISO has become an integral part of your organization and helping you to integrate QMS with your strategic direction. We agree with your comment that MyEasyISO makes the user experience simple, easy, clutter free and collaborative as experienced & reported by our users globally. We are working on several improvements and when released, they will make your MyEasyISO experience even better. We thank you for being our valuable customer and look forward to partnering your organization in your drive of performance, productivity, profitability and growth.

Replied March 2018

Frida

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Once familiar with the system it’s really helpful

PROS

ISO 14001 features already included. Logical workflow once understood. Serves as a backbone and solid control system for our ISO 14001 management system. Service is very good.

CONS

Difficulty of getting to know the system and setting everything up. Sometimes errors with uploading.

Prashant

Environmental Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

User friendly software

Great

PROS

No consultant required. It is very good software for new implementation

CONS

All is good. Nothing to say negative. Comfortable to use.

Chan Heng

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2017

Nice tool to implement and certify your organization for ISO 9001 Standard

We started implementation of ISO 9001:2015 QMS in October 2016. We tried several software including MyEasyISO during our evaluation phase. We selected MyEasyISO as per preferred ISO 9001 software becuase of its simplicity, pricing and support provided. We were able to be productive with the system in less than 10 days and in 2.5 months we had our first internal audit conducted with certification audit just completed and we are successful with just one minor NC and 2 observations. We have now a completely paperless QMS with MyEasyISO. They also offered us complimentary pre-audit consulting free of cost which was a nice gesture from them. They are very pro-active in understanding needs of the subscribers and most of our recommendations were addressed in subsequent releases they had. I wish they offer custom forms and more visual representation in the software....we have already communicated this to them and i guess as always in next couple of months, this will also be taken care. Being into automobile field, we have very specific requiremments for risk identification, customer complaints, non-conformity and documentation management. All of these were perfectly addressed by MyEasyISO.

PROS

We tried around 4 different QMS software before finalizing MyEasyISO....they were probably the most comprehensive in terms of meeting all compliance requirements of ISO 9001:2015 standard. The modules are in logical flow and arranged in a way our ISO consultant guided us for implementation. The quick setup wizard was also good in getting the basic setup done in a couple of hours. Support was excellent and they have a TAT of 8 hours but in most cases either it was instant or less than 2 hours.

CONS

No option to create own forms.

Vendor Response

Thank you Chan Heng. Appreciate your feedback. We are glad to add 2 additional months to your MyEasyISO subscription as a kind gesture from us to say thank you for your review.

Replied November 2017

Marco

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

We used Effivity for the successfully implementation and certification in ISO 9001

We have worked with Effivity for 3 years now and we are overall very happy with it. This software has all the necessary modules to successfully and easily implement and get certified in ISO 9001. All modules were customized to our own needs and we were trained us to be able to customize templates and reports. Highly recommended.

PROS

Flexibility of the flow and templatesYou can create your own customized reports easily. Customer Service is always available and ready to help.

CONS

I'd like to be able to print the attachments of the NCs instead of having to print one by one.

Reason for choosing Effivity

Effivity had all the modules I needed for the ISO implementation. The price of the software was the best in comparison with similar options that did not have all the modules.

Kyros

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Effivity Review - A necessary software to ISO System Improvement

PROS

The software is not just a document management system but it is an excellent tool to properly implement and monitor any management systems. It has all the necessary modules to address these system requirements. Some of the strong modules are the Corrective Actions and Risk Management. Probably the best experience though is the customization that can be carried out by the strong, expert Support team to address any changes we require. In addition the fast speed of the implementations is worth mentioning

CONS

I don't believe there any real weak points. In case something comes up, the Support team is there to help

Reasons for switching to Effivity

Effivity's different modules helped in organizing all the requirements and at the same time providing the connectivity between these modules, e.g. connecting Internal Audits, NCs and Corrective Actions.

Clifford

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Very supportive on call, or emails

Great

PROS

All related our Hotel DXB Work work, Dubai International Hotel

CONS

Slowness occasionally, sometimes hanging

Reason for choosing Effivity

Wanted to experience

Reasons for switching to Effivity

Few issues

User Profile

Tommy

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2018

The best valued ISO 9001 solution available!

Hopefully obtain ISO 9001 certification

PROS

The document control and training modules are what sold us on MyEasyISO along with the price. Document control is simple and it effectively reduces bottlenecks in the routing chain. The training module allows us to keep track of records and meet the standard. The pricing is perfect for us as we are just getting started on our ISO journey. The customer service both on the sales and after purchase side is pretty phenomenal. Always quick to respond and provide solutions or documentation to help resolve issues.

CONS

Lack of customization. There are many programs available that allow you to customize fields, but at a much greater price. There are instances where we just have to adjust what we call things in order to use the software as it was intended.

Vendor Response

Dear Tommy, We glad to earn your 10 / 10 likelihood of recommendation on the basis of quality of the software, simplicity of use, customer support and value for money. We are also happy to note that you are finding our document control and training modules adding value to your business and operations. We have a major product launch planned in next few weeks which will bring screen level, field level, report level and approval level customization capabilities in the software. We will give access of this new upgrade to you being our valuable client to use this software when launched and help you benefit from the proposed customization capabilities we are bringing in. We remain committed to help you implement and maintain a robust Quality Management System and partner in your QMS certification process. Thank you.

Replied March 2018

RAKESH

Utilities, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Unique ERP for Quality systems

Almost perfect. Saves manual / MS office record keeping.

PROS

Ease of operation - user-friendly modules

CONS

It does not give subscription expiry notification in advance !! Client should be able to take regular back-up. I do not see back-up feature. If I have missed it, please advise.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Best Application for QHSE funcation

My overall experience with effivity was really great. "They’re an organized, flexible team who adapt to our changing needs." Best customer service support with less than one hour of response time. this system has modification capabilities according to your existing process so you don't have to change your process and trained the people with the new system.this system helps us digitise our complete QHSE functions, now we are completely paperless.

PROS

One of the best applications for QHSE function. I will strongly recommend this system for QHSE function to digitise.

CONS

links do not take you to the login page, you have to mention the domain name.

Reason for choosing Effivity

flexible system with a reasonable rate

Bishamon

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Comments

PROS

Its easy to use. But the most important aspect has to do with the team. [sensitive content hidden] most especially. Shes always on the go to assist with our challenges and that has improved working with the system.

CONS

I believe adding graphical representations in the report will go a long way in helping business development. A clear example is the kpi report. If the report can also be represented on a graph or chart, that will give system users more to speak to and also compare trend analysis.

Bernardino

Tobacco, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2020

MyEasyISO Pro Mozambique

- Saving money and time to manage documentation - Friendly and communicative - Easy to use, implement and get certification in time record

PROS

1. Good control and managing documentation 2. Very good and effective communication 3. customization 5. Compliance with EHSQ Requirements 6. easy implementation and certification 7. saving time and cost 7. Paperless

CONS

1. Managing Risk and opportunities 2. Friendly communication and effective 3. managing Documented information 4. Managing audit plans, Nonconformance and corrective actions. 5 Managing reviews meetings. 5. Monitoring and Performance ( KPI) 6. Performance Reports1

Reason for choosing Effivity

Very friendly, customizable, easy to use on implementation and certification

Eng Siong

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

Review on ISO software MyEasyISO

Wonderful online software with great backend support, and all come with a very reasonable price.

PROS

Simple to use and yet incorporated all requirements under the ISO code. Not to mention the good and timely support of the backend team. Suitable for both ISO beginner till expert level. The software is designed by people who have an in-depth knowledge of ISO, yet they readily take in feedbacks to improve the system.

CONS

Can't really say what we dislike. Maybe to provide a better training video for beginner users as the linkage between modules must be quite difficult to connect unless after some hands-on practice.

Vendor Response

Dear Eng Siong Lee, We are delighted to receive your positive feedback and know the degree of satisfaction with MyEasyISO. Satisfaction with overall quality, ease of use, customer support and value for money are always very strong points behind the success of MyEasyISO as correctly identified by you. We are are working hard everyday to continually improve the features and functionalities of the software to make it better with each passing day and I am sure our upcoming releases and product upgrades will add much more features in your favorite software. We are already live with our major software upgrade MyEasyISO PRo that offers custom forms, custom workflow, custom fields, custom reports and 100% customization. We look forward to serving you and your organization with our amazing customer service as reported by you in days to come and partner your journey towards business excellence. Happy to help! MyEasyISO Customer Success Team

Replied November 2018

Sanjay

Graphic Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

This is one of the best ISO software I have used so far, It is simple and easy to understand

Most importantly It saves our lot of time, manpower and money. Now no need to worried about data bases backup and security, as this is a cloud based software, so we can access it from anywhere

PROS

When I started using this software approx 1 year back, then for 1-2 days I found little difficult to understand all the features, as It's very big, but I got personalized support from their team and they explained me each and everything very well. Now I can say it's a very good software in ISO and I have been using it easily and very happy too. I would surely love to recommend it to everyone, and will surely say atleast try it once

Vendor Response

Thank you Mr. Sanjay for your review and feedback. We shall definitely consider your feedback about quick on boarding and simplified initial experience.

Replied July 2017

Ahadi

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2019

MyEasyISO Experience In Tanzania

Assisted two companies that are already certified to easily convert to the new versions of ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 standards. Identified MyEsayISO while working with the first company when we were searching for a software similar to ISOAchiever Plus which I used in 2005 - 2010.

PROS

The link between the software and the requirements of the standard. The drop down selections assisting users to get the correct information needed for a concept. The management system manual is generated after inserting some basic information.

CONS

The documentation section of the management system manual is showing under chapter 4 instead of chapter 7 in line with clauses of the standards using Annex SL structure. Not easy to create PDF print of the documents.

Vendor Response

Hello Ahadi, Thank you for being our valuable business partner in Africa. We are happy to note that MyEasyISO has been helpful for you in implementing and successfully certifying two of your clients. With MyEasyISO PRO, now you have in-built form builder, report builder and workflow builder with customization capabilities. We look forward to many more joint projects in the future and working with you closely in delivering a result oriented QMS / HSE software applications to your clients.

Replied May 2020

Joan

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2017

Nice, functional and easy to use QMS & SHE software

We saved money and a lot of time. We now have more employees contributing more effectively to our quality management system & HSE management system.

PROS

MyEasyISO offers very simple to use interface and almost complete QMS compliances. We were happy with cost effective solution it offers and very good customer service. We love dashboards and graphs generated in real time. NC module is very good and has really changed the way address our process / product deviations.

CONS

Internal audit module can be simplified to reduce number of screens we have to pass for capturing internal audit records.

Vendor Response

Thank you Mr. Dayal. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you with more features and enhancements in your favorite MyEasyISO software.

Replied November 2017

Deon

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE