User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(29)

29

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Love its Simplicity, very good when training new staff as it isn't complex"

  • "It is very easy to use, also any problems your straight on hand to solve the problems, also a professional service "

  • "Very easy to use. Love the marketing module which allows you to text customers with offers etc. "

  • Cons

  • "Still lots to learn but that's down to having time myself and if there are any problems over the weekend it is difficult to solve problems "

  • "Can’t fault it, there’s no improvement a I can think of."

  • "I would like more mobile access to add customers and courses. Also to be able to extend all courses myself. "

Browse Salon Tracker Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -9 of 41 results

September 2018

Ogun from TANNING POINT LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Outstanding

Its secure, its safe. You have full control of what staff do in the salon, reduces theft.

Pros

The software is very simple and easy to usw, support available when requiered

Cons

Theres nothing that i dislike about the software.

February 2020

Anna from Soleil Tanning Studio

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Amazing Team

I moved over to Salon Tracker from other software. The whole migration process to SalonTracker was seamless, the tech team took over and migrated our customers on to Salon Tracker in no time at all. Everything about Salon Tracker has been amazing. The support my team and I have had from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is second to none, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been there, every step of the way. We have made endless calls to her. She has always been on hand to help, nothing is too much trouble for [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. The remote access is great, the Salon Tracker team take over and set everything up for you, packages, prices, products. Thank you for making the change over so easy. 100 percent recommend Salon Tracker and their amazing team! Soleil Tanning Studio, Coventry

Pros

Salon Tracker is a very easy to use system.

Cons

We use petty cash sometimes, there is no petty cash button, basic cash up

Reasons for Choosing Salon Tracker

In England, looked organised, easy to get hold of. good reviews.

May 2020

Chris from Tanning lounge

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

The only salon software you need.

The ease of customer records for treatments and courses. During the COVID drama they couldn’t have been more helpful with pausing subscriptions and the a discount when we were able to re-open. Excellent customer service in challenging times.

Pros

The ease of use. Great features like fingerprint recognition. Bookings.

Cons

Nothing so far. Not had any major issues

April 2018

Lucy from Lucy Potter Hair and Beauty

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

very good

the clients like the text message reminder when it is correct that is

Pros

I find the customer service very helpful when there is a problem. There were a lot of things about the system that were not very easy to use when comparing it to shortcuts which I used to use, but the team have modified the system to make it a little easier

Cons

we have come across a lot of problems with the system. clients have been sent text message reminders that are wrong. You cant get individual stylist end of day sheets, my staff are self employed and the only way they can see what they have made on a certain day is by printing everyones end of day which people do not want other members of staff seeing their income.

April 2018

Karen from Bladez hair and beauty salon

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Easy software to use, excellent customer service

Pros

Easy to navigate around the system for both staff and management. Text reminders are brilliant for clients and have reduced no shoes!

Cons

You need to put in all you services individually and then can't delete old services or if prices change you also then need to add them again unless I'm doing things incorrect?

Response from Salon Tracker

Replied April 2018

Hi Karen, Thank you for your kind review and we're very glad that you and your staff find the system easy to use for your salon management! Just wanted to run over the altering of prices, you can actually edit your current services to update the pricing and also alter these for clients at transaction level as well, which should make things a little easier rather than having to re-add the service. We are happy to arrange a bit of training to show you how to do this if you have some availability? Please email info@salontracker.co.uk with a suitable time and we will be in touch! Many Thanks, Salon Tracker Team

April 2018

Breece from Tan-tastic

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Easy, Efficient, Reliable.

Pros

Everything is one place. Options of adding Nails, and treatments. I like that I can incorporate the TMAX and track minutes via the software.

Cons

It freezes often and is quite slow to start. When on the staff account using the TMAX system, it doesnt give me (the administrator) the option to remove the 'unconfirm' button for customers using the sunbeds. I would like this to avoid staff using minutes and deleting then.

Response from Salon Tracker

Replied April 2018

Hi Breece, I'd like to say a big thank you from myself and the team for taking the time to review Salon Tracker. It is great to hear from one of our long-standing customers and are pleased that you find the software beneficial to your Salon. With regards to the cons stated, these issues can be easily resolved if you upgrade to our subscription package. We can offer you an exclusive offer if you call us on 0113 350 8230 or email: info@salontracker.co.uk. Best wishes, Christie

September 2018

Damian from Tiki tan tanning and beauty ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Salon tracker review

Easy to get hold of somebody during working hours but if something goes wrong outside of these hours you are a bit stuck

Pros

It’s is easy to use once you know how and it is very easy to book in our sunbed customers and keep track of their usage and purchases

Cons

It can crash or freeze from time to time

Response from Salon Tracker

Replied September 2018

Hi Damian. Thank you for your kind review of our software services, we are glad that you find the system easy to use. In regards to the out of hours support, we do have a mailbox for emergencies, in which if you require this service in the future please dial 0113 350 8232 and leave a message. My apologies to hear you are experiencing problems with the system freezing. If this re-occurs please call 0113 350 8232 or email us at info@salontracker.co.uk with your availability and a member of our support team will take a look over your software and perform any recommended updates. Best Wishes, Salon Tracker

August 2019

Mike from Golden Brown Tanning Lounges

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Good service

We previously had a card system in place at our sunbed lounge so salon tracker is 100% better for everything now. Our staff love it!

Pros

Easy to use in our busy sunbed lounges .

Cons

We pay direct debit but every few months we get a message on the screen saying we need to renew our licence. This can happen on a sat or Sunday or bank holiday when salon tracker aren't open. We can never understand how this can happen as we pay direct debit and obviously we need the software to work for us to conduct our business.

Reasons for Choosing Salon Tracker

N/a

October 2019

Chevonne from Weavers hair and tanning

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

A must have !

The overall experience with salon tracker has been very positive i would recommend to other buissnesses.

Pros

The software is easy to use. The customer service is brilliant. They are there to help anytime. The reports part of the software is brilliant to see where your buissness is doing well and where you need to work on.

Cons

There is not many cons to the software. Somtimes out fingerscanner doesnt pick up the fingerprint straight away but that is seperate hardware not the software.

Reasons for Choosing Salon Tracker

We looked at many diffrent companies and salon tracker was the best software for us for the best price.

January 2020

michelle from Tan Boutique

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Sunbed Salon user

Good communication and service. Help is just a call away, consultants can interact with your system and give one to one training.

Pros

Easy to use and customer friendly. The finger print reader is fab. We found improvements to business by using the SMS text service .

Cons

It took us a while to initially set up as we used paper form prior.

Reasons for Choosing Salon Tracker

We compared the ease of the service and also prices. We found recommendations on line from other salon users.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

Salon tracker user

Still learning but getting there

Pros

The software is easy to update and navigate

Cons

It cant integrate with facebook unless you have 2000 likes

Response from Salon Tracker

Replied September 2018

Hi there and thank you for your kind review of our software services. With regards to the Facebook integration and the 2000 likes rule, this is a new requirement from Facebook themselves and therefore is unfortunately out of our hands. We are working hard to resolve this in a timely manner, however you can still link your online booking URL to your Facebook 'Book Now' button, therefore still allowing clients to be directed to your online booking via the Facebook app. If you are still learning areas of the system and would perhaps like a bit of extra training, please contact our team on 0113 350 8230 or info@salontracker.co.uk where a member of our sales team would love to help! Look forward to hearing from you, Best Wishes, Salon Tracker

November 2018

Ceri from The Tan Boutique

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Can’t be without Salon Tracker!

So many benefits to having Salon tracker in our Salon. Things are more organised, I can keep track of stock, sales & marketing campaigns all in the same place. The team at Salon tracker are always done helpful and don’t ever seem fazed when I first set up and was constantly calling with queries or advice. Lovely customer service!

Pros

Very easy to use. Love the marketing module which allows you to text customers with offers etc.

Cons

Would like to be able to text individuals off the system for example if they have left something behind

Response from Salon Tracker

Replied December 2018

Hi Ceri, Thanks so much for your very kind review. We are so pleased that you find the system very easy to use and love using our marketing feature! With regards to the con stated, this is an available feature and will be more than happy to show you where it is on a quick session of training. Thanks again! Christie

November 2018

Pam from The tan bar

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Salon Tracker Review

Good

Pros

The ease of booking clients in, display looks good too.

Cons

Customers cannot text back to the messages we send.

Response from Salon Tracker

Replied December 2018

Hi Pam. Thank you for your review, we are very pleased that you find it easy booking clients in and like the way the software is displayed. With regards to customer's not being able to send texts back, the software is like that due to feedback about it being easier if clients cannot reply as it saves staff working out of hours and makes it easier to manage. This may be something we look at in the future to amend for those that want it. Hope this helps! Thanks again, Christie

November 2016

Leah from Studio Tan and Tone

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Best way to run a tanning salon

We have been using Salon Tracker since we opened our new Tanning Shop. Its a great way to provide your customers with best experience. Your customer can buy anything from 3 Minutes to over a hundred minutes. The customer can be book in in just a few seconds, and they are ready to use the Tanning Bed. From our point of view we have good financial control

Pros

ease of use, good control, easer for customer

Cons

Not much

September 2018

Emma from 2fifty5 Tanning Studio

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Perfect system

We used to use a paper card system before moving to salon tracker, so it’s move out lives a lot easier and business more efficient and professional

Pros

The ease of use, everything is really simple so doesn’t take long to train new members of staff

Cons

Can’t fault it, there’s no improvement a I can think of.

September 2018

omar from miami heat ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

salon tracker review

All in all a good system and very helpful

Pros

The software is a user friendly management system with great features and easily changeable features.i have been very impressed with there customer service and help feature. being new to the beauty sector they helped me learn the system and run my business smoothly

Cons

There is one feature that they should incorporate in there system. when the app is downloaded they should include a employee login in which they can create booking and send them automatically to the salon/shop so the salon can receive booking remotely from there employees

September 2018

Jackie from The Bronzerie

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

Control at your fingertips

A good all round product for your Salon

Pros

The software is really easy to use. The reporting system is very helpful and offers great choice when you need to look at specific areas of the business.

Cons

The cost is a little on the high side for a small business.

November 2016

Rachel from Half Moon Salon

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Easy To use & Affordable

I have been using Salon Tracker in my Salon for several years now. We use it for Hair, Beauty and Sunbeams. Works really well. Simple to use. There is always someone at other end of phone also if any problems occur

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

Need to be able to add gift cards onto system & Deposit accounts for clients for pay in advance

November 2018

Annie from Flamaingo Beach

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Professional Service

I love salon tracker would never go back to paper cards, I love the fact you can go right back to all the history from when a customer signed up

Pros

It is very easy to use, also any problems your straight on hand to solve the problems, also a professional service

Cons

Still lots to learn but that's down to having time myself and if there are any problems over the weekend it is difficult to solve problems

November 2018

Tracey from Lush tanning & beauty

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Easy to use

It’s benefits my salon running smoothly.

Pros

It’s so easy to use and helps me with my tanning salon I no who’s on the sunbeds and how long my next customers have to wait also helps me record every purchase ready for cashing up.

Cons

I need to get other items purchased to use it to it’s full advantage x

November 2018

Sara from Suzie’s Tanning

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Essential Software for any tanning business

Keeping track of customers is so much easier and quicker with this system than traditional methods such as token boxes. So much more professional too

Pros

So easy to use, reports feature is a god send. Let’s me keep track of absolutely everything

Cons

Nothing what so ever. This has changed the way my business operates

January 2019

Joan from Bronzing Room

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Bronzing Room

I love how I can track the usage o f minutes at a glance, and the way it links with my Tmax and starts the bedsAutomatically is brilliant!

Pros

Love its Simplicity, very good when training new staff as it isn't complex

Cons

The fact that I can only have it on one device. I don't have time to look at reports etc in work as customers are there. It would be ideal. To be able to sit at home after work with my laptop and analysis reports and print them off!

June 2020

Stevie from Vip tanning bexley

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Amazing does everything

Best software I’ve ever used easy to navigate and helps me get the best from my business while tracking staff progress too

Pros

I love how it gives amazing statistics measures sales of each staff members for me to set targets. And is easy to use for staff

Cons

I would like more mobile access to add customers and courses. Also to be able to extend all courses myself.

Reasons for Choosing Salon Tracker

I was recommended salon tracker software from cyrano ltd

May 2020

Nic from Just Tanned

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Easy to use

Pros

Very easy to use, good range of features

Cons

It does not automatically back up your data

February 2018

Robbie from Fake it

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Great system with lots of functionality

Pros

The fingerprint function is very useful to our business. The basic reports are very useful.

Cons

There's so much going on that it's not the most user-friendly system. We have to contact support quite often for additional training. Some of the reports are very complicated and difficult to make sense of

September 2018

Ahmed from The Tanning Lounge

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Great Software

Pros

Easy for the staff to use and keeps records in an easy access format.

Cons

Nothing much to least like about the system.

November 2018

Jamelah from Tan Box

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

It’s Simple

Pros

I am the least technical person, but salon tracker is so easy to you.

Cons

There were a couple of small issues initially but the remote assistance is fantastic, so everything got resolved on the spot. There’s not much to fault really.

October 2016

Laura from La Coco Beauty Salon Ltd

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

La coco beauty salon

Very happy with Salon Tracker software, amazing how simple to use. Would highly recommend to any salon!

Pros

So simple to use, everything very clear and easy but lots things you can do,

Cons

Would be nice if we can boom appointments on iPhone or other phones.

December 2018

Jessica from Shakatan

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Shakatan review

Pros

The system is very easy to use and we all got the hang of it very quickly.

Cons

We didn’t like that once the minutes have been confirmed, you can cancel it after.

April 2018

Kirsty from IBrow & Beauty

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

We have had salon tracker for a while now. The technical team are always happy to help.

Simple to implement in initial development of business. Cost effective. Options to add certain features

Pros

Basic features. Simple to train on. Always developing software. Customisation of reports available

Cons

Technical issues Development still needed to get a salons basic operational features. Technical support only easily accessible mon- Fri 9-5pm

October 2016

Dawn from Bronzerie Meanwood

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2016

Salon tracker

Overall an easy and useful system but not without its issues. However customer support is great staff are patient and friendly. Our main issue is that Saturday is our busiest day and if we have any issues we cannot contact anyone until Monday.

Pros

Ease of use and great support

Cons

No support on Saturdays

May 2020

Asad from Beauty by beauty

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Beauty by beauty

Pros

Easy to use , good customer help line,easy set up

Cons

To expensive for the program what I’m using

Reasons for Choosing Salon Tracker

Recommended

November 2016

Helen from Hot Image Tanning

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Salon Tracker reveiw

Ive had salon tracker for several months now and it has made salon life alot easier with the recording of clients details , on how many minutes they have got left and used for the tanning beds.

Pros

I like how you can record how many minutes each client has bought, what packages they have bought , how long they have left etc.

Cons

I dont really have anything negative to say about salon tracker it tailors to my needs.

May 2020

Teri from Millennium Cleethorpes

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Review

Brilliant. Not had this software long but I’m very happy with it.

Pros

Easy to use and sufficient. The training I was given was brilliant and they always are on the other end of the phone Incase any problems incur or we need further training.

Cons

I haven’t yet found any cons with this software.

August 2019

Kristy from Zest hair and beauty

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Good starting software

Overall it’s a great starting software although I would change to something else that can progress with me business.

Pros

It’s easy to use once you are set up and know what you are doing. The team who help you when there are issues are amazing! They sort things out straight away for you.

Cons

I think the software is quite basic and there is a lot of features that I think it needs.

Reasons for Choosing Salon Tracker

The price.

February 2018

Angela from Afrin Tan

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Constant help when I needed it.

Pros

This is a great software. Does everything I need in one. There are a couple of functions that aren't available yet

Cons

It can be tricky to find and use the sales functions. It would be helpful if there is a one touch for sales for example. More user friendly.

September 2019

Ricky from Vivid glow

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Fantastic

Pros

What's best about salon tracker is that if you have any issues they are only a call away, they can even log onto your own computer to sort the issue out

Cons

Assistance over the weekend period to help with any issues we may have

April 2016

Beverley from Capital Beauty

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Excellent software and customer service

Salon tracker is very easy to use and only a phone call away if you need any help. Text reminders have reduced my no show rate and online booking is so handy for clients who forget to call during opening hours.

April 2016

Amit from IBrow & Beauty

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Brilliant software, easy to use

Can easily book clients and take details Have a fantastic break down report of all transactions put through Makes cashing up easier Can adjust the calenders to how it suits us best Can't fault the software

November 2016

Ed from Great Barr Tanning centre

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Salon Tracker 5 Stars

We have been using the Salon Tracker system in both of our salons and have found it very easy to use. The customers like it too as waiting time has been reduced due to the speed of the system.

November 2016

Jo from Splitendz

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Excellent experience

Very easy to use and customer service is brilliant. We've been using it for over two years and would recommend it to other salon businesses