User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(25)

25

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Simplicity, the UI, possibility to choose what you want to see. The support is very responsive. Price level is good according the functionality. "

  • "Easy to use Great customer service Simple for planning our needs Great product "

  • "It is simple and does what is says very easily. Perfect for small businesses and caters well for bespoke work and those "ASAP' jobs"

  • Cons

  • "The reporting section of the software is powerful but could be improved slightly - I'm sure the minor issues that remain will be ironed out. "

  • "Maybe some features will be nice, like seeing only assign machine in the viewer mode, but they work on it !"

  • "None! Any small issues that arise are tended to with expedience by the support team."

Browse just plan it Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -21 of 29 results

May 2018

Jonathan from Giro Engineering Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

A versatile and simply maintained product has transformed our Production Scheduling

Improved visibility, prior warning of over-capacity and late running. The ability to examine scenarios and quoted work accurately.

Pros

The software is easy to use and brings huge benefit; we are able to schedule production runs through multi-discipline machines and processes in a manner not possible pre-JPI. The appearance is easy to the eye and the information available is powerful. I am able to examine job schedule and resource loading at a glance and utilise the flexibility of the software to provide progress information on our CNC machining machines and workshop production too. The beauty of this flexibility for me is that it enables us to examine whether parts supply to production jobs is timely. The customer and product support has been second to none and the manner in which Netronic are investing time and energy to improve the product further is very impressive. Where we have requested minor alterations / improvements we have seen these added to the product.

Cons

The reporting section of the software is powerful but could be improved slightly - I'm sure the minor issues that remain will be ironed out.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied May 2018

Dear Jonathan, Thank you very much for taking time to share your thoughts about just plan it. It is a pleasure to have customers like you who are challenging, but also appreciative. We are committed on enhancing the software ... also with respect to the reporting capabilities,

May 2017

Bent from NAVEKSA A/S

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Intuitive and a down-to-earth solution for gaining control and saving administration time

...

Pros

You have more or several tasks to be planned and executed consisting of connected and sequenced activities using different work resources (man, machines, others) You also have an idea of the duration of each of the individual activities, and you also know what available time resources you have. Also you do not have to manage a complexity which calls for a project, implementing ERP-systems and the like. In a structured and clever way you want to stay in control without overloading your head, using notepads, using different home-grown excel-sheets, fire-fighting, follow-up chasing and other. You will probably find the answer to your wishes investigating Just-Plan-It. A fast implemented, intuitive and down-to-earth solution for gaining control and saving your administration time.

Cons

No cons. This tool is based on sound practice-oriented principles. But of course you must set the scene for the tool to operate. That is defining your available resources and continuously feed the system with your tasks, task relations and task progress updates. This continued feeding can be automated. But this is a different story. I have given 4 stars across all subjects. I could have given it 5 stars across all subjects. But you must always leave room for vendor improvements.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied May 2017

Hello Bent, We are excited about your feedback, and about your commitment for our product, We appreciate that you leave room for vendor improvement and we are very committed filling this room :-) It is good to have users challenging us. Easy and happy scheduling. Your just plan it team

October 2017

Kaleb from Stafford Engineering

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

The support from customer reps and the team was excellent they were very responsive to our needs.

Working with the team on developing Just Planit to suit our ERP system made me consider very carefully what was and wasn't important in our own business.

Pros

The interface is very intuitive and the development cycle is rapid, Netronic are obviously committed to building a product that ticks plenty of boxes.

Cons

With a very large volume of data the workings of the scheduling algorithms were tested and the wait time was considerable for us.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied October 2017

Hello Kaleb, Thank you very much for your commitment and for taking time to provide feedback. Glad that you like the scheduling (and support) experience that we provide.

October 2017

MASSIMO from EUROMET SrL

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

VERY EASY TO USE AND REACH IN FUNCTIONALITIES THAT CAN SUIT A MAKE TO ORDER MANUFACTURING COMPANY

A better planning process and a reduction of delivery delays. A better utilization of manufacturing resources.

Pros

CUSTOMER ORDERS LEAD THE PLANNING PROCESS TAKING INTO ACCOUNT THE REAL CAPACITY OF DIFFERENT RESOURCES. YOU CAN EASILY FIND POSSIBLE WAYS, IF ANY, TO AVOID DELIVERY DELAYS. THE DOCUMENTATION ASSISTS YOU IN LEARNING ALL FUNCTIONALITIES AND YOU CAN BE SURE THAT IF YOU FIND A PROBLEM YOU WILL GET ON LINE SUPPORT IN A FEW MINUTES ( THIS IS REALLY GREAT). MANY WEBINARS ARE ALSO PLANNED TO INCREASE YOUR SKILL IN USING THIS SOFTWARE ACCORDING TO A WIDE RANGE OF POSSIBLE NEEDS. THE GRAPHICAL INTERFACE AND ESSENTAL REPORTS ARE VERY USEFUL TO CLEARLY UNDERSTAND THE PLANNING SITUATION AND MANAGE THE FLOOR SHOP LEVEL ENSURING THE CORRECT SEQUENCE OF MANUFACTURING ORDERS AND THE BEST SATURATION OF THE RELEVANT RESOURCES. THEY ARE CONTINUOUSLY IMPROOVING THE FUNCTIONALITIES OF THE SOFTWARE ALSO ON THE BASE OF SOME CUSTOMERS REQUIREMENT

Cons

IN MY OPINION ONLY THE ENTERPRISE VERSION OF JUST-PLAN-IT IS ABLE TO COMPLY ( AND VERY WELL) WITH THE REAL PLANNING NEEDS OF A MANUFACTURING COMPANY (EVEN A SMALL ONE). THE OTHER TWO BASIC VERSIONS CAN BE USED ONLY FOR AN INITIAL TRAINING BUT THEIR LIMITATIONS PREVENT FOR A USEFUL APPLICATION IN MANY ACTUAL SITUATIONS. NOT POSSIBLE TO BUY THE LICENSE BUT YOU CAN ONLY RENT IT

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied October 2017

Ciao Massimo, Thanks a lot for your great feedback. We are happy working with you and continue to strive hard meeting your requirements

December 2016

Guillermo from CRGI

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

just plan it Scheduling software review

JPI is simple, fast and intuitive to use. Their great customer support team helped us tailor our requirements and made sure our ERP interfaced seamlessly with scheduling making us more effective in helping our customers through better planning. Their Kaizen culture proves that JPI listens to their customer's requirements and strive for constant improvement with each update. I am happy to see new features on a regular basis and regularly recommend JPI. Their customer service is amazing and knowledgeable, their response times are impressive even though we are in different time zones. It has helped take a job shop environment to the next level.

Pros

Ease of use and excellent customer service. Integrates to our ERP seamlessly.

Cons

I have no complains. Their team is very helpful and quick when resolving bugs and implementing requests even though we are on different time zones.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied December 2016

Hello Guillermo, Your feedback is awesome. Thank you so much for being a passionate and challenging customer. Your ideas and spirit definitively have been helping to make just plan it grow.

January 2019

Christopher from RPM Services, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Just what I've been looking for!

I manage an industrial equipment repair machine shop that is always getting hot jobs. I have come to understand that anytime I try to schedule work flow, something usually comes up to ruin my plans. With this software, even when something pops up, I can easily manage the change in allocated resources. It allows me to stay far enough ahead of the chaos without blowing all of my plans out of the water.

Pros

Everything! It is an interactive Gantt chart with an abundance of tools. For scheduling purposes, it has everything you need. You can use it on manual mode, which still has plenty of features to assist your end results. Or, you can enable the automatic scheduling engine that has capabilities far beyond what Ive seen before in the price range. After less than 1 day, i was actually using the software to schedule to flow of work with my machinist and mechanics in our repair facility.

Cons

None! Any small issues that arise are tended to with expedience by the support team.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied January 2019

Hello Christopher, This is an outstanding review and we are more than excited to read it :-) Thank you so much for your endorsement, for challenging us and taking time to share your experience with others. We hope that this is helpful for many machine shops who look for a proper scheduling solution.

January 2019

Tom from Tenco Proto

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

High-tech production environment planning

Very flexible, open minded and ready to listen (you can phone these people ...) company with a planning module with lots of power!

Pros

The endless possibilities of planning without it making very complex. Just-Plan-It automatically avoids conflicts in planning.

Cons

In the beginning, it was not suited at all for an additive manufacturing company which worried us, but after 2 telcos meetings with the development team, our vision was translated into their system.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied January 2019

Hello Tom, Thank you very much for taking time to review just plan it. We'll work on making the start into JPI somewhat slicker ... and encourage you to call us again (and again) if you have further ideas how to enhance the software.

October 2017

Shane from Wesglow Industries S/B

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Plastics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Just Plan it is a simple yet powerful scheduling software.

Less time to come out with a production schedule. Have an overview of all the sales order received and knowing the resource require well in advance. Most important, able to obtained and relate the estimated time of delivery to customers.

Pros

It is easy to use and required minimum implementation time. Most importantly, the customer/technical support unit are always ready to answer any question with speed. Regularly update and improve the software features and functionality. With a strong sense of customer satisfaction and willingness to make an adjustment to the software, Just Plan it is only heading one way from a good software to a great software. Kudos.

Cons

Web based software, the stability and speed of of internet connection is very important to experience the agility of the software.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied October 2017

Hello Shane, Thank you very much for taking time and review just plan it. It is a pleasure to work with you, and also to support you getting the most out of JPI. We already started working on some of the features that you recommended to us (e.g. "send-ahead"): stay tuned for some news to come.

May 2018

Andrew from CIOVITA (PTY) LTD

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Just what we were looking for!

Real-time planning, with easy drag and drop

Pros

We really like the easy drag and drop functions and the fact that the plan is so visible. The developers are constantly releasing updates and they really listen to your feedback!

Cons

Its a little difficult to get setup, but if you just watch the tutorials, then you will be 95% ready to use it.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied May 2018

Hello Andrew, We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to have you as customer. Although mentioned in the "con" section, we are glad that you found our tutorials helpful and that you mention them. This is an area we are continuously striving to get better.

October 2017

Yves from Aconity3D GmbH

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Easy and flexible handling: "just plan ist" meets our requirements 100%

Pros

We have been closely seeking for an adequate software to schedule our plant construction orders and job shops. Adequate means: easy to connect with our ERP, easy to use and without any further customization, agile in applying and giving support in short notice rescheduling. We are very happy that we found just plan it: it meets our requirements 100%.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied October 2017

Hi Yves, thank you very much for taking time and reviewing just plan it. This is a great endorsement and we are committed further enhancing the software,

October 2017

Pavel from Elmaus co Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2017

Very good and simplified UI, not too many functions, which doesn't add extra cost.Easy to use.

Actually the benefits can be great, once you set up your business data to fit the software, so it can visualize your current status. Our company did a test run on the software in order to see what data we need to collect so we can use it. Currently we are collecting the data so we can start use the software in real working environment.

Pros

Simplicity, the UI, possibility to choose what you want to see. The support is very responsive. Price level is good according the functionality.

Cons

The thing i didn't like was that the tasks weren't connected to the percentage bar, so if you have your task marked as 100% completed today, instead of tomorrow, it will not rearrange and pull other tasks earlier. Also lack of "worker" accounts which can update task completion percentage directly so the manager can see how things are going in real time.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied October 2017

Hello Pavel, Thank you very much for the fair review. We appreciate that you take time to collect your production data. This will make your scheduling much more robust and will increase the value that just plan it delivers to you. In the meantime, we actually started building some functionality that you mention as missing (e.g. provide feedback from the shopfloor into the scheduling software).

May 2018

Chris from Kallista Consulting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

A very useful tool. I have been looking for exactly this for some time!

It helps us move our clients from a clumsy spreadsheet approach to a simple but sophisticated tool that saves them a great deal of time when they need to make changes.

Pros

It is simple and does what is says very easily. Perfect for small businesses and caters well for bespoke work and those "ASAP' jobs

Cons

Mainly, I just wish I'd found it sooner! There are a few enhancements on the way I am told - The ability to add multiple resources to a task will be great.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied June 2018

Hi Chris, Thank you very much for taking time to review our software, and to share your impressions with other folks looking at a visual production scheduling software. And yes ... we are working on the "n resources per task" enhancements. However, this is will be a major new feature and hence I kindly ask you for some patience. This is nothing we will be able to ship on short notice. We'll keep you posted anyway.

January 2019

Boyd from out of the BLUE box co., ltd.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great and Flexible Software

Pros

Flexibility of the software and how it fits into Job Shop Manufacturing

Cons

Slow Data loading.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied January 2019

Dear Boyd, Thank you very much for being a loyal long-term customer, and for your kind review. Over the time, gave us a lot of hints how to further improve our software and we are grateful for this, Please be assured that performance improvements are always on our minds.

January 2019

Jeffrey from BLU-LINE

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Loving it and Very easy to use.

we manufacturing High end kitchen and i use it to schedule for my production. i only use JPL as my system .

Pros

what i love the most is functionality and Navigation.

Cons

sometimes its freezes when updating my schedule then i will close the page.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied January 2019

Hello Jeff, Thank you very much for being a loyal customer and thanks for the kind review :-)

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Scheduling a make to order machine shop

As a management consultant I recommended and implemented Just Plan It for a large machine shop that had no scheduling software; as a result they were having difficultly planning, optimizing or understanding their work load or understanding when a product would ship. They also did not have a solid understanding of their capacity limits or what bottlenecks existed that constrained that capacity. Just Plan It allowed us to investigate their true capacity under different product mix/volumes and work schedules. This in turn was used to influence quoting lead times so as to not over promise delivery dates.

Pros

Easy to use but very comprehensive in scope, capable of doing complex scheduling for a large machine shop. I particularly liked the ability to upload large amounts of jobs and labor routing via the excel template, which made evaluation of different priorities easy and fast.

Cons

At times i felt the cloud based approach was slow but this may have been my internet connection.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied January 2019

Hi there, Thank you very much for taking just plan it into your customer and for helping them getting maximum value out of it. We are continously working on enhancing the performance of the software,

October 2017

Koji from Rittal K.K.

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Useful scheduling software

Pros

Easy to prepare and edit timetable with cloud based software. It's a useful tool for job/resource allocation and management.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied October 2017

Dear Koji-san, We truly appreciate and honor your kind feedback and your commitment to our scheduling software.

May 2018

Juan Carlos from JEMO

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

This solution is just perfect for scheduling small and medium shops!

Pros

The software is very simple and intuitive. Is so simple that gives you a lot of flexibility in the way you want to program. Is the first software that focuses on resources rather than products. The customer services strives! Is as close as perfection I have seen.

Cons

Have not find any problem yet! The software is so simple that it does what it has to do...giving few options for inconvienients.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied May 2018

Hello Juan Carlos, We truly appreciate your kind feedback and partnership. Thank you very much for your review.

October 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

My first thought of seeing this product was ... WOW

Pros

I have seen a lot of products that are designed for scheduling in a manufacturing environment; but few that are well designed for the small job shop type business. Most are designed for very complex manufacturing environments with dedicated scheduling resources. This tool achieved the promise that every other system tried to achieve but failed.

Cons

The simplicity of the software is also its weakness - because the product would be limited to smaller manufacturing companies. However for the purpose that I see it being used for, this isn't so much a Con as a limitation that won't impact us.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied October 2017

Hi, thanks a lot for openly sharing your thoughts on just plan it. You are right - we are purposely built for job shops and small make-to-order companies. Hence, we have some gaps to serve large-scale make-to-stock manufacturers and continuous flow production companies. However, this is on purpose ... and hence we can live well with this weakness.

April 2017

Rolf from Geisen Beteiligung GmbH

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Powerful and light-weight production scheduling

Easy-to-use and rapidly-to-understand. Delivers scheduling value and insight out-of-the-box with no customizations. Very intuitive design and rapid production scheduling ROI for job shops and small make-to-order manufacturers. Highly recommended. If there is one thing missing, it is the capability to provide feedback about the completion of jobs directly from the shop-floor.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied May 2017

Hello Rolf, Thanks a lot for providing feedback, and for also pointing out missing functionality. We aim at developing just plan it "hand in hand" with the customers' needs and a "feedback app" is something we definitively have on the screen. However, we need to make sure that we keep the focus on scheduling & planning, and not open the door to becoming an MES with real-time shop-floor data. Hence, we are currently "designing" the "feedback app" with the aim of providing it later this year.

January 2019

Jan from KOVO Koudelka s.r.o.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Our experience

Now we can see, how many jobs we have on our machine park and we are using it for complete work stations in our company, means 20 milling machines, 4 turning machines, control stations and others. Complete we are using 42 different jobs, which we are planning, and software works really good.

Pros

We like, how easy and quick we can use it

Cons

this is not easy question, we haven´t any, what we like only least. Complete it works fantastic...

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied January 2019

Hello Jan, Thank you very much for providing great feedback. You make an awesome job applying just plan it to schedule your shop.

January 2019

Nathan from Applied Recovery

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Easy to Use

Very responsive and helpful to gain real completion times for our projects.

Pros

The advantage of being able to access webinars and training videos have been really helpful. The software is easy to use. The staff has been really responsive the few times I've had questions.

Cons

The inability to slide jobs while in the resource group and resource view.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied January 2019

Hello Nathan, Thank you very much for the feedback. We are happy to have you as customer and will work hard to turn the con into a pro.

January 2019

Jean-Philippe from Engrenages Specialises Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great Product

Pros

Easy to use Great customer service Simple for planning our needs Great product

Cons

Maybe some features will be nice, like seeing only assign machine in the viewer mode, but they work on it !

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied January 2019

Hello Jean-Philippe, Thank you so much for being our customer and for taking time to review just plan it. We are continously enhancing our software and are happy hearing your suggestions how to further improve it.

November 2016

Mo from inside

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Super intuitive, yet powerful production scheduling

This is the most compelling and comprehensive stand-alone production scheduling software for job shops and small make-to-order companies I ever came across in my career. In my point of view, this software differentiates from all other production scheduling applications by its outstanding visual focus: there are no tables, no menus, no clumsy lists - just a pure and easy-to-understand visual production schedule. With just plan it, I get an easy time and resource scheduling. Big kudos to the folks who developed this.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied November 2016

Hi Mo, Thank you very much for using and reviewing our product to achieve an easy time and resource scheduling for SMB manufacturers. We are glad you like it :-)

January 2019

Eddie from Bermingham Controls

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Just Plan It Review

Valve repair shop, all planning is now visible to everyone

Pros

Drag and drop scheduling.

Cons

Planning start is confusing.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied January 2019

Hello Eddie, your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you very much. Happy to have a quick session with you to further explain the planning start ...

July 2019

BRIAN from vsm

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Excellent scheduling software

Pros

ease of use and customer service and how intuitive it is

Cons

time to setup. This is really unique to our business

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied July 2019

Hello Brian, Thanks a lot for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to work with you :-)

March 2017

Claudio from a.c.esse di C. & A. Siena s.n.c.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Simple, Powerful

I was in search of a scheduling software for a customer of ours. I already knew Netronic and his experience in this field. I tried Just Plan It and I found it was a very friendly product to use and with a very effective support service. Within few days, with their help, I was able to implement a solution tailored on the customer needs; the same needs that I could not satisfy in other ways.

Pros

Easy to use, customer service, intuitive interface. frequently upgraded.

Cons

I have no idea!

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Great software, especially SMEs! Easy start for powerful planning.

Pros

SaaS helps planners to always be able to navigate through the production plans. Able to choose between ASAP or JIT for every order. Drag'n'drop functionality.Able to integrate with Microsoft Dynamics NAV.

Cons

If your company has numerous products as WIP at the same time, the scheduling view can be somewhat overwhelming.

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied May 2018

Thank you so much for your positive review. We constantly create and discuss ideas to build appealing scheduling views. So, your "con" is on top of our minds. Please feel free to share any idea you have.

December 2016

Albert from Strategic Corporate Assessment Systems

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Simple and powerful scheduling software!

Just Plan it allows small to medium SMB an easy platform to effective schedule their work. Finding a software that caters for most if not all scenario's. Making planning and scheduling easy. I am very impressed with the software and the Companies drive to continuously expand the software's capability.

Pros

Flexible and easy user interface.

Cons

You need to plan a job shop environment was impossible to find until I stumbled on Just Plan IT .

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied December 2016

Thank you very much for your feedback, Albert. You continously challenging us definitvely has been helping to let the product grow.

April 2017

Michael from One Source Retail

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Great Product

Very easy to use. Start up was simple. Customer support has been very responsive. Outstanding cloud based scheduling software available!

Response from NETRONIC Software

Replied April 2017

Hello Michael, Thank you very much for the great review. We are happy to work with you and your team :-)