All SimplyBook.me Reviews

1-25 of 1,153 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Harlan

Medical Practice, 2 - 10 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

Reviewed March 2021

Free up your front desk!

User Profile

Jesus

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Affordable and Powerful Booking Software

This software works very well for booking. We had complicated requirements for customer support and coaching and this software handled both well.

PROS

I loved the features included with the base package and the ability to add extra features alacarte to keep costs low. Customers can self-cancel and outgoing emails can be customized. Zapier included!

CONS

The moment you need an extra feature after your first three alacarte ones, the price jumps up into the next alacarte tier. Also, you cannot create booking "buffers" or delays for different departments. For example, if you want customer service customers to wait at least 1 hour before booking a customer service call, but want coaching customers to wait 24 hours before booking a call, it cannot accommodate those different delays in different departments. The entire company must be either a 1 hour delay, or a 24 hour delay.

Reasons for switching to SimplyBook.me

Timetrade was expensive and the Appointy API was difficult and expensive to work with long term. We wanted Zapier and got it with SimplyBook.Me.

Joanna

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Good but needs improvement

Overall, my impressions are mixed, but we haven't started using it fully, so I can't give you my final opinion yet. I think it's the only product that answers our needs, but if there was something else that's easier to use I'd go there with not much thinking. The system is difficult, confusing and it should be easier. Well done for customer service though. If it wasn't for that I'd be very discouraged.

PROS

I think that it's the only product on the market that actually has all the functions that we needed. For us the packages were really important and how they worked. I couldn't find anything else and I tried a lot of programmes before. Simply just answers all our needs. I also think you have a brilliant customer service.

CONS

First of all, I think it's very difficult to navigate around. it took me days to understand how it works. The scheduling part - where one puts the availability is really terrible. Those sliders are useless and the other view, with the little squares, is a bit better, but also confusing. There are not time zones for users. And finally, the pricing is also bad. I think it's unfair to have those features that you need to use additionally and the number of users and whatnot. There should be a simpler pricing.

Reason for choosing SimplyBook.me

I checked other alternatives, but don't remember which ones. They just didn't have the same features.

Reasons for switching to SimplyBook.me

Basically, I would like the customer to have an account, by a product and then see how many appointments they have left out of the package. This is a very important feature for us. Acuity kinda has that but not entirely. Your system seems to be better in those terms.

Vendor Response

Hi Joanna Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback. We are constantly working on making the system as user friendly as possible and we already have on the task list to remove the sliders as they have not gotten a positive feedback from our clients. We are all ears when it comes to other frustration points within the system, so if you would like to share those with us please send us an email by replying to this. The user time zones is sth that very few users have asked for, so unfortunately it´s not very likely that it will be added in nearest future. Thanks again for your input All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Replied August 2023

Gloria

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Very confusing but amazing customer service

Its a great tool, so easy for the client side but for the business owner, aye!

PROS

Love the ease for our clients to book and it has a built in website. It integrates with square and very affordable. The websites are beautiful not very customizable but you can manage.

CONS

Very confusing! Because majority of the major features that anyone would need counts as custom feature, its so difficult to find what you need. There are settings under Welcome, Manage, Custom features, and settings. Honestly, been using this site for 6months or more and still don't know where all settings and features are, so just click click click away til you find it. Sometimes, you would have to look deeper. Example, for time schedules. OMG, ,good luck! Good thing is c\they have the best customer service on chat 24/7 so you would just have to chat with them and they'll give you a link. God bless them! Another con would be the reports! REPORTS is key guys! Reports are our roadmap! Can we get a report for all the deposits? or just add deposit column to the booking details. Lastly, marketing, you're limited if you want to get on Google's 1st page without ads.

Reason for choosing SimplyBook.me

It integrates with IG.

Vendor Response

Hi Gloria, Thank you so much for a very constructive feedback, we appreciate it highly. We would like to ask if you are up to joining us for a focus groups where we would discuss user friendliness of the system as well as reports. It would be very useful to hear your specific comments about what exactly could be improved. Please reply directly to this email if you are interested and we will set up a call. Best regards Rut

Replied May 2021

Lusi

Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

SimplyBook.me is useful when setting up company processes.

PROS

Features are most useful and effective for a company of virtual assistants

CONS

SimplyBook.me must reconsider pricing model. It sits at high-end of software subscriptions.

Vendor Response

Dear Lusi, Thank you so much for taking time to give us your positive feedback, we really appreciate it! You mention the price and yes we are more expensive than the basic system but far below other advanced systems such as Mindbody. We have been working on developing fantastic features for a long time and I encourage you to make the most of them in order to use them to help you earn more money (and way more than what the service costs). You can suggest tips, sell products in the booking process, sell service add-ons, use coupons to promote offers, let your clients download the client app to increase loyalty and so much more. We encourage you to talk to our Live chat to get tips from them about best features to boost your sales further. All the best, the SimplyBook.me team

Replied March 2024

Annemie

Graphic Design, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

TOP features, TOP helpdesk, TOP software

- Time saving (no phones-emails back and forth)- Payment before delivery of the service- Get rid of the no shows and cancelled appointments

PROS

- Accept online payments with different options (including debit cards)- Meeting confirmation after payment- Automatic billing/automatic emails with receipt and invoice- Upsell products- Real-time calendar synchronization- Video meetings- Different categories/services- Cloning services to offer in other languages- Drawing up different agendas for different services- Always in control- TOP helpdesk- Widget code for every service in every category, full integration on your website- Huge number of features- Most of it can be customized

CONS

- There are so many features that the learning curve is slow and long, but it's a huge advantage to customize most of the features, so it's necessary to go through them. Once you are there, you have a top service to offer on your website.- At the moment only 1 reminder can be sent, but they are working on making it possible to send multiple reminders.- Limited number of video meeting apps (2: Teams & google) are connected by default, but you can expand with zapier.- Some bugs in the software when using code for text.- Some difficulties when using Teams without customer login, but when you do the video meeting via your web browser instead of the app, then all is fine (except for custom background)

Reason for choosing SimplyBook.me

Because of all the features in Simplybookme, because I can accept debit cards now, because I can customize everything

Reasons for switching to SimplyBook.me

Because of all the features in Simplybookme, because I can accept debit cards now, because I can customize everything

Vendor Response

Hi Annemie Thank you so much for leaving us your amazing feedback, we appreciate it greatly! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Replied August 2023

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

The BEST booking system out there. Please keep updating & improving this epic/pioneering software.

App = incredibly good. iFrame embeds a bit sketchy looking! Wish there was a way for employees to simply update/add to their schedules directly within our website or an app (not simply a homepage shortcut to a website that poses as an app).

PROS

Incredible tool. So many features. Build epic booking systems.

CONS

It seems to be something that they do not actively work on, which seems crazy to me. Customer support ([SENSITIVE CONTENT]!) is dire. She sits on her little throne of customer support power/possession and then acts as a mindless, droning, and passive-aggressive gatekeeper for SimplyBook. It makes working with the company a chore, and I would seriously not want to pay money every month with her as our Account Manager. She makes the process of this (incredible!) application, seem hopeless, limited, and dire. You need your first point of contact to laude the company, and care about it deeply! To inspire its customers, and to show them how much of an incredible booking system can be built with SimplyBook.

Reason for choosing SimplyBook.me

Fantastic UI and endless potential with all of the addons. The perfect options for entrepreneurs and business owners looking to "build" a booking system for their business, that suits them and their specific business model. They are endless ways to build a business model that works using their system. PLEASE keep updating, and marketing your product. It is amazing, and far far better than Calendly/Setmore/Acuity and all the big boys, who have absolutely no potential, and incredibly limited coding for serious businesses and booking systems. SimplyBook has it all worked out when it comes to Team Members Scheduling (although this could be better with a simple frontend panel), Classes, Recurring Meetings, Timeslot booking simplicity, Coupons, etc.!

Reasons for switching to SimplyBook.me

SimplyBook has so much more genuinely deep and powerful potential. Incredibly well-coded. User friendly for the service providers (as well as the customers). A truly epic and well-thought-out product, held back by shoddy customer service and a lack of passion at the front gate.

Connor

Consumer Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

SimplyBookMe Review as a Detailer

Overall, SimplyBookMe is a fantastic service especially for the price. I started using this product when I launched my business and over the past 7-8 months have never looked back and am constantly improving my booking website through them. Again it’s fantastic.

PROS

Some of the best things about SimplyBookMe is how easy it is to make services and have clients select to pay later or pay right then. I also like how I have control over everything booking-wise. Another thing is all the custom features that are available and always being added are perfect for my needs and there are many more suited for others.

CONS

What I like the least about SimplyBookMe isn’t really anything. I’ve loved it since I started using the free version and have slowly been upgrading to suit my needs in my business. If I were to nitpick it, it would be how sometimes closing your business on certain does feels as if it’s hard to find but that could be just me.

Reason for choosing SimplyBook.me

Didn’t like Square’s features and pricing for what I was getting.

Vendor Response

Dear Connor, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback, we appreciate it greatly! We are happy to hear that we have been able to grow with you and follow your needs....hopefully this only the beginning and good luck with your business going forward! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Replied May 2023

Stacy

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

A game-changer!

When COVID-19 hit, my legal services nonprofit had to figure out a way to pivot from walk-in, in-person weekly consultations with new potential clients, to a completely virtual model of service. When we eventually began using SimplyBook, multiple staff called it a "game-changer" - it took so much time and stress out of scheduling consultation appointments and accepting payments in advance! It is pretty user-friendly, and tech support has always been incredibly helpful when we've contacted them via live chat. We also love how customizable the system is. Overall we've had a great experience for the past 1.5 years!

PROS

I love how customizable SimplyBook is - it took me a long time to get everything set up the way we wanted it at the beginning, but that was just because of how many different features I was able to customize to our exacts specifications. We also like the payments feature so that we can require clients to prepay for their appointments.

CONS

I wish there was a way to create certain types of appointments that are only available to certain people (for example, people with a certain password); I have suggested this feature to SimplyBook in the past and hope they develop it soon! We want to be able to, for example, only allow clients who have been prescreened to register for certain events, but we don't see a way to do that in the current system and so end up using a different (much less user-friendly) software program for those events instead of SimplyBook. I also wish we could see which clients have used which coupon codes in a single report.

Reason for choosing SimplyBook.me

Integration with Authorize.net payment processor (preferred by our Finance department)

Vendor Response

Dear Stacy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your fantastic feedback, we truly appreciate it! Have you tried as a workaround to setup hidden categories, have your services appear there too and then you can prepare separate links for clients that you have already approved of. You can also contact our Live Chat if you want to know more about that. All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Replied November 2022

User Profile

Melissa

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

SimplyBook.me automates the booking process in a simple way

I enjoy that Simplybook is both a booking platform and a straightforward website. I was too busy getting my firm off the ground to devote time and resources to creating a comprehensive website, yet Simplybook fulfilled the same functions for me.

PROS

In terms of value for money, SimplyBook.me is hard to beat. Extremely potent, offering a plethora of functionality and configuration options across a range of price points. The simplicity of the design and the ease of setting up the payment gateway are the two outstanding features.

CONS

Features beyond booking can be added to make this a comprehensive digital marketing platform for your business. Streamlining the platform's user interface might make it more convenient for users. Increasing its scope will allow you to reach a larger audience.

Reasons for switching to SimplyBook.me

For my online booking system, I had to program in automatic alerts, payment verification, and slot approval for the teachers. Using Simplybook.me was a breeze.

Vendor Response

Dear Melissa Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback, we truly appreciate it !! Good luck with your business going forward - we look forward to working with you! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Replied September 2023

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Comprehensive online booking for tutors

So far it 100% fits our business. We managed to set everything using 10USD plan with 3 plugins (2way calendar sync, multiorder and product categories).

PROS

SimplyBook.me does not require any knowledge of coding, website support or other developper's skills. Moreover, you do not need your own website or domain to start it. Tens on plugins. For everyone and everything.

CONS

Prising is based on users and quantity of plugins. Just one additional plugin may force you to upgrade subscription.

Reason for choosing SimplyBook.me

For the present moment it's best opton for us. We'll definitely test other servises in the future. In general all of online booking services are very similar and it's a matter of price.

Reasons for switching to SimplyBook.me

it's cheaper to start using the service via widget.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your outstanding feedback, we truly appreciate it! Good luck with your business! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Replied December 2020

Mel

Mental Health Care, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Health Practice Perspective

Overall is grt. Quick responses from customer services. For us, the extensive ability to customize, operate video sessions, book a variety of services, products, packages, classes, and a membership makes this an all-in-one solution.

PROS

Incredible amount of features for the $. HIPAA compliance / encryption SOAP notes Versatility Complete customization of confirmation emails to both service providers & Services Very easy for clients to navigate Clients can track their own packages Ability to force pre-pay Intake form option Seriously, I could list a ton more amazing features plus the fact that they continue to add more.

CONS

Realizing this was initially designed to serve salons, not health care providers, I hope to see improvements in the following areas: SOAP notes are the only therapy note option. Woud be nice to have a simple progress notes option. Ability to tender in person payments directly thru the platform would be a really big deal for us. Right now, a transaction is only tendered if they pay when they book thru the website. In person, we can create invoices and mark them as paid, but need to use a separate platform to capture cc payment. It would be nice if we didn't have to go thru a 3rd party for video calls. Gruveo has been good so far, but it's still extra steps to move from appt to video. Ideally, the ability for the practitioner to enter the video call directly thru their appointment calendar would be grt. A mobile app for clients to manage appts & take video calls would be excellent. I think these r the biggest things that affect us, but even with these, the simplybook platform has been grt.

Reason for choosing SimplyBook.me

Features to price, especially those features useful for a therapy practice.

Reasons for switching to SimplyBook.me

Simple practice is an amazing platform for our business model with extra kudos for their video appt structure and ease of organizing therapy notes. However, as our practice grows, the cost to utilize the platform also grows significantly for us. Simplybook offers features we want, but aren't available thru simple practice at a more affordable price structure. If they can put into place my suggestions, this would prob be the perfect platform for our business.

Vendor Response

Dear Mel Thank you so much for your constructive feedback, we appreciate it enormously! First of all I can say that we are working on developing an admin app and maybe a client app in next round. With regards to the videos then it is relatively simple to use jumpch.at and mixing it with our booking code to give direct contact, please check that out. With regards to the Progress note option, then yes that is something that we have considered, but is not yet on our to do list. However I know that some health centers have been using the Medical History tab for that. The automatic cc payment at place, will also be implemented later, but can not promise any date on that. Thanks again for your valuable feedback All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Replied July 2019

Kim

Law Practice, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2022

Similar amount of pros and cons

Simplybook.me is effective but lackluster. Depending on which features you need and your client/customer volume it may be affordable or expensive. I was pleased with a portion of my experience and I would be willing to try the software again if improvements are made.

PROS

Simplybook.me is affordable and features convenient alacarte style add-ons. This is perfect for users who don't need some of the features, or don't need them as often. The ability to add a questionnaire for clients is wonderful. Appointments can be downloaded as a CSV file. Reminders and email confirmation is available.

CONS

I did not like the technical issues and inconveniences that we have encountered using Simplybook.me. Our clients often report that they were not able to schedule an appointment. The pricing setup is a double edged sword, if you want to try different options to see which ones are the most helpful, you're simply out of luck if you've already exceeded the limit for the free version.

Reason for choosing SimplyBook.me

At the time we were looking for a low cost product to use while we determined how important this service was and rather or not a paid version would be worth the investment.

Aaron

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed December 2021

Lots of Features but more limited than we were told, and Customer Service is not good

Not good, huge waste of time.

PROS

I found it easy to set up and look pleasing for my website.

CONS

We do not require prepayment to book an appointment. However, we offer a 20% discount if the client prepays. With that offer, we get a much higher show rate. Originally, I was told this was not an issue. However, after hours upon hours of setting up the program I found that I cannot offer both options. If we require prepayment for the discounted appointments, it now requires payment for the non discounted appointments. So basically, I cannot offer how we do business. Customer service is terrible, because it is only by text. They will not let you call. Forget all the money we wasted; I am more upset about all the lost time.

Reasons for switching to SimplyBook.me

They said it was better, it is not. We lost the most important features.

Vendor Response

Hi Aaron, I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our product. Our prepay solution is set up a little bit differently from what you are used to so unfortunately with our system a defined % can not be applied if the client chooses to prepay. You could however have a different service where you indicate that it requires prepayment and then have that service with 20% lower price. Our customer service is only online but they are online 24h during the working week and are always quick and ready to help all users immediately, no matter if you are a small or a big one. All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Replied December 2021

Daniele

Maritime, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

My booking system

I use Simplybook since a year and really wanted to go ahead with them, today sorted out some issues, i donfirmed for a year

PROS

The app for me is what makes a difference in terms of accessibility as owner of a charter company with different boats.

CONS

A bit difficult to handle widgets on my website and some translation, a mid-long job which needed to be done anyway. THe Customer Service team helped me out.

Reason for choosing SimplyBook.me

Because the app makes my life easier, despite Regiondo's team has been available for a videocall instead of a chat. Simplybook customer service anyway sorted out the issues i had.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much Daniele for taking the time to leave us your fantastic feedback, we appreciate it greatly! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Replied May 2022

Angie

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2017

The site is simple to set up and you can instantly take bookings and love the Book Now link

PROS

you can easily modify schedules and specific days and make modifications to services. If you're running a one day promo it is so easy to set up and customize to a specific technician and day. Having reminders for both the service provider and clients is a great feature and setting the time of the reminder also helps as it eliminates those last minute cancellations. Sending an automated link to clients after their service to complete a review is one of the better features ! It eliminates having to remember to follow up when your schedule is busy and it completes the service. These reviews can also be used to further promote your business. Seeing the calendar in different views whether by tech per week day or month allows you to see company performance easily and also compare to other months and previous year I am one of the Franchises and we have over 40 now locates across Canada and now overseas. Many of our other Franchises were looking for a simple online booking system and I've told them about your site. It would be nice to see all of Tan on the Run use this site to streamline our bookings.

CONS

there is not much negative to say about the software. initially when you set up you get to try all features but when it's new and you're not getting a lot of traffic at first it's hard to try them all so i would only suggest that maybe after 6 months when a client sets up and has really understood and had time to really try out the software to offer this later as well. I understand as a business it might not be possible but I think I would have been more inclined to get a couple extra features to see what works. I did try the promotion feature and found it really difficult to manoeuvre and after several failed attempts and trials gave up. It was very limiting for the discount unless you've changed this. I liked that you could select specific clients to send to but other than that it didn't work for me. Also trying to add a service from mobile doesn't work. I couldn't get the whole screen to hit `save.

Vendor Response

Dear Angie I want to thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your well constructed feedback, we appreciate in enormously! We think it is actually a very good idea to introduce all the features later on as well when people really know what kind of features they would benefit by using for their business. Hopefully we can introduce that soon. With regards to setting up a service from your mobile, then please let me know if that still doesn´t work, it works out for me when I do it on iphone. We aim to have all our site fully mobile responsive, so we are very thankful to get tips if something is not working. At last the promotion system is already on the task list for some fine-tuning, so hopefully we can introduce an improved version soon. Thanks again for input and have a great day! All the best The SimplyBook.me team

Replied December 2017

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Simplybook.me Grows With Our Business From Startup to Successful Clinic

PROS

When we first launched our small beauty clinic, we sought out Simplybook.me to help manage our limited appointment bookings and client base. After over two years of use, we've seen our business grow rapidly, and Simplybook.me has scaled with us every step of the way.As a startup, we needed an intuitive, easy-to-use platform that could handle online bookings for our barebones staff. Simplybook.me provided just that with their basic plan. As our appointments filled up, we upgraded to higher tiers that unlocked more features. This allowed us to sync with business calendars, process payments, send reminders, and more.Now with multiple staff members and a bustling schedule, Simplybook.me continues fitting our needs perfectly. Their plans are flexible and affordable even for higher volumes of bookings. We can customize the platform with our branding and tailor it exactly to our clinic's workflow.Simplybook.me has been an invaluable partner from our humble beginnings to now operating a successful, growing enterprise. Their scalable platform and features have allowed us to focus on clients, not bookings. We're excited to continue evolving with Simplybook.me for years to come. It's an essential tool for any small business aiming for bigger things.

CONS

The number of custom features is pretty limited in each plan. For example, for having a fully working payment option like accepting online payment and deposit, you need to activate two or 3 custom features out of the maximum of 4. I wish they increase those limit in the future.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly and it´s awesome to hear your story and how we have managed to grow together! All the best with your business going forward - we look forward to continue to work with you! Best regards The SimplyBook.me team

Replied November 2023

Patrick

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY