All TuCalendi Reviews

1-25 of 44 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Anna

Verified reviewer

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Scheduling made easy

Needed some help with the set up but the support is excellent, very fast and friendly - and they take on board feedback and suggestions

PROS

I really like the ability to creating booking pages with all the time slot options etc... its like a landing page, plus the extra features of flows, forms and payments

CONS

takes time to set everything up eg the reminder emails etc...

Reasons for switching to TuCalendi

cost, this is cheaper and has more features

Vendor Response

Hi Anna, Thank you for your amazing review "Scheduling made Easy". We are glad that you really like the possibility to create the booking pages with the options and features we have available, also that you find our support team excellent, fast and friendly when you need help with any aspect of the setup. Thank you for your feedback and suggestions. Your opinion is very important to us. Best regards. TuCalendi Team

Replied June 2024

Francois

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

TuCalendi is really easy to use and powerful for individual and group bookings.

Compared with other reservation calendars, I liked TuCalendi's ease of use, and especially the possibility of having several calendars with different meeting types. So I can manage all my different activities with a single account. In short, I love it!

PROS

I like the ability to create group agendas, multiple calendars and multiple events per calendar. It's rare to have all these possibilities at once. Very easy to use. I like the ability to duplicate a schedule, which saves a lot of time when creating it. Very easy to set multiple reminders, before and after appointments. By using customizable templates that you can create, you save time configuring each schedule. Their customer support is really hyper-reactive and they always quickly find a solution. They really listen to our needs and deliver a first-class customer experience. They even quickly added a feature I needed to display the number of seats remaining for group bookings.

CONS

It's a pity that the translation of the user interface (back-end) is not available in French. Only the front-end interface is.

Reasons for switching to TuCalendi

TuCalendi offers me far more possibilities for managing my various booking agendas. And its interface is much easier to use. It's less expensive too.

Vendor Response

Hi François, Thank you so much for your amazing review :-) We are very happy that you think TuCalendi is really easy to use and powerful. Also your opinion about our support team which is fast and always listening to the needs of the users. Thanks for your feedback, we are working daily to add new features and soon we will have the backend and widget available in more languages. Your opinion and suggestions are very important for us to improve the platform. Best regards The TuCalendi Team

Replied December 2023

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Great idea just needs more time to mature

PROS

They had a really cool form for clients that integrated directly into the calendar, that way you could get information from clients beforehand.

CONS

Didn't like the way the calendar page/ booking page looked. Wasn't really customizable in that regard. They didn't have text reminders either. Great idea, just a little early in the process for a good booking calendar

Vendor Response

Hi, thank you very much for your review. Best regards Thomas

Replied April 2022

Janet

Farming, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Superb product that has increased our profits & improved our service

We are a small business of 4 employees with 1 administrator. We are in the fortunate position of being in high demand and I found myself spending a disproportionate amount of time fielding enquiries over the phone from potential customers - some of which we are unable to help due to being fully booked or not offering the service they require. The time spent on the phone was taking me away from other business growth activities and so I looked for an alternative solution. TuCalendi is absolutely superb and has dramatically changed our business for the better. Using their intuitive Survey Template feature, customers are able to qualify themselves first and check we have availability. If we do and we determine we are able to help them, they are then able to book an appointment with us. Customers love the ease of booking together with the instant feedback regarding availability and if we can help them. For me, it has stopped the phone ringing and has allowed me the time to grow the business a great deal further. In addition to that, the team and customer service behind TuCalendi is second to none. I've had several dealings with [sensitive content hidden] who is endlessly helpful and made the initial set up of the system incredibly easy. I am a huge fan of TuCalendi. Like I say, not only has their system improved our service for our customers but it has provided me the opportunity to grow our business further and, therefore, increase our profits. Highly recommend.

PROS

The Survey feature which is superb for qualifying and screening potential customers. The connection to SMS as well as email for sending booking confirmations and reminders (which has eradicated missed / forgotten bookings).

CONS

There is absolutely nothing I dislike or would change about TuCalendi

Reason for choosing TuCalendi

I heard from other people with anacdotal evidence that suggested TuCalendi would be better for my needs

Reasons for switching to TuCalendi

Cost, and TuCalendi had a more flexible and intuitive interface that could be adapted for our exact needs

Vendor Response

Hi Janet, Thank you for your amazing review. We are very happy that you think TuCalendi is a super product for your business that has increased your profits and improve your service. We are sincerely glad to hear how using TuCalendi and the smart survey feature has changed your business and also that your customers love the new way your business works and of course you find that our customer service is second to none and that we have helped you with any configuration questions. Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. Best regards. TuCalendi Team

Replied April 2024

User Profile

Grant

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Great Calendly Competitor

I'm easily able to have clients book in meetings with me, and generate Zoom / Google Meet links without having to do anything once it's all set up. I intend to integrate with Twilio to send SMS reminders and things as well, but so far the overall experience has been flawless, and I've been using it for about a year.

PROS

It's really easy to sync your calendar (especially if you have a Google calendar) to ensure bookings go straight into your calendar, and that people can't book in when you're not available. There's a lot of customisation and a broad range of direct integrations (ClickUp, Twilio, Zoom, Google Meet). I literally only need to send the link / have the link available, and people book right in, a Zoom link is automatically generated, and my + their calendar receives a meeting invite. There's a bunch of other features like landing pages and quizzes that really make it stand out as well. The service, I might add, is phenomenal.

CONS

The customisation is fairly limited when it comes to choosing the colour scheme for each element of your booking pages. I also wish they could get the video description feature working better - I love the idea of placing a video rather than having text for a description when people are on my booking page.

Reason for choosing TuCalendi

TuCalendi probably doesn't have as many native integrations (like how Calendly integrates with VideoAsk, for example), but it's cheaper and does still have quite a lot of options.

Vendor Response

Hello Grant, thank you so much for your awesome review. :) Best regards The TuCalendi Team

Replied April 2022

Katharina

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Data protection compliant and easy to use

With TuCalendi, I have an appointment booking tool that I can rely on in my day-to-day business.

PROS

I know that at TuCalendi, my customers' data is processed in compliance with data protection regulations. The program is easy to set up and works reliably. If I couldn't find something directly, the support of TuCalendi has always helped me greatly.

CONS

I'm very happy with TuCalendi. The only thing, I would like to have, is a private calendar where I can enter my own appointments directly in TuCalendi, and which is then synchronized with my booking calendars. So that I don't have to use TuCalendi with any third-party tools.

Reason for choosing TuCalendi

it's data protection compliant (and in the EU), easy to use, good value for money

Vendor Response

Hi Katharina, Thank you for your amazing review. We are a European company and we know how important it is to comply with data protection regulations. We are very pleased that you are very happy with TuCalendi, you think it is easy to set up and works reliably and that our support team always helps you with your questions. Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. Best regards. TuCalendi Team

Replied February 2024

Irena

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Best booking-tool for my business

Pretty good. Very helpful team. I am happy with the toll!

PROS

Many options for individualisation. Nice layout!

CONS

You need to spend a bit more time than I have expected for adjusting it.

Reasons for switching to TuCalendi

the Pricing and the security guidelines. DSGVO

Vendor Response

Hi Irena, Thank you for your amazing review. We are very happy that you think TuCalendi is the best booking tool for your business. Liking our design and the customization options we have available. If you have any doubt in the configuration and adjust the platform to your use case, do not hesitate to contact our support team, we will be happy to help you. Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. Best regards. TuCalendi Team

Replied March 2024

User Profile

Vikki

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

I'm so glad I found this software

PROS

I'm a lifetime user and helped the guys with feedback on different sections. They are responsive and offer a great product. I really find it to be one of the best SaaS products I've used in a long time.

CONS

Nothing, it is not bloated and full of features you wouldn't use. It does what I need and does it efficiently.

Reasons for switching to TuCalendi

Calendly was too expensive for a small business. This is free for one user, I got the lifetime bundle through App Sumo and I'm so glad I did.

Vendor Response

Hello Vikki, Thank you so much for your awesome review :-) Best regards The TuCalendi Team

Replied July 2022

Ruth

Professional Training & Coaching, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

TuCalendi helps my clients to book sessions with me

Once you figure out how to use it, it is an excellent tool to use for scheduling.

PROS

What I like most about TuCalendi is its connection to my Google calendar. This way, I can block the time slots when I am busy. [sensitive content hidden] from TuCalendi always responds very fast to my requests. He is very polite and helpful. I also like that I can customize the pictures and colors on TuCalendi. I also like that I can offer free and paid sessions through TuCalendi. I also like that they are constantly making TuCalendi better. There frequent updates.

CONS

It is complicated to set up. I had to take a tutorial to figure out how to set it up.

Reason for choosing TuCalendi

It was recommended to me. The price was reasonable.

Vendor Response

Hi Ruth, Thank you for your amazing review. We are so glad that TuCalendi helps your clients book sessions with you, that you like the customization options we have and that you find our support team very quick to respond to your requests and that you think we are very polite and helpful. We know that behind every user there is a person, we like to help people and we like to serve from person to person, it seems fundamental to us. On the other hand, our development team is continuously working to add new features to improve the platform. We are also working on improving our help center by adding new tutorials and including videos showing exactly how to do each configuration, we believe this will help a lot to make the settings easier. Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. Best regards. TuCalendi Team

Replied February 2024

Jan

Law Practice, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2023

Great value for money, outstanding quick support

Great experience for more than 3 years now. I'd definitely recommend it, especially to users who are technically not versed.

PROS

What I like most is its flexibility and to have multiple calendars under different URL slugs. Calendar sync works fine. [sensitive content hidden] and his team is incredible quick and supportive when it comes to questions or specific requirements. Outstanding support mentality!

CONS

It would be nice if I could select a different confirmation link / URL depending on the language used. At the moment I can only change the language of the text fields, but not the destination / URL after booking is confirmed. Some fonts and colors in the front end are not customizable which is a basically minor thing but it would be really nice to have more flexibility for corporate identity reasons. It would be nice if I could customize the "Event Colors" with my own hex code #. At the moment there's only a pre-selection possible. Additionally there is only one way how the answers to questionnaires are shown in the admin confirmation e-mail. It would be nice if the output of the questionnaire results were better formatted (line spacing, paragraphs, etc.).

Reasons for switching to TuCalendi

Price and lack of flexibility.

Vendor Response

Hi Jan, Thank you so much for your amazing review :-) We're really glad you like TuCalendi that you consider TuCalendi to be a great value for the money you find our user support service great and fast if you have any questions. Thank you very much for your feedback as well. Your opinion and suggestions are very important for us to improve the platform. I hope you will be with us for many years to come and that we will continue to assist you in managing your meetings. Best regards The TuCalendi Team

Replied October 2023

Cathrin

Professional Training & Coaching, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

Thank you..

PROS

Good value for money, great customer support (super quick and super solution oriented)

CONS

For me too many options, which confuse me

Vendor Response

Hi Cathrin, Thanks for your amazing review. We are super glad that you consider TuCalendi to be good value for money and that you consider our customer service to be fast and solution oriented. There are many configuration options available on the platform, our support team will be happy to help you with any questions you have when setting up TuCalendi. Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. Best regards. TuCalendi Team

Replied June 2024

User Profile

Frank

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Universelles Buchungstool mit tollem Support

PROS

Zuverlässigkeit, Anpassbarkeit der E-Mail-Vorlagen – und die vielfältigen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten bei Terminen (Fragebögen, Erinnerungsmails, Nachfassmails usw.)

CONS

Die Workflows sind erstmal nicht so einfach zu erstellen, weil die Einstellungen recht verstreut sind – hat man es einmal begriffen, geht es gut!

Reason for choosing TuCalendi

Günstiger und es hat einfach besser gepasst.

Reasons for switching to TuCalendi

Preis und wegfallende Anpassbarkeit bei Acuity Scheduling

User Profile

Armin

Verified reviewer

Mental Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Beruhigend einfach und verlässlich

Sehr gut. Funktionalität sollte in einigen Punkten noch entwickelt werden und die App mit Buchungsmöglichkeit wäre schön, bald zu haben.

PROS

Funktioniert einfach und trotzdem mit viel Möglichkeit zur Individualisierung. Datenschutzkonform! SUPER Service: Schnell, sogar am Wochenende und 100% verlässlich. Kontakt mit realen Menschen, keine Bots.

CONS

Keine Buchung von wiederholenden und Serienterminen. (Stand Februar 2024) Keine Möglichkeit, die Dauer des Termins für ein und dieselbe Dienstleistung einzustellen. Wenn ein 60-Minuten-Termin 90 Minuten dauern soll, muss ich eine neue Dienstleistung anlegen. (Stand Februar 2024)

Reasons for switching to TuCalendi

Datenschutz-Konformität und Einfachheit der Bedienung.

Vendor Response

Hi Armin, Thank you for your amazing review. We are so glad that you find TuCalendi simple and reliable, that you like the customization options we have and that you consider our support team SUPER. We know that behind every TuCalendi user there is a person, we like to help people and we like to assist from person to person, we think it's fundamental. On the other hand, our development team is continuously working to add new features such as recurring events, which is on our roadmap. Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. Best regards. TuCalendi Team

Replied February 2024

Barry

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Fantastic automation tool that makes a massive difference in our business

TuCalendi allows one of my businesses to be pretty much hands off in terms of the marketing, booking, payments and delivery of the service. Is a real time saver, super slick in how it works and their support team is second to none in terms of speed of response and ability to fix whatever issue I had! Great work tha tI hope they keep up.

PROS

Overall really easy to use & setupHas everything you need functionality wise to enable customers to schedule, pay for and provide essential information for the session as an automated system.Saves so much time as customers have the ability to pick a date and time that is available in the diary. Pay and then both parties just turn up to the appointment in the diary. Support from the team is absolutely brilliant. There is so much available online but if you send an email the response is almost instant and the resolution is provided. Either for me to implement easily by following clear concise instructions, or they've sorted it out!! Extremely good value for money compared to other options out there.

CONS

There were a couple of bits that I struggled with in terms of integration that weren't necessarily clear or full proof, as I managed to miss some steps. Confirmation and reminder messages, along with including specific tags in those comms. Would be great if there was a template that had the tags all in there. It would then be clearer in terms of me just taking out the bits I didn't need.

Reason for choosing TuCalendi

Pricing and the response from the team when I had a couple questions during the buying process.

Vendor Response

Hello Barry, Thank you so much for your awesome review. :-) We are glad that you like TuCalendi, you find it easy to use and we have the features you need to grow your business. We will look at ways to improve the experience in creating the confirmation, reminder, rescheduling and cancellation templates. Best regards The TuCalendi Team

Replied April 2023

Ciara

Education Management, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Efficient Tool- Great Value

I use it daily. It's excellent. Easy to use.

PROS

- great value - excellent customer service- friendly and fast - calendar looks lovely and minimalist/ modern for my clients - multiple calendars for different aspects of my business - easy to use - workflows are newly introduced and are GREAT

CONS

- I look forward to when they have the option to set my availability for all of my calendars in one place

Reasons for switching to TuCalendi

Tucalendi is better value than Calendly.

Vendor Response

Hi Ciara Thank you so much for your amazing review :-) We are so glad that you like TuCalendi, that it is an efficient tool for your calendar, provides great value, that you use it every day in your business and that you find our customer service excellent. Thank you very much for your feedback as well. Your opinion and suggestions are very important for us to improve the platform. The feature of being able to set global availability settings on all events is on our roadmap and will be available soon. Best regards The TuCalendi Team

Replied December 2023

Bonita

Professional Training & Coaching, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

TuCalendi is an excellent calendar booking app that will save you and your clients time and money.

I've been very happy with TuCalendi. I'm glad I made the switch from one of their big competitors as TuCalendi saves me so much time and effort.

PROS

I love how easy it is to use and the excellent help pages. The customer service is truly outstanding.

CONS

I haven't found any issues at all. If I could dream big, I'd ask for calendar notifications (in my calendar) to have four reminders (1 hour, 1/2 hour, 10 minutes, at the time) rather than just my Apple Calendar default, which is 1 hour. I'm very happy with the product.

Reason for choosing TuCalendi

I needed more functionality at a price I could afford. The help pages are extremely user friendly.

Reasons for switching to TuCalendi

I needed more functionality at a price I could afford.

Vendor Response

Hello Bonita, Thank you so much for your awesome review. :-) We are very glad that you like TuCalendi, that it is easy to use, that it helps you in your business and that you find our customer service outstanding. Best regards The TuCalendi Team

Replied August 2023

Liran

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT