All Edisapp School ERP Reviews

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Thomas

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Proud to be part of Eloit's journey

Team Edisapp is always available to support the schools when ever required, they have made new features and customisation exclusively for us, as per our schools specific requirements. Overall a very personable team. Happy to be part of their success journey and get benefitted as a school.

PROS

NBV was one of the pioneering client of Eloit's Edisapp School ERP Software. We have learned and grown together as organizations with mutual respect and support. We are really glad to see the growth of Edisapp as a global brand. The best thing about Edisapp is that they are always available and ready to support and travel that extra mile for meeting and exceeding our requirements. At NBV, we have utilized almost all the modules of Edisapp which is very easy for anyone to learn and adapt. Thanks to Team Eloit. Wishing your team all the more success.

CONS

So far everything is working as expected and we are getting excellent support.

Reason for choosing Edisapp School ERP

Edisapp offered free customisation of the software systems to meet our specific requirements and they also offered school branded app and personalized support via WhatsApp Group.

Sr.Jancy

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

From my perspective

PROS

Efficiency and communication with in the educational environment.

CONS

All the options are not used by us and not learned.

Reason for choosing Edisapp School ERP

Latest technology and cashless transactions.

Amrit pal

Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2021

Very good

This is very beneficial app for teachers and students also.very easy to operate.

PROS

It is very useful for all.And all things we can do in one app.

CONS

Nothing is there to like least .it's really very much beneficial app for students and teachers.

CHERIAN

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

The Finest School Management Software

I love this product because it is easy to use, great value for money, has amazing customer support.

PROS

The ERP provides support for digitalizing the entire school activities. Integration of online Exams and Microsoft Office is s special feature of this ERP. The Principal App is an excellent feature for administrators, which provides everything in a single screen.

CONS

I did not found any other problems while using this software.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your trust in Eloit and our services.

Replied December 2020

Ebin

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

An excellent way to be Hi-tech in the field of Education

Working with Edisapp School ERP has been the best move we made.

PROS

Some of the main features I like: > Round the clock positive customer Support > Easy and Customizable Interface > Many Modules under one roof > A Strong and Motivated Workforce behind the ERP System > Availability of modern features that are easy to integrate with present school management processes > Regular connect with School management

CONS

Nothing to mention which are disatisfactory.

VIKAS

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

User Friendly ERP

I am satisfied with the software and its services.

PROS

User friendly ERP software and efficient. Solve queries as soon as possible.

CONS

While updating the software non functional at that period.

M N Kavita

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Positive feedback

Strong support system to school , faculty members and students. Easily accessible professionals who are just a phone call away. Always ready to listen and act upon suggestions. At Edisapp, they make it easy to the end user.

PROS

Easy navigation to various features. Saves time. Crisp and precise. Titles are well constructed for easy understanding. Tabs are very convenient.

CONS

All features are user friendly. Hence likeable from.all aspects.

Sindhu

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Excellent

Convenient working software system.

PROS

It is easy and user friendly. Spontaneous responses from the administrative team

CONS

Reference Data of past records (of more than two years) should be made available.

Fr Joshy

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2020

Review

Very useful school ERP

PROS

User friendly. One of the most advanced ERP

CONS

Nothing. It has all modules a school needed.

LIZA

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

SATISFIED

PROS

STUDENT MANAGEMENT MODULE FROM EDISAPP SCHOOL ERP

CONS

INPROPER TRAINING TO THE ADMINISTRATOR AND TEACHER

Sr Sherin

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Evaluation

I fully support edisapp. It brought digital infrastructure to school and we are happy and grateful to you.

PROS

Everything is fine edisapp. It is supporting our School alot and we are grateful to you all

CONS

It is better to add the provision to send announcement to teachers through mobile principal mobile app .sending announcement pdf to teachers through system is a lengthy procedure as pdf size is not supported and we need to compress it. So in emergency if we wish to share any pdf to teachers, we find it difficult. Report card and TC design please keep simple without emblem so it is easy for School to take print in there own way.

Sr. Dr.Ligimol

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Edisapp School ERP, The Friend of Schools

Very Excellent.

PROS

The product is consumer friendly. They are updating the software according to the needs of the time. As a teacher I found easy to conduct examination through this App.

CONS

Edisapp examination app is very good. But it is more appreciable if it is mobile friendly.

Thomas

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Satisfactory

It is satisfactory

PROS

It is very easy to operate. Also we can generate various reports as per the school requirement.

CONS

Some reports needs improvement, such as concession and discount

Reasons for switching to Edisapp School ERP

Offered many more facilities than NIIT

RUNCY

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

REVIEW ON EDISAPP SERVICE

Excellent.

PROS

They are adding more services as per the needs of the time.

CONS

The sudden response from the assisting staff is lacking sometimes.

Jiji

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Online education

PROS

Edisapp is User friendly software.It is very easy to use

CONS

Almost all functions are good.nothing is least about software

Monika

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Easy for use, good for teachers and students, easy to function

Camera option

PROS

It is very good for use and comfortable for parents

CONS

Due to network issue some time we unable to join and unable to view camera

Reasons for switching to Edisapp School ERP

Because it was compulsory by school management to join the class for students

Mariamma

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Excellent G

Overall its very much helpful

PROS

Daywise updation of the works, attenddance,

CONS

To add the assignments even after the date given, i mean to edit the date of assignment given

Reason for choosing Edisapp School ERP

Uts founded very useful in the present scenario

Aneesh

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY