User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(17)

17

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is user friendly. And in true sense we can make institute paperless if we use at fullest. Customer support is extraordinary and i am totally satisfied with it. "

  • "MyClassCampus is one of the best Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime. As a System Admin, I'll manage everything via Mobile App"

  • "Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime."

  • Cons

  • "In this application there is no update profile option by the student. Every time college has to spent time to change their phone nos"

  • "Nothing , Everything is working well and satisfied with the back-end support."

  • "What's not to dislike ? It perfectly fits as per our requirements."

Browse MyClassCampus Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -29 of 21 results

April 2020

Obaidullah from Radiance English Medium School, Modasa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Our Journey With MyClassCampus

Pros

Customer Support is the thing that I like the most about MyClassCampus. Their team is always ready to listen to you and solve your issues. Its holistic approach about school and school learning is the second most impressive thing. I have never found things of my requirement missing. It has the ability to reduce the use of paper. It changed the way we used to work in school earlier. Took-over most of the things we did manually. Be it result making or attendance,task assigning or daily planning.

Cons

It is ever changing which may confuse. The developers come up with new features and improvements too very often. Also, the developments are not well informed. Only the dashboard view tells you what has changed. Most users never visit dashboard. They use only application. The application is used by two groups mainly, teachers & Parents. Support to the parents needs improved.

January 2020

Aravind from The Village International School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Must-have App for School Managements

MyClass Campus is a complete school management software that efficiently manages the various departments of the daily functioning of the school such as sending notifications, sms, fee management, results and report cards and so on using a user friendly app/desktop platform.

Pros

The app is so easy to use for both staff and parents. It is simple, user-friendly and efficient. The modules are well defined and practical to use especially the fee management module along with result and report generation and calender & analysis. There are a lot of features that needs to be appreciated including the value for money. Also, have to mention the prompt and efficient customer service team behind the app. Thanks for your support.

Cons

Not having an office in Kerala, if I may say so :)

March 2020

Smita from Logic School of Management

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Review of MyClassCampus by Logic School of Management

Overall experience has been good. We would appreciate if we could be able to do customized reports from our end rather than being dependent on in built reports

Pros

The most important feature being able to get precise and accurate information.

Cons

There are still some features that need to be incorporated which can be, however it happens only when its asked for.

Reasons for Choosing MyClassCampus

NA

March 2020

Baudhik from Karmayoga Academy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

All In One Education Management

Experience has been very fruitful to the institution

Pros

The constant efforts of the team to make it better and user friendly

Cons

Seems nothing missing as of now. No dislikes

Reasons for Choosing MyClassCampus

Constant upgrades

April 2020

Dipen from Gangotri International School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Excellent System to keep communicate with Management & Parents

The best features are Voice Call & Push notifications for effective commnunications. Everything Online Admission, Central Inquiry CRM, OnlineFees, Tally, Results and Report cards, event managament, Lesson Planning,Material Sharing, Face recognised Attendance & many other smart communication modules reduce my 100% worries. I stared from free trail and after trail version, I and our management realised we were paying the same amount but not having a complete ERP,Then we moved to MyClassCampus. All the Staff and parents are satisfied and we'll continue our digital managament journey with MyClassCampus only. As an Institute Director, I highly recommened to all other admins & school management to use free trial once.

Pros

Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime.

Cons

Its Okay. None Yet.

April 2020

Tejas from Eduvalley Inatitute

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Eduvalley Institute

Pros

# User friendly # Almost all features available that an Instirute requires # Help desk quick support # Online Test feature # Material upload feature # Library feature

Cons

# some bugs in app during Online test # if you use back in this tab app crashed # some time app crashes during test and test submits so students not able to complete test # search feature is not available if we want to upload pdf or other documents from mobile app

March 2020

Gabby from Logic school of management

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Filled with features

It is value for money and needs to be used to it's maximum

Pros

This software has yet to be explored to it's full potential. It is user friendly but will take 1 month which is decent time.it covers matters like hostel, few mgt, admission and mgt reports.

Cons

Transferring admissions from one year to another is a concern at times.

Reasons for Choosing MyClassCampus

Value for money and sales pitch was good and professional.

January 2020

Sagar from Shidhnath Public School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

I Recommend it as a best ERP software

Our overall experience is good with myclass campus is very good. Customer support is excellent and quick resolving

Pros

All the modules are user friendly.

Cons

N/A.

March 2020

Praveen from LBSIMDS, Lucknow

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

User Review

The overall experience is very good and team support is also one of the best.

Pros

It's one of the best school/college ERP software , specially its fee and students registration module I like the most.

Cons

I am using this ERP since last one year almost, but didn't found and feature which I can say that it's missing over there.

Reasons for Choosing MyClassCampus

No

April 2020

Rakesh from Maya Group of Colleges

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

A MultiBranch ERP System for Educational Institutions

MyClassCampus is an Amazing All in one campus management system with Seamless Mobile App, made more flexible commnication between student/parents & Faculty/Management. Central Finance with Tally Integration to run finance management smoothly & All work paperless with flexible timing.

Pros

MyClassCampus is one of the best Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime. As a System Admin, I'll manage everything via Mobile App

Cons

Nothing , Everything is working well and satisfied with the back-end support.

May 2020

Ravi from Yagnik Vidhyalaya

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

One of the Leading School ERP

I love many things about MyClassCampus as it's easy to use; I can use it on my laptop and on my mobile phone, It's tottaly Mobile Friendly. The featureas are amzing and make our enire management pocket friendly.

Pros

Face Recognised attendance, Online Fees Payment and Finance management with Tally Integration, Inventory Management.

Cons

What's not to dislike ? It perfectly fits as per our requirements.

February 2020

Surojit from MdKG College

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Application Review

Online admission fees and other fees collection is very helpful.

Pros

Searching option, Bulk SMS Services, Bulk Photographs upload

Cons

In this application there is no update profile option by the student. Every time college has to spent time to change their phone nos

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features

It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features of software.

Pros

It is user friendly. And in true sense we can make institute paperless if we use at fullest. Customer support is extraordinary and i am totally satisfied with it.

Cons

Need to add document management module but definitely they gonna add this module soon as we have noticed they are adding modules on regular basis.

January 2020

sanoar from delight institute

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

its a very good software ,service is very very good.

Pros

class management attendance and online fees collection,

Cons

manythings here which are very essential for our institution..i never saw this types of apps

March 2020

Pranjal from Nand Vidya Niketan

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

General Review

Pros

My class Campus application is very easy to use, dynamic and user-friendly design overview. The main positive point is that developers are continuously updating as per demand or requirement and review of the user.

Cons

All software and application always have scope of development.

March 2020

Gokul from Kidzberry Public School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Excellent ERP

Pros

All features are easy and user friendly. Easy to use for any non technical person also.

Cons

Voice Calling feature, Hostel Management, Fee Management

March 2020

Duane from Hands of Hope Faith Academy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Fantastic Product

Pros

Great company. These guys know what they are doing and go the extra mile in assistance. Not only is the service expert and fast, they also take time to educate and train you. The price is very competitive. In fact, great value. I did a lot of research for an Online Student Management and I am more the than confident I have made the right decision in choosing My Class Campus. I highly recommend them

Cons

Nothing that I can immediately think of. Totally satisfied

April 2020

Munish from Gyansthali

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

A great software for both parents and teachers.

Pros

This ERP model has provided ease in communication to parents.

Cons

The user input and report section in app is quite complicated.

March 2020

Darshan from EDUTECH INSTITUTE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Very good service

Pros

Easy to use and best supporting staff i have ever seen.

Cons

I like all things, no any queries for the software

February 2020

NIKUNJ from Vaghervas school

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

BEST SOFTWARE

My all need fullfilled

Pros

Really amazing experience with this software nice job

Cons

No there isnt any cons of this software its best

Reasons for Choosing MyClassCampus

Its a best ERPnmanager

April 2020

Tapas from Bachapan Play School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Perfect , Simple and with App based

Pros

Love the app based features and it has got all the required functionality to cater from play school to higher education. Good customer service, always available round the hour via whatsapp also. Best part is Teacher and Student/Parent communication.

Cons

We didn't buy the financial component, it was not included in the basic package. May be they can include some basic payroll stuff in basic package so we can generate pay slip through the software.