User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(27)

27

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The best thing about this app is the easy to use modules.. it saves time & money."

  • "It is user friendly. And in true sense we can make institute paperless if we use at fullest. Customer support is extraordinary and i am totally satisfied with it. "

  • "Cloud-base system makes it easy for implementation and use. The different modules and great pricing"

  • Cons

  • "sometimes at some place we get stucked to understand some modules but with the easily available members of this team... everything is made so clear and understandable..."

  • "new person can mistake to create a year or session. but no way to go back."

  • "Only one module named Library module was not found for good use"

Browse MyClassCampus Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -16 of 34 results

April 2020

User Profile Picture

Obaidullah from Radiance English Medium School, Modasa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Our Journey With MyClassCampus

Pros

Customer Support is the thing that I like the most about MyClassCampus. Their team is always ready to listen to you and solve your issues. Its holistic approach about school and school learning is the second most impressive thing. I have never found things of my requirement missing. It has the ability to reduce the use of paper. It changed the way we used to work in school earlier. Took-over most of the things we did manually. Be it result making or attendance,task assigning or daily planning.

Cons

It is ever changing which may confuse. The developers come up with new features and improvements too very often. Also, the developments are not well informed. Only the dashboard view tells you what has changed. Most users never visit dashboard. They use only application. The application is used by two groups mainly, teachers & Parents. Support to the parents needs improved.

January 2020

Aravind from The Village International School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Must-have App for School Managements

MyClass Campus is a complete school management software that efficiently manages the various departments of the daily functioning of the school such as sending notifications, sms, fee management, results and report cards and so on using a user friendly app/desktop platform.

Pros

The app is so easy to use for both staff and parents. It is simple, user-friendly and efficient. The modules are well defined and practical to use especially the fee management module along with result and report generation and calender & analysis. There are a lot of features that needs to be appreciated including the value for money. Also, have to mention the prompt and efficient customer service team behind the app. Thanks for your support.

Cons

Not having an office in Kerala, if I may say so :)

Reasons for Switching to MyClassCampus

Better Pricing, More features, Efficient Customer Service team.

March 2020

Smita from Logic School of Management

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Review of MyClassCampus by Logic School of Management

Overall experience has been good. We would appreciate if we could be able to do customized reports from our end rather than being dependent on in built reports

Pros

The most important feature being able to get precise and accurate information.

Cons

There are still some features that need to be incorporated which can be, however it happens only when its asked for.

Reasons for Choosing MyClassCampus

NA

January 2021

MUKTA from KD INSTITUTE OF NURSING SCIENCES

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

OVERALL SATISFIED... NYC EXPERIENCE

Most convenient app to guide and teach students and for overall institute management.

Pros

The best thing about this app is the easy to use modules.. it saves time & money.

Cons

sometimes at some place we get stucked to understand some modules but with the easily available members of this team... everything is made so clear and understandable...

March 2020

Baudhik from Karmayoga Academy

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

All In One Education Management

Experience has been very fruitful to the institution

Pros

The constant efforts of the team to make it better and user friendly

Cons

Seems nothing missing as of now. No dislikes

Reasons for Choosing MyClassCampus

Constant upgrades

Reasons for Switching to MyClassCampus

Was more user friendly and had more features than previous

December 2020

Rexford from Chokmah I.T Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

MyClassCampus Review

It's a great system with ease of implementation and use.

Pros

Cloud-base system makes it easy for implementation and use. The different modules and great pricing

Cons

It's highly data driven, which means the benefits are dependent on the data that has been entered into the system. It requires Internet to login

Reasons for Choosing MyClassCampus

Competitive pricing, ease of use and different modules covering all your needs

August 2020

ARSHAD from Cambridge Public School

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Best School ERP Software

The ease of access of data and multitude options makes it best operating software in educational stream.

Pros

The best feature is that one can access child performance over the years he/she is studying in the school as this prevents a child performance from coming down.The attendance feature is very powerful as it prevents absenteeism of students and helps the school in maintaining the attendance policy of the school by making parents aware the necessity of sending child to school with out any flimsy excuses.

Cons

Now the main issue that needs serious consideration is that the ideas that one develops and forwards to My Class Campus while operating this software should be given due importance and not be archived or at least a feedback is required

Reasons for Switching to MyClassCampus

The software was old and not on cloud. The after sales service was very poor

November 2020

Naveen from Naveen Model Sr. Sec. School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Awesome tool for My School Management System

"The app makes communication easy and quick, We're solving many classroom management issues with MyClassCampus. MyClassCampus has helped to close the communication gap between students & parents. I like that is technology-based and I can see that I am being fair and see overall analytics of my institute behaviors. "

Pros

MyClassCampus offers ease of communication between students, parents & OverAll school management. I love being able to communicate with Students/parents via an instant message, push notification & Voice Call. The instant messaging/ voice call features are useful for communication, rather than waiting on emails the teacher and parent can easily communicate with each other. "NOTE - Payment method is much convenient for Students as well as School."

Cons

At the moment, I haven’t found anything that I dislike.

March 2020

Gabby from Logic school of management

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Filled with features

It is value for money and needs to be used to it's maximum

Pros

This software has yet to be explored to it's full potential. It is user friendly but will take 1 month which is decent time.it covers matters like hostel, few mgt, admission and mgt reports.

Cons

Transferring admissions from one year to another is a concern at times.

Reasons for Choosing MyClassCampus

Value for money and sales pitch was good and professional.

December 2020

Harshida from Chanakya vidhya mandir

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Ease of Use, Helps parents to stay connected with school updates

Easy to use, Helps parents to stay connected with school. Parents gets every single detail of their child.

Pros

Students attendance feature And announcement feature

Cons

All feature are worthy, It's upon you how many you are using.

April 2020

Dipen from Gangotri International School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Excellent System to keep communicate with Management & Parents

The best features are Voice Call & Push notifications for effective commnunications. Everything Online Admission, Central Inquiry CRM, OnlineFees, Tally, Results and Report cards, event managament, Lesson Planning,Material Sharing, Face recognised Attendance & many other smart communication modules reduce my 100% worries. I stared from free trail and after trail version, I and our management realised we were paying the same amount but not having a complete ERP,Then we moved to MyClassCampus. All the Staff and parents are satisfied and we'll continue our digital managament journey with MyClassCampus only. As an Institute Director, I highly recommened to all other admins & school management to use free trial once.

Pros

Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime.

Cons

Its Okay. None Yet.

April 2020

Tejas from Eduvalley Inatitute

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Eduvalley Institute

Pros

# User friendly # Almost all features available that an Instirute requires # Help desk quick support # Online Test feature # Material upload feature # Library feature

Cons

# some bugs in app during Online test # if you use back in this tab app crashed # some time app crashes during test and test submits so students not able to complete test # search feature is not available if we want to upload pdf or other documents from mobile app

May 2020

Ravi from Yagnik Vidhyalaya

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

One of the Leading School ERP

I love many things about MyClassCampus as it's easy to use; I can use it on my laptop and on my mobile phone, It's tottaly Mobile Friendly. The featureas are amzing and make our enire management pocket friendly.

Pros

Face Recognised attendance, Online Fees Payment and Finance management with Tally Integration, Inventory Management.

Cons

What's not to dislike ? It perfectly fits as per our requirements.

February 2020

Surojit from MdKG College

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Application Review

Online admission fees and other fees collection is very helpful.

Pros

Searching option, Bulk SMS Services, Bulk Photographs upload

Cons

In this application there is no update profile option by the student. Every time college has to spent time to change their phone nos

January 2020

Sagar from Shidhnath Public School

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

I Recommend it as a best ERP software

Our overall experience is good with myclass campus is very good. Customer support is excellent and quick resolving

Pros

All the modules are user friendly.

Cons

N/A.

March 2020

Praveen from LBSIMDS, Lucknow

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

User Review

The overall experience is very good and team support is also one of the best.

Pros

It's one of the best school/college ERP software , specially its fee and students registration module I like the most.

Cons

I am using this ERP since last one year almost, but didn't found and feature which I can say that it's missing over there.

Reasons for Choosing MyClassCampus

No

April 2020

Rakesh from Maya Group of Colleges

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

A MultiBranch ERP System for Educational Institutions

MyClassCampus is an Amazing All in one campus management system with Seamless Mobile App, made more flexible commnication between student/parents & Faculty/Management. Central Finance with Tally Integration to run finance management smoothly & All work paperless with flexible timing.

Pros

MyClassCampus is one of the best Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime. As a System Admin, I'll manage everything via Mobile App

Cons

Nothing , Everything is working well and satisfied with the back-end support.

December 2020

Zubair from AARIFEEN SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

A Complete School ERP

Overall, It was a value for money and a seamless , apt solution for our school.

Pros

For us the on-boarding was extremely easy and we went from multi platform/ multi vendor solution for school like LMS, HRMS etc to an All-in-One ERP solution with professionally built App for android as well as IoS.

Cons

There is no such con nevertheless there is always a scope for improvisation. Since the technology is advancing, a complete e-Governance , Appraisal System and Recruitment module may be added and I am sure the MyClassCampus team is competent enough to do it very soon.

Reasons for Choosing MyClassCampus

I checked Teno-App, skoolapp, entabs Class Campus and few more.

Reasons for Switching to MyClassCampus

It was Offline only. Then it took the team to put few features online in a long time. We couldn't wait much as school functioning was getting affected.

April 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features

It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features of software.

Pros

It is user friendly. And in true sense we can make institute paperless if we use at fullest. Customer support is extraordinary and i am totally satisfied with it.

Cons

Need to add document management module but definitely they gonna add this module soon as we have noticed they are adding modules on regular basis.

December 2020

Muhamamd irfan from Fatima Jinnah school and college kamir

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Review of my class

All over it is best one to manage the school or college with in limited budget.

Pros

Attendance system, academic planning and fee management.

Cons

new person can mistake to create a year or session. but no way to go back.

Reasons for Choosing MyClassCampus

in a limited budget it is suitable according to given modules

December 2020

poonam from Shree Dhanwantry Ayurvedic college & Hospital chandigarh

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

I would highly recommend the users to purchase and use ERP.

All well and should purchase at least once to see how to use online based education system data maintenance

Pros

Online Attendance maintenance Online MCQ test Online uploading syllabus

Cons

Only one module named Library module was not found for good use

December 2020

Ndikintum from JOHN Willeit's Higher Institute of Health and Biomedical Sciences

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

I love my class campus keep up the great work

Well so far i have had a great experience with my class campus and I am working towards having a wonderful experience

Pros

Well I'm still using it but it covers a wide range of tools and management system softwares capable enough to keep the ru ming of my Institution organized

Cons

While we need to make more easy to setup, that's my first point and more flexible to use. Like students from all departments should be able to have a combine class where chime courses are open to them without necessary resigning them from their specific departments to that combine. It can be made more flexible

Reasons for Choosing MyClassCampus

Classter was limited to most of my demands as per a required professional training Database management software

January 2020

sanoar from delight institute

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

its a very good software ,service is very very good.

Pros

class management attendance and online fees collection,

Cons

manythings here which are very essential for our institution..i never saw this types of apps

March 2020

Pranjal from Nand Vidya Niketan

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

General Review

Pros

My class Campus application is very easy to use, dynamic and user-friendly design overview. The main positive point is that developers are continuously updating as per demand or requirement and review of the user.

Cons

All software and application always have scope of development.

December 2020

Hiteshree from Krishna school

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

excellent

1. TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE IS VERY GOOD 2. SOFTWARE IS VERY GOOD TO OPERATE 3. APPLICATION IS VERY SMOOTH

Pros

E-learning facilities , SOFTWARE IS VERY GOOD

Cons

ALL THINGS IS VERY GOOD, NOTHING TO DISLIKE

March 2020

Gokul from Kidzberry Public School

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Excellent ERP

Pros

All features are easy and user friendly. Easy to use for any non technical person also.

Cons

Voice Calling feature, Hostel Management, Fee Management

December 2020

Archit from M.V.M. College of Commerce, Management & I.T.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Good ERP for Academics

Pros

Institute Management Fee Management Rights Panel

Cons

Library module needs improvement Birthday Module automatic messages not getting fired.

March 2020

Duane from Hands of Hope Faith Academy

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Fantastic Product

Pros

Great company. These guys know what they are doing and go the extra mile in assistance. Not only is the service expert and fast, they also take time to educate and train you. The price is very competitive. In fact, great value. I did a lot of research for an Online Student Management and I am more the than confident I have made the right decision in choosing My Class Campus. I highly recommend them

Cons

Nothing that I can immediately think of. Totally satisfied

December 2020

Dr.Devdas from Crystal Schools - Rajkot

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Very Good

Pros

This software is very Easy 1.App to good 2. No server problem

Cons

1. Training 2. Problem solution 3. Overall software is too good

April 2020

Munish from Gyansthali

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

A great software for both parents and teachers.

Pros

This ERP model has provided ease in communication to parents.

Cons

The user input and report section in app is quite complicated.

December 2020

Prachi from Uptrend Skill Solutions Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Amazing software for LMS & CRM

Pros

The LMS system is very convenient for our students.

Cons

We require improvements in the CRM system like drop-down for remarks.

March 2020

Darshan from EDUTECH INSTITUTE

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Very good service

Pros

Easy to use and best supporting staff i have ever seen.

Cons

I like all things, no any queries for the software

February 2020

NIKUNJ from Vaghervas school

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

BEST SOFTWARE

My all need fullfilled

Pros

Really amazing experience with this software nice job

Cons

No there isnt any cons of this software its best

Reasons for Choosing MyClassCampus

Its a best ERPnmanager

April 2020

Tapas from Bachapan Play School

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Perfect , Simple and with App based

Pros

Love the app based features and it has got all the required functionality to cater from play school to higher education. Good customer service, always available round the hour via whatsapp also. Best part is Teacher and Student/Parent communication.

Cons

We didn't buy the financial component, it was not included in the basic package. May be they can include some basic payroll stuff in basic package so we can generate pay slip through the software.