User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.64

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

3

Functionality

4.5

Browse all mySkoolApp Reviews

  • Have you used mySkoolApp and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews

Dr. Poonam

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

June 2015

Awesome at Support and Service

Pros: Easy to use Great Technical Support Good Mobile App Multiple Login's Less Paper Work Cons: Minor iPhone App issues We have been using mySkoolApp from this session, Must say it saves lots of time and is very cost effective also.

Response from Hex Technologies

Thanks for your Review. We are working on iPhone app issues, will Soon be Resolved completely

Replied June 2015

Suresh

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time used: Less than 2 years

EASE OF USE

4.5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2016

Easy Peasy

Pros

I have been teaching for 15 years and I can say mySkoolApp makes report cards quick and easy. I just record my test scores every week and when the grading period comes around mySkoolApp takes care of everything. Even a old age person - who isn't terribly computer savvy can use mySkoolApp and save time.

Cons

Need more Modules to be added to make it more usefull

Mohamed

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2017

I Use this ERP System Its very good but didn't work now

Hello, It have some error what can i do, This is for error message : Could not connect No such file or directory Please Tell me the solution immediately. Thank you!

Response from Hex Technologies

Hi, Sorry for the inconvenience faced by you. We were upgrading our server due to security reasons. That's why you are facing this issue for some time. We will assure you that this will not happen in future. What problems are you facing with Customer Support? Let us know we will happy to assist you. Regards, Team mySkoolApp

Replied February 2017

Akshay

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2018

ERP with some best features

Pros

There are many features in this software but i am listing here few of them, which i think are best: - Fees - Admission - Attendance - Homework - Messages - Notification

Cons

I think they can improve these modules to make software more user friendly - Calendar - Time Table

Response from Hex Technologies

Thank you for your feedback. We are working on your suggestions.

Replied April 2018

Shivam

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

July 2015

Best School ERP

mySkoolApp is one of the best school ERPs you can get from current market. User Interface - it has an awesome user interface, which, literally, requires no expertise at all! Reliability of Service & Security of Data Support for Different Devices & Languages

Ravinder

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

July 2015

Best Software Solution for School Management

I have seen the mySkoolApp for the past 1 year and it highly improves the overall productivity of our school administration. It is very easy, fast and convenient. I would definitely recommend it to every school (new as well as old) struggling with management problems.

Rose

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

May 2015

Best school management system with mobile app

There are many School management software's in market, mostly working at same design and having same feature. What differentiate mySkoolApp from all is it's Android and iPhone app that works well and easy to use on go.

Jack

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

May 2015

Experience with myskoolapp

This is absolute a great solution to Financial Management. we are using it in our school for last few months now, must say very much impressed with user-friendly interface. Updating records are really very Easy.

Mrs. Cherry

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

July 2015

Keep it up!

mySkoolApp team is best at what they are doing. Best software to manage school details and increase performance efficiently. we are happy with mySkoolApp features.

Narinder

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

June 2015

Awesome Tool

Easy and more effective way to do our Fee, Attendance and Administration Management. Like you can view your school performance graphically as well.

Response from Hex Technologies

Thanks for your Review

Replied July 2015

Garima

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

December 2015

Best at Customisation, Best in market

I like the customer support provided by mySkoolApp Team. I also like the features provided by this software. looking forward for new features.

Shweta

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

December 2015

Real time updates

With mySkoolApp, now it's convenient to take attendance, post homework and send message from our smartphones.

Daniel

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

May 2015

Great product, intuitive and very easy to use

I'm going to recommend it every school, who like to manage their school cost effectively. Very good job!

Harpreet

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

June 2015

Effective way to manage School

mySkoolApp :- Pros: Easy to use Cost effective customizable Photo Gallery Native Mobile App

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 reviews